空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stays are best Avoided The restaurant staff and services at any weekend are so dull and appears run down. Breakfast choices at the buffet are the worst of any Sheraton Hotel. Cold Stale and staff complain about cut backs. Not good! SPG acknowledgment however is exceptional, very friendly front desk staff, able to make any guest feel special. Mattresses in some rooms need changing. TV choices on digital channels need to be upgraded. SPG lounge needs to be staffed and stocked. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, AMAZING Staff I enjoy the hotel and Syrah, their bar/restaurant. But I don't need to write about that, because what really made a difference here is the staff. There are two staff members in particular who made my stay a pleasure, and treated me like I had been a patron for years. Sara and Kasia at the front desk made sure my stay was perfect. They got someone to bring me toothpaste that I forgot to pack, they helped me find my way around Reston, and they were just great people to speak with. Thank you Sheraton, for hiring such incredible team members, and for giving me a great nights rest during my hectic travel. I will be back. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property A 5 Star Experience at a 4 Star Property My recent stay at the Sheraton Reston, in Reston,VA was nothing short of stellar. I wanted to have a Dad's weekend with my young son and daughter and it turned out to be a blast! The room was clean and comfortable, and the King Bed with Extra Fluffy Pillows made for a perfect night sleep. The charging outlets next to the bed were a welcome convenience. The breakfast buffet was very filling as well. We also had club level access which added a special level of prestige to the trip. The real treasure at this property was the staff however. They really made me feel at home and want to return anytime I am in the area. Yes they all deserve a shout out! Sara, Jesse and Teresa were front desk managers who all had a hand it making everything from early check-in, to upgrades available to us. They really know there stuff! Maria, Kasia and Nadia were the main front desk agents and customer service representatives. All I did was ask and they made it happen. Brigitte and Alvin had the club room in perfect shape at all times. Last but not least Toosi the driver went above and beyond to get me safely to my destination after check-out. I'm a retired CEO and have spend many years as an international road warrior. The Team at the Reston Sheraton could go head to head with any world class staff. -P.F. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This hotel exceeded my expectations and I look forward to my next stay there. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Employee compliment I stay often at the Sheraton Reston and would like to compliment Yodying Viriya. Yodying is always very courteous and attentive to customer needs. He has driven me both to my office and to the airport. Often there are crowds of people waiting for transport in the morning, however he managed=s the timing of all transport beautifully and treats each customer with respect. I rally appreciate the service I receive. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course ps...My initial review was the first on this system and on review it does not express the fond memories of the trip on academic business to West Virginia. It was delightful to get back to Reston and stay at this wonderful hotel I had passed by so often while a resident. When combined with the Reston National golf course across the road, it remains on of my best hotel stays. Mass at the Catholic Church topped the experience on the way to Charlottesville. July 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 day stay The room was comfortable--bed, pillows etc. I loved having a coffee maker and hair dryer. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator available for such a long stay. The restaurant food was not good. The staff was friendly and responsive. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Stayed there last night and was dismayed at the rudeness and unprofessionalism of the front desk staff. Went to front desk early morning to inquire when to expect the shuttle to leave. The attendant talked to me in a very rude tone and then told me to have a seat. She was so quick and short with me. I actually needed to check out and inquire about something else. She tried to dismiss me fast. Very rude. And then shortly after I hear her gossiping about what she did the night prior to a coworker. Hmmmmm someone needs an attitude adjustment. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing customer service I called ahead to reserve a double room. When I got to the hotel it was a "king" room, so I had to change that. Then my American Express card would not take so I had to use the only other card I had, a debit card. I was unaware there was a deposit charges as well as the room charge. In the room there were no batteries in the tv remote. The bathroom had a half empty glass on water sitting on the sink. The toilet had no "sanitized" wrap on the toilet. When I called to ask about the discrepancy in my invoiced amount and the amount charged to my account the clerk was very rude. Nowhere on my invoice did it state a deposit amount. If it had not been so late when I checked in I would have left and found another hotel. I would not stay in this hotel again. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great staff We loved our stay at the Sheraton Reston for the WPFG. You guys were very accommodating with your shuttle service and staff was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you You guys are awesome! Thank you for the welcome atmosphere - Jesse, Theresa, David, and Sanh are the best June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reston National Golf Course Just right for golf and an overnight in Fairfax County! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great. stay Everything was great fantastic dining and great stay June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence Excellent Front Desk Staff. No matter what time we check in the staff goes over and above in service. Extremely generous, empowered and thoughtfull. Whenever we are in the DC area, we will always try to stay at this Hotel. We travel the world and service your team has been from the heart. Keep up the good work. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay in town.. Had a quick overnight and this hotel fit the bill just fine. Very friendly staff at check in. I was upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and enjoyed a few snacks that evening in the club lounge and a good breakfast the next morning. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience The check in was quick.. easy. The staff very friendly May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff This is actually a nice Sheraton. The staff is great from the front desk to the restaurant staff. upon check in I was upgraded to a suite which is always nice. I decided to stay an extra night and in the morning when I went to check out they let me stay in the suite. The following morning, there was some pretty bad weather, (freezing rain, and heavy snow where I had to drive to) so I decided to stay over again. This time the desk person told me that the suite I was in would have to be at a higher rate. I told him that I would just move to a different room then, but he went ahead and kept me in the suite. That's customer service. Had a great conversation with the breakfast waiter in the restaurant that morning. Room service was prompt. The rooms are nicely appointed. The only negative is the bathrooms need updating. Things are falling apart and it takes forever to get any hot water. This is in every room as I have stayed here multiple times. Parking is kind of annoying as well but I cant see how that can be fixed. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I enjoyed this business trip greatly. It was not the prettiest week I have seen, the weather was really nasty. The staff of the hotel made every effort to make my stay comfortable. I was able to utilize the shuttle service and keep from driving. The room was of clean and of good size. I utilized the lounge on several occasions to recover email and complete some class work as well as enjoy a bit of breakfast on a couple mornings. Thanks to the staff for all their efforts. March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement This hotel seems dated. They recently had a renovation done, but it seems like only the rooms were updated, and the bathrooms were untouched. While my bed and room were comfortable, the bathroom had a few noticeable defects: the shower had to run for at least 15 minutes before any hot water came out; the wall coverings in the bathroom were peeling off in multiple places; one of the towel racks was only held on to the wall with double sided tape and looked like it was going to fall any moment. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My comforter was not clean The room was too dry, the fan didn't do a great job in warming up the room. my comforter had small pieces of hair on it from previous guests. I complained to the management and they sent me a new blanket, and mentioned that they will take off my meal and give me points to compensate me. At the check out time the meal was not taken out and I never saw the points. I asked the attendant to take the meal off. But never saw the points added. The most discomforting part for me was the dirty comforter. Did not expect that from a Sheraton at all. Very disappointing. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I would like to express my personal thank you to the staff at the Sheraton Reston Hotel. Sara - at the front desk greets me with the biggest smile and is always concerned that I am well taken care of. Manuel - In the restaurant makes my morning start with a smile. Consuela - in the restaurant makes sure that I am taken care of first thing in the morning. I could go on..... but this I have run out of room. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by too cheap to heat My wife and I prepaid for two nights planning a romantic weekend for valentines day what we got was less than the usual Sheraton quality we have enjoyed for almost 2 decades at this place.....first the front desk was excellent and handled our check in and request for a refrigerator for my medicine with grace and style..the weather was bad (cold) and the lobby and elevators were very cold. the worst service was from the restaurant who just pointed to where we should go in the dinning area and the majority of the patrons were in jackets and sweaters (having been in the drafty hallway into the restaurant.and going back to their rooms for more layers)...once inside and seated the room was little better we ordered but had to leave with our food in hand because the dinning area was COLD and the service was abominable which was the perfect scenario for the yeti or abominable snowman to reside. POOR SERVICE AND EXTREMELY BAD CLIMATE CONTROL February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff nice! love the overall experience. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no internet the wifi does not work in the room. I spent 45 min with hotel support trying to get it to work, only to get such a slow connection that every page timed out. I'm not streaming videos, I'm just trying to check my work text email. Then I checked Yelp and found many others complained about the same problem, so the Hotel knows their internet doesn't work. If I knew their free internet didn't work, I wouldn't have stayed there. Also, the breakfast was expensive (and I seemed to be the only one without a free breakfast for some reason). Please avoid this hotel. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Redone It's been 3 years since I stayed at this hotel, so was nicely surprised when I saw the new renovation. The lounge is redone and looks classy. Rooms are also redone and are more than adequate. All staff encountered are very pleasant and helpful, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs! A fantastic experience! Only negatives is one that has hounded this hotel for years....the parking. Even parking in the back fills up at times, so once you get a spot think twice about leaving. January 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG stay by far First nite, I wanted to watch college football championship, tv quality was so bad it was useless to attempt to even listen to the audio. second nite, flimsy door access to the other room and I got hear what the room next to me wanted to watch, and it wasnt even bad quality. hmmm. I notice there is no frig or in room amenities. Place looks like it was build circa 1940, and its really been used. I called service desk and got patronized and treated like I was complaining. They never offered to do anything about my issues except call the person next to me and have them turn down the tv. Arent they paying for a room too? I will be checking out tomorrow and going to another hotel for the rest of this week. I stayed next door at the Westin Reston, and the experience was so much nicer. I have to be here next week and guess where I wil be booking my stay next week This is the first time I have ever took the time to write a review for any hotel I have stayed at. It was truly a very bad expereince. BTW I looked up the form response this hotel gives to its review submitters, very touching and heart felt appreciation for your customers January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a Platinum business traveler and have traveled around North America and this hotel rates as one of the best for service. They truely went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable during my entire stay. Consuelo and Manuel were outstanding in the restaurant. Bridgett, Teresa and Jessee were outstanidng to ensure I was taken care of and truely made me feel like I was home! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge? Overall had a good stay. I was there Friday and Saturday. I went into the Club Lounge a few times and all I saw was a bowl of apples and soft drinks in the fridge. There was no continental breakfast, etc. Maybe because it was the weekend? Found it strange, because when I checked in, they explained all the amenities in the lounge. Wi-fi was spotty, unless I was in the work-out room. Unusual in this day and age. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Food offered in the club lounge was very substandard compared to other Sheraton locations. Check out process was very frustrating. Did not receive my statement the early morning on the check out date, as I do with other Sheraton locations. Video check out in the room was not available to review the statement and to check out. No one was at the front desk at 5:00am when I needed to check out. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, great value for money Stay was comfortable. Excellent front office staff. Sara was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good with enough selections. Manuel who served us had this infectious smile and Consuezo who seated us was terrific. Syrah restaurant, even though with its limited selections served high quality food. Hotel is located within 15 minutes drive from major shopping and a host of international restaurants. November 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-31 T07:35:38.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>