Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 914 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Conference Clean well maintained hotel. The staff is responsive to needs, work quickly and efficiently. This is a large hotel which is attached to the convention center, very convenient. Within walking distance to Fenway Park. One of the hop on and off tour trolleys stops right outside of the hotel. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location in downtown Boston. Quick taxi or drive to airport. I parked under the hotel, separate payment then hotel. Platinum was recognized, and lounge had nice snacks and beverages. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for family relaxation I am rating my stay at this hotel excellent. As a matter of fact we stayed for an additional one more day because my family really loved our stay in this hotel Thank you so much to Ryan, the manager that was working on that day and to the housekeeping staff that cleaned our room in 2831. These are excellent workers that your hotel really needs. Job well done. The pool on the 5th floor was amazing. Everything was okey except for the food in the club lounge. I was expecting a fancier food in the evening. My husband almost had an allergic reaction because he ate the food in the evening snack and maybe because the waiter was busy, he forgot to put the snack's name which had lobster in it and which my husband is allergic to. I am not blaming anyone . July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This is my go to hotel when I'm in Boston. Location is excellent and likely close to whatever you'll want to see in Boston. The hotel is attached to the Prudential center and has easy access to Newbury St and the commons. I have found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. You can learn about and book tours at the front desk. Hotel has a range of facilities itself including a Spa, Full Bar and concierge. I prefer to book a room that has access to The Club Room for the extra amenities. It offers food, drink and a relaxing view of Boston. Great place to enjoy that glass of wine. June 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Sheraton Boston is a nice place to spend time in Boston. We were treated very well upon arrival and offered various discounted ugrades, though this hotel is already on the pricey side. The club lounge service is excellent with a balanced breakfast offering. Specifically, Memsura (i think I have spelling right), an 18 year Starwood employee was outstanding in her efforts to serve us in the club lounge. A loyal and happy employee. Of note, and I've said this before, Starwood employees generally go above and beyond for their customers and seem to be among the happiest employees in the business. Clearly a tribute to how they themselves are treated. Keep up the good work. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Our stay was fabulous ! The room was absolutely beautiful, along with the view. The staff were all wonderful. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely features Excellent location. Beautiful people, genuine smiles, fantastic view of the city, river. A complete hotel. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Great Conference Site I was amazed at luncheon quality and first class service. Staff plentiful, always watching for guest dining needs. Threre was great coffee and dessert for every meal! May 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Great central location within walking distance to designer shopping and excellent dining as well as sightseeing. Attentive staff, especially considering two large conferences were taking place at the same time, yet they managed to get people checked into and out of rooms without delays. The staff was really upbeat and friendly. Gave a low rating due to uncomfortable beds, stained (including blood stains) bed linens and very loud air conditioning (sounded like running water) made it difficult to sleep. Food was mediocre, but with so many great places to eat nearby, this was not an issue. Room was obviously cleaned in a hurry and not fully stocked (no pen or pad, missing internet instructions, not enough bathroom supplies, etc.) Normally I would give the hotel a chance to change the room or at least the stained linens, but I knew the hotel was already sold out due to the conferences and did not want to over burden the hard working staff. I found the issues to be typical for older, busy hotels in major cities and I would still stay here again, but next time I would want to see the room first to make sure it was clean and well-stocked. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL! The staff is fantastic. The location is wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsecured, Unsheltered, Unmonitored EV Charging Area If you drive a Tesla, or any other electric car for that matter, skip this hotel, or at least don't book it for that feature. You get billed a $53 valet charge just to leave your car outside in the service vehicle lot. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The air conditioning was not working well. Room very warm. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is very good the staff and management was very nice and understanding. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location I am a big fan of Sheraton hotels and this one did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and responsive and the conference center was clean and easily accessible. I would stay here again for sure. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to go back Excellent location, friendly staff, access to convention center and mall. Airport shuttle very helpful. I can not wait to return.10 minute walk to Fenway Park aka Boston Cathedral. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest service! I couldn't be more impressed with how above and beyond everyone made me feel at this hotel. From checking in to telling me everything I needed to know (pool area, shopping ect.) I would of never known to check out the extras you have to offer at the hotel if it wasn't for staff. The concierge also helped with finding places to go and walk to. It just overall was an amazing experience and I will be coming back to visit again! Also I would recommend this fabulous hotel to my family and friends! Great job! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous room and comfortable bed We stayed at the Sheraton Boston during a very busy weekend. The staff were polite and prompt, and the room was excellent. My criticism is that the Breakfast cafe was prohibitively expensive, and I would have liked to have decaffeinated coffee and tea options in the room. These are minor criticisms, though. The experience overall was very good. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerning Room Conditions I frequently stay at this hotel when I travel for work, however, last week was the worst experience yet. My first room (2214) was infested with ants (on the bedside table, bed and wall)- I had to call housekeeping to switch rooms. The second room was clearly a room where someone had been smoking cigarettes. The stench was thick and migraine-triggering. I had to switch rooms late at night and I thought I might be crazy to complain about the room they switched me to, until I realized that not only did the room smell, but the smoke detector was covered by a piece of plastic. This was clearly from a previous guest who was trying to mask the smell, but it was concerning to see that this was not identified by housekeeping and it is a serious safety issue. I have a picture of this as well and I complained at the front desk on my way out, though I have not been reached out to for further detail. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best stay I ever had This hotel was fantastic. Any trouble we had, it was met with and dealt with calmly and helpfully. The staff was over exemplary and the room itself was fantastic, March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staffing Worst aspect of this hotel is that the Bell desk is very poorly staffed. We almost missed our flights waiting to get our luggage. I will be avoiding this hotel in the future. Other items: Comforter on bed was way too hot - the alternative is the sheet which is too cold. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stressful stay I got locked out of my room (my key card got 'accidentally' deactivated) and had to wait half an hour for security to let me in which made me miss a reservation. Parking is astronomical. Wifi costs $10 a day. My toilet didn't work. There was no fridge or microwave. My curtain didn't go all the way to the wall leaving a 4inch gap of light that came streaming across my pillow. When I tried to get these issues fixed, their answer was to blame the very nice housekeeping lady instead. At least the place was clean and the bed was comfortable. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I really like the ease of being at this hotel. So much at your fingertips. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff was no help at all When we arrived, no one offered to take our bags nor did there seem to be anyone around to do so. Also, when we checked in, no one told us that there was a mall attached to the hotel with shops and restaurants etc, so when we went to the dining place in the lobby of the hotel, we asked if there were any other restaurants and we were told "no, this one the only one." When we checked out, we received a "thank you" but no one asked how our stay was., nor did we receive a final bill. The Junior Suite was tiny and the bathroom was so small, it was hard to close the door while you were in it. This is definitely a "convention" hotel, but not recommended for families visiting the Boston area. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to stay Very Comfortable. Would like to stay here again. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to stay very comfortable. Like it very much March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Experience My wife and i spent 8 Wonderfull days at the Boston Sheraton on Dalton Street, from arrival to departure our stay was Fantastic, front house staff to our room maid could not have been more helpful, and the Sheraton enjoyes a great location for sightseeing, for my wife and i its the place to be. Slainte Ken & Ann March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barnabus was so helpful We booked this hotel for my surgery (which we made a note as we booked the room) that requires us to come to Boston for from NC. We arrived at the Sheraton, Boston and my early check in request (1pm) that I did was not honored. We then get to our room to find it was right in the heart of a construction zone that was incredibly loud from early in the morning until late at night and it somehow caused the water in the shower to vibrate on and off as construction happened. We go to the club level (that we paid extra for) to get the espresso from the espresso machine they advertise for and it was out of order. So after our first night there we went to the front desk to ask if there is anything that can be done about our room since we are here for surgery and this room would not be quite and relaxing, and happened to mention the coffee machine as well. We also mentioned the check in problem. Luckily that is when we came across the amazing staff member at the front desk, Barnabus. He went out of his way to show us a few different rooms and then moved us to the most amazing room for our situation we could have been in. He also helped us to get credits to go to the Starbucks in the hotel and get the espresso we had been hoping for upstairs, each day we were there. He was so understanding and helpful and constantly asked how I was doing after my surgeries (it turned into more than one). They even let us stay in our room we moved to when we had to extend our stay due to the extra procedures. We had the most generous and caring housekeeper. Feiailei went out of her way to make sure we had all we needed every day. She happened to come in right after we had gotten back from one of my procedures and even made my bed and re-did the covers and pillows and then turned down the blankets for me to get in the bed after my surgery and made sure I was comfortable. The concierge ladies were so helpful and accommodating. They answered every question we asked. The day we came to the desk to extend our stay due to having to have another surgery, the front desk lady was super sweet and understanding. She knew we were going to change flights and have to make new arrangements back home for my son, and she gave us free vouchers for a drink at the bar. We could not have had a better experience than we did at the Sheraton, Boston. The food in the club level was amazing and the staff was amazing. We will definitely stay here again when we return for my post op appointment in 2-6 months. The fact that it was connected to the Prudential was amazing for shopping, food and avoiding walking in the snowstorm! February 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking I was really disappointed with parking fee. The hotel should validate parking fee. I was charged extra $15 for staying over 12min. $65 total for overnight stay. Good thing i didn't book for 3day getaway. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I booked a room with a queen sized bed and a bathtub several weeks in advance. Upon check-in I was informed the only rooms available were one with a king sized bed and no bathtub, or a room with a bathtub and two twin-sized beds. I was also disappointed that your hotel did not have a hot tub. I had to wait in line for an hour to check in, forcing me to push back dinner reservations twice. Lastly, I was also disappointed about how unclear it was, until I arrived, that I would have to pay quite a high price for one night of parking. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave my room away I had booked a room with two double beds, on arriving after a long tiring journey @ 12:30 AM, found out that they gave my room away and was forced to stay in a room with a king bed and a sleeper couch. Did not inform me of parking charges either. Front desk was not helpful. Basically had no alternative at that time of the night. One of us had to sleep on the couch sleeper, and finally slept on the floor. The springs from the couch dig into you. Never had a Sheraton experience as this one. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:17:55.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_914, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>