Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We're here in Oct and couldn't wait to return. Great location at the end of the beach. Best Snorkeling spot on Kaanapali beach. Super staff from check-in to beach services and through check out. Whoever is training the staff is doing it right! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven The Sheraton Maui is a beautiful and peaceful hotel! We stayed in an ocean view deluxe room. The view was spectacular! We were there during whale season. We could see the whales from our lanai! The Sheraton is a few minutes walk to Whalers Village for shopping. Plus they have a free shuttle. We ate breakfast at the Sheraton every morning. The food was delicious. The dining options are also great. We ate dinner at the Grill and watched the cliff diver at Sunset! We highly recommend the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed They could not find my updated reservations, so ended up in a room furthest away from everything. Having long distance walking disability this was not good. (also note to staff, could not park in disabled spots because cars that did not have disability placards were parked in the spots.) also staff, except for manager, was not helpful. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best platinum service ever! After reading the reviews I was very concerned with staying at the Sheraton. That being said, we were not prepared for the excellent service and the quality of the resort! As a platinum Starwood member, I always have high expectations but am usually disappointed with the service and upgrades that platinum guests should, yet rarely receive. This was not the case with the Sheraton Maui! We have never experienced such attention and service at any other property. Every single staff member from the front desk to the pool staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The Club Level services were great and the platinum breakfast was fantastic. The absolute highlight was watching the whales from our room on the Moana wing. The only suggestion I could possibly make is to keep the pool a little warmer. We will be back for sure! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Place Need Heated Pool and More Yoga Hotel is absolutely beautiful with fantastic scenery from every angle. The staff could be a little more friendly when checking in. The pool is absolutely freezing so it would be nice if it could be heated a little so people will use it more. Yoga classes with Nina were terrific. Hotel should look at offering more of these throughout the week and day - perhaps one at sunset a few times per week. Not sure why the hotel wouldnt offer more especially since the guests are paying for it and everyday i went there were 10+ people in attendance. Would definitely come back but will absolutely check and confirm that there is yoga at the facility which will make or break my decision. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation location We enjoyed staying at Sheraton Maui, very nice room and great staff. Be ready to walk though because the property is very large. We also loved the views and beach front access! Can't wait to come back. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great disappointment The location is wonderful. The landscape from the room terrific. Excellent cleaning service on the room. Courtesy at the pool service. Stop. These are the only good things. Staff never smiling. One on two elevator out of order for three days. A lot of birds jumping on the breakfast tables. A general sensation that the hotel is not well managed: no customer care absolutely. We will never come back: this was our first and probably last experience with Sheraton. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We arrived at OGG. Got our rental vehicle and drove to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel the valet met us at the car. My wife could not get the door to unlock and the valet got a bit upset. This changed our arrival mood a bit. I asked that the luggage be sent to the room. We went to the front desk to check in. We were greeted by a very friendly smile. The woman welcomed us and acknowledged us as SPG members. We were briefed about the property and advised all the times for food/beverage service, pool hours, etc. We took our map and proceeded to our room. The property is vast. We were on our way over to Bldg 6. This is over on Black Rock overlooking the ocean. Three elevators later we arrive in our room. Nicely appointed room. Clean. Quiet. So back to the valet/luggage...We wait, wait, and wait some more. The phone rings. It's the valet desk. A nice voice is on the phone. Mr ####, we have your car here along with your luggage. Are you planning on retrieving it? The previous valet never passed our request onto the relief person. I asked this valet to send up the stuff and park the car. The phone rings again. It's the valet again. He advised us that a large group arrived and our goodies will delayed about 45min. I told him that we'll retrieve it. My wife and I took the three elevators and arrived at the valet desk. The guy greeted us and apologized for the issue. He then asked us if we had something to eat as it was 11pm and all the restaurants were closed. **He asks us to please hang on one second and goes to search for some food. He returns in less than two minutes. He has a bag with two yummy sandwiches. Two freezing cold bottles of water. Two bananas.** AWESOME!! We upgraded to Sheraton Club. We had nightly refreshments and nibbles. We also had morning breakfast. The room overlooked the grounds and OCEAN. The staff was wonderful. One really stood out, GUY. He was the bartender. That man...what a top shelf GUY he is. Very nice and attentive. Whales, dolphins, turtles...sea kayaks, and humans all swam right past our lanai. What a wonderful experience. The only drawback was the pool area. Go early in the day if you wish a lounger. There are not that many seats to go around. February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service and unable to sleep on weekends We stayed at your hotel (Sheraton Maui Resort) from Jan 16 – 24 as we were there for the Island Eyes conference. While the property itself was lovely, we were kept until 1:30 AM on three of the eight nights we stayed at the resort. We had a beach facing room with the door and drapes closed and we sleep with ear plugs when travelling – yet we were still woken up by the loud music from the club. We phoned the front desk to complain each night it happened, but the front desk attendant really didn’t care and offered no solution. We were asked how our stay was when we checked out and we brought up the noise issue again, and the front desk attendant just shrugged and looked at the floor until we left. We paid over $300/night plus resort fees and such, and I expect a bit more in the way of customer service than that when complaining about the same issue four times. It’s ridiculous that you play music that loud at a family resort until 1:30 AM, and when I look on TripAdvisor it seems everyone has the same complaint and the response to each complaint is just a cut and paste saying “Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience at our resort, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and lack of customer service. We will review your feedback with our management team. We take feedback very seriously. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide a five star stay.” I emailed the resort when we returned home to reiterate my annoyance with the music and that nobody ever apologized or acknowledged our concern, but they did not reply (not surprising given the service we had while staying there). We have normally had good experiences at Starwood properties, but this place is one to be avoided. TripAdvisor is full of negative reviews about the horrible customer service, and for this property they are fully justified. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our visit in OCT/NOV We debated - from afar - Westin or Sheraton? So glad we chose the Sheraton! I am a SPG Platinum and traditionally will pick Westin over Sheraton (find them to be a bit more upscale and more couple vs. family), but glad we opted for Sheraton Maui. We did walk by the Westin and it is a very nice resort (5 minutes away). I just thought the location beach-wise of the Sheraton was superior. Sheraton's beach is at the end of the beach walk and next to Black Rock a great swim/snorkel locale. We were pleasantly surprised by the food and drink at the hotel - above average and we are picky foodies from SF. Our room was upgraded to building six with an incredible view of the Pacific/Black Rock/Lanai - lets be honest, this made our couple stay amazing! Upgrade to this (we got it on a Platinum upgrade but I wouldn't count on it - worth the extra $$# Our balcony view allowed us to sip wine and relax watching amazing fall sunsets and turtles/dolphins in the morning. #P.S. - ABC store a 8 minute walk had better wines, Matanzas Creek, Duckhorn, Silver Oak, Chateau Montelana# than my neighborhood bodega in SF - and good prices!!# Overall the room décor is basic, but clean and functional. If you are planning on afternoons on your deck - make the upgrade - if you are just planning on laying your head on a nice, clean pillow after being out all day with hikes/snorkeling/fishing - any other room will be fine. But yeah, overall the rooms could be updated but they are absolutely acceptable and in the 3.5-4 star level. This is an older venue and there are areas for improvement, but we thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was nice - talk to them! make friends at the bars/restaurants! they always remembered our names and drinks. The Club Room#free to Platinums# had an incredible view and was solid. It is near the gym #solid/basic/but workable# and while the eggs were a bit sketchy it made for a nice/free breakfast. There was an abundance of coffee drinks, fresh fruit, pastries proteins/bacon/sausage. In the evening free basic wine/beer and a couple apptz made for a nice hold-over before dinner plans - and again, the view is fab. I'm not sure I'd pay to have this level - unless maybe I had kids, #regular breakfast is expensive) but as a Platinum - so worth it! Building 6 is also near the Club room and has its own parking nearby. Otherwise, one caveat, this place is huge!! I kept thinking about my mom who walks with a cane and we'd certainly have to make allowances for her. We are already making plans to go back. To each their own, but I can't imagine having a bad experience here. Our view and the tranquil nature of building 6 made this stay spectacular. Other rooms are solid too #we stayed one night in a partial ocean while our room was being readied) - but as a couple with no kids, building 6 really worked for us. Note on the dining - we were shocked at the teppan-yaki place, much better than we thought it would be. Expensive and they only have "set" seatings so call early if you are going, but a nice time and I can see the knives/chopping/activity fun for groups/families. Not the best meal we had but better than expected. . Pool/Beach bars - check their happy hour times. 10 minutes later and your bill goes up by half - solid drinks, loved the "under 100 calorie" drinks! Also had some amazing grilled shrimp here. Primary restaurant - can't remember its name, but the main dining area had a great wine selection and solid apptz. Turns into a night club on the weekends after hours, fun, but we were in bed by then. January 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown and not Sheraton Quality This hotel is not Sheraton quality. It's rundown. I have photos of my room furniture that is broken, the shower and bath tub basin with stains and rust, cracks in the sink, et. al. This property is in need of a lot of work. There was effectively no benefit to being an SPG member at this property and our complaints and criticisms were ignored. I would not recommend this hotel and will not stay here again. January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated like a VIP Black Rock Restaurant staff needs a reality check. Worst service ever - mediocre drinks and NO ALOHA! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui in October, 2015 We traveled from Virginia to spend my husband's birthday. Stayed here for 3 nights and was 100% satisfied and impressed. Beautiful view,amazingly beautiful!. Excellent customer service, we were treated with Aloha everywhere. Thank you Ms Ashley O. for all your help arranging everything, you are a joy to deal with. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel and swimming pool fully compliant with ADA regulations Pleasant & friendly staff November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property in prime location at Black Rock. Staff full of aloha, even offered a snack to us as we checked in quite late. Delicious and creative food using local ingredients. Chuck, Alan and team very attentive to conference. Comfortable meeting space. Spacious guest rooms. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation I enjoyed this hotel very much. I had an Ocean Front room and it was very quiet although a long walk to everything. The food was wonderful including great room service (bring plenty of money) Would stay here again November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This hotel has it all! Location, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice gym. I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui Resort. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip 30! Well it all started in 1969 and the tradition of the Sheraton stated with me at a young age. The people are wonderful the poolside is great and black rock speaks for its self! We love the Sheraton Maui like our second home and will always be back! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected and more When you think of a Hawaiian getaway you think beaches, pool, sun, relaxation and more. The restaurants are good, the views are spectacular and the beaches are some of the best on the island. You can snorkel right at Black Rock. The price of food and drinks was about what I would expect at resorts like this one. If you are SPG Platinum like myself, this place knows how to make you feel like a valued customer. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay was great Stay was awesome! Makana the front desk agent was superb. Definitely friendly with a warm welcome. Had a great room and got a chance to use the sheraton fitness center. Good equipment and good facility. Had a wonderful time and cant wait to go back! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff We often visit the Sheraton Maui, reasons being the open feeling of the hotel and the staff. The breakfast staff of Mac, Domingo and Joe are the best.We loved the Omelet station manned by Hector, In past years we have asked Ivie at the front desk for a particular room and she has always come thru. We missed her this time unfortunately. When visiting Maui we will always stay at the Maui Sheraton. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth returning to... One of our favorite hotels, we have stayed here many times over the past 30-years. Through many changes, this property only improves with each visit. Book the partial ocean view room at a minimum - they're comfortable with good locations and views. Make reservations for dinners because during season and holidays it will fill up. Even when the resort is full, it lacks the crowded, congested feel you get at other nearby properties. This hotel is situated on the best Kaanapali Beach location, at Black Rock. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond From the first person we met to the last person we spoke to when checking out, we could not have had a nicer stay. We were overly impressed with the staff at this property. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the bare minimum We were disappointed right from the start. There is no assistance, and no idea where you're going on this property. The lobby is on the third floor, but our room is on the second - not bad, except that it's in a different building and you have to go down an elevator, outside, across the lawn, and up an elevator. Not entirely bad, again, except no one told us that. Our car...even further than the lobby and up two flights of stairs. The room is a good size, and a great view of the ocean. There is a coffee pot but no filters. There is a great LCD TV, but 9 times out of 10 the channels don't come in, and for whatever odd reason, during the day local channels won't come in at all. The first day we were here, we had a message from guest services to stop by and pick up a complementary tote bag. That sounded great. When we stopped by, the lady spent 15 minutes trying to sign us up for a presentation of what sounded like a timeshare and we spent 15 minutes trying to get it unscheduled. Relentless. She kept saying what a great deal it was. Not interested. Overall, the room itself was ok, but the location is not convenient and I am not a fan of being nickeled and dimed on every single little thing. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Expect Much Disapointed that hotel did not make any effort to make my daughter's 21st Birthday in the least way a SPECIAL day/night. I let reservations know in advance we were staying the night to celebrate a very special birthday and gave them the details. I also mentioned this at check-in. I am a very long time Starwoods member, probably 20 years by now. I travelled extensively years ago and almost always stayed at a Starwood property. I thought for sure this would be the best brand to book for this special occasion. Oh well. Not the case. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 bad apple won't spoil our trip The check in desk & prking valet desk made us feel welcome (friendly & professional).The pool crew(josh?) were cool & laid back and explained any questions we had about pool services or surrounding wndym properties.Spg agent by pool invited us to explore the benifits of becoming a member and the concierge booked some fun excursions to remember.We only had 1 puzzling incident with maid services,funny to me, yet unprofessional and weird for my spouse(possible confusion and not worth mentioning to mngt.No tip to maid services was our solution, and that decision was hard to come by(we know that is a hard job). August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was different than what paid for, Resort Fee different than what is there on their website First of all; it's a nice, clean, fun for family with clean swimming beach access property. However, it's not worth of money, I bought package for Deluxe Oceanview room but my room did not have any view to ocean, it was only buildings, stairs & garden. There was a partial view of ocean(to the left) when you go and stand in balcony. Never had I have such oceanview room offered from any other hotels in past in last 9 years, there used to be view of ocean from within the room. We talked to front desk but they were more focused on convincing on this is how Oceanview rooms look like. Talked to Bell desk staffs on different days and they also agreed that this is not how Oceanview rooms are but front desk or the manager did not feel that way. Resort Fee on the website says it's $25.00 plus tax, per room, per night. This includes first night Valet parking, however I was charged $35.00 plus tax per night. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location We enjoy the location due to the great snorkeling and scuba It is a great spot for families. The hotel is very spread out so prepare to do some walking, but that it what we enjoyed. It is not a typical high rise. The front desk team was excellent. Evelyn was very helpful and knowledgeable. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL, GREAT STAFF!! We usually stay at the Westin but decided to stay here. We are glad we did. Every Staff member that we came across actually looked like they loved their jobs and were very eager to help. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The restaurants were excellent. We have nothing bad to say about this hotel! A lot less congested than the hotels around Whalers Village. July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The front desk needs better attitude When I arrived at the hotel, as I was checking in, I noticed that the guest before me had upgraded their room and the receptionist was very pleasant and cheerful. As she finished with their check-in, I was greeted by the same receptionist and was offered a room upgrade as well. However, as I declined to upgrade my room, I noticed her attitude changed and she did not seem interested in my experience at the hotel. When she finished typing in my information on the computer she handed my room keys. That was it. She didn't attempt to try and explain to me where my room was located. As I walked away irritated, I asked the gentleman at the valet and he explained to me where the room was and where to park. At least he treated me like a guest. As my family of 4 started to unpack in our room, I noticed that we only had 3 sets of towels in the bathroom. Not a huge inconvenience, but I am paying for 4 guests. I left a note the next day for housekeeping to please provide 4 towels and left her some gratuity. When we returned that day, we did receive 4 sets of towels, but that was the only time. The rest of the nights I only received 3 sets of towels. It got old trying to find the least-damp towel for the last person taking a shower which was me. I also expressed these concerns through email directly to the hotel. It's been a week and no response. Other than these issues, I feel my stay at this hotel was acceptable, but will probably look for better options when I visit Maui again. July 13, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:28:29.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>