客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all..... I had the unpleasant experience of staying at your Sheraton Suites Market Place in Dallas, TX this past weekend. Not only was the hotel run down and dirty but staffing was horrible. Never have I seen a staff that was so rude. Our room was not cleaned once during the 3 days were stayed, we were without towels and told by a staff member that's not my job and that they didn't have any towels to give us. (They did finally come to clean the room at 8am on the DAY WE WERE CHECKING OUT) We ordered food in the restaurant, waited for over an hour and then were told it would still be hours before we got our food because they only had 1 person working. The hotel was sold out for a cheerleading competition. The rooms were part of a block so they knew we were coming. After complaining several times to the front desk still our room was never cleaned. I had to put garbage out in the hallway along with dirty towels and call the front desk to pick them up. They didn't even do that until the next morning. NEVER ever will I stay here again. We spoke with both the day and night managers. First we were told there was no management onsite. We travel just about every other weekend and this is by far the worse hotel we ever stayed. We stayed at your Baltimore Inner Harbor hotel last weekend and had the same lack of staff issues, but at least we had a clean room and toilet paper !!! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Honestly this hotel was perfect for us. I was worried because of the reviews I read but after my stay I would say this hotel exceeded my expectations. We only needed to stay for one night, and were not in the room much. But the rooms were both a great size for us. We had 2 rooms, both traditional suites, one with double beds and one with king bed on the 5th & 6th floor. (They both had a pull out couch in living room) We asked so stay next door to each other although we were unable to because the hotel was sold out. I understood this because of our late check in. Over all the staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and they provided extra blankets and pillows in drawer. There was some minor wear and tear but nothing that bothered me especially because of the cheap price we paid. Next time we stay in Dallas I would book here again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient and comfortable Hotel Is convenient and comfortable. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and friendly staff! From the moment I walked in to the day I checked out the staff was very accomindating to every need of its guest, the restaurant, bartender and cleaning staff goes above and beyond 5 star service. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Everyone working at the property was extremely nice, and helpful. However, I cannot believe this is a Starwood property. The airvents in the hallways had what appeared to be black mold all over them, and the rooms were beyond gross as well. Paint peeling, dirty tubs, hair, stains, you name it, this property has it all. If there is any way for you to avoid staying here, avoid it! November 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has a beautiful lobby and terrible rooms I would never recommend this hotel to anyone, or stay here again. I didn't just have one problem, but several . First of all, when I booked my room, I was told that I would have guaranteed early and late check out. My room was to be ready to check in by 10:00am. I called on my way to the hotel at 12:30pm (an hour and a half later than my room was supposed to be ready) and the woman I spoke with informed me that not only was my room not ready, but that check in wasn't until 3:00pm and that was the earliest I would get a room. Thankfully I was able to speak with a supervisor and get my room by 1:00pm. Had I not called ahead of time I would have really been in trouble, I was driving all the way from Oklahoma and needed the early check in to get ready for an event I had that day in Dallas and had been in the car for hours. Initially when I arrived at the hotel I was pleased with the aesthetics, as the lobby is very clean and beautiful, but when we got off the elevator onto our floor, we were met with a strange odor, and noisy fans all along the halls. Not sure what the deal was there because the carpet was not wet. Next, when we walked into our room we were initially pleased as the living room area was clean but the bathroom was a different story entirely. The sink had a huge crack in it and was dirty, the bathtub had a ton of rust in it and the faucet leaked so bad that the noise of the drip nearly kept us awake that night (we were able to shut both doors to the bathroom and that cut the noise significantly), the toilet didn't flush properly and we had to hold down the handle to get it to flush and then jiggle it so that it would stop running. The last problem we had was the beds. The bedding was clean, however, the headboard was made out of a faux leather type of material that was so old that it was cracking and flaking onto the pillows. It looked so trashy, the only word I have to describe it is ghetto. The headboard on the bed on the left hand side of the room was flaking and torn up so badly that there were actual scratch marks from someone's hand. I can't imagine how they got there. Lastly, we woke up and were getting up and around and thankfully we were dressed and decent because housekeeping did not knock at all and came right in and were in our living room area, I said "Hello?" and the woman opened the door to the bedroom and saw me and said "Oh I am sorry!" and left. I'm not sure why she thought that we had left since they had on record that we requested late check out which was not until 4pm. We left shortly after that because of how uncomfortable we felt. Since we were only in town one night for a concert and weren't in the room for long I didn't report this to the staff, but it was easily one of the most disappointing hotel stays I have ever had, and I have stayed at many, many hotels. I really wanted it to be a special weekend for the event me and my girlfriend were going to that evening, that is why we decided to spend more and get a suite and was disappointed with the way our room turned out. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Wonderful mattress - good quality sleep in a quiet room. Attentive staff, and nice amenities. Enjoyed the ease of parking and proximity to areas of interest. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Work Staycation My stay was a pleasant one. The hotel is very nice, the rooms were great, the staff and service was exemplary. Jamal, Legacy, Morgan, AJ, Amber, Destiny, Ian, Tyffani, Darnell, Carlton, Francisca C., Desiree and Mike (in the Dining Facility, all made my Work Staycation more like a vacation. Each one impacted my stay in a very positive way and I look forward to visiting again soon. Its a great hotel for family, fun and business. You will not regret your decision to stay at this great location. Its near everything!!! Great Place!!!! September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Property I first have to note that the staff of this hotel, from the front desk to the club lounge, delivered exactly as would be expected for the property and under the circumstances described within this review. They are to be commended. However, I have to note that this property failed tremendously in its basic infrastructure, which is a reflection of the property’s ownership and top management. I had a stay of over a 7 consecutive nights at this property in August 2015. On the third day, one of the two guest elevators became inoperable for the remainder of my stay. I overheard another guest say that this problem occurred during one of her previous stays at the property. For a building with 11 floors, in which my room was on the top floor, availability of only one guest elevator makes for great inconvenience. Several days later during my stay, the second of the two elevators became inoperable off and on, especially during peak morning and evening hours, which forced many, if not all, guests to use the employee service elevator (leading to a separate issue of guest access to what appeared to be the unsecured dry cleaned clothes of other guests that were located next to the service elevator). Another anecdote of a fellow guest revealed she had became stuck in the second of the two guest elevators during her stay coinciding with mine. Clearly, there was an ongoing issue with the second guest elevator as well. Separately, up until the final days of my stay, the air conditioning within the fitness center was not operating as would be expected, leading to an overly hot and humid environment. A guest within the fitness center remarked to another that he had complained about the air conditioning and was told it had recently been fixed, which was clearly not apparent. Independently, this issue is not of note for a review, but in this case it is, because it reflects the following consistent theme: Ownership and management fail to make critical investments in the property, which cripples the hotel’s basic day-to-day operations, adversely affecting both guests and employees, and it possibly raises questions of security and safety of guests and their property. After over 400 nights in Starwood properties in the last four years, I have never been so inconvenienced and outraged by a property’s failure to deliver on bare minimum expectations. I urge others to choose other Starwood properties that meet their needs when staying in the Dallas metroplex until the issues described herein have been adequately addressed with more than temporary fixes. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel facilities.. There was a slight problem before I left home regarding my dates and I requested to be transferred to the supervisor. I spoke to Desk Supervisor Andre and from there on, I knew everything would go smoothly. Andre showed patience, caring, professionalism, efficiency, kept me calmed and offered what ever services he could accommodate me with. I had many disappointments related to this trip which began the day before I left home. It was from one thing to another, even when my credit card company frightened me with my account balance, Andre to the rescue. When I needed shuttle service and the bus was not available, Andre helped to calm my nerves by explaining that even tho, it was in the late evening, I was reassured the driver would pick me up from DART. The Devil was busy trying to hinder me in what ever way possible but, each time God sent Andre. I pray you can understand and relate to my compliment because the meaning is deep. I didn't want to travel from California and be turned away. I am not going into detail about all that went wrong for me, just that Andre is a problem solver. He is excellent in his profession..now, this might sound funny ha, ha, ha, but seriously, if I had the power or position, I would give Andre an award and a promotion. But since I don't have the power, I will say thanks to your desk supervisor, the night desk clerk, your entire staff to include the restaurant employees for excellence and for helping to make my stay smooth, comfortable and easy. By the way, it was good for the compimentary drinks in the lobby to squence our thirst, for the computers and printer availbable without extra cost. and the bottled water in our rooms. I was happy for the opportunity I had to stay in your fine hotel and will share my experience with others. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than expected. This hotel has an older dirty feel too it. My stay was for four days for a fun Dallas weekend with my daughters. The room we stayed in was right next to a very busy loud highway. After checking to make sure the Balcony door was shut several times throughout the first night I came to the conclusion that the highway was just that loud in this room. The Hot tub was Out of Order the entire time we were there. One day the Pool was closed for several hours in the evening just after a nice long hot day at the Zoo. The bar was out of beer but I was able to order the WORST Margarita in Dallas though. Room service was another problem at this Hotel. I had to talk to multiple people until someone could understand my order. I am amazed that this is a Starwood property. I'm sure all of these issues could have been addressed if I we would have talked to management but my opinion is that if you are on vacation you shouldn't have to complain about what is not up to standard but instead enjoy what is. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by old hotel This hotel is old and shows it. The lounge serves as a breakfast and dinner eatery for families on a budget instead of preferred guests. The freeway goes past the hotel and the rooms are very loud with traffic noise. So loud that the first night it was hard to sleep and the hotel moved our room. Better, but not acceptable. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice & fantastic staff! Stayed at the Sheraton Marked for two weeks during company training. It exceeded my expectations! Would definitely stay again! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Staff was excellent, especially Andre. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I brought my wife for our anniversary and was disappointed from check in. The desk person was having a bad day or something. I asked about being a SPG member and the floors/ rooms for that and he said they weren't available or not any different than what i had. Then the room was not up to standard for Sheratons. We had no toilet paper holder and I called for it when it wasn't replaced the first night and the desk person said they would be right up. After waiting over an hour I called again and she told me they couldn't find anyone. I said forget it. I just was disappointed on this special trip with my wife. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was outstanding to say the least! Upon entry I was greeted, welcomed and ensured that my stay woykd be a memorable one. The As I was stating I was very pleased with the front desk managers level of customer service. He made my most enjoyable and yes I would stay at this hotel as well as recommend it to orhers. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Staff persons were smiling and accommodating at all times! Great customer service goes a very long way!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a very pleasurable experience during my stay. I was there to attend a hockey game. I had booked the room online and had missed the information about the room being suited for the physically disabled. The gentleman checking me in quickly pointed that out and quickly found an available room for me. The room was much larger than I expected and equally as comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Dallas. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Great location. Nice, helpful staff. The interior of this property needs updating. Old carpeting, furniture, paint scheme and a musty smell. C'mon SPG, you're better than this. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has Rude reception staff Niether did the gentleman at reception care that we were placed in the room type reserved, but enlisted others behind be in the line waiting to check in to make fun of my need to have my medical Oxygen delivered (could and would not confirm whether the home health company had dropped it off already) He said the guests problem at his hotel was Not his problem. The list is long. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mix-up I had booked a club room suite and club floor continental breakfast included reservation however the hotel didn't have that correct in their system when I checked in. It was then very frustrating to sit there while the front desk staff was unaware of how to handle the situation. As we all know, time is money, and their lack of promptness and ability to solve a simple problem was a pain. Finally they did the simple solution (give me the access) and I was on my way. Other than that the hotel was good, rooms were clean. The mix-up though was very annoying and hotel should re-review its current booking system and linkage between online and the hotel's system. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location great service and front desk is very engaging. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renonvation this property needs a staff and facility renovation December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel A business conference brought me to the area, and I cannot be happier about choosing to stay at this property. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a Club Level Suite, which was beyond what I could have asked for in terms of amenities, but made for a very luxurious stay. In Room Dining was absolutely fantastic, and incredibly prompt; the bar downstairs was welcoming. Proximity to restaurants and other venues was perfect without being caught in the midst of it all. Probably the only complaint was related to the children/teens racing up and down the halls on Saturday evening, seemingly without care from their parents; fortunately it was not easy to hear once back in the bedroom. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upkeep Need attention to detail! The rooms were not very clean--peeling paint, rust in shower soap holders, stains on sheets, stains on rugs. We asked for a box of tissues, since housekeeping did not replace the empty one in the bathroom. We were given an already opened box--over half used. That's gross. Front desk staff should be more knowledgable about directions and tourist info. Breakfast was good, and the wait staff there was the best thing about your property. THe fitness room needs maintenance, and kids in wet bathing suits and bare feet shouldn't be allowed in. The pool looked dirty, and my kids didn't want to go in. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF Absolutely amazing staff, from the front desk. to the General manager Alfredo, to the kitchen staff, especially the morning crew. Thank you very much guys for making our stay a memorable one! Everyone was super nice and helpful. This was a great stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-Fi When I travel it is imperative to have hi quality wifi internet access. I could not connect to the internet and spent about an hour with the help line. They said they had to reboot the system and I should try again in an hour. It never worked. Overall a good stay but I will not be able to stay there again if the wifi situation is not figured out. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, courteous service that reflects well on Starwood as a whole I stayed at the hotel for work. It was chosen by a colleague for its proximity to the convention center. I must say I felt incredibly impressed by the consistency of excellence in the staff. I don't know if your HR department just picks fantastic people, or your training is superb, or both. But every single encounter I had with a member of your staff- and I can count ten different people off the top of my head- was one where the person was intelligent, clear in giving information, and had a perspective of helping ME. It was a refreshing and unexpectedly delightful stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike710 This was my first time in the hotel. I had a few issues but Alan fixed them right away all was great. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to say it was a great stay Alan did a great job. Thanks! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quality bedding. Shuttle service within a 3-5 mile radius; very prompt. The club lounge is a great added feature; 24 hrs. Every request I made was taken care of timely before and during my stay. The staff was very receptive and helpful. This is my second time staying at the Market Suites; each time I felt "Golden." October 16, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:04:08.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>