Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was comfortable and clean and the staff were welcoming and helpful. Alyssa and Phil in the Daily Grill were great servers at breakfast. My only problem was a loud exhaust vent in the bathroom. Engineering staff checked it out and weren't able to complete the repair while I was there, but they left a phone message for me explaining the situation. They did do a temporary fix so it wasn't loud. I was offered a room switch, but declined. I do have a suggestion that stairwells be better marked for guest use. I stayed on the fifth floor of the Union tower and tried to take an end stairwell down instead of the elevator. I ended up in back aisles of conference room spaces and couldn't figure out how to get to the lobby so had to go back up a bit. Stairwells should have signs that they do or do not have access to the lobby. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in beautiful seattle! The hotel is located in a great spot of downtown seattle with an easy walk to great locations. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle The hotel is within walking distance of everything! You can take an airport shuttle to the hotel, $18 pp, or the jump on the rail, $4pp. The hotel was great! The room was beautiful, great view. Plenty of room. The market was incredible, as were all the outside shops -- you'll have a blast! September 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more Stay was good and bed comfortable however Had to pay for wifi in the room. Expected this to be a given done in a hotel of this standard and price. Close to convention centre. Will only stay here for another conference September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Your staff was outstanding, thank you Erin at thei front desk, September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location! Rated food & beverage with needing improvement whiie having breakfast in the restaurant. Waited quite a while for wait staff to place my order & finally had to stop & ask person cleaning tables to take my order. I also had to ask for water & coffee more than once. August 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Didn't get room floor promised many weeks in advance. Room service double the amount of bill with taxes, service fees and tip included automatically. Took 3 calls to get room service cart picked up (which took over 14 hours) $50 per night parking fee, not including tip! Pool insanely overcrowded at ALL hours. Have to change elevators just to get to the overcrowded pool. Wouldn't stay here again and will tell everyone how awful the exerience was at every opportunity in the future!!! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Our 1 night stay was just perfect! The hotel staff - valet, bellmen, front desk personnel - all were extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and seating areas were spacious and clean. Our room was wonderful with one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The hotel is centrally located to all the sights and attractions of Seattle which made it easy to walk around town. The concierge offered great tips on where to go and what to see. We'll definitely stay here again. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton is the Quality I expect The staff was great, from check-in all the way through. Comfortable, clean rooms, bed etc. Great hotel. August 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under the Dance Floor of a wedding reception, as SPG Platinum. If you're going to take revenue for a dance event on a wedding reception, write off the rooms directly beneath the dance floor (or assign them to the wedding guests). July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Clean Room The bed headboard was very dirty, and I talked to Fabricio, the shift manager. He was very ashamed about it and he promised to give me a call later that day. Unfortunately he never called. Nobody should expect perfect, but when they fail, they should act and take responsibility July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed Had to stay here as another hotel we wanted was booked. we booked over the phone and then after we arrived were told about the extra 50 dollar charge to park. opted for the $30 self pay parking and went to get a baggage trolly only to find out you aren't allowed. A friendly bellhop helped us, and that was the only good thing that happened. The room was nice, but the air conditioner which didn't seen to be on, made a bang every few minutes and the room was hot. Im a light sleeper and was exhausted so wasn't happy. when we went to leave, had no help and i was going to mention the air conditioner when we checked out but no one asked how our stay was. Then while waiting for my hubby to retrieve the car i had to leave things unattended to use the washroom, i walked a ways to the bathroom to find it is locked with a code. i walked all the way back to the concierge desk only to be given the code but not the added # sign at the end. I was trying to rush as things were unattended so asked a bell hop to watch my things which he kindly did. Why were we not given the code when we checked in? i made 3 trips to use it once. ridiculous, will never go back or recommend, will stay at our favourite much cheaper nicer place from now on. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice clean hotel Great location, pretty reasonable room rates. My only negative was that not enough plug points or almost none in the room. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Good location, easy to go anywhere in downtown. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located We liked the hotel. We arrived at the hotel around 10:30am and the suite was not ready but we could go up to the lounge for breakfast When we returned to the front desk at 12:00pm to see if the suite was ready, our bags were still near the front desk where anyone could have taken them. The woman behind the counter had assured me that she would have the bellman put our bags in a safe place. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and great staff When it comes to hotel choices, you really can't beat a great location. Especially when traveling with infants and toddlers proximity to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment is a necessity and of course the Sheraton Seattle's location is perfect. The location is so great that I have noticed this is one of the busiest hotels ever. I am always impressed with how well the check in staff handle the large volumes and are still able to make everyone happy... especially me! Krystel checked my group in and she was everything you would want in a SPG front desk associate. She was warm when she greeted me and very responsive and competent. Great stay! June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sport fan $1000 is just a little excesive for 2 nights!a hidden fee everytime you turn around June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality stay Our conference was held in the hotel. It was ideal, helpful staff and classy surroundings. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and experience I was just returning from a trip to Europe. Had to overnight in Seattle before continuing to Hawaii. I had my wallet stolen and was not-allowed to write a check for cash. I Nordstrom, where I don't have an account, and they were happy to take care.of' me. Hotel has become shabby and rooms need updating. Will not stay here in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location This hotel was amazing and just all around relatively convenient! It is in the best location. This was my first time to Seattle and I couldn't have picked a better hotel. It is less than a minute away from the light rail (for those of you who would like to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel for just $3!) and minutes away from Pikes Market. I will be paying a visit to this location in the future again. It is a must to stay at this Sheraton. Thank you for making my first trip to Seattle the best! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needs refrigerator in room Best hotel I've stayed in in sometime. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful giving directions around town. Thank you for a wonderful stay. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my anniversary. We were beyond pleased with the staff. From the moment we pulled up to the moment we left I was impressed. Usually here are a few nice employees that are helpful. At the Sheraton we were overwhelmed with helpfulness form the staff. The location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of downtown. Thank you staff of the Sheraton for providing a wonderful experience. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in selected rooms can become better I stayed in room 662 and the interconnected door with the adjoining room is not adequately sound proof. The late night chat from the adjoining room was disturbing especially on the first evening. Except for that the overall experience of the hotel was great. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle central Excellent location with large rooms and helpful staff. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The public areas of this hotel are beautiful. Lots of places to sit and chat. The bar is fabulous. The front desk was helpful when asked to fix a problem. The valve that turns on the water on the tub was super hard to turn on the first time. And the valve you lift to turn on shower head would not stay up. However, when complaint made it was taken care of quite quickly. The room was supposedly a Deluxe. Although very nice it was small. The beds I thought were queen were definitely fulls. And not very comfortable. Some wear-and -tear in the room. The wood door in bath could use restaining. The head board had scratches snd was pealing. The bed covers are very noisy. I think in a hotel of this caliber internet should be free. Most others are. Overall a nice stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointment I stayed for three nights for a conference. After my first night, I visited the room several times during the day and even at the end of the day, my room had not been serviced. I don't mind the bed not being made, and not receiving new towels. etc, but I would have liked more coffee and a restocking of items I had from the basket. I had visitors to my room at the end of the day and it was somewhat embarrassing. I thought it was unusual to not have housekeeping when paying such a high price for the room. The food at the conference was very good but on the last day, the buffet breakfast was advertised 0800-0900 and at 0850, tables with food were being removed from the room. People were still taking food off the tables and the person pulling the tables away, did not even stop while people were getting some food off the tables. They were literally moving with the table. Some people were only showing up at 0850 and they only had coffee and bagels to choose from. There was still lots of food, but there was a big hurray to take it away. Wonder why?? The hotel is on a good location but walking down 5th street was a shocking experience. I had not idea that I should have avoided this area for a sense of comfort and safety. I didn't try any of the restaurants or bars but there is lots to choose from around there. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Attended the Emerald City Comicon (ECCC) and stayed at Sheraton thinking that it would enhance the experience. In short, no it did not. A number of items pointed to the fact that this hotel issues with the basics. Summarized as follows: 1. Valet parking... staff not knowledgeable on alternative parking options. 2. Rooms. Good. But could not connect to WiFi, bathroom not stocked with shower gel. 3. Hotel restaurant - Poor. Needless wait times. Understaffed. Tables not being cleaned and made ready for next guest right away. Several people seemed to do this on the fly and bits at a time. This obviously contributed to the waits for a table. Food served was room temperature though the plate served on was very warm. This is UNSATISFACTORY for an egg dish. Needed repeated requests for creamer for coffee and when it came it CAME IN A PLASTIC CHILDS CUP! Really??? Saw several guests go to other tables to get silverware/napkins. Obviously staff not supporting. Food was over priced. $3.25 for a cup of coffee??? Breakfast buffet OK, but overpriced for what it was. Overall, not good value for the money and disappointing given the hype around the Sheraton name. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place! I was here for a week for a convention. Traveling cross country and exhausted, the check in was pleasant and quick. I was upgraded to a club lounge level room in a blink of the eye. Everyone was most accommodating. The Club Lounge was spacious with a nice view. The breakfast and the evening snacks were outstanding. The room itself was spacious and very clean. I would definitely return here again. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is just steps away from great restaurants, excellent shopping and plentiful public transportation. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Common areas need cleaning I used to stay at the Seattle Westin but switched to Seattle Sheraton 6th Ave because of the workout area and pool location on top floor with beautiful view while exercising. Plus pool size is just big enough for laps. However this trip we stayed on the ninth floor in the Pike Tower. The elevator landing area carpet was very very dirty with spots and just truly needed sprucing up. A good cleaning would make it much more inviting. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:23:18.470-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1156, tr_1156
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>