Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! We had more problems with this hotel than I have ever had. First off, we went to the website to look at the hotel information. We found two completely different websites with different information for the same address. It took us 4 calls to figure out how to get someone at the front desk to help! Then we made reservations based on what we were told --- we ended up needing to change the dates by one day. Again 4 more calls to get this done and when we got there it was not changed! The room we had was small, dark and had a strange ceiling. Others we were with had the better rooms for the same rate! They had a fridge and microwave (we did not), they were in the main hotel (we were across the drive), the maids did not refill the coffee packets, and the bathroom was not cleaned properly! Hotel staff were totally unhelpful! Restaurant was very high priced and no nearby places to find food without getting on the shuttle or metro! Hotel staff were not helpful in telling us about the area either by phone or in person. The front desk person checking us out would not speak clearly or loudly enough for us to hear and understand what he needed. The conference we attended had served coffee and that was removed by 10 am. Then when I took a break hotel staff removed my food from my table even though I was not done! Very poor place, poorly informed staff and I will not stay here again! August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pentagon City Staff NOT up to Sheraton Standards I do not recommend this hotel for a stay under any circumstances! I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City during the first week of August 2015. The hotel was the site of a National professional conference. The facility was well below the standards i expect for a Sheraton. It had a shabby feel to it. I stayed for 5 days and had many opportunities to interact with all levels of staff. The staff at this hotel were, to a person, unfriendly, unhelpful, and disinterested in assisting guests needs. I will not recommend this hotel! I will also think twice about staying at a Sheraton again. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my life I lost my wallet between BWI and the hotel. It was almost midnight and the staff did everything necessary to confirm my identity and allow me to check in. It was astounding and made what was a very tough night easier as I was able to check in. Kudos to the staff for customer service. Saved me from a very trying night. You're the BEST!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, service issues The hotel is fine and the club room on the 14th floor has a sublime view. Facilities are as expected. Front desk greeting was fine except for no wifi explanation. I was kindly provided with 2 drink vouchers...... Much appreciated. However, 2 service issues were troubling. First, checkout was delayed 10 minutes due to an overly chatty employee. More importantly, I had to cancel additional nights and did so a week prior to my stay. I received an email stating that I would receive a refund for a portion of the cancelled stay. By the time I checked in, the refund had not posted, so the FD agent kindly sent an email to Accounting after my inquiry as to status. No word back yet. What should have been a simple matter now may have to be escalated unnecessarily. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features hotel has great features, shuttle service was great, we did not have to move our car to go sight seeing in the DC area, drop off at mall and metro was great!!! overall staff and service in the hotel was great !.. will recommend ! July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff are terrible the check in staff and bell man were the rudest I have experienced in hundreds of nights in hotel stays. I will not stay at this Sheraton and the management is unresponsive to my comments and requests to contact tbem July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our trip! I stayed here for a weekend trip to DC. Check in was easy, staff was efficient. The room was very nice, the view was perfect. I stayed in the main tower of the hotel. The first night, my husband realized the bed was sunken on one side and he slept poorly that first night. We let the front desk know and they took care of it pretty quickly while we were out sightseeing. It was very nice after that, and we appreciated the housekeeping staff's responsiveness to the situation. I wish I had gotten her name - she was excellent during our stay. We were comped breakfast for the trouble - this was unexpected and highly appreciated. The shuttle was ON TIME which was so great because it was so reliable, convenient to get around, comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. It was a great example of the Sheraton brand. Thank you! June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel physical facilities and service needs improvement It was a very unpleasant experience. The room service did not replace soaps or lotions, electrical outlets did not work, clock did not work, front desk promised to send up luggage rack because suits could not be hung up, bit they never did. food servers at meals were very pleasant, however it took three tries for the steak to be properly prepared. There are no close convenient stores w/o taking the shuttle or driving June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel had a great customer service. Everyone is nice, respectful and friendly. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was great The rooms were very large, the beds were extremely comfortable and the club room was very nice... The staff was kind effective and welcoming. particularly nice was all the transportation/shuttle staff. Sura at the front desk recognized me as an indivdual guest and effectivly with extreme kindness got us to our room quickly.. Another front desk staff was able to print our boarding passes when the printer was not working. Overall a good experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dated facilities Excellent, helpful staff, but the facilities are getting a little dated. The club lounge had only so so snacks, but the restaraunt was great. Fantastic location to the pentagon and arlington. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at this location two years ago and was pleasantly surprised. The location was just a short cab ride from Washington, DC. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the facility itself was lovely. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government Meeting - Great Place I was a guest during a week long, Multi-National meeting that was Hosted by the United States. The Facility, the Staff, the Catering were simply AWESOME. Every thing went according to plan, and when the plans changed, Chayla and Donna were quick to accommodate our changes! We had our luncheon's catered in a buffet style and the choice of the meals, the presentation of them and the professionalism of the staff were noticed by all attendees. The morning breakfast was well worth the price, the host, and wait staff were always helpful and friendly. The shuttle provided by the Sheraton worked great for our group, we just needed a little pre-planning. The view of the Pentagon, Arlington Cemetery and Capital from the Galaxy Ballroom were a daily awe inspiring reason to have our meeting hosted in the Sheraton Pentagon City. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort choice Does not recognize valued platinum members. Seems to cater to business travelers. Hotel is very dated. Front desk gets easily overwhelmed and not very helpful. Stayed for 8 hrs before catching an early morning flight and glad that was all. Only plus is that it is near the airport. Surprised that there were so many favorable reviews. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating When I inquired about entry and exiting the gargage the desk clerk asked if I was member of the Sheraton rewards program and then signed me up so that I could get a discount on the parking fee. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My family had a great stay at this hotel. We were on the 5th floor and still had a very decent view. Nicole at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You can really tell when people enjoy their job and we think she does. We have never stayed in a fancy hotel like this. Everything was clean and in working order for us. The only complaint that i have is that the swimming pool room needed to be warmer. Other than that, our stay was awesome and we will stay here again. We weren't crazy about paying for parking but compared to other hotels in the area we wanted this one. The view of DC from the pool area was awesome at night. My family really enjoyed watching the planes landing at night. Like i said when we are in the area again, we will stay here. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel requires corporate attention! This hotel is old, dirty, staffing seems so limited it was nearly impossible to receive desk assistance or dining service. The dining tables were dirty, the food options were so limited that I wasn't even allowed to order tacos without cheese, because I was told they were pre-made. It took 20 minutes to be waited on and each time I dined I needed to flag down wait staff for drinks/refills, to include when dining in a group. The prices are too high for the quality. I can get far better amenities at lesser brand hotel...I wasn't offered anything free, like daily water, Internet or breakfast, which are standard at most hotels. There are no other local food options, in yet the rooms are not equipped with refrigerators to aid guests staying longer than a day. This was such a horrible stay that I was surprised to not find bedbugs. I don't know if this particular hotel is going bankrupt or just severely poorly managed and monitored by corporate staff, but it needs significant attention. Large conferences also should not be held at this location, as the conference rooms are dirty (seemingly from NYE, based upon all the glitter and such), cold and are just like the guest rooms in that they have no sound proofing. Also use of a third party reservation site is not recommended for this hotel, it creates confusion and limited abilities to assist (or possibly the care to offer assistance). The airport shuttle has to be hailed, it does not automatically stop at the identified wait areas and make sure you know which color shuttle you need, the driver will assume you know the area and can understand him as he barely stops for you to jump on (I observed that one can buy time by having larger bags that require him to get out and place them in the back, my three weren't enough and I had to shlep them on the shuttle myself). February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not many bright spots In my opinion, there were only 2 bright spots concerning my stay at this hotel. Two ladies at the front desk, Jacque & Rajane. They are the absolute best! Informative, pleasant, helpful, smiled & made eye contact. Please make sure they are recognized for their excellent customer service. They made the best of my not so great experience. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect View of DC but needs room updates I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel this past Valentines Day weekend, wanted to surprise my wife with a trip to DC since she has never been, when arriving we were greeted by Nicole at the front desk very helpful and quick on getting checked in and location of room.(front desk great service) Now the room on the other hand, when me and my wife walked in the view was amazing of DC and the Air Force Memorial as well as the pentagon. Only thing great was the view :-( when my wife looked to sit down we noticed either blood or red wine spills all over the couch and ottoman, also there were stains all over the bed. I'm going to assume housekeeping cleaned this room in dark because anyone could notice the stains on the bed sheets as well on the couch. But the good news is Nicole from front desk did provide us with another (clean) room with the same exact view of DC & Pentagon, which my wife loved. I would recommend this hotel and maybe even come back. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for those going to Arlington National Cemetery We stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon for a family funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and it was a wonderful experience. Our room was perfect - comfortable, clean and had a beautiful view of the DC skyline. We could see the Cemetery from our room and getting into Arlington was an easy drive to the end of the street. The staff were very responsive and friendly. The food was delicious and there are many great restaurants close by if you want to go outside of the hotel. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. Highly recommended. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price I stayed at this property because I was flying into DCA at night and had appointments in Washington in the morning. The shuttle to the hotel was easy and quick. The cab into Washington was reasonably priced and quick. The club lounge was nice with a nice breakfast. The room was very nice, and they gave me a king room with a view as a platinum member. I didn't ask for nor need a suite as a platinum. The only hitch was trying to cash a check as a platinum member. The manager helped me with that, and it worked fine-- just took a little while. I will definitely return to this property which visiting Washington. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive Experience I stayed in this hotel with my family due to a family emergency and they exceeded my expectations. I truly enjoyed my experience, and majority of the hotel staff was very friendly and kind. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A poor hotel in a good chain Fire alarms at odd hours; failure to make up the room on time; housekeeping taking my luggage at one point; inconsistencies with housekeeping; pool closed when I wanted to use it; poor location surround by construction. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for the money I have been booking rooms with Starwood Hotels for the last 4 years and can say this hotel is simply the best for the money. Employees like Mr. Ali and Hanna make this hotel, the place to stay. Location is excellent and the shuttle is a convenience feature. I'll be back soon. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We always stay at this hotel when in DC. From jason the shuttle driver, to the front desk team, to the lounge, and the Potomac bar - service was outstanding. Hotel personnel really made us feel welcomed. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Everything was acording to the expectations that I had. Excellent service. The only thing that I was not happy with was the daily price of the wi-fi service, which was very high. The meal and lobby service was very good. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Treated me like royalty. Nothing much else to say that can top that! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service as always I have stayed here many times over the years and always receive great service from the entire staff. The front desk is quick and efficient. The bartender is most welcoming and the matre D' always remembers me and makes me feel more that welcome. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I was in DC for a class and the others were paying more with less benefits than what this hotel gave me. The staff was nice and helpful. The food was good and the drinks were worth the price. It had a shuttle that took me right to the metro and picked me up each day. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, and excellent service I booked this location as a last-minute deal (great cyber Monday sale). It is a great location to enjoy the view of DC skyline, Pentagan & Arlington cemetary. The qualiyt of service is better than expected, and I will definite visit it again. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:13:10.137-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>