Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it and will be back Your staff are all very nice and freindly. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center very much. Appreciate your pet freindly poicy as well. The only critique that I have is on Draft. I was charged 21.00$ for 2 glasses of wine. This is pricey for the wine that I ordered. We will be back again but wont go to Draft. Thanks July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reserved room not available We reserved a King room and paid in full in advance well before our visit to se Le Miz at the theatre but when we arrived no kings were available. We were upgraded to a Queen suite which was very nice but way more than needed for the two of us. Don't understand the unavailability as we got there early also. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is great I love the location and the staff was great. This is my spot from now on July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish this hotel as better. I generally like this hotel. It's a great price for a high rise hotel in downtown Dallas. The room was modern looking and clean. However... this is the 2nd stay in a row where one of the TV's didn't work. It had solid grey lines across it. We didn't bother calling for help because we were tired and it was a welcome break away from cartoons but it should be working. THe 2nd issue was the AC. There were 2 thermostats in the suite. One for the main area and 1 for the entry area which had the sleeper sofa. I ended up sleeping on a thin mattress on springs because the kids were too cold in that room. The AC wouldn't regulate properly between the rooms. Again, we didn't call for help because I like it very cold the kids found a warmer room to sleep in. I would ave preferred to be able to adjust the temperature in both rooms to ensure a comfortable stay. The 3rd issue was the room was located across the hall from the side of the elevator. It ran up and down all night. I didn't complain because I have a white noise app on my iPhone. All told, I found ways to accommodate issues that I should't have had to deal with. We were just too tired to take the time to call for help. I will give the property another chance for the State Fair in a couple of months. If there's issues then... we'll be looking for a new place to hang our hat. Oh... one more thing. Breakfast for 2 adults and 3 children cost $97. The kids ate about $2 worth of cereal each and I ate about $5 worth of eggs and bacon. My wife had an omelet and a glass of tea. All for $97! We will never get caught in that trap again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Function Suite was fine but hard to keep cold. Event planner was not well informed about certain things because she was sitting in for the person we were suppose to meet with. So, she did not know answers to some key questions. The table clothes on the cocktail tables were oval instead of round and made it hard to tie. Otherwise, everything was great. The work room was in a great location to the room the event was being held. They also accomadated some last minute bar changes. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas downtown The hotel was busy and had many people coming and going but it was large enough to accommodate everyone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during National Baptist Congress The following employees deserve extra praise for their help during my stay: J. Wallace, Raven and James(?)-night technician who fixed TV and Air Conditioning. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No security response One night the fire alarm went off on the 35th floor and we all headed down the stairs. There were elderly guests that couldn't make it and I barely did with extreme muscle fatigue. When the alarms stopped there was no announcement to return to our rooms or to notify it was a false alarm. No security personnel was to be found. We returned to our rooms to hear from other guests that kids had pulled the alarm on the 34th floor. No regard was given to the elderly that were having difficulty. I was there for a five week extensive training and felt physically hurt for several days from climbing down the stairs. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very pleased with hotel Really nice, comfortable facility and rooms. Registration folks were great as were valets/staff handling luggage. We were treated great by everyone. The room AC acted up one evening and maintenance were very fast and responsive, although the room never cooled to the level I prefer, it remained comfortable. Pricing for breakfast buffet was outrageous, felt like robbery for average quality food. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing 1. The front desk takes forever to answer the phone. 2. I asked for foam pillows, I was told they would check and call me back. No one called back. After 45 minutes I called, they said they had no pillows. 3. My closet door was off the track when I checked in. It took 3 requests to get it repaired. 4. Could the menu in your restaurant be any more limited? I've been staying at your hotel for years for the Lighting Market and the menu has never changed. With very little in walking distance and not wanting to eat in the sports bar, I'd eat in your restaurant if you offered more choices. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower didn't drain I've stayed a number of times at the property and on two of the last three visits, the showers haven't drained well. The first time I called maintenance and didn't have another problem during the visit. This time was only one night, but appears to be a pervasive problem as a colleague had a problem. I think maintenance needs to start a review of each room.... June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoker ruined it, staff didn't care My first night went pretty well. The room was very nice, except for a lot of internal mechanical noises and a commuter train outside the window. The second night, someone was smoking in a nearby room, and it came right though my vents (especially the one in the bathroom). I was offered the opportunity to switch rooms, but having already been in bed for the night, I decided against moving at that time. A maid came up and sprayed a deodorizer instead. The next morning, the smoker struck again, and again I was told that "security would look into it". When I checked out a few hours later, I urged the staff member not to assign my room to anyone else until the smoker had been identified and my room had been fully fumigated (for the sake of the next guest). The staff member told me there was simply nothing they could do about the situation, and she displayed absolutely no empathy for what I had been through, or for what the next occupant of that room would go through. Although the root cause of the problem had been a rule-breaking guest, I feel the hotel staff could have displayed a lot more sympathy for my plight, and they could have been a lot more aggressive in solving the problem (e.g., they never even sent anyone to my room to inspect how bad the smoke was; also, someone should have a building schematic which identifies which other rooms are directly connected to the same air duct as my room, thereby greatly reducing the number of potential locations of the smoker). Sometimes you just get terrible luck with your neighbors, but you at least expect the hotel personnel to help minimize the damage. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VALET IS A JOKE I can't begin to tell you how disappointing the valet was here. You'd expect them to have it down to a science, but for the girl at the counter to "forget" to give our ticket to valet one day and then "losing" our car the next is ridiculous. I understand it gets busy, but that was beyond crazy. The valet drivers, however, were more attentive to our needs than the personnel inside. Their lack of professionalism caused us to be late to our show 3 times out of the 6 days we stayed there. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Service I stayed at the Dallas Sheraton one night, but I wish I stayed there for more. The Hotel premises are beautiful, grand and truly impressive. I was amazed by the large size of the hotel with its multiple towers, large halls, and comfortable rooms. A true Texas landmark. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service at the Sheraton-Dallas I was impressed with Ms. Hearn during my stay at the Sheraton Dallas 6/15-6/20-2014. She was courteous, attentive and efficient. She is the kind of professional that will keep me coming back to the Sheraton. Thank you Ms. Hearn!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible room I had a great stay at the Sheraton. The room was fantastic, service was great. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and had what I needed. Great location too. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad, but disappointed in accessibility to everyday items at any hour and details i do not have time to complete June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel misses some of the little but vital points 1) Arrived - 1 little bar of soap for room - 1 set of warn out towels 2) Day 2 - brekfast card put outside of door at 9:00 PM never picked up - I got breakfast late but I was late for my first meeting - unacceptable 3) Day 3 - room was never made up - again, using my 1 bar of soap plus dirty towels. Would not take much to get some of the "fundamentals" right. Otherwise, property could have gotten a good rating. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing From the moment we arrived we were disappointed. From the valet service and doorman, to the A/C not working in our room as well as our floor hallway, to the Club level SPG room being dirty and unattended, it all lacked professionalism. Also the size of the bathroom for that type of hotel was ridiculous. The only thing we found good was the comfort of the beds. However, I will not stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is friendly but the building is crap!! I have stayed at this location twice this year, each time for one week period. I though I was lucky by being put in the north tower this time, but luck was blind. There was electrical issues that left most of my room with out power. This would included my TV and my AC. The staff was friendly in dealing with this issue but because the hotel was over booked, they could not move me to a new room. I fell asleep with the maintenance staff in my room still working around 11:30pm one evening. I am sure they would have read me a bed time story had I requested but I only wanted ac. I woke up around 2:30am in a puddle of my own sweat to find that they couldn't fix my ac and call to the front desk informed me because most of the south tower was with out ac that there wasn't any potable fans available for me. I did survive the night and it was fixed the next day while I was out. My other main issue was the parking garage had issues with my room card and would not let me in or out. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Check-in was difficult because of lack of experience of staff. Specifically asked for a king bed in a suite. Ended up hauling all of our things up to a very small standard room with 2 queen beds. When I came all the way back down, she blamed the confusion and error on me! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL WONDERFULL BEDS, NICE DOWNTOWN LOCATION June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomadations The Sheraton in Dallas had an excellent staff in a very friendly environment. The amenities were great. Our week was enjoyable and very pleasant. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel decent Though the roomw as decent, I would not recommend it. Was placed in rather compact room. The maids skip a whole dayof cleaning. I was not impressed. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Adventure Hotel is in a good location; close to bank; public transportation; access to a mall; staff is courteous, helpful, responsive, and show concern; room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Only negative was the noisy, noisy trolley car directly under the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel OK We checked into the hotel with several rooms. One of our room was not cleaned when we got to the room. Called for room service and went to dinner, retuned 2 hours later and room was still not cleaned. We did not get hand towels everyday. We had to call several times in order to get hand towels. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience The hotel needs to be renovated June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome gym probably one of the nicest gyms I've ever used in a hotel before. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by week long stay The rooms and staff were great. The corridors although were renovated not long ago already look tired and worn. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Cleaned My Room/Resturant Issue This hotel never cleaned my room in the three nights I stayed with them. Also, had dinner with customers and the waiter forgot to place our order after we waited for 30 mins without him coming back. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>