Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2015 Stay We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it has always been a great place to base our vacation out of. There is so much to do very close by. The staff and that includes anyone wearing clothing representing Sheraton) has always been very accommodating and friendly. This past stay we did not use the restaurant but have in the past and been pleased with the food. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is the BEST For the most part, this hotel was as I expect from a Sheraton: clean and comfortable. What sets this hotel apart is the employees. I wish I remembered names, but the point is that there was no one exceptional employee. Everyone I dealt with was exceptional and really conveyed the message that they were happy we were staying at the Portsmouth Sheraton. The employees behaved as if they were the owners and we were guests in their home. New Englanders have a reputation (undeserved) as being cold and distant. The staff at this hotel were the warmest, friendliest people I've had the pleasure of meeting in a hotel. From valet, to the front desk, to the bartender, to the housekeepers, everyone was wonderful. I hope that Sheraton appreciates what assets they have in the Portsmouth staff. I am semi-retired and no longer travel as much as I did in past years. But at age 64 this is probably the 2nd time I've been motivated to write a hotel review after hundreds of hotel stays during my working career. The Portsmouth staff does an exceptional job of making one feel like a welcomed guest. I'll be back. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff We loved visiting Portsmouth, and this lovely hotel is within walking distance of great restaurants, city history and attractions. The staff, especially the front desk, were very helpful, providing details about the local area. And the bartender made excellent drinks. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the perfect wedding venue This hotel set in the quaint town of Portsmouth was perfect for our wedding venue. Everything was in walking distance from the shops and restaurants to the beautiful river and scenery, The staff and accommodations were fabulous!!! Our wedding from the ceremony to the reception was so special because of because of the them. Thanks Sheraton!!! July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Services and Hotel Location There are (2) staff members who deserve to be recognized. Christine in the Club Level and John in guest services. Friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help make our one night stay in town and at the hotel a great experience. The hotels location to downtown shops, restaurants, etc. was excellent. Parking at the hotel is pricey. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, relaxing stay with beautiful view! Wonderful stay at the Sheraton! From the moment we arrived to the time we left, excellent customer service was provided by all. We were provided an incredible complimentary upgrade to a Port Suite upon arrival and when the room wasn't quite ready, we were given complimentary drink coupons to wait at the bar--great perk! Christina's level professionalism, enthusiasm and kindness was above and beyond! The valet staff were all absolutely the best and always went the extra mile to help out and were super friendly!!! The pool was not available during our stay and the lobby was being renovated, so that was bummer, but we'll have to go back when they are done. Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing stay! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating the Bride to Be I called at the last minute to book the accommodations for my fiancee's bachelorette party. Let's just say things around our wedding haven't been ideal and to be perfectly honest almost disastrous at times. I've stayed and been to business meetings at this hotel a few times in the past, but this stay was for my bride and her guests. After making the reservation on the website I called to make a few requests around the rooms to ensure the girls all had a good time and were close to one another. This is where their Manager, Micah, really helped me boost the girls up. He's a perfect accomplice and definitely went above any beyond to assist in making their weekend more comfortable and successful. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back! Upon my arrival on 6.3, I was immediately greeted by Mr. Alex Fisher and Mr. Micah Craft who explained that they had tried to reach me via email and phone but had been unable. Unfortunately, due to the high winds and rain the past couple of days a few of the rooms have received water damage and they were unable to accommodate me for that evening, they had already taken care of reserving me a room at another location (on their dollar), they called me a cab and provided me cash to pay for the ride, additionally they offered my free Starbucks while I waited for the cab and the bell hop was inside assisting me with my bags before the cab had even put themselves in park. They were able to accommodate me the following evening and upon my return to the hotel I was greeted by name by Mr. Micah Craft, who had taken the time to upgrade my reservation to one of their suites, additionally he took me to my room himself, showed me around and sent up a free drink from the bar. Everyone at the hotel took great care of me and made sure that I was happy, comfortable and enjoyed my stay, I recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. The staff was awesome and the location is walking distance to downtown and the view from my suite was spectacular! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our visit to Sheraton Portsmouth Wife and I had a wonderful time again. We try to take a trip to Portsmouth Sheraton once or twice a year. As usual, the staff was friendly and helpful. I can recommend this hotel. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director, Special Events We have worked with the Sheraton Portsmouth for many years for our annual meetings in NH. They are always so professional and attentive to our needs. Also, the hotel is very centrally located near everything that my guests would want. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Experience This was my first visit to Portsmouth, NH, and our stay was incredible from the start. I was genuinely greeted by the staff as a Platinum Guest and received recommendations about local restaurants to suit our interests. As we were checking in, the Director of Guest Experience, Micah Craft, overheard our conversation with the front desk staff and immediately came over and upgraded my fiancée and me to a Junior Suite once he learned that we had recently been engaged. He also arranged for us to receive a complementary bottle of wine in our room later that evening and really went out of his way to ensure that we had everything that we needed to make our stay perfect. Everyone that we encountered, from the valet attendants to the maid service attendants to the Concierge staff, were extremely pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. I highly recommend the Sheraton Portsmouth, and I am looking forward to the next time that I get to make it back for a visit. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed wedding get away We recently spent a two night getaway for a wedding in a suite at this hotel. Before we got there the disappointment started....it was very disheartening to hear that two and a half weeks before the wedding the bride went for the final walk through and was at that time surprised by the fact the entire lobby upstairs and downstairs was under complete renovation and blocked off. From my understanding the GM response to this was that the bride had the option to cancel the wedding two and a half weeks before or deal with it and that "they would make it the best wedding possible". Well the thought of canceling a destination wedding this close to the wedding was not an option. Upon arrival the lobby was completely blocked off. There were no carts available for our luggage so we had to wait outside of our car about 20 minutes until finally my husband went and got a luggage cart on his own. The valet people did greet us very nicely and the check in staff was also very friendly. When we got to our suite that we had rented for two days I was very disappointed on the entire room. There was a porch balcony with a sign on the door that said that we cannot open the door. We we told that the room would sleep 4 adults and 2 children. Well that meant one child slept on the couch which was not a pull out bed and the other child slept in between my husband and I while my grandparents slept in the other room. I woke up the first morning to find my elderly grandmother curled up in her jacket and shower towels on the chair in the living room because she was not able to sleep the entire night because the ac machines were all outside their bedroom window and were very loud. It was impossible to sleep in this room. The hotel staff was very helpful the next day because they did give them a standard room the following day to sleep in and we were able to stay in the suite. Although no one was able to sleep in that room because of the noise. I was disappointed in the presentation of this room for the cost that was spent. There was severe water damage on the ceiling lampshade and window valance above my head. There were like hairspray or water marks all over the walls, and the wallpaper was peeling in several different places. The suite was completely outdated and not up to par from my perspective. It was quite disappointing. And also we planned in sharing a room with my grandparents for convenience so unfortunately it became more of an inconvenience. The rehearsal dinner was great food was good it was buffet style the bar tender was so wonderful he was great and made the night very special! Onto the wedding- unfortunately the wedding coordinator did not show up the day of the wedding, there was no direction or instruction for the bride. The bride had to call the front desk on her own. There was a fill-in that day. The plan was to have the grandparents seated before the ceremony but because the wedding planner was not there. The day of the wedding they became part of the wedding itself. This was upsetting after all these months planning the "perfect wedding" the plans were not followed and the guest book was never put out. When the bridal party changed out of heels to flip flops my shoes were stuck on the floors at the bottom of the lobby stairs from the floor glue. I thought I was going to have to leave my shoe in that spot. The wedding reception room was set up beautiful. This was the best part of the whole trip. I was disappointed by the food though...I did not have time to eat all day as I was in the wedding and by the time my food came I was so excited. I ordered haddock. Before the meal they came around and checked again what everyone wanted and I confirmed haddock. Then when my meal came it was ICE cold, the lady came over and asked how the food was and I asked her to heat up my food as it was so cold I couldn't eat it. She took it in the kitchen and someone threw it out. The manager came out and then apologized to me that the kitchen threw out my food and there was no extra plates of haddock. He then offered me prime rib. I don't eat prime rib. So he offered me something off of the main restaurant menu. They had haddock in the restaurant so they brought me that and it was very hot and good. Unfortunately I was not the only one who had cold food. Two other people at our table and another had to send the food back to be warmed, especially since it was seafood. The manager was very polite he offered me a complimentary cocktail, I declined but the thought was still nice. The reception overall was nice but had quite a few disappointments. Last but not least...the valet Christopher and Madison were soooooo amazing! They were so great! They knew my son by first name just from all the times he walked bye. They were a great group at the valet area and deserve special recognition for their great customer service. Overall, after the upsets with all the wedding planning I was just looking for a nice weekend get away but the overall appearance of the suite was not much like a vacation, I felt it was unclean and old and outdated and I was not comfortable in it. I trust in this hotel chain and have never been disappointed, until this recent experience. I hope that once the renovation is complete that all these things are fixed, I also understand the suites are privately owned but if they are going to have these suites associated with the hotel. A lot of changes need to be made. Especially the water damage I had to look at all weekend June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE OF DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES Totally disappointed in this hotel. They kept major renovations a secret, never letting wedding party know of construction! LOBBY there was NONE, no view, floors stripped done to concrete floors, no place to sit and socialize. Wedding food cold as a clam. Have you ever tried to eat cold fish? Bar tab paid in full, gratuity and tax included, but bar tenders still put tip jar out for double dipping!! Hotel manager none responsive and non caring in my book. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a SPECIAL DAY. Thank GOD the bride and groom were wrapped up in their joy, so they didn't have to look or think about these things. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE HOTEL, TO SAY THE LEAST!!! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Erin and Mathew Vahey wedding, June 6, 2015 Was very sorry to hear how the hotel handled the wedding party of the Vahey that was held June 6, 2015. Two weeks before her wedding she found out the hotel was going under reservations and if she didn't like it she could cancel her wedding. Shame on them now 150 people now know what happened and what the hotel did to accommodate them, plus not having your wedding planner show up to complete the job she started. Very un likely I would ever recommended your hotel or chain. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy New England Elegance From the moment I pulled up in the car, I was greeted warmly by the bellman who was very accommodating. The greeting at the front desk, and continued friendliness/helpfulness by the front desk staff was superior. The restaurant was great too...loved the breakfast and the coffee! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very responsive The staff was courteous and helpful. The service was excellent. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely city & most lovely hotel Fresh delicious buffet style breakfast with a harbor view was a great way to start my morning. Check in was a breeze even with tons of tax attorneys convention traffic throughout the lobby. There was an easy one button Starbucks brand autodrip by the elevators for a cup o'coffee with three different roast choices. I kinda got a lil'hopped up on the bean. Pro tip: skip the $18 valet and park on the street if you don't mind feeding the meter every 3 hrs. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A proud staff. This is a wonderful hotel! The staff is excellent. From the front desk, to the valet staff, to the food and beverage servers, to the housekeeping staff everyone was helpful, friendly and welcoming. They all seem to love their jobs, like each other, and are very proud of their HOTEL! May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but needs an update The proximity to all of the local attractions is what convinced me about this hotel. The parking lot is across the street and the valet staff was gracious enough to let me park right in front until I got settled in. My room key never once worked in the lot even after getting it changed in order to grant me access in/out of the lot but that was minor. There were several weddings going on and everyone was civilized and not once was I bothered by noise. In my room, however, was another story. My carpet had stains you can tell have been there a while and need attention as well as the skirt around the bottom of one of the beds needed cleaning. I was very surprised to say the least. I left my things in the room and went downstairs to get something to eat. The food was fresh and priced adequately and the bartender was very friendly. All in all, the facility needs a facelift and an update. Clearly construction is going on in the lobby from the pipes/drapes that are covering the site. Upkeep of the rooms needs to be taken care of for many reasons and that didn't sit well with me. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable Greeted by Micah, very nice and helpful Highly recommend for a business woman, from valet parking to rooms, safe and welcoming May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went Above & Beyond I am a sales manager and stay at more than 4-5 hotels a month. Due to FedEX incompetents my sales packages did not arrive at hotel. Front desk staff Christina contacted FedEx office and taking much time with more patience then I would have, she located my packages. Then hotel manager Tristan drove a 1 and 1/2 hour round trip to FedEx office to obtain packages. AMAZING!! Above & Beyond-a very BIG thanks! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff I come to Portsmouth a great deal for business and I always stay at the Sheraton Harborside. It is the best hotel I have found in Portsmouth. It has great accommodations and the best staff in town! I have always been greeted by name and they always seem to know when I'll be back. The front desk staff, namely Allen and Nathan are some of the most professional I have encountered in my travels. Vivian in the Club Lounge is a pleasure every morning and is always helpful. Finally, I truly appreciate Micah Craft and helpfulness in any issue that I have had, he and the rest of the staff make my stays less like a business trip and more like staying with "old friends". April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I have been to Portsmouth several times over the years on business and stayed at the Sheraton whenever there. I brought my wife to Portsmouth for a weekend visit as she has never been there. After I made my reservation I was contacted by Micah Craft, Director of Guest Experiences. She asked that I contact her if there was anything she could do to help make my stay more comfortable. I asked, if possible, could she provide a room with a river view, explaining that I was bringing my wife to Portsmouth for her first visit. Upon arrival I discovered that we were upgraded to Club Level with a view of the river. This level provides complimentary breakfasts with cocktails in the evening (nice touch). The room was comfortable & clean and the amenities at the hotel helped to make our stay in Portsmouth an enjoyable experience. When I returned home I sent Micah an email thanking her for her consideration. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Stay, Service & Food I stayed at this hotel back in August 2014 and had such a great time that I came back again in November 2014 and again in April 2015. I just love the exceptional service. Travis one of the Valet's recognized my car and knew I was back. When he saw me he came running over to welcome me. All those people and he remembered me and my car. Impressive! Micah is exceptional at managing . He is congenial and very helpful to the guests. Wayne was a new Valet and he was excellent and personable. Ready to help. Christine was in the Club Lounge and she was very personable and bubbly with the guests in the Club Lounge along with the food being tasty. Alex & Shay were the Dynamic Duo at the front desk for check in. Overall, this hotel is my #1. I highly recommend it. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth Sheraton Portsmouth is an amazing location directly in the hub of Portsmouth NH. The hotel is adjacent to the water with fabulous views. It is modern, well kept and comfortable. I travel with some picky eaters and everyone remarked on how good the food was. What makes this hotel noteworthy are the staff. The moment you enter the hotel you are greeted by staff who consistently go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. The entire staff and their commitment to high quality customer service is to be commended. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but some issues . . . Room was ready on time; it was clean and comfortable. I realize there is virtually no parking available in Portsmouth, but since the facility owns property with a basement garage, then why is there an additional charge of $21.00 per night? In the ratings above I gave an average rating to quality of sleep and it was not related to the bed. The problem was that there was a girls' soccer tournament and many of the "young ladies" were situated on our floor. There is a so-called "quiet time" after 10 PM. This group did not adhere to this requirement; they were slamming doors and running through the corridors at midnight. On the second night, there was a fire alarm at 10:00 PM which forced everyone to the streets. It is my understanding that the soccer girls where not involved in this incident. I now question why I paid over $400 (two nights) for average to good ratings? Finally, there was much debris left in the common areas and the Starbucks coffee machine was not operational all of the time. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff, Service & Food This hotel goes above and beyond in making their customers have a pleasant time. Micah is exceptional at managing. Always helpful. The front desk staff, the maids, the parking lot attendants (especially Travis who goes above and beyond helping customers with their cars) all do an outstanding job in making your stay at this Sheraton as perfect as possible. I cannot say enough about this hotel and all of its staff. I am coming back again for my 3rd time because of the staff, the restaurant, etc. I don't think I will ever be disappointed in their service. They are all exceptional employees. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating I came to the Sheraton for my sister baby shower . The weather was bad and they told us if need be they would find rooms for us for an extra day , they also offered us a later checkout . They offer valet parking and the staff that ran it were very friendly and great ! The food was great also ate at the resturaunt . Rooms were clean and comfy . The shower room was nice as well . Would definitely recommend . Great staff!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent and warm stay in the midst of February 2015. Also had a wonderful dinner in hotel restaurant. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here once a couple of years ago and the staff was great and the room was better than I expected. Having to be in the area again a couple of years later for another function I figured I would stay here again given how my last stay was. I'm a bit put off with the staff this time. They allowed my colleague to check in on my behalf but when I approached the front desk there's was no recognition I had been an SPG member or welcome back. Just you're already checked in. Your room number is xxx. The room was nice but I feel like it could use some updating. Housekeeping charged me for a smoking fee when no one smoked in the room. They also decided to charge my colleagues CC even though mine was on file and they charged her twice for the room. Together there was over $800 in charges pending with the banks which are still being disputed. When attending the breakfast the next morning it was like leftovers sitting around for hrs. Not very appetizing...... I had a good first impression but after this experience. I'm question if I will stay here again. December 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:45:53.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>