Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The GSA Lester that checked us in was friendly and started our stay out very nice. Though he mentioned that he was going to have someone bring a rollaway to our room in which it took a few hours for it to arrive as well as some of the room amenities that we called for. The room was amazing, great view, felt like we were living in a luxurious condo. Went down to the pool after check-in to find out they were out of pool towels at both pool area and this was only 4pm. The Jacuzzi wasn't that hot, but felt like it was a mini kids pool and that is what they kept coming in to play in. Once you were done with the pool had to track water from the pool into the elevators to our room. The next day we went back to the pool the female attendant was nice the male attendant at the infinity pool wasn't that nice. Overall great stay. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay~cation!! Our family absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The staff was professional, friendly, and met our needs when asked. The food was awesome at Rum Fire and Kai Market! The resort had beautiful views and great shops. The location of the resort made it convenient to walk around Waikiki. Our room was clean and had what we needed. We appreciated the complementary bottled water and bath and body products. Although, there is a resort fee, the list of amenities that come along with the fee was awesome!! Kids 5 and under ate free at Rum Fire, as well as the Kai Market Buffet was free for under 12 years. I believe this was a promotional deal, so we really came in a good time. This was great as we have a 5 and 11 year old, so meals within the resort was reasonable. This resort is very kid friendly!! Our kids really enjoyed the pool. We also loved renting the mini cabana for the entire day. The pool service was fabulous and friendly. Although, we didn't get to enjoy the infinity pool as a family because it was for 16 years or older, it wasn't a real bummer, as the family kid-friendly pool kept us busy. Our overall stay here really exceeded our expectations and we will be coming back! Thank you for a great stay~cation!! ALOHA!!!! August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room We were disappointed at the lack of furniture. There were no drawers to put clothes and items away. Only a shelf on the wall and shelves in the closet. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front dest staff is awesome Ashley and Christine at the front desk were so helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. We could not have asked for a more pleasant start to a great "staycation" at the Sheraton Waikiki. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated (at the sea but still very central in Waikiki Beach During the Lions Convention the Hotel seemed to have been extremely busy which probably was the reason that the Service was sometimes not up to SPG Standard. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST stay yet! I just returned home after an excellent stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and I must say that the staff really outdid themselves. I was greeted warmly and felt welcomed and appreciated as an SPG Gold member. I want to say a special thank you to Casey O. for the warm welcome during the checkin process! Your sincerity and wonderful attention to customer service set the tone for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at this resort. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki is Awesome We have stayed at this SPG property several times and are always impressed with the hotel. The infinity pool is a wonderful place to relax and watch the waves. The Club Lounge has the best staff and an incredible view from all angles. It is close to great restaurants and just a few minute walk from Diamond Head. Can't wait to go back!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service Traveled with my girlfriend for a night to visit Pearl Harbor before continuing travels. Very good Platinum recognition with nice upgrade for the night, valet parking as amenity option (self-parking included), great concierge service going above and beyond to help with anything and everything June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Faves! There is something about the Sheraton Waikiki and I can't exactly put my finger on it other than to say everything is ultra-convenient. perhaps it's a case of the sum being greater than the parts: best location, spectacular ocean views, great service and friendly/conscientious guests. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I stayed here for 6 days and everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful., The room, pool restaurant and bar was fabulous. Thank you June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay thank you! Loved it. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27th Anniversary in Waikiki My husband and I stayed 10 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki to celebrate our 27th anniversary. The location is fantastic. It is walking distance to shopping, restaurants and night life. The hotel is older but they have done a great job of making it feel fresh. The rooms are older but have nice furnishings, patios and beautiful views. I am a platinum member and was upgraded to a suite for the last half of our stay in celebration of our anniversary. The room and the view were amazing. The infinity pool where we spent some time each day was a bonus with great seats and service. I would like to shout out to two staff at the Sheraton that made our stay extra special. Jennie in the Guest Services Department went out of her way to ensure we had a wonderful time and was very responsive to our requests. Jones at the pool was a pleasure and he made each day a bright and cheery with cold towels and frozen grapes. We can't wait to go back! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Waikiki Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Staff was super friendly and took care of my every need. The seaview room was beautiful, only problem was the not private balcony allowed the neighbors to look into my room from their balcony. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wonderful Lovely We stayed here for Memorial Day week 2015 Our stay was to celebrate the upcoming arrival of our new grandchild. My son & his wife, myself and my husband each had wonderful oceanfront views . The staff was very kind,pleasant, friendly & accommodating to our needs. The hotel is beautiful, & centrally located to shopping restaurants & on ocean side of Waikiki. We stay here quite often and are always extremely satisfied with everything about hotel. Coming again soon!! Can't wait !!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHERE IS MY FAVORITE POOL STAF??? The Sheraton Waikiki is an amazing, beachfront hotel in Waikiki. I continue to be amazed by the customer service and amenities this hotel offers. However......the one thing lacking is my favorite pool staff. Brett, Filipo, Logan and all the others that I look forward to seeing a few times a year. The excellent pool and beach staff that The Sheraton Waikiki once had is gone. With an open mind, I frequented the Edge Pool and Beach and was left very disappointed at the end of the day. The Sheraton Edge Pool is definitely not the same.Although the set up is incredible, the customer service is not as good. The pool staff's interaction with guests is lackluster and does not equate with the service throughout the rest of the hotel. The service was impersonal, detached and not what I am used to at the Sheraton pools. Please bring the original staff/company back!!! They were a great asset to your hotel and most importantly to your guests. I would also like to point out excellent customer service by food/drink servers at the Edge Bar and Edge Pool. Thank you Brittany and Sarah for being fantastic. You are the only reason that I didn't pick up and go somewhere else during the day. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go for the Gold SPG We were fortunate enough to exercise our Gold SPG status in full by accessing the top floor Leahi Lounge with a panoramic view of Waikiki and southern shore of Oahu. The views from the lounge area were breathtaking and we were drawn there again and again every morning for delicious breakfast and in the evening for bountiful pupus. The service in the lounge was superb with constant flow of food. Everything was kept clean and orderly. Our room had partial ocean view but we hardly stayed there because there was so much to do outside. Because we had small children we mostly used the kid friendly pool with a slide, however, the infinity pool by Market Kai and Rum Fire restaurant looked very romantic. We enjoyed the rocking chairs by the koi pond at night, and easily accessible shopping alley in the lobby of the hotel. There is a mouth watering chocolatier store that you have to check out. We also have employed the service of Poppins childcare, and our kids loved their cookie decorating session. The schedule of activities at the daycare looked interesting with a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, however, the cost was prohibitive. On the website it states, $65/half day, but we paid $80. I am not sure why there was a difference in rate. We also rented couples of SUPs by the hotel and went snorkeling by the nearby reef. The concierge was helpful in giving us ideas on places to visit, however, the prices for booking with transfers through the hotels were more expensive than our own arrangement with Roberts Hawaii Waikiki shuttle (808) 291-7724. Highly recommend to visit Polynesian Cultural Center, an hour north of Honolulu. Plan a day trip out there, totally worth it! We look forward to returning to Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton soon where I know we will be treated with Aloha! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Loved this hotel. Staff was excellent, Justin at front desk and Jonsey at pool was excellent and fun! FYI no sun until 11 am at the adult infinity pool May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity pool was a holiday maker ! Yet another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The highlight of the hotel for us has to be the relaxing days at the Infinity Pool. The refurbishment with new cabanas added another level to this experience from our previous trips ! Met a lovely couple who got engaged in the Cabana, and the Moët Ice flowed. The Maid service is always exceptional, we had the same lady every day which made for a consistent room service. Looking forward to next years trip and being welcomed back by Kelly and his team. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We three beautiful days at the Sheraton Waikiki. We decided to go pre cruised and so happy we did. Everyone was so great and helpful. Thank you! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by location very good. overall very good.could improve the wifi kept losing and items for room not up to standardfor a four star hotel.would think realy hard about stayingagain?. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity and beyond! This hotel is by far the best place to stay in Waikiki! It was our third stay here and the infinity pool just gets better!!! New cabanas, deck chairs and friendly staff....such an amazing spot to relax. One of the poolside attendants - Jones, is an absolute pleasure to be around. He is professional but so relaxed and gives just the perfect amount of attention to all guests. He made our stay one to remember at the Sheraton!!!! Would highly recommended the Sheraton for tranquility and location!! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hawaiian Vacation! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki and I highly recommend this fabulous hotel. High praise for its excellent location, wonderful & friendly staff, picture-perfect setting & gorgeous sunsets! Special thanks to Allison @ SPG Desk and Tommy @ Concierge for setting up my day trips. Recognized my Gold status w/ super-easy check-in, was upgraded to a deluxe oceanfront room w/ spectacular, awe-inspiring Diamond Head views! Room was comfortable & pristine w/ large balcony. Kai Market offers a delicious, healthy buffet breakfast. Truly an amazing vacation in Paradise! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning views Excellent views, clean and well appointed rooms. Amenities are good and convenience specialty shops located on lobby level. Great pools and restaurants too! Staff friendly and professional and has the best room cleaning staff. Definately one of the better hotels in Waikiki. Highly recommend. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staffs The hotel has all the amenities that you would expect from Sheraton but the best part is their staffs are extremely nice and accommodating. Great job. Will definitely return. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR STAY!! We love this hotel, and this most recent stay only added to our huge appreciation for its location, facilities, and especially members of the Sheraton Waikiki team! We had booked a Malia suite, and were deeply grateful for the upgrade to a gorgeous Kai suite. Merima Halilovic of the Guest Experience section was nothing short of superb - pre-arrival correspondence to ascertain our particular wishes was professional and welcoming, and we were so pleased upon arrival to have the opportunity to meet this stellar Sheraton representative in person (thanks, Merima!)! Brandon, front desk supervisor, checked us in, thanked us for our "Platinum 75" loyalty, and was welcoming, efficient, and professional. The Leahi Lounge, as always, was an exceptional experience ... we were so pleased, once again, to be served by some of the finest professionals in the travel industry - for this short stay, we are delighted to highlight Stephanie and Henry at breakfast, and Stanley (what a superstar!) in the evening! Thank you - we very much look forward to our return!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kamaaina thumbs up! As a local when I want to do a "staycation" I expect to make the most of my vacation whether I fly to the mainland or the neighbor island. It's the same as when I stay on island, (Oahu) so choosing a hotel is very important to me and customer service is number 1 on my list. Sheraton Waikiki has excellent customer service. Staff are very welcoming, friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make your stay pleasant whether you are from the islands or out of town. The hotel is very clean, there is a lot to do in the hotel alone if you don't want to travel out. The pool is huge, with a big slide for the kids, oh and lets not forget the beach right outside of the hotel. There's entertainment at the bar, poolside. Rumfire night club. Sheraton is located in the middle of Waikiki, right on the strip which makes it easy to walk to many other dining areas and other night entertainment, so just ask the staff and they will be happy to guide you in the right direction. I would say it's worth staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, LOCATION. You can't ask for a better location for a Waikiki Hotel. Right in the heart of Waikiki, just off the main strip of Waikiki and ON THE BEACH. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton Waikiki is not for everyone. I was told it is the 2nd busiest Sheraton in the world. It is a bit of Vegas meets Hawaii and I hate Vegas..but I loved this hotel and especially the staff. Some have said that their platinum status is not recognized here but we felt very well taken care of by the staff. We booked a small suite but they gave us a larger one. Unfortunately the suite had 2 twin beds instead of a king and the front desk said nothing could be done because they were full. I emailed my contact and he was able to get us changed the very next day. Garret and the club lounge is fantastic as is most of the staff...and it is the staff that takes away that Vegas feel. I found the hotel great for kids but might be too busy for those seeking a quiet romantic weekend....though the lounge and beach and private balcony offer plenty of romantic settings. The hotel does nickel and dime guests. Resort fees, beach chair rentals, etc. I am ok with most of that but they absolutely need to get rid of the in water rental lounges at the kid's pool. I never saw a single person rent them during our week and yet it can be hard to find a chair because of how busy the hotel is. Also, the surfing pictures which they sell for $50 per person in addition to the lesson charge (video clips extra) is kind of a scam. I would much rather pay $20 just for one good shot. That said, a lot of great activities available..surfing, snorkeling, pearl harbor (take the was our cheapest day), etc. April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Several negative reviews paint the Sheraton as crowded, dirty, etc. Did not see it at all. Yes, it is a busy high volume hotel. But THIS IS WAIKIKI BEACH , the whole area is crowded. If you want peace and solitude in Hawaii, don't stay in Waikiki..... This is a premier property and the room was clean, although a bit sparse on furniture, but again, in Waikiki you aren't spending tons of time in your room. The pool area does get packed so you do have to strategize your day or pay early for a reservation I want to send special commendation to Roy a host at the Kai Market restaurant who accommodated us at the breakfast buffet, providing above and beyond personal service. Also the front desk staff were great . The hotel also allows you to store your bags after checkout if you have an evening or night flight. They also have courtesy rooms with showers that you can use after check out to change before flying home. It was so helpful as we went hiking in the trails outside Honolulu during the day after we checked out and were able to come back in the evening to the Sheraton to shower/change clothes and catch an 11pm flight back to the mainland. I am so glad we stayed here and would stay again if in Waikiki. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:53:23.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>