シェラトン・プリンセスカイウラニ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96815
  • ハワイ,
  • ホノルル
  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel doesn't understand Platinum level First you didn't have my reservation. Showed my Sheraton reply e-mail with reservation number. Still couldn't find, had to call central reservation. Took 30 min to get the reservation. Booked me am room, asked if it was on the preferred floor, was asked why - because I am Platinum level. Then took another 15 min to get me a room on the preferred floor. Went to room, AC didn't work, called guest services-20 rings later they answered, had maintenance come up and work on the AC. It started working, maintenance left, the AC stopped. Went to front desk asked to move - was told no. Responded that is how you treat you Platinum guest. After going into the back I was moved. Later in the day I stopped by the front desk asking if I get breakfast as a Platinum level - they had to go into the back and find out. Day before checkout I asked for late checkout time, told the person that I was Platinum level - they said no late checkout. I asked to speak to the Manager - front desk person went into the back then came out and said I could have 4:00pm late checkout. I wanted later, but knew your team wouldn't support so I accepted. You need to educate your staff to look for guest status and understand what that should get them. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel, Lousy Management As a Platinum member I don't expect a closet that barely fits a bed. Also the view that I had out my window was a drain pipe and a wall. If I looked to the side I could see a parking garage. Hotel Manager refused to give me a better room, even after clerk told me that many better rooms were available. The furniture was damaged and very old. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere The whole experience of atmosphere and friendliness made our anniversary holiday a great success and something to remember May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude front desk staff Upon request for late checkout-was told that I am not a SPG Gold member and not entitled to that feature. After Gold membership was confirmed,was reluctantly given until 2:00PM. Very rude & condescending attitude by desk clerk-in front of other guests.I wrote of my concerns to manager and received no reply in three weeks. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by a 39.95 room at best having been a Starwood member for a couple of decades I was insulted and very unhappy with this hotel and room.I usually take most things in stride, but feel that I have earned my platinum level, the hotel needs to be closed and renovated immediately. Yes is is in Waikiki, but the rooms are so out dated and worn, that if they are to be sold it should be for no more than $39.95 a night. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Excellent place to stay in Waikiki. Nice a commendation and staff. Love the the sand bar and staff. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found The Princess Kaiulani met my expectations and provided me with my requested ocean view and bed choice. The interior of the hotel is being upgraded with superior taste in furniture, carpeting and pictures. The staff in the bar and restaurants was superb and the Concierge was most helpful in arranging our sightseeing trips. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay My wife and I stayed for six nights, and we were very pleased with the facilities. The staff is very friendly, and extremely helpful in every way. The location is second to none; one is right in the middle of the action, with many good eating places only a short walk away. The hotel is undergoing some renovations, but it did not bother us in the least; it is very well organized, with the clients in mind. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel offers great features The hotel room was clean and offered comfortable beds containing fluffy feathered pilllows with feathered blankets, a reliable working room safe, an HD flat screen TV with cabled television programs, a functional mini refrigerator, complimentary bottles of drinking water daily, free WiFi internet service and free local calls. I enjoyed the luxury pool, indoors/outdoor lounges, beach towel and beach chair services, spacious 24 hour fitness center, and the terrace breakfast/dinner buffet. Most of all, the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel staff were very friendly, polite and courteous during my family vacation stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service and staff The hotel staff I worked with really were awesome, professional, personable and met all my needs (Karry Borges, Erin Lifty and Andrea Clarabal) all were great, helpful and seemed to enjoy their jobs. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs. Services in the hotel were also great, definitely recommend to others! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Away The hotel is so old and beat up. The AC units must of had mold or something bad as I got a nasty sinus infection from the rooms AC. Our clothes stayed wet in the room when AC should be a de humidifier pulling moisture from the room. Furniture, bathroom and overcrowded elevators that took 10 min to get from top floor to main level, Stay across the street at the Moana. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied This hotel is definitely not up to "Sheraton" standards!! We were quite shocked and will not recommend nor will we stay at the Princess Kaiulani again. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly outdated and not clean I was surprised when I had to request a new room because the first room we got had dirty sheets. Additionally, the sheets were so worn out they had holes in them. In the second room, the blackout curtains were worn through in several places, and one of the towels was dirty. Again, some of the pillowcases had holes in them from being worn out. I complained at the front desk and was told a manager would call, but they never did. I was also surprised at the lack of platinum recognition/amenities. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First, we were surprised by the amount of the resort fee. Next, we were disappointed by the tired and shabby condition of the room and public spaces (other than the lobby). The public washroom off of the lobby was disgusting. The worst thing I encountered was the "cleaning" of the drinking glass. It was obvious that the glass was simply wiped and turned upside down back onto the coaster. The clear mark of my lipgloss was still there. Also, what's with the offer of late checkout for SPG members only to find that only one hour can be offered and additional hours cost $15.00/hour? March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This hotel was located right in the center of everything. Awesome location, even though was one block from beach, we still had a Great view. Walking distance to shopping, Beach, Zoo, Aquarium. Also just so happened that the area for bus tours pick was just down the street. The hotel staff was amazing. There was a young lady hostess at the buffet restraunt that was remarkable. She diffently started our day off right each morning. We will diffently stay here again when we are able to take another vacation. thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Treasure Surprisingly, we found our room in the Princess Wing to not only have a pool view but an ocean view. The room was clean, beds were extremely comfortable and there was more than enough storage for 3 travelers for a 9 night stay. The balcony was great place to enjoy the nightly music as was the Pikake Terrace where the 35% discount on food was appreciated. The daily resort fee covered our parking, free bottled waters, wi-fi, phone calls and even beach amenties that we didn't expect. Thankfully this property is set back off the noisy main drag, but still has easy access to walking Waikiki. The gigantic holiday display made with gingerbread and chocolate made it feel like Christmas for our family.... Mahalo Princess! December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in desperate need of renovations. The only thing I liked was the early check in request was fulfilled after my long flight and it's convenient location. I do plan to return to the island but I will not stay at this hotel. I really resent having to pay that daily resort fee for a whole heap of services I didn't use. The only thing I used through the resort fee was the water bottles at $18 per night that makes the two water bottles worth $9.42 each which is high even for hotel standards. I also think its misleading to say there is high speed Internet access in your room. The hotel should specify that it is not wi-fi accessible. Let's face it everyone has an iPad or a portable tablet with wi-fi access. There were cracks in the walls too. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location!!! A B-grade hotel in a great central spot. Yes the rooms are old, nothing flash, however they are very clean. Staff were very responsive. The lobby/pool/bar/restaurant is very modern and made up for the dated bedroom decor. A different food buffet every night with musicians playing both modern and Hawaiian music. Pool is in a great spot beside the bar. Great gym too!! Only setback were the lifts-it was an extremely busy weekend and we were on the 28th floor - took forever to get to the room but views of diamond head and ocean definitely worth it. Would stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service New employee equals bad service. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really old & tired hotel I stayed 3 days for business in Honolulu and chose the Sheraton PK since it was considerably cheaper than other SPG hotels in Waikiki. Well, I found out why when I check in. The entire hotel is about 10 years overdue for renovation (coming soon - I heard). Overall, the entire hotel is old & tired. The lobby and other common areas really need to be updated. The breakfast served was below average. The biggest complaint was that the A/C could not keep the room cool. The room was humid the whole time during my stay. When I complained the second time, someone left a fan in my room. This is certainly not what I expected from a category 5 Sheraton hotel. I will not be staying at Sheraton PK again. There are just too many other options (SPG and not) in the Waikiki area. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed and Maintained Hotel is very undermaintained. Staff could not fix my hotel safe during my four nights. What does that say about their emphasis on customer security? Also housekeepers ran out of regular coffee for the rooms my entire stay. Trying to cut costs at customer expense sent this member home angry! August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff. This hotel is ideally located near retail, restaurants and the beach. The staff is friendly and responsive. The beautiful property has every amenity a person or family would need. We spent a wonderful week there. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday!!! We stayed at SPK for the last 2 weeks and had a fantastic time. I had read reviews prior to arriving and wasn't sure what to expect but on arrival all my concerns went out the window. The hotel is an older hotel but with all the conveniences that you could want. the staff were wonderful, the hotel was clean and tidy and our view from our balcony was exceptional. The hotel is in a perfect location as it is within walking distance to everything. The staff assisted at any time they could and were only to glad to help. we organized tours from the hotel and weren't disappointed, Marsha the tour desk operator was very helpful in assisting us with our choices and also offering suggestions. Would highly recommend staying here and we would definitely return. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded even our expectations On a previous visit to Waikiki we stayed at this hotel and were very pleased with service and proximity to the beach. This visit we expected to be pleased again but were surprised to see that it exceeded even those expectations. We received a room upgrade with amazing view of both ocean and city. Another surprise was a basket of fruit, drinks and snacks that was delivered to our room. The housekeeping staff were also very accommodating, even anticipating our needs several times. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Stayed in this hotel last week- although not on the beach it was a short block away- the beach is nice by Hawaiian standards, but not very big and very crowded- excellent location for access to restaurants and shopping the hotel is a bit dated but otherwise met our needs- the rooms were clean and comfortable- the staff were very friendly- we did not eat at the restaurants- would probably stay here if we went to Honolulu again and the price was right June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service It was our family's first stay at this hotel, and we will definitely come back! Check-in was smooth, baggage service was excellent, and our room was clean and had a very nice view of the Ocean. Thank you Sheraton for helping us have a wonderful experience at a classic location! Sincerely, Greg Nagler June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is a joke! Rooms are small. The balcony furniture is filthy. SPG member so what! As a Sheraton Hotel you would think they would have certain standards. NOT this hotel. Rooms outdated. I have read other reviews and the hotel managemnt states they are looking into this. But it seems they react only verbally. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Locked Out I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. Comfort was very disappointing, the rooms walls are paper thin. I am a light sleeper and the alarm in the room next to ours woke me when it went off. My husband and I are use to sleeping in a Queen size bed. Our room had two doubles and we could not sleep together because we were both afraid of falling off, not enough room to stretch out . The funny thing is we are not large individuals average size adults. The icing on the stay was we went out to get breakfast before checking out. We returned to the room 15 minutes before check out time to pick up our luggage and found the room key demagnetized (both keys). I would never thought one with good standing would be treated as such give me the opportunity to come to the front desk to check out before you demagnetize my room key. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, Hotel is in disrepair The hotel is in an awesome location and it is terrific to have charge abilities with other Starwood resorts, but the hotel is in disrepair. The lobby looks great but the hallway is straight from a hospital in the seventies and this is just a preview of the room. Sterile, shabby, and needs an update badly. No rounded shower rod, my safe did not work, no coffee pot for the coffee maker, I had a choice of using the safe or refrigerator as there was only one plug. Outdated bathroom. Painted over doors so many times it was terrible. I know Sheraton spent a billion dollars redoing their hotels several years ago, but they missed this one, for the rooms and hallways. Two other hotels within a block had same location and better rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature, great service. The room was very nice, with partial ocean view and specutacular view of diamond head. The foom was located in the higher floor, which made my entire stay very quiet and comfortable. The resort fee is something extra, but I could make some long distance calls, used wi-fi everyday etc. so am very satisfied. On the day of my departure, my pick up was delayed that made me worried if I miss the flight. The gentleman at the bell desk was very helpful and he called the pick up company to make sure they come. I was very impressed with his extraordinary service. When I visit Ohafu next time, I would definitely choose this hotel! September 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>