• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1117 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get a Way Waikiki Sheraton holds our family tradition for many years. However, spending so much money for two ocean view rooms (629-625) one two nights one just one night was so noisy that none of us could sleep. I don't believe the noise should continue until 3:00 am + when people are trying to sleep and paying so much for the rooms. Security should address this problem. Carol Donahue October 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement Called for extra hangers. Took about 1 hour to review it. When I checked in there were no bath towels in the bathroom. Called for bathroom towels took about 45 minutes to receive them. On both occasions had to call twice to request. 2nd and third day no water and coffee was replenished in the room. Called guest services. Took about 45 minutes or so until it was delivered. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed. We had a wonderful few days in Waikiki. The hotel room was comfortable and well situated. My only two criticisms were that the room servicing happened quite late in the day, well after noon which was a little inconvenient. Secondly, the business centre was under-resourced - only 2 computers and printers for such a large hotel. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We've always used this hotel & the Royal Hawaiian, but if you have kids with you Sheraton Waikiki is the better choice between the two because of the proximity of the swimming pools they both share. This last stay was a wonderful surprise for us! It was our 20th wedding anniversary & I have booked a partial ocean view & they upgraded us to an ocean front room! Thank you again Sheraton Waikiki for making our 20th wedding anniversary more memorable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience I am a Platinum SPG member. I stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki from August 17 through August 23, 2015. I had booked two rooms and was traveling with my daughter, son in law, and two-year-old grandson. When I arrived at the hotel, our rooms were not ready and we had to wait late into the evening to be able to check in. I thought the weeks vacation was going to be a disaster because my grandson was bouncing off the walls by the time we got into our rooms. To the contrary! Once we got into the rooms, one of the hotel managers, Casey Obatake took charge and made certain that our experience at the hotel would be positive and memorable. With the exception of the problems we had when we arrived, all of the staff at the hotel from the pool attendants, to the restaurants (particularly the Club lounge), to housekeeping and the front desk could not have been more attentive. The facilities are excellent for small children and my grandson had a wonderful time. There is a children’s pool area that is apart from where the adults lounge and swim. I highly recommend the Sheraton Waikiki and plan on staying there many times in the future. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the B-day extra specia! Was not expecting the GIFT card! Went to the Makana shop & was so thankful and appreciative. Such a sweet unexpected gesture of pure kindness. & the room service food! Unbelievable! I am still dreaming of the Primrib dinner. What a perfect weekend! Mahalo nui! From Valet to front desk. The staff has so much Aloha spirit. I believe his name is Matthew at Valet that was super nice & helpful. Showed such Aloha. Appreciate it! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar The pool bar is one of the best in the USA. However lately the staff has become oblivious to the guests. The staff shouts over, reaches over and has a complete lack of space respect for the patrons. Just go there at shift end like 5PM, you'll see loud talking over the bar customers. Second, this bar has one of te best views of any bar anywhere, so what do they do in the past year? They put a huge slush machine AND stacks of empty glassware blocking the priceless views. How dumb is that? August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive to platinum members We have visited in the past. We were thrilled that our favorite Sheraton (We have traveled from hawaii to europe, from Canada to the Caribbean) got even better! We were very happy to see the chairs reserved for platinum guests at the infinity pool. We have always had a great view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head, and this time got a wonderful upgrade to a paulani suite. It's 2 balconies (both ocean front, and also Waikiki Beach/Diamond head) were amazing. The suite was huge and roomy! We had a wonderful time! We thoroughly enjoyed the club room which is among the best that we have seen. All in all, it is our favorite hotel in Hawaii, and in fact, our favorite Sheraton in all of the parts of the world that we have yet traveled. We come to Hawaii on vacation every two years, and we will definitely be back! August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The GSA Lester that checked us in was friendly and started our stay out very nice. Though he mentioned that he was going to have someone bring a rollaway to our room in which it took a few hours for it to arrive as well as some of the room amenities that we called for. The room was amazing, great view, felt like we were living in a luxurious condo. Went down to the pool after check-in to find out they were out of pool towels at both pool area and this was only 4pm. The Jacuzzi wasn't that hot, but felt like it was a mini kids pool and that is what they kept coming in to play in. Once you were done with the pool had to track water from the pool into the elevators to our room. The next day we went back to the pool the female attendant was nice the male attendant at the infinity pool wasn't that nice. Overall great stay. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay~cation!! Our family absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The staff was professional, friendly, and met our needs when asked. The food was awesome at Rum Fire and Kai Market! The resort had beautiful views and great shops. The location of the resort made it convenient to walk around Waikiki. Our room was clean and had what we needed. We appreciated the complementary bottled water and bath and body products. Although, there is a resort fee, the list of amenities that come along with the fee was awesome!! Kids 5 and under ate free at Rum Fire, as well as the Kai Market Buffet was free for under 12 years. I believe this was a promotional deal, so we really came in a good time. This was great as we have a 5 and 11 year old, so meals within the resort was reasonable. This resort is very kid friendly!! Our kids really enjoyed the pool. We also loved renting the mini cabana for the entire day. The pool service was fabulous and friendly. Although, we didn't get to enjoy the infinity pool as a family because it was for 16 years or older, it wasn't a real bummer, as the family kid-friendly pool kept us busy. Our overall stay here really exceeded our expectations and we will be coming back! Thank you for a great stay~cation!! ALOHA!!!! August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room We were disappointed at the lack of furniture. There were no drawers to put clothes and items away. Only a shelf on the wall and shelves in the closet. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front dest staff is awesome Ashley and Christine at the front desk were so helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. We could not have asked for a more pleasant start to a great "staycation" at the Sheraton Waikiki. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated (at the sea but still very central in Waikiki Beach During the Lions Convention the Hotel seemed to have been extremely busy which probably was the reason that the Service was sometimes not up to SPG Standard. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST stay yet! I just returned home after an excellent stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and I must say that the staff really outdid themselves. I was greeted warmly and felt welcomed and appreciated as an SPG Gold member. I want to say a special thank you to Casey O. for the warm welcome during the checkin process! Your sincerity and wonderful attention to customer service set the tone for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at this resort. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki is Awesome We have stayed at this SPG property several times and are always impressed with the hotel. The infinity pool is a wonderful place to relax and watch the waves. The Club Lounge has the best staff and an incredible view from all angles. It is close to great restaurants and just a few minute walk from Diamond Head. Can't wait to go back!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service Traveled with my girlfriend for a night to visit Pearl Harbor before continuing travels. Very good Platinum recognition with nice upgrade for the night, valet parking as amenity option (self-parking included), great concierge service going above and beyond to help with anything and everything June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Faves! There is something about the Sheraton Waikiki and I can't exactly put my finger on it other than to say everything is ultra-convenient. perhaps it's a case of the sum being greater than the parts: best location, spectacular ocean views, great service and friendly/conscientious guests. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I stayed here for 6 days and everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful., The room, pool restaurant and bar was fabulous. Thank you June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay thank you! Loved it. June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 27th Anniversary in Waikiki My husband and I stayed 10 nights at the Sheraton Waikiki to celebrate our 27th anniversary. The location is fantastic. It is walking distance to shopping, restaurants and night life. The hotel is older but they have done a great job of making it feel fresh. The rooms are older but have nice furnishings, patios and beautiful views. I am a platinum member and was upgraded to a suite for the last half of our stay in celebration of our anniversary. The room and the view were amazing. The infinity pool where we spent some time each day was a bonus with great seats and service. I would like to shout out to two staff at the Sheraton that made our stay extra special. Jennie in the Guest Services Department went out of her way to ensure we had a wonderful time and was very responsive to our requests. Jones at the pool was a pleasure and he made each day a bright and cheery with cold towels and frozen grapes. We can't wait to go back! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in Waikiki Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Staff was super friendly and took care of my every need. The seaview room was beautiful, only problem was the not private balcony allowed the neighbors to look into my room from their balcony. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wonderful Lovely We stayed here for Memorial Day week 2015 Our stay was to celebrate the upcoming arrival of our new grandchild. My son & his wife, myself and my husband each had wonderful oceanfront views . The staff was very kind,pleasant, friendly & accommodating to our needs. The hotel is beautiful, & centrally located to shopping restaurants & on ocean side of Waikiki. We stay here quite often and are always extremely satisfied with everything about hotel. Coming again soon!! Can't wait !!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHERE IS MY FAVORITE POOL STAF??? The Sheraton Waikiki is an amazing, beachfront hotel in Waikiki. I continue to be amazed by the customer service and amenities this hotel offers. However......the one thing lacking is my favorite pool staff. Brett, Filipo, Logan and all the others that I look forward to seeing a few times a year. The excellent pool and beach staff that The Sheraton Waikiki once had is gone. With an open mind, I frequented the Edge Pool and Beach and was left very disappointed at the end of the day. The Sheraton Edge Pool is definitely not the same.Although the set up is incredible, the customer service is not as good. The pool staff's interaction with guests is lackluster and does not equate with the service throughout the rest of the hotel. The service was impersonal, detached and not what I am used to at the Sheraton pools. Please bring the original staff/company back!!! They were a great asset to your hotel and most importantly to your guests. I would also like to point out excellent customer service by food/drink servers at the Edge Bar and Edge Pool. Thank you Brittany and Sarah for being fantastic. You are the only reason that I didn't pick up and go somewhere else during the day. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go for the Gold SPG We were fortunate enough to exercise our Gold SPG status in full by accessing the top floor Leahi Lounge with a panoramic view of Waikiki and southern shore of Oahu. The views from the lounge area were breathtaking and we were drawn there again and again every morning for delicious breakfast and in the evening for bountiful pupus. The service in the lounge was superb with constant flow of food. Everything was kept clean and orderly. Our room had partial ocean view but we hardly stayed there because there was so much to do outside. Because we had small children we mostly used the kid friendly pool with a slide, however, the infinity pool by Market Kai and Rum Fire restaurant looked very romantic. We enjoyed the rocking chairs by the koi pond at night, and easily accessible shopping alley in the lobby of the hotel. There is a mouth watering chocolatier store that you have to check out. We also have employed the service of Poppins childcare, and our kids loved their cookie decorating session. The schedule of activities at the daycare looked interesting with a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, however, the cost was prohibitive. On the website it states, $65/half day, but we paid $80. I am not sure why there was a difference in rate. We also rented couples of SUPs by the hotel and went snorkeling by the nearby reef. The concierge was helpful in giving us ideas on places to visit, however, the prices for booking with transfers through the hotels were more expensive than our own arrangement with Roberts Hawaii Waikiki shuttle (808) 291-7724. Highly recommend to visit Polynesian Cultural Center, an hour north of Honolulu. Plan a day trip out there, totally worth it! We look forward to returning to Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton soon where I know we will be treated with Aloha! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Loved this hotel. Staff was excellent, Justin at front desk and Jonsey at pool was excellent and fun! FYI no sun until 11 am at the adult infinity pool May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinity pool was a holiday maker ! Yet another fantastic stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The highlight of the hotel for us has to be the relaxing days at the Infinity Pool. The refurbishment with new cabanas added another level to this experience from our previous trips ! Met a lovely couple who got engaged in the Cabana, and the Moët Ice flowed. The Maid service is always exceptional, we had the same lady every day which made for a consistent room service. Looking forward to next years trip and being welcomed back by Kelly and his team. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We three beautiful days at the Sheraton Waikiki. We decided to go pre cruised and so happy we did. Everyone was so great and helpful. Thank you! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by location very good. overall very good.could improve the wifi kept losing signal.food and items for room not up to standardfor a four star hotel.would think realy hard about stayingagain?. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity and beyond! This hotel is by far the best place to stay in Waikiki! It was our third stay here and the infinity pool just gets better!!! New cabanas, deck chairs and friendly staff....such an amazing spot to relax. One of the poolside attendants - Jones, is an absolute pleasure to be around. He is professional but so relaxed and gives just the perfect amount of attention to all guests. He made our stay one to remember at the Sheraton!!!! Would highly recommended the Sheraton for tranquility and location!! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:32:16.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1117, tr_1117
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>