シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2075 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Value, Older Hotel Sheraton's attempt to update this hotel is obvious, and they did a great job, but the bathroom is still small and the computer data port is still makeshift. Otherwise, its a very good place to stay and I will return in a heartbeat. The service is excellent and I highly recommend the Sunday brunch. The room was clean and the bedding was very comfortable. 5th Ave is a ten minute walk in one direction, Central Park is ten minutes in another direction and Times Sq is a five minute walk in a third direction. The subway line with direct connection to Penn Station and the World Trade Center is right outside the door (be wary of the four flights of steps if the subway escalator isn't working - good cardio exercise, though). August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This hotel is right at the center of attractions. Being right on Times Square is a huge plus. Other attractions like Central Park, Rockefeller Plaza and Empire State building are within walkable distances. Downtown New York was easily accessible by train. The train station was just 2 blocks away from the hotel. There was absolutely no worry about security since there were lot of cops around managing the Times Square crowd. My kids just didn't want to leave the place. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is Excellent location. It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. The bell boys were very friendly and helpful with directions also. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not up to expantationd On arrival we were not allowed the early check-in I had requested. the two bed room I had requested was not available either. I had called in Nov. when I made the reservations and requested the above. On arrival their was no record of my requests. My son and I spoke to a person at 7am about the room and was informed it would be near noon before we could get into a room. At noon I was informed they had our room with one queen size bed, needless to say that would not do. Half an hour later I was informed they had a king with a chase. I said we would make do. after 3 requests for bedding for the chase it arrived while we were gone and we had to make it up. the next day the chase was made, but on the last night it was not made up. I was very unimpressed with the whole visit. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, small room The staff was great from the maids to the bellmen to the desk clerks. They, as a group, went out of their way to be helpful. Room was clean and up to Sheraton stds, but (it being NYC) was smaller than normal. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Time Days before your trip, we receive the nicest and helpful emails from Terry Lewis the GM, William Russell director of guest services and Anna Kim club services supervisor. The minute you walk into the lobby, everyone is just so nice at the hotel. The front desk people could not be more helpful. We always stay on the club level. In the club Muhammad and Tom remember the family and will do anything to make us feel at home. Our last visit was during Passover and they found Matzo for us. The rooms are always clean and health club is 1st class August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience The day of the departure the elevators for the high rise part were not working properly. Waited for 35-40 mins and ended up taking the stairs all the way down from 46th floor,being late for my flight The support staff was not helpful in resolving this issue, offering to take service elevators which were not working either. There was another set of elevators which worked for 21-28th floors but it was not communicated to us when we asked if there is any other way to get out other than taking stairs all the way down. For the amount of people that stay at this hotel, they should have managed it better and provide appropriate communications on the issue May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location and excellent stay we had an excellent stay with my family, it was a combination of a business trip and some family time, it worked out perfectly August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-delivery of billing invoice Hotel not delivering invoice in room is leading to expense issue and forcing guests to come down and stand in long lines to get invoice. Not a good experience for loyal customers. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location We booked our room on points and were treated like 5 star guests. Modern rooms, friendly staff and great location. Highly recommend it. Special thank you to Pearl! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service Joy at the front desk was extremely welcoming, very helpful, and has a great personality. Upon our arrival, Jorge greeted us and gave us a genuine welcome. Once our room was ready (we had arrived before 3pm), Jorge called us to let us know, which was much appreciated. We were in town celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and the entire staff went out of their way to make it special. Thank you to Brittany for the upgrade and special gifts. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating account administration I had booked the room for 7 nights with complimentary guest room wifi included and confirmed by reception on check in but was told to accept the $14.95 a day wifi charge on logging in which I was told will be reversed. On checking out, the excess charge of $136 on my Visa card remained but I was handed the final bill and shown that it has not been charged. 2 days later, the charge on my card remained and I am leaving the country day in another day. It will be very difficult and expensive for me to follow up on this outstanding refund from Sydney. I am so unimpressed ! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Night Upgrades Not working I always recommend Sheraton/Starwood but lately I have been having issues with upgrades - mainly while trying to use my suite upgrades. It seems since these have been introduced, I have not only gotten less upgrades but have gotten NO upgrades from these awards. I try to always stay at the NY Sheraton but my upgrades have been harder to come by. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible room service & management team Will never live at here any more, I asked for slipper at 10pm and no one knock on the door till I check out. My request is nothing for them. Sheraton is as low as super 8 for me after that night. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location! I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. I like the location that's not too close from Times Square, about 10 blocks away, meaning less crowded and subway station just around the corner. I didn't receive any room upgrade as Platinum member. I totally agree with the other recent reviewer , Djscinema, May 15, 2014 about how hard it is to get approved for Suite Night Award from this Sheraton. Suite Night Award should be applied before your arrival, NOT requested at front desk when you check-in. I applied for my Suite Night Award when I booked my room, which is 8-9 days before my arrival, but they didn't approve it. If a lot of Platinum members are complaining about this issue, The Management from Sheraton New York Times Square and Starwood Hotels and Resorts should investigate this matter to see if Suite Night Award program is working properly in this property. By the way, the Club Lounge is way to crowded for breakfast and afternoon reception, but we heard that from other reviewers before. I just want to confirm it again! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton This hotel is in a great location for all the Broadway shows,Times Sq. and Central Park. It was quiet and convenient. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was very nice, the location is perfect and the Concierge staff was very helpful and took their time until we had all our questions answered. I would recommend and come back to this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Retreat Location Treated the staff to a retreat in NYC in July. Chose the Sheraton as it is very central, close to Time Square, Central Park and shopping. For 12 NYC first timers, this was a great location to see as much as possible. The hotel lobby is spacious, elevators can be quite busy requiring a wait, but the rooms are larger than one might expect in New York City. Would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a nice central starting point in the heart of Manhattan August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Welcoming Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times and I always feel welcome. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is conveniently located. Great value! I have 4 more trips booked in the upcoming year. Looking forward to my stays. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Time Square location August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Arrived before check in. Checked my bag. Hotel was great, staff very friendly, answered questions on directions. Very helpful. Room was cleaned daily, very good job. Hotel clean, nice, top place. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Base for NYC exploration From the moment we stepped in the door of the Sheraton NY Times-Square we felt at home. The lobby is beautifully decorated. The energy is high and contagious. We headed to the registration desk and saw a prominent sign for Gold and Platinum SPG members. We got in line and were greeted by the Front Office Supervisor, Jorge Leiva who could not have been more gracious. He set the tone for our stay and it was reflected in the attitudes of all the staff we encountered during our 5 night stay. The Club Level Staff was outstanding; friendly and professional. Kudos to Muhammad R. (sp?) for outstanding Club Level service! My middle daughter was very happy with the Gym set-up and enjoyed her workouts there. Based on our experience we HIGHLY recommend this hotel for ambiance, location, and personal service! Thank you Sheraton NY for showing us a wonderful time! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and even better staff!! I had the pleasure of staying in your hotel on a recent family trip to NYC. It was my teenage daughter's first time to the City and we wanted it to be special. We chose the Sheraton b/c of your proximity to Times Square and Central Park. Daunus was our check-in agent and he was WONDERFUL!! I cannot say enough good things about him. It was busy when we checked in, but he helped find us a fabulous room with a great view so my daughter could get the full experience of the City. The room that was booked online was not what I had expected, but he quickly offered a different type of room with a great view. He was the most accommodating person I've dealt with in a long time. Hotel was great. Minibar was a bit scary in that it was all automated, but once we figured it out, it was fine. All in all, it was a lovely experience and we will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In between Central Park and Times Square. Easy to get to landmarks and museums on foot. Several nice restaurants in the vicinity. Staff were terrific - they surprised my daughter with a birthday cake on her 16th birthday. Thank you!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & value Luxury accomodations right in the middle of everything, walking distance to so many great NYC sites & also any subway stop is steps away. My second stay & would definitely stay here again! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The accommodations were lacking and the staff carried an arrogance that was not akin to serving others. The worse Sheraton I have ever stayed in before. The phones in the guest rooms were not designed for usage. We were there for a family reunion and no one made me feel welcome except the cleaning women. I felt like I paid someone to mistreat me and my family. Will not come again!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service from front desk My stay was excellent. My travel plans had changed, and I had two separate reservations. I was entertaining a writer and director for the NYC fringe festival. Stephen at the from desk (who was only on his 3rd day) took extra time to make sure my two reservations were merged and I was able to have an uninterrupted stay in the suite I had originally booked. I really appreciate the extra time he took to make sure this stay went off without a hitch. We had a great run at the NYC fringe festival as well August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The reviews on the hotel really scared me but my I really enjoyed my stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet room We stayed on the 20th floor. Our room was quiet. Wish the beds were Queen sized. But we knew before we came that they were full sized. My husband is 6'2" and my son 6''5". Full size beds are just too small. We noticed the hotel was busy, but that was never a problem. The location is the best! Between Central Park, and Times Square. Walking distance to Museums and close to subways and other public transit. We would stay here again. Plus we drove in and parked in the hotel parking. No Problem. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a great location. Very clean, great staff August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>