シェラトン・ペンタゴンシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22204
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 900 South Orme Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC Conference Nice hotel but most cab drivers have a hard time finding it. Very close to Reagan National and free shuttle service is a plus. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCM Weekend Had read the reviews and was hoping for better results. Got them. Staff very responsive and helpful. Only disappointment was the shuttle to the start of the race. Took us to the Pentagaon City Metro stop instead. Overall convienant to Pentagon City and shopping/restaurants. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my Expectations I was completely blown away with the size of the room. It was very clean and smelled fresh. The amenities were wonderful! We loved the smell of the hand soap. I was not a SPG when I booked my reservations. (I became one by the time I checked out) I was however, put on a SPG floor and the view was to die for!!! We checked in at dark so that made the view even better. We really never wanted to leave the room it was so relaxing and comfortable. We did take a tour of the hotel and the pool, gym etc is extremely nice and we will journey out of the room and use them the next stay. We were extremely happy with everything at this property and will be back soon. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected The facility is older and the front desk was under staffed. We always had to wait in line. We were attending a meeting at the hotel and on the "Today's Events" sign there was not a list, at all. Then no one at the front seemed to know where the meeting was being held. and there was not even a sign outside the room. A little disappointed overall. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware, Tricks & Traps! The hotel is nice and the staff members were polite, yet I have to fight for internet as offered free with booking, but always charged additional when check-out. We wouldn't stay there again because of the cost for parking. MOST IMPORTANT: Accounting charged me for THREE nights (1 business + 2 Personal Credit Card) when I actually stayed only for TWO (1 business + 1 Personal Credit Card) nights! A/c never responded to my emails and now dodging when I call. This may be a SPG hotel and for the two days we stayed there was never a concierge on duty. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! This was a very special family vacation for my family. CY (manager) learned of this and went out of his way to make sure that our entire stay was special. Not only was my SPG Gold status recognized, but we treated to a suite with a spectacular view of Arlington, the Potamac, and Washington DC. We were also thoroughly spoiled by Emerlita in the Club Level Lounge. The staff were equally helpful and courteous. The pool was great, the view from the pool deck even greater, and the food was very good. With shuttle service to both the airport and the DC Metro, out trip was truly memorable. Thank you to everyone for an outstanding stay!! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was there with my daughter Jan, 26 2013. From the shuttle service to the guest services to the cleaning crew to the swimming staff and including the food and the staff , Just one word AMAZING!!!! I felt at home I felt safe and had a great mini vacay... my daughter wanted to stay and didn't want to leave but we had to leave .... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND GOD BLESS. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL I CAN,.....!!! I will plan my next mini vacay there...ASAP! January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalled Reason I will not return: we were evacuated at 2:34 AM from the hotel due to fire alarms being set off by drunken and unruly cigarette smokers. I’m not sure of what department in the hotel is responsible for booking parties that included so many very heavy drinkers and smokers who clearly gave no regard for the rules, but the results were appalling. For the cost of a stay at this sort of hotel I would expect a better screening process to be put in place and sufficient security on site to prevent this sort of circumstance from occurring. I used to work in the high-end hotel business in Rosslyn, Virginia. This would never have happened. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor and Slow Service I arrived at the hotel lobby at 6:00pm and did not get to my room until 7:00pm. There was a long line at the Front Desk to check in. SPF Gold and Platinum members are not given priority ("There is only one line, sir!"). Reservation requests are not honored. In my reservation, I specifically asked for a room far away from the elvevator. They put me in the room immediately adjacent to the elevator. I had to go back downstairs to complain and get my room changed. The in-room safe in the new room was locked and I could not use it. There were no bathroom amenities: just one soap and one bottle of shampoo - that's all. Overall, the service at this hotel is not up to the standard of a roadside motel; much less a Sheraton. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Roills Royce at the cost of a Volkswagon This jewel is located near the heart of everything. major roads, metro, pentagon, shopping etc. The hotel is well appointed, staffed and spotless. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The rooms are huge and luxury appointed. The shuttle leaves every 30 minutes to metro and other points. A dream stay especially the club floor September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Example of Why This is my Favorite Hotel This is my regular hotel, but was sold out when I tried to book a month ago so I had to go to another property and had to pay in advance for a good rate. On the drive to the hotel on the day of the reservation, they called me and said their computer had a "glitch" and had given away my room so they were transferring me to a less attractive competitor hotel. Enroute I decided to stop by the Sheraton National to ask for advice. The manager greeted me by name at the front desk and when told of my problems said she would rescue me. They gave me a club floor room at a lower price and featuring all their familiar great services. Obviously loyalty is a two-way street at the Sheraton National---I'll be back! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked room for party on-site Very comfortable bedding. Spacious room. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I selected this hotel for SPG bonus points. Great hotel, great staff, great lounge, convinient parking, proximity to airport and pentagon mall. In short I am glad i mase this choice. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay We stayed while our son attended the Envision conference. Very nice hotel that soon will need updates. Our bathroom had a toilet tank lid that did not fit the tank and the tub had a chip. VERY MINOR itmes but still things that will need fixing over time. I would recommend a different style of tub. The sides are so rounded that you can easily slip and fall. One thing I always request is 2 queen beds in a room instead of 2 doubles. The 2 queens always get great reviews. The hotel staff was easy to work with and very accomidating. We ate several times in the restrauant and found the food very tastey. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We booked a prepaid three night weekend stay at this hotel and were extremely pleased with our choice. Our room was on the tenth floor with a view to the east which revealed the Washington Monument, the Capitol Building as well as Arlington Cemetary. Our room with two double beds was clean and comfortable. But the best thing about this hotel stay was the staff. Every staff member we encountered from the front desk to the restaurant was very friendly, very helpful and always wearing a smile. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close for DC business and helps avoid long traffic delays from further out. We do so enjoy coming to this hotel for DC business. It is a short cab drive or shuttle to the metro to go to museums, business apointments or medical procedures. The staff at the hotel is very accomodating and I can't think of anything else that they could do to make it a more enjoyable stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so close to downtown D.C. I stayed with my 3 small children and my wife for 4 nights. The accomodations were outstanding! We dined in the Potomic restaurant for 7 meals during our visit as it was convinient with small children. Not only was the food delicious and fresh, the staff went ouit of there way to make my children feel special. Thank you!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel To See DC I never stay in Downtown DC- This hotel from the shuttle to great views to the VIP Lounge was a great option- We went into DC 8 times in three days- Never an issue with transportation etc.. The hotel pool was staffed and the balcony was just adjacent. The rooms and staff and may I say again the staff were excellent- I hope that they make some adjustments to their in-house restaurant to accommodate young families both in feature and food. I have already recommended this particular hotel to family members who are headed out to DC this fall- The view (city side) of the hotel was worth the upgrade and the lounge area was a bonus that I am now addicted to- Cheers PS - The shuttle drops you off at an impressive shopping district- August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Located within distance of Ronald Regan National and five minutes from DC tourist sites. This hotel is ideal for anyone who wants to be centrally located the city and also have the ability to go down to the waterfront and run. This hotel has an excellent and responsive staff with great dining and amenities. The gym has yet to be equipped with more free weights (possibly a bench/squat rack) and internet should be free for such a high-ranking facility. Beside the high-priced internet the stay is comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low comfort Toilet running in the middle of the night... A/C too loud don't make for a good night of sleep. This hotel needs some upgrading. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been the best hotel experience This has been the best hotel experience I have had in a very long time. The staff was there for our every needs; the location was excellent when we got the hang of the shuttle & services provided. There were over 250,000 bikes in for the holiday run, yet our hotel made us feel like we were their only guest. I have already recommended this hotel to 2 people wanting to make the trip to DC. Your staff is WONDERFUL!! Great Vacation. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed When I checked in Wednesday night the ice machine on my Prefered Guest Floor was turned off. The soft drink machines were sold out on floors 3,5,7,9,11. When I checked out Sunday morning still no ice and the soft drink machines had not been filled. I waited until almost 5PM for my room to be cleaned on Saturday. The carpet in my room was badly in need of cleaning. I would have expected this kind of clean in a cut-rate motel. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton The location and cleanliness was exceptional. Service was reallly lacking on many fronts...housekeeping came 7am on the first morning of a 2 night stay (didnt know we were staying another night). Had to ask for additional towels twice. Front desk was very understaffed, and management wasnt helping.Pool was closed for construction after their project dates. I'm pretty exclusive to SPG hotels; this one was a tough one for me. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room assignment a problem We were given a room directly below the workout facilities and certainly didn't appreciate being woken up at 7:00 a.m. on Saturday morning by the sound of someone running on the treadmill. For future reference I suggest that NO ONE be given such a room unless it is the absolute last available space and/or you give the guests some advance warning. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place to stay! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton National. Everything about it was top notch. I especially found my bed with the pillow top mattress and the great pillows so comfortable for sleeping. It reminded me much of my own bed. The staff, food and cleanliness were excellent. I will stay here again. My stay was great from beginning to end. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i booked I specifically called and asked for the room with the large conference table aka presidential suite. I Was told that this is what I booked. Upon arriving we were given a suite with a bedroom and small living area...not at all what I asked for!!.When I pointed this out I was told that I had the biggest room available.Not true I was to have the prpresidential suite..I was told it was being renovated....this was not told to me over phone..staff did not offer me a discount..and did not get a manager as they said they would...we use this hotelfor our corporate Xmas party every year..doubt we will be booking next year.... December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service We stayed here for a family vacation in July of 2012. We were greeted with the most friendly staff. We were treated like royalty. Our rooms had a spectacular view of Washington Monument and the Pentagon. When we travel to the DC area again, we will stay here. Thank you for helping make our vacation memorable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in DC area! A great location w/very comfortable beds! Front desk staff is exceptional. Eddie always went beyond my expectations! Looking forward to my next stay! May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed with the staff. We arrived at 0200 after an 18-hour drive. We chose that hotel as it was located close to Arlington National Cemetary, and we were part of the ceremony to inter an active duty military member killed in action that day. When we arrived, there was an issue with way the name was entered for one of our reservations. I explained that I had an actual reservation number since the name was wrong, and she just kept asking for a name. When that (obviously) did not work, she became agitated. When she finally entered the res number, it worked fine. The check-in staff member that worked with us was very curt and not helpful. Additionally, they failed to mention that a construction team would begin sawing into the brick outside our window at 0830. When I Asked the desk about it, they stated that construction was occurring every day from 0900-1700. I was offered a meal voucher for breakfast as a condolence. The cost of the hotel was way too overpriced for the service and being forced up by construction with no notice. I was very displeased overall. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was wonderful! I was very pleased with the hotel room and wonderful staff. I highly recommend this hotel when you're in the Arlington/Ft. Myer area. I would love to stay there again when I'm in town. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. :-) February 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>