Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1682 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep! I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now. It has a great location to everything i need to get to when I'm in the city. However this year I have not been happy with the hotel. The last two times I have stay there I got little to no sleep, this is due to drunk and loud guests and the friends they bring in. Now I know this isn't the hotels fault but I find that not much is done about it. One other negative point was the last time I stayed there I was to receive a free continental breakfast, which I had to ask about at the front desk and no one knew anything about it. So I was directed to just go to the restaurant and they should have a list there. Sure enough they did and I got my breakfast, however I was then charged for it on my final bill. Now it was fixed after a phone call, I still was not happy about that or the unexpected amount on my bill. Even though it was fix it did cause me some problems. Overall I have always enjoyed the Sheraton but lately it just hasn't been the same hotel I remember. I hope their ice machines are fixed in the near future. I also seem to end up on the floors with the broken ones. On a happy note I do look forward to seeing the hotel when they have done some updates with the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by time for an update As a loyal Starwood member who travels around the world staying at some of the better properties I was disappointed in my local property. Toronto is a fantastic city and I think it warrants having a great Starwood property. There is a lot of new Toronto competition in hotels and its time to overhaul this run down, tired hotel. Even the Club Floor was an embarassment to the brand. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old & Tired, but a great location In many ways, this property is behind the times. The Internet is slow, spotty, and difficult to connect to. The rooms are a bit outdated and not super comfortable. The food is ok, but not many healthy options at all. The good stuff is that it's in a great location downtown, walking distance to everything, the gym is large and offers many machines and free weights and a nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. If you need to stay with starwood, then this is a decent option, but overall there are much better hotels in Toronto for the money. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel First off i want to say thank you to Stanton for his excellent service. He really goes to great lengths to make your stay very enjoyable. He uprgraded us to club level at no extra charge. The hotel itself is very nice, clean. Staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Good breakfeast, lots of variety. The location is within walking distance to Union station, the Rogers Centre and Eaton centre. Would we stay here again? you bet we would. We plan on being back sometime in the summer. April 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Toronto hotel While attending a steel industry technical conference week that brought me to Toronto for the first time in decades I had a great experience at this hotel. Conference facilities were comfortable and well cared for with great WiFi service to participants. Location is great for access to evening social activities too. Hotel food and beverage services were very good (well maybe a little over-priced). May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness, yellow stains The towels in my room had yellow and black stains and the toilet paper had brown and yellow stains (even the new one) -- very gross. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great until you deal with staff Time spent at the Sheraton between checkin and checkout was lovely. Dealing with the staff, however, ruined much of the experience. My guest and I were made to feel as though our business was unwelcome. Add to this that there is no free Wi-Fi and local calls are NOT free (the latter not made glaringly obvious). I pointed out to staff during checkout that other hotels do offer these and the Customer Service Representative agreed with me that, yes, there are other hotels. So next time I'm looking for a place to stay, other hotels it will be. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff This facility is in a fabulous location in downtown Toronto and the staff are outstanding. My only issue was that the cable from the window washer was right smack in the middle of my window, a minor obstruction of the view. Having said that, I'm sure that if I had asked to switch rooms, there would not have been a problem! The beds didn't have that sink-into fluffy feel; a bit more austere. But the cleanliness, the friendliness and the atmosphere was wonderful! Definitely would go back! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, super pool and sauna The room was very comfortable (excellent comforter etc. as with all Sheraton Hotels) and the pool is one of the nicest hotel pools in Toronto; the sauna is superb! All in all a wonderful stay (business trip). Two minor gripes: charging for WiFi seems outdated and exorbitant and at the room rates, breakfast (even if simple) should be included. But staff excellence and central location combined with pool and comfort are a winning combination. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality and Temperature I was in a constant state of heat without the ability to reduce the temperature in my room. Upon calling Guest Services an engineer was sent to my room and he simply turned off the heat at the wall thermostat, closed the air vent on the wall and handed me a fan which I had on constantly for 4 days. The fan moved air around but could not lower the room temperature or supply fresh air to my room. The windows could not be opened. I would rate this room completely unsatisfactory based on the air quality and temperature. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed We were given a code for internet that did not work so were told to purchase the 2 days and we would be credited. We called down to desk when we were leaving and was told it would be taken off our bill. When we got home and checked our invocie we were still charged. It took 3 phone calls last night and then the lady wouldn't even put us through to the front desk had to call 3 more times today before it was finally resolved. We were disappointed because we were told it would be taken care of and it wasn't then took 6 calls to get it fixed January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Gone are the days of a fabulous stay at the Sheraton in downtown toronto. The first room we were assigned had windows that leaked. There was water all over the place and it smelled awful. The second room did not smell a whole lot better and the rug was so dirty I couldn't believe the room would be assigned....and it was on the club floor. This has always been my favourite hotel but it has been going downhill for years. When renovating, here is hoping a new HVAC system will be installed. Hopefully it will help with the foul smelling air. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of issues!! As you can tell from your records, we have stayed at your facility many, many times. 1. This stay - my husband was annoyed by the fact that the ice machine on our floor didn't work - and there was excess water on the floor near the machine. 2. As our room was just on the second floor, we used the stairwell to exit the building. One time when leaving the exit, there were several cigarette butts and empty beer cans strewn in the stairwell. We often have false fire alarms - don't want a real fire. Perhaps Security should be more attentive. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Arrived at hotel to find it under construction which impacted ability to sleep. Room was very small and a bit dusty. Could not hang clothes in closet without closing and locking safe. Paid a ridiculous amount for room service only to receive cold food. Very little information on hotel services/amenities available in room. Food served at conference I attended on site was insufficient for number of delegates and not very tasty at all April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good welcoming for platinum members Fine staying , nice welcoming, staff very efficient. Rooms a little bit aged, but comfortable May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good, but needs specific improvements The rooms and service staff for rooms were exemplary. The internet, whether wi-fi or wired, requiring constant logging in and verfication was tiresome, annoying and unnecessary. Service in the bar/restaurant was not up to minimum standards -- wait times, dealing with customers, dismissive of customers; check-in was awful -- a convention, plus several other big meetings, and only one desk used. billing at check-out did not make clear what the Destination Marketing Program was, nor why is was downloaded onto me. Nachos were a greasy mess. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre For the price during PDAC conference, the Sheraton is good value. Relatively convenient access to business district and shuttle service to the conference. Outstanding workout/pool facility, restaurants appropriate-although lacking a high end venue. Only complaint- when checking in was told my internet access would be waived in final checkout invoice- this didn't happen, and then advised only waived for Platinum level members-unfortunately I have not yet achieved their highest level. Cost is $17/day so be prepared. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay for a traveler in need of some rest and relaxation May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint sorted quickly stayed here may 5th to may 11th and unfortunately had to make a complaint that was not totally the hotels fault,(drunk guests) this was resolved next morning with an upgrade to a better room no problems or the sometimes couldnt give a damn attitude of some hotels. staff were polite every step of the way.would and will recommend this hotel to anyone May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great check services in by Anastasia, Club Lounge is always a highlight with friendly attentive service by Joanna and Davit who take great care of me, comfortable hotel and room with convenience to all shopping without having to go out into the snow. Also Ronnie on front desk provided prompt resolution of a problem. The hotel provides all of the comfort and amenities a guest could need. Had an issue with heating system in room which required a 2am Maintenance call and the hot tub was broken throughout the stay. These were unfortunate occurrences but overall I always enjoy this hotel and will return on my next visit to Toronto. I am hoping the hot tub jets are fixed during the down time. Thanks for the service from your staff, look forward to returning! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Our room was clean and the check in process was all very streamlined. A bit miffed at the price to park, but it is downtown TO, so that's just what you get. Was SUPER impressed with the service though, lots of smiles from all the staff and they gave us a super early check in (12pm) as we were coming in for a show with a four year old! That gave us the chance to settle for a bit and get cleaned up after the four hours of driving. Wish wifi was cheaper/complimentary, but we did access it in the lobby to FaceTime family good night :) December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... I like the location of this hotel and in most cases felt the staff were professional and pleasant. However, I was without a phone for 2 nights despite several calls to the front desk long distance from my blackberry. The next evening no one had fixed the problem. The phone would ring but the handset didn't work. It was finally corrected but should not have required several calls. In the room the blackout curtain was torn and part of the phone apparatus was pulled out of the wall. Great hotel but the rooms need to be better maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Distatisfaction Unpleasant reception from Bellman to Front Desk, rude attitude from both. I was their for one night. I ate at BB burgers, I was served a $17 hamburger that was so over cooked on one side that it was like a charcoal brick. When I told the waiter he seemed as this was normal. I complained to the manager Mike D. He was very apologetic and had the burger re-made and brought it to my room. The quality of the food was still poor. I would not stay at this hotel again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs some work The rooms were dated. The bed cover was like a plastic kind of material. There was a bird in the conference hall. Most of the escalators were under repair. There was no HBO/Showtime. The lighting in the bathroom was inadequate. There was no TV guide other than online. The TV was unplugged from the back. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Overall it was overpriced for what you got. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor check out service While I enjoyed the stay at the Sheraton, I was sadly disappointed to spend 25 minutes in line to check out. Since the hotel did not leave an invoice under my door for me to look over, I had to wait in line to settle the bill and make sure it was correct. Spending 25 minutes in line was not an enjoyable experience and the bank of empty computers only a few feet away suggested the problem was likely a staff shortage. I did not expect this to be the case and will relay this message to anyone who asks about the hotel and their services. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I usually don't write reviews, however to the Sheraton employee (apologies, I don't know her name, but she had long dark brown hair) who worked in the fitness centre and went out of her way to help us find out everything we needed to know about skating at City Hall, thank you! You could have easily sent us to ask the front desk, but you didn't; you went above and beyond to answer our questions. Yes the Sheraton City Centre is nice, clean, and conveniently located, but your extra help made all the difference in our stay. Appreciated. January 15, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 57 next>>