Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27th Anniversary in Waikiki My husband and I stayed 10 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki to celebrate our 27th anniversary. The location is fantastic. It is walking distance to shopping, restaurants and night life. The hotel is older but they have done a great job of making it feel fresh. The rooms are older but have nice furnishings, patios and beautiful views. I am a platinum member and was upgraded to a suite for the last half of our stay in celebration of our anniversary. The room and the view were amazing. The infinity pool where we spent some time each day was a bonus with great seats and service. I would like to shout out to two staff at the Sheraton that made our stay extra special. Jennie in the Guest Services Department went out of her way to ensure we had a wonderful time and was very responsive to our requests. Jones at the pool was a pleasure and he made each day a bright and cheery with cold towels and frozen grapes. We can't wait to go back! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Waikiki Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Staff was super friendly and took care of my every need. The seaview room was beautiful, only problem was the not private balcony allowed the neighbors to look into my room from their balcony. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wonderful Lovely We stayed here for Memorial Day week 2015 Our stay was to celebrate the upcoming arrival of our new grandchild. My son & his wife, myself and my husband each had wonderful oceanfront views . The staff was very kind,pleasant, friendly & accommodating to our needs. The hotel is beautiful, & centrally located to shopping restaurants & on ocean side of Waikiki. We stay here quite often and are always extremely satisfied with everything about hotel. Coming again soon!! Can't wait !!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHERE IS MY FAVORITE POOL STAF??? The Sheraton Waikiki is an amazing, beachfront hotel in Waikiki. I continue to be amazed by the customer service and amenities this hotel offers. However......the one thing lacking is my favorite pool staff. Brett, Filipo, Logan and all the others that I look forward to seeing a few times a year. The excellent pool and beach staff that The Sheraton Waikiki once had is gone. With an open mind, I frequented the Edge Pool and Beach and was left very disappointed at the end of the day. The Sheraton Edge Pool is definitely not the same.Although the set up is incredible, the customer service is not as good. The pool staff's interaction with guests is lackluster and does not equate with the service throughout the rest of the hotel. The service was impersonal, detached and not what I am used to at the Sheraton pools. Please bring the original staff/company back!!! They were a great asset to your hotel and most importantly to your guests. I would also like to point out excellent customer service by food/drink servers at the Edge Bar and Edge Pool. Thank you Brittany and Sarah for being fantastic. You are the only reason that I didn't pick up and go somewhere else during the day. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go for the Gold SPG We were fortunate enough to exercise our Gold SPG status in full by accessing the top floor Leahi Lounge with a panoramic view of Waikiki and southern shore of Oahu. The views from the lounge area were breathtaking and we were drawn there again and again every morning for delicious breakfast and in the evening for bountiful pupus. The service in the lounge was superb with constant flow of food. Everything was kept clean and orderly. Our room had partial ocean view but we hardly stayed there because there was so much to do outside. Because we had small children we mostly used the kid friendly pool with a slide, however, the infinity pool by Market Kai and Rum Fire restaurant looked very romantic. We enjoyed the rocking chairs by the koi pond at night, and easily accessible shopping alley in the lobby of the hotel. There is a mouth watering chocolatier store that you have to check out. We also have employed the service of Poppins childcare, and our kids loved their cookie decorating session. The schedule of activities at the daycare looked interesting with a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, however, the cost was prohibitive. On the website it states, $65/half day, but we paid $80. I am not sure why there was a difference in rate. We also rented couples of SUPs by the hotel and went snorkeling by the nearby reef. The concierge was helpful in giving us ideas on places to visit, however, the prices for booking with transfers through the hotels were more expensive than our own arrangement with Roberts Hawaii Waikiki shuttle (808) 291-7724. Highly recommend to visit Polynesian Cultural Center, an hour north of Honolulu. Plan a day trip out there, totally worth it! We look forward to returning to Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton soon where I know we will be treated with Aloha! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Loved this hotel. Staff was excellent, Justin at front desk and Jonsey at pool was excellent and fun! FYI no sun until 11 am at the adult infinity pool May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity pool was a holiday maker ! Yet another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The highlight of the hotel for us has to be the relaxing days at the Infinity Pool. The refurbishment with new cabanas added another level to this experience from our previous trips ! Met a lovely couple who got engaged in the Cabana, and the Moët Ice flowed. The Maid service is always exceptional, we had the same lady every day which made for a consistent room service. Looking forward to next years trip and being welcomed back by Kelly and his team. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We three beautiful days at the Sheraton Waikiki. We decided to go pre cruised and so happy we did. Everyone was so great and helpful. Thank you! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by location very good. overall very good.could improve the wifi kept losing signal.food and items for room not up to standardfor a four star hotel.would think realy hard about stayingagain?. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity and beyond! This hotel is by far the best place to stay in Waikiki! It was our third stay here and the infinity pool just gets better!!! New cabanas, deck chairs and friendly staff....such an amazing spot to relax. One of the poolside attendants - Jones, is an absolute pleasure to be around. He is professional but so relaxed and gives just the perfect amount of attention to all guests. He made our stay one to remember at the Sheraton!!!! Would highly recommended the Sheraton for tranquility and location!! May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ACTUALLY THIS WAS MY "WORST" BY FAR SHERATON STAY! OF COURSE BECAUSE OF WHERE IT WAS IT WAS PACKED TO CAPACITY ROOM WISE! BUT OUR FIRST ROOM FELT "TO ME" MORE LIKE A PRISON CAMP! IT WAS A OVERSIZED ROOM WHICH MADE THE BED LOOK LIKE A TWIN! WINDOWS WERE SO HIGH OFF THE FLOOR I NEEDED A CHAIR TO LOOK OUT OF THEM May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hawaiian Vacation! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki and I highly recommend this fabulous hotel. High praise for its excellent location, wonderful & friendly staff, picture-perfect setting & gorgeous sunsets! Special thanks to Allison @ SPG Desk and Tommy @ Concierge for setting up my day trips. Recognized my Gold status w/ super-easy check-in, was upgraded to a deluxe oceanfront room w/ spectacular, awe-inspiring Diamond Head views! Room was comfortable & pristine w/ large balcony. Kai Market offers a delicious, healthy buffet breakfast. Truly an amazing vacation in Paradise! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning views Excellent views, clean and well appointed rooms. Amenities are good and convenience specialty shops located on lobby level. Great pools and restaurants too! Staff friendly and professional and has the best room cleaning staff. Definately one of the better hotels in Waikiki. Highly recommend. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs The hotel has all the amenities that you would expect from Sheraton but the best part is their staffs are extremely nice and accommodating. Great job. Will definitely return. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR STAY!! We love this hotel, and this most recent stay only added to our huge appreciation for its location, facilities, and especially members of the Sheraton Waikiki team! We had booked a Malia suite, and were deeply grateful for the upgrade to a gorgeous Kai suite. Merima Halilovic of the Guest Experience section was nothing short of superb - pre-arrival correspondence to ascertain our particular wishes was professional and welcoming, and we were so pleased upon arrival to have the opportunity to meet this stellar Sheraton representative in person (thanks, Merima!)! Brandon, front desk supervisor, checked us in, thanked us for our "Platinum 75" loyalty, and was welcoming, efficient, and professional. The Leahi Lounge, as always, was an exceptional experience ... we were so pleased, once again, to be served by some of the finest professionals in the travel industry - for this short stay, we are delighted to highlight Stephanie and Henry at breakfast, and Stanley (what a superstar!) in the evening! Thank you - we very much look forward to our return!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kamaaina thumbs up! As a local when I want to do a "staycation" I expect to make the most of my vacation whether I fly to the mainland or the neighbor island. It's the same as when I stay on island, (Oahu) so choosing a hotel is very important to me and customer service is number 1 on my list. Sheraton Waikiki has excellent customer service. Staff are very welcoming, friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make your stay pleasant whether you are from the islands or out of town. The hotel is very clean, there is a lot to do in the hotel alone if you don't want to travel out. The pool is huge, with a big slide for the kids, oh and lets not forget the beach right outside of the hotel. There's entertainment at the bar, poolside. Rumfire night club. Sheraton is located in the middle of Waikiki, right on the strip which makes it easy to walk to many other dining areas and other night entertainment, so just ask the staff and they will be happy to guide you in the right direction. I would say it's worth staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, LOCATION. You can't ask for a better location for a Waikiki Hotel. Right in the heart of Waikiki, just off the main strip of Waikiki and ON THE BEACH. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton Waikiki is not for everyone. I was told it is the 2nd busiest Sheraton in the world. It is a bit of Vegas meets Hawaii and I hate Vegas..but I loved this hotel and especially the staff. Some have said that their platinum status is not recognized here but we felt very well taken care of by the staff. We booked a small suite but they gave us a larger one. Unfortunately the suite had 2 twin beds instead of a king and the front desk said nothing could be done because they were full. I emailed my contact and he was able to get us changed the very next day. Garret and the club lounge is fantastic as is most of the staff...and it is the staff that takes away that Vegas feel. I found the hotel great for kids but might be too busy for those seeking a quiet romantic weekend....though the lounge and beach and private balcony offer plenty of romantic settings. The hotel does nickel and dime guests. Resort fees, beach chair rentals, etc. I am ok with most of that but they absolutely need to get rid of the in water rental lounges at the kid's pool. I never saw a single person rent them during our week and yet it can be hard to find a chair because of how busy the hotel is. Also, the surfing pictures which they sell for $50 per person in addition to the lesson charge (video clips extra) is kind of a scam. I would much rather pay $20 just for one good shot. That said, a lot of great activities available..surfing, snorkeling, pearl harbor (take the bus..it was our cheapest day), etc. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Several negative reviews paint the Sheraton as crowded, dirty, etc. Did not see it at all. Yes, it is a busy high volume hotel. But THIS IS WAIKIKI BEACH , the whole area is crowded. If you want peace and solitude in Hawaii, don't stay in Waikiki..... This is a premier property and the room was clean, although a bit sparse on furniture, but again, in Waikiki you aren't spending tons of time in your room. The pool area does get packed so you do have to strategize your day or pay early for a reservation I want to send special commendation to Roy a host at the Kai Market restaurant who accommodated us at the breakfast buffet, providing above and beyond personal service. Also the front desk staff were great . The hotel also allows you to store your bags after checkout if you have an evening or night flight. They also have courtesy rooms with showers that you can use after check out to change before flying home. It was so helpful as we went hiking in the trails outside Honolulu during the day after we checked out and were able to come back in the evening to the Sheraton to shower/change clothes and catch an 11pm flight back to the mainland. I am so glad we stayed here and would stay again if in Waikiki. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The rooms was dirty and outdated. We had to call house keeping two days to clean our rooms since no body showed up to clean in the morning. The pool was small and crowded. Not a good experience and will not recommend or come back again. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for Platinum guests! This hotel does a fabulous job of catering to plats. A welcoming email before arrival with option to reserve the coveted pools chairs by the infinity pool. Room upgrades, Leahy lounge, goody bag, champange, chocolates, and a perfect location. The staff in the lounge are friendly and Jones by the adult pool is the best. We've been coming 10 years and it just keeps getting better! Keep up the good work Sheraton Waikiki. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST My wife and myself have been staying there for over 15 years. New pools, New Lobby,New Restaurants, just everything done over. The Best People work here, Julie, Kelly, and so many more! Will plan another trip for next year. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade to the room with a view Wish I could give rave reviews for this hotel, but sadly it did not meet all of my expectations. Still had a nice time, but I regret not paying to upgrade to a nicer room. Had a fairly negative experience at check in, wished after a long flight we would have been greeted with a more welcoming attitude. I made the mistake of booking a standard room with no view, pay extra, you won't regret it. My room without a view was quite drab and had a bit of a dirty, stained bathroom. The layout of the room was odd. There was no separate desk as I expected, the desk was also the nightstand. Made it difficult to get a bit of work done next to my sleeping mom. Also, we had hoped to do lei making one day only to find out that it was being reported incorrectly on the published schedule and was actually a different day. On a positive note, I treated my mom to a spa experience and she said it was the best of her life. Many of the common areas in the hotel are lovely and the infinity pool is spectacular. I have certainly stayed in nicer Sheraton's, but the location and pool make up for the mediocre room and service. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is beaqutiful hotel and it has a lot to offer. The real reason to stay here is the staff, especillly Allison, Christine and the all ladies in the morning at the front desk. They should train others on customer sevice. And lets not forget Stefanie and Alex in the Club upstairs. The new manager in the club Garrett, is fantastic and makes it a very welcoming place. The breakfast is nice and very good selection at night. The pool area has been redone and it is great. The practice of not having guests save chairs is working. It truly is one of the best pool areas of Sheraton in the world. The staff there consisting of Dane, Gavin, Mason, Chris and Joe do a great job. Massimo who comes at 930 is a great perk and does water yoga. Adding Jamie at the front desk to handle the line and at the pool is vry nice. He adds great vlue to the process and has a great personality. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never A Disappointing Moment! I've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki in the past...and I have to say, the experience only gets BETTER each time. Overall, The "Platinum Guest Experience" is much improved. The separate check-in area makes checking in a breeze, as the check-in lines can be rather long. There's a NEW "Guest Experience Team" and these folks go above and beyond to make certain your stay is as perfect as possible. This feature alone sets the Sheraton Waikiki apart from other Waikiki Starwood properties. We were pleased to receive a suite upgrade, as we haven't been able to secure one here in the past. (This hotel is always in high demand). The room was absolutely SPOTLESS and the views were breathtaking. The only downside here are the CABANAS at the spectacular EDGE POOL. Apparently, a separate company now manages these and the price is much increased from when the Sheraton managed their own poolside cabanas. You're better off to use a "complimentary" poolside lounge and forego the pricey cabanas and enjoy the view for FREE. There's LOTS to see and do while in Honolulu. But good luck dragging yourself away from your room, the pool and the beach while at this more relaxing edge of Waikiki! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunset Sensation on Waikiki The Sheraton Waikiki is a great resort property. We choose to stay here based on other spg reviews. The sunsets from the infinity pool are amazing. The other pools on the property are the best in Waikiki. You do not have beach access directly from the resort but the sandy beach of Waikiki is only a few step away in front of the Royal Hawaiian. The DJ that plays the pool at night brings a cool vibe. However if you are after a more traditional Hawaiian experience such as the Moana then this resort may not be for you. The club lounge on the top floor offers the best views over Waikiki without having to climb diamond head. The food and service maybe average but he views are amazing. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr The best holiday ever ,3rd time visit,the front desk staff to the bell door staff to the housekeeping,to the tour desk staff,to the pool staff were amazing.The easy access to the shops areas near the hotel was helpful.Sitting on the pool facing the beach was amazing.Enjoying playing billiard was very good time with another guest from Japan. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff The hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping departments were excellent. Encounter a small problem with housekeeping but problem was resolved very quickly. Much mahalos. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation ever! I have stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki a few times now, but it never ceases to amaze me! The pools alone are worth staying here for! There is an adult only infinity pool which is glorious. We have spent whole days lounging about the pool with an amazing view of the ocean all the way to Diamond Head. The hotel has refurbished the area with new loungers, umbrellas and bright yellow floaters for the pool! Best pool in Waikiki by far. There is another pool for families which is equally as fabulous with waterfalls, slides, hot tubs and play areas for the children. Our grandbaby loved it! The staff here are very caring and knowledgeable. Stanley in the lounge may be the best, most attentive we have ever had the privilege of meeting. The staff at the pool are the friendliest bunch of people. Unbelievable. Casey at guest relations, so awesome, as well as Shawn at the front desk. And of course there is Julie, who is superb, a real glowing asset to the Sheraton Waikiki. Everyone we met there this visit seemed to go above and beyond and with a smile. Our room was spotless, well furnished with a view that was breathtaking. Absolutely loved it. We loved everything and after 3 weeks, still did not want to come home.....because they make you feel you are home! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton Waikiki From making reservations to checking-in and checking-out, everything was great. The room was clean and airy and very comfortable. With the bank of 11 elevators, wait time was minimal. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:27:24.032Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1093, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>