Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel minor hiccups I had a one night stay at this hotel. My room was on the club level. One of the two elevators had problems during the afternoon check-in period. Repairs were made by evening. My bedroom TV was not plugged in properly, so it did not work. I was too tired to move the furniture to resolve the issue. The toilet bowl had a leak so the reservoir refilled every 30 minutes or so all night long. I reported both issues in the AM, and the staff responded immediately, resolving both issues while I was at breakfast. Good food, great service, great shower water pressure, but just not the room preparation I expected for a club level room. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by While the hotel was very nice, the staff were rude, unhelpful, and discourteous The room itself was very nice. The sofa bed didn't have sheets or a blanket or pillow, so when asked the staff simply stated they didn't have any more. They didn't even bother to offer an alternative. There weren't any cups in the room to accomodate water, so we asked the staff for cups. They were rude and said they didn't have any. The lounge for starwood patrons was very nice with ample food and flavored water. Why couldn't the staff be as nice as the accomodations? So, if you don't need anything from the staff you would have a nice stay here. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great I recently stayed here for my anniversary. And this hotel was great ! Now I got to the hotel a lot earlier than I expected. But they were able to check me in which was great. Room was nice and clean. It is an older hotel and you can see the ware and tear but I think they have done a great job on renovations to try and keep the hotel up to date. now people complain about the highway, let me tell you I was in the high way side and didnt hear much of anything. You have to be a super light sleeper to hear that high way. We only had two towels in the room to begin with. And my girlfriend uses two every single time. So I called for extra towels and before I knew it they were already knocking on the door with my towels. We used the shuttle services to go to the down town area which was just 5 minutes. The guy gave us alot of suggestions for lunch and attractions to go to for our day. So he made our experience that much better. Then we had orded dessert the guy said he would be up in 10 minutes, 40 minutes passed by so I called and asked what was up with my dessert he said he forgot the room number. So the chef came up himself and gave it us complimentary. And apologize for the inconvenience. Now for me that was perfect others would complain for more. Overall I plan on staying here next time we visit Dallas. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good steam clean... Over the course of staying here over the last three years we have had some issues with maintenance. The rooms have improved however the halls are filthy. Do they own a steam cleaner? its amazing the dirt and stains on it. The club room is in desperate need of a good scrubbing (the chairs are dirty, but of great concern is the temperature of the True refrigerator in the club room. Nothing is cold. Is anyone checking it? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Positives: * Very close to downtown, yet in a quiet area. * Has the facilities you expect from a 3 star hotel - Nice lobby, nice restaurant, comfy internet area, gym, pool, jacuzzi, ample lighted parking, attentive staff * Suites - living area + bedroom. Has fridge,microwave, wireless & wired internet Negatives: * parking is a $7.95 charge. All hotels nearby have parking charge. Internet is a charge. But they pampered my family - pays to be premium member !! November 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont expect to get any rest or to utilize the shuttle or even to have a dry towel at the pool We were woken every morning by housekeeping at around 8am. I have never been woken by hotel staff unless it was by a wakeup call request, when I phoned the front desk they were very unapologetic and apathetic. We were in town for a large event much like most of their guests at the time of our stay. The sole factor for choosing this establishment was for the shuttle to and from the Dallas Convention Center, which we were unable to utilize as it was by reservation only and was full from day one. The front desk offered to call us a cab, how nice of them. Having children with us we utilized the pool several times and had to request towels each time as apparently they weren’t staffed for the traffic. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstandin Service Kudos to Dante at the front desk for outstanding service and his ability to recognize guests by name throughout the stay July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friend of Children's Hospital Families We were recently at Children's Medical Center in Dallas for 7 nights. My husband and I took 12 hour shifts between staying with our son and getting some rest at a hotel. We started at another hotel close by and it was terrible. I called the Sheraton, told them what was going on, and they gave us a Children's Hospital discounted rate and allowed us to check in at 11 AM instead of having to wait till 3 PM to get some rest the day we switched. The staff was very hospitable and the bed was wonderful. Thank you Sheraton for helping make our situation much more comfortable and less stressful. November 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff We stayed here because we had to take our child to a medical facility nearby and it was close and very reasonably priced. However, our room looked like maybe it had not been cleaned the beds were not made, left over food in the refrigerator and stuff in the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice and helpful and moved us to another room that had been cleaned. The pool was not great it was a bright glowing green and the spell was not so great as well so we did not swim. Sheraton's are usually a great place to stay, this place could of been just having a bad day!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovated The location next to the highway is not the most appealing, but the hotel has been renovated and the staff is friendly and very responsive to the hotel guest needs. The $7.95 parking is excessive, especially since the lot is not secured. Overrall it was a great stay and would consider staying at this Sheraton again, but the parking fees must go. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Carpet across room and common areas were dirty. Club lounge was average to poor. Only one elevator was working. When every one was leaving in the morning, the only working elevator was used by house keeping. Always had great experience at Sheraton hotels except this one. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Trip Staff was very helpful especially Tamara. Location was good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the pool. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. I am looking forward to my next stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement It was a nice hotel. We paid to upgrade to the club level. We were told we would have unlimited access to beverages and snacks, that there would be appetizers in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The door to the club suite was broken and we couldn't access it. At first, we thought it was maybe our key but two staff members tried and couldn't access it either. We reported the problem to the front desk in person and was assured it would be taken care of. It wasn't. We finally got access to the room and it a few old apples as snacks. The appetizers consisted of cold chicken wings (we gotg there when they first brought them out). we tried to get a water later that night but again couldn't access the room. We had to pay for parkingand it was an open lot not in the city . The pool area needs updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place needs serious improvements I've stayed at this hotel previously and was happy with my stay, but this time I was disappointed. I did receive a kind greeting and good service upon check in. The hotel however, was very hot or very cold temperature wise: reception area - freezing. Elevator lobbies - hot. Room was hard to regulate temperature, too. The carpets, and indeed most of the common areas seemed worn and dirty. Breakfast food in the concierge lounge was stale and tasteless. Another word about the rooms: While it's nice t have a "suite" set up, the bedrooms are so small it's hard to maneuver suitcases in and out of the tiny, poorly-placed closet. If the living room gave up a foot of depth, the bedrooms would be much more accommodating. The rooms, themselves were really drab and depressing. On the plus-side, this hotel does have a shuttle which was useful. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is a little pricey as the brand name suggest. However, the service was great. I was originally assigned to a room that had cigarette smoke smell in it. I confronted the front desk and was reassigned to anther room with no problem. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel works for my purposes Close to the highway and my clients. Fairly close to airport. Rooms clean but hotel is getting a bit old and needs updating. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good stay with the exception of one interaction with a bartender. My wife called down from the room to inquire about wine selection and told her "my husband will come down". When I arrived at the bar to get the wine the lady said "you must be the husband". I said yes and ordered the glass of wine. She immediately got on the phone and ignored me. A minute later another bartender (lady) saw me standing there and asked if I had been helped. I said yes. Another few minutes went by and the second lady came back and filled my order (the first bartender was still engrossed in her phone call). Not sure what that was all about. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features overall great stay and I recommend for future travel August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Escape in the big city! Like coming home...warm friendly people who always had a smile & a nice word to share! Staff members were gracious even when I asked for more than I should have...with a smile! The breakfast bars were beyond great...the selection was good even with wheat & dairy allergies!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET Great Staff and breakfast. Rooms (especially the room I stayed in) could use some attention and updating. The 11th floor hallways and carpet need to be replaced. Too many stains on the carpet. Pool was too crowded because some guests would let their friends and family in when they didn't have a room which caused the pool to be overcrowded. Could use some attention in keeping non hotel guests out of the pool so that the actual guests can be comfortable and not crowded while swimming. Great views and staff always willing to help when I needed anything. Front desk staff was always helpful and cordial with my questions. Overall. Great stay just too overpriced for what you actually get. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temprature The room could have been a little cooler August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility needs work but staff was terrific This was likely at one time a beautiful facility. However, the pool & hot tub was cloudy/mildewed, the lobby had a dank/fishy smell, and as other reviews say, carpets are stained, grout in shower is cracking, etc. That said, the staff at this facility was very helpful, quick to respond, personable and professional. The coffee and food on the club level exceeded our expectations and housekeeping always did a great job. We had a good discounted price to stay here so it was a good value, however, I would not pay regular rates given how the property is maintained. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problems that we observed was the condition of the carpeting in the hotel. It was filthy and needs to be replaced. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duty Room My understanding was that 4th floor is probably a pet friendlt floor...but hallway and room needs further attention (carpet, wall, overall). My toddler had dark feet and knees after a few minutes walking and crawling around room after our arrival. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location The staff that we interacted with during our quick stay in Dallas were pleasant but a few things that bothered me compared to stays at other SPG properties: -Upon arrival, there was dirty standing water in the bathroom -Room was not cleaned nor restocked with towels but we called down and had it taken care of by 6 pm that day -Noticed questionable stains on the sheets of both beds -There were loud parties next to us at 3 am in the morning We were in town for a friend's wedding so we were not at the hotel very much, but when we were at the hotel it left a bit to be desired. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features the swimming pool indoor/outdoor was awesome!!!and the hot tub great!!!!if you upgrade your room you get free breakfast,it was delicious!!!! also snacks in the afternoons and unlimited drinks and fruit,,,i loved it!!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My wife &I booked our room a month in advance with "late" checkin reservation. We arrive at hotel around 6pm and they don't have our king non smoking room available. We are told that none are available. We left to find another hotel in the area, but can back to sleep at Sheraton. The room does not have a hair dryer. The shower tub barely drains. The room is so close to the main expressway that you hear traffic all night . The hotel runs out of coffee....none available for the room. The Club level food is pathetic. Cold eggs and dirty dishes everywhere. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel with friendly staff I am a frequent business traveler but stayed at this property with my 11 year-old daughter for a sporting event. My elderly parents also joined us. Unlike some of the reviews here, the staff was wonderful. The breakfast in the club lounge was simple, but the attendant could not have been nicer. The rooms by the highway are somewhat noisy, but we could sleep without any problems. My parents had a room away from the highway, and that was very quiet. It's not a 5-star property, but it was clean and perfect for our needs. I'm puzzled at the remarks about the staff, but they were very helpful for us and took extra time to help us find our way around town and find attractions that would be suitable for our family. The price was also very attractive. November 28, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>