• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel...bad service The hotel itself is great. I stayed here a couple weeks ago and didn't have a problem. Stayed here last night and the people were so rude. The bartender snapped at us that she was busy and the front desk was rude about parking after they failed to tell us the correct information. Not pleased. For the price I may not stay here again. July 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed, Rude Staff--Stay Somewhere Else Check in is 3pm. We arrived at 3pm. Waited 20 minutes for assistance only to be told our room wasn't ready but would be "soon". Long line of other folks waiting for rooms as well. Two hours later--still no room and no call on cell as promised when our room was ready. Went back up to desk and finally got our room. Asked for room when booking to see fireworks--could not see fireworks from room even though I paid MORE for that view because was assured by reservations I would be able to see. While waiting for room to be ready, was offered two drink tickets for the bar in the lobby (there were three of us--one child). Person working at the bar was extremely rude to our daughter, trying to throw away a paper flag she set down on the table. We told the person not to throw it away and she told us to RELAX. Beyond rude and unprofessional. Many non-staying visitors overtook hotel patio areas whereas paying guest like us could not find seats. No one from hotel was policing this. Pool area has open access areas from the back allowing anyone from the street in--this is not safe. Pool area was without towels to boot. Overall experience is poorly managed (rooms not prepared, not enough staffing, not secure, guests taking back seat due to no management presence) and RUDE staff (telling PAYING customers to relax while they are waiting 2 hours for a room after being rude to their child, and not having the staff follow up with phone call when room was ready)--no apologies. The hotel facilities are nice but the disorganization and staff ruin this experience. Do not stay here. For the price, go to a different Pittsburgh hotel where you will be treated like the paying guest you are. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Employees at the Sheraton Thanks for a great experience in Pittsburgh PA this weekend. The great room & delicious food really added to the whole weekend. Thanks again fro the great hospitality. Stephen Cameron (GUEST) July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but rooms need improvement The staff is very helpful and eager to please. The room was not great, particularly the bathroom. The sink had a crack in it and a slow drain. Also, the shower head is too low. Bed was comfortable and the functionality of the room in general for business travelers is good. Lots of outlets in convenient places. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I had the occasion to stay at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport on a Sunday night before an early flight on Monday morning. What I was looking for was a comfortable, clean place close to the airport. What I got was much better. When I called the hotel, the front desk attendant helped me (twice) to get information about the airport shuttle. On each shuttle ride (to the hotel and back to the airport), I had helpful, intelligent, engaging drivers that were eager to assist with some insider tips on the airport and the area. At the hotel, my room was large and comfortable, with one of the nicest hotel beds I've ever slept on. The executive lounge was open (even at midnight on Sunday) for me to raid the fridge and grab a bag of chips. I would strongly recommend this airport to anyone looking for a place to stay near the airport. It has re-set my standards for a quality, affordable night's stay at an airport hotel. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor management As a platinum member, I depend on the Club Lounge for breakfast. On Sunday, apparently a worker called off at last minute--not much they can do about that. However, 1.5 hours after club lounge was to open, still little or no food available in the lounge. Unacceptable. And not the first time something similar has happened. Quality of pastries is poor also, and cappuccino machine broke and was never replaced. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I was not expecting great things when I arrived to the Sheraton Station Square: boy was I surprised! Usually, a hotel adjacent to an active rail line would not be my first choice: however, here it was the very location, and the extensive gentrification of the area based upon the Station Square development, that made the stay special. The room was very large, though somewhat Spartan in furnishings; and the gym, pool and other amenities were far beyond the typical Sheraton brand hotel. The staff made me feel that I was at the finest St. Regis rather than at a grade-5 Sheraton. Everything was exceptional...congratulations! May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement First let me say I had issues with my reservation and Margo helped and she was AMAZING! But with that said, the air in our room didn't work and it was in the 80's outside, the bed was uncomfortable, the phone didn't work, we didn't have a food service menu. Just not what I was expecting from the Sheraton. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good potential, staff training generally lacking We liked the general location. Interior seemed nice enough, but many staffers at various levels seemed inadequately trained. Unlike many other facilities we've used, the hospitality mindset (a simple smile or pleasant demeanor eg.), was often not evident in service delivery. This needs to be managed and cultivated.Confusing info about pool opening hours where 10pm close is written on the door, but front office says open till midnight and someone else says open 24/7, is a recipe for unnecessary problems which a number of our group discovered. Also, there should be a secure receptacle for receiving guest comments. We were not confident that given the experience we had, comments left with the "front desk" would be delivered to management as feedback.. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy birthday in Pittsburgh Checked in to a hotel under remodel and in complete disrepair. The room was so dirty, grungy and dated I don't understand why you want to even make this available to the public. I filed a similar review right after the terrible stay but received no response from the Sheraton or Starwood April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed In the middle of a 3 night stay and I am underwhelmed. The staff has been great but the room not so much. Upon check in we headed toour room which was very nice with a large bathroom. The bedding was covered with stains and upon pulling down the comforter I found a minimum of 20 long black hairs all over the sheets, totally disgusted I went back and told the desk and they gave me a new room (and free breakfast coupons) that was clean but the bathroom was just tiny, so much so that you can't move unless you squeeze in and close the door. Housekeeping is terrible and even an employee told me that she has heard that many times, it would be nice if they would restock the amenities that the room has when you use them. We also paid for the come and go parking and had problems with the gate machines reading our tickets. I can say that with 2 days to go until we checkout once we do we won't be back. I am very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel for the money you pay to stay there. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conf. facility Took my football staff there for a clinic, just a terrific location. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We were in town for the Steeler game. The rooms we had were beautiful and every hotel employee I encountered were very gracious. One employee in particular was responsible for the weekend turning out as great as it did. Darrell at the bellman's station gave us his insights on places to eat and ways to get around the city to enjoy Pittsburgh. With Darrell's help the game was only part of a fun weekend. We will be back January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel in an excellent location. I had sleep/rest issues. A small child was in the room next to me and cryied for two days. The crying woke me up 2-3 times each night. I was also disappointed in the recognition of the SPG. I have been a SPG for many years. I wasn't expecting a red carpet, but no mention at check in or out. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view and close to everything This hotel was really great. I loved the view of the city from our room. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, and a short cab ride away from downtown. Room was clean and comfortable for the most part. The only downfall of it all was the bartender was pretty rude. I know it's hard working on NYE, but still, didn't ruin the trip though by any means. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Steelers game Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, and all right next to Station Square. Take the ferry to the game (located right next to the hotel) and you have yourself the perfect location. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration My best friend and I were celebrating our 40th and 50th bdays and chose to spend the weekend at this hotel and shop and site see in Pittsburgh. It was AMAZING! The rooms are cozy and comfy, the staff is friendly and professional, the food at the restaurant was delicious and the location could not have been better!!!! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff appreciation Debra Moore at check in was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional addressing some issues we encountered. December 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money For what we paid a night I would at least expect a clean bathroom. The sink area was very dirty and the shower was just disgusting. Between the tiles at the top of the shower were nice and white and the further it went down the darker and dirtier it got. There were black spots on the bottom of the blankets on the bed. The heater made so many noises throughout the night it sounded like someone was working on it while we slept. Mainly it was how gross the bathroom was. You might expect something like this at a cheap motel but I certainly didn't expect to see this at a Sheraton especially when we paid so much money for just one night. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location Our company has utilized this hotel for an annual meeting for many years. The staff and service is outstanding. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Reccomend Not one attribute of my stay fell below my expectations and in every instant exceeded my expectations. The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been me moving my bed from my home to sleep in. Because nothing beets your own bed. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Do not stay in a room with an atrium view if you are a light sleeper.The night I was staying, there was a wedding reception there and the music so loud until 1am. I needed to get up at 6am for a dance intensive that my daughter was attending at the hotel. We are both light sleepers and did not sleep at all. She was exhausted all day the next day at her dance intensive that was expensive for her to attend. So happy for the bride and groom but had no desire to be part of their reception! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by traveler Excellent stay at this Hotel. All hotel staff persons were friendly and accommodating to any request I had. Wish I traveled to Pittsburgh more often so I could stay here again. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price Great location, friendly staff. Stayed for a Steelers game. The hotel has great views of the city across the river, but its not a $300/night hotel. Has good amenaties and is not far from the bars on Carson St! Rooms are nice, but need updated and maintained better! Beds are some of the most comfortable i slept in! I would stay here again, begrudgingly paying for the location! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located to all major tourist spots. I have been staying at this hotel for the last seven years when I travel there to see a steelers game. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Second time at this hotel-love the location-the staff -the views. Someone obviously smoked in the room. Front desk sent housekeeping immediately and we thought the problem was taken care of,however,when going to bed realized the smoke was in the pillows and bed linens.I am extremely sensitive to smoke and it made sleeping difficult .We will come back-we should have moved upon arrival October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has mostly a good staff. Excellent receptionist staff. Took care of my crisis very diligently and kindly!I remember his last name: Mr. Monday, because is so different!.Please let him know I praise his kind care of my reservation. (Square Station, Pitts., Penn. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accomodations In town on business but with this stay came a wonderful opportunity to take in a Steeler's Monday Night game. Unbelieveable game but the boat ride to and from the game was amazing. That is the best kept secret going $10 round trip with no wait time. The hotel lived up to expectations and more as well. Great Job! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds were comfortable The beds were comfortable, the lobby was chilly with the high ceilings. Staff was very friendly and helpful, but our room was not cleaned the first day we were there. (Sat.) But we had a faucet leak and it was fixed right away by maintenance. I liked the hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I was taking my daughter for a visit to see University of Pittsburgh (3.5 miles away) and wanted to be in close proximity of the school. This being my first time in Pittsburgh, I wanted to also be in a fun area. This location fit both criteria. The hotel is located at an old train station. The station is closed, but the trains continuously come thru the area. After reading previous reviews, I knew not to have a room facing the water (which is a beautiful view) because that is where the train tracks are which results in a loud noise throughout the evening hours. The hotel just completed its renovations and my room is in excellent condition. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:02:15.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>