Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient & Friendly! Check in was a breeze! The room and beds were great, too. Only thing in the room that was a bit off putting were stains in the carpet (esp. a big one). We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the convenience of the location and friendly staff answered the few questions we had. :) P.S. Don't know where valet parking keeps the cars overnight but mine showed up with muddy paw prints all over it. It would have been nice for $48 dollars that it showed up clean as it was when it arrived!?! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be more forthcoming with info on construction. Have stayed at Sheraton Toronto Centre many times. Normally a good experience. Especially like the pool. I needed to work in the room til noon that morning. Drilling and pounding started at 8am and continued the whole morning. Once I was unpacked I didn't want to pack all up just to unpack and pack again in another room, so tried to make the best of it, but it really ruined my stay. I called the front desk and they said the manager would call me back but I never heard from him/her. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for the great stay. Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was good I enjoyed the stay at the hotel and thought the service was reasonable. I was dissapointed when I put down a deposit but was not told that debit card deposits would only be returned 6 weeks later and by cheque. The hotel was a little worn from time with electrical plugs being broken (Just outside the Gym entrance) the rooms where nice but had wear and the bed frame was broken in one of the rooms. All in all even though it was not ideal I would have to say that the staff was polite. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I would like to recognize the Sheraton Centre Toronto as my favourite hotel in the region. Everyone went above and beyond to make me and my family feel welcome and appreciated. The General Manager (Mr. Dunn) has obviously created an environment where his team is very focused on creating a positive experience for people and families staying at this hotel. He should be very proud. I would also like to personally recognize Ms. Sinn for making this stay so memorable. This was a mini March Break for me and my family and she was responsible for making it so special for both the kids and the adults. It is these types of memories that kids will remember for the rest of their lives. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking for visiting Toronto. Great staff, great location and great amenities. Sincerely April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation I took advantage of what I thought was a good promotion however was given a dated room with a dirty and worn out carpet and similar furniture etc. I was appalled by the state and could not believe I was in a Sheraton which is one of my preferred chains. Some promotion! And so disappointing...however the service provided to find me an acceptable room was exceptional and for that I'm grateful. Bottom line is that this hotel needs to be updated and reflects very badly on the brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renee I have been coming to the Sheraton for forty years- this time my stay was very disappointing- the lobby and staff were wonderful, but when you get up to your room, and we chose the executive floor, we were deeply disappointed. The room needs desperate remodeling. The window was so filthy, we could barely see the view outside-the bathroom was very old and outdated. There was a small fridge just sitting in the corner, not even plugged in or cold for our beverages. The door in the bath had rust on the bottom. The tub was old and stained. To make matters worse, I paid 418.55 plus HST so the total for one nights stay in a very unsatisfactory room was about 470.00!! I would have been better off staying at a seedy hotel for much less! Very very unsatisfied and so disappointing after coming here for forty years- September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Bumpy Nights at Sheraton Centre Toronto The hotel is lovely and located in a very convenient part of Toronto. However, on this stay, there were many college age students and they were partying all through the night, yelling in the halls at 3am on two consecutive nights. We also had a fire alarm go off on two consecutive days--one at 1am in the morning--both false alarms. Perhaps they were connected with the partying students. Staff, however, were very nice about everything and discounted the bill because of the problems July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum status results in little benefit The absence of my assistant resulted in a same day request to SPG for a 2 night reservation at our standard corporate rate. The hotel was apparently sold out of standard corp rate rooms so I was offered a Club Level room at an additonal $100 per night. Having stayed at this hotel in excess of 90 nights in 2012, I thought the hotel might be more flexible, so I asked again about the rate but but the "Revenue Manager" refused any concessions. Ultimately I took the room to find it was a standard room I normally get but the extra value and cost was due to its location next to the elevator bank. I enjoyed the ups and downs of the background noise for 2 nights. My past experiences have been good at this hotel so I am disappointed a manager decided to forsake the longterm relationship for a shorterm price gouge. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay at room numbers 18s and 24s I am SPG gold member. I had a very bad experience in staying at this hotel when I was arrived at this hotel on very late evening. I booked this hotel one month ago on club floor with no discount price for staying one week but I got to stay at the room 3418 (Club level) which is located by the elevator on my arrival. It was very noisy when the elevators moved up and down. So, you may consider to stay away from the elevators when you are going to stay at this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most convenient hotel The Sheraton is in the most convenient location in Toronto . It is walking distance to the Eaton Centre and the Bay, so naturally to the subway system. Nathan Phillip Square is across the street, where we saw people skating. Next time that will be me. The theatre district is not far. There are hundreds of restaurants a short walk away. The pool is huge and is salt water. My only negative comment concerns the fire alarm which rang in the early morning. I'd rather hear it than not! November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best days are behind it This hotel was run down. The carpet in our room was very stained, there was dust on all surfaces, a hand print on a mirror was there when we came and there several days later when we left. There was no wifi in the room, a major disadvantage, and getting a cab on weekend nights was difficult with no help from the staff. Also, they had signs up in the room asking us to keep our curtains shut all day due to work being done on the windows. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second, but last time staying here! First of all, I will say that this hotel was recommended to us in 2013. We booked 10 rooms one year in advance in order to accommodate our wedding party on the night of our wedding. (oct 4, 2014) Staff were reasonably responsive to the inquiries we had prior to our multiple nights stay; however the real reason for this review was the experience we had on the day of our wedding -- and the issues that resulted after check out. Of the 3 rooms that were solely under my family's name, 2 had defective hotel cards. You need the hotel room key to operate the elevator, and 4 cards (2 sets of 2) did not work. No problem, we had hem replaced. Upon getting back to the hotel after our wedding, around 3:30 in the morning, we realized that our premium suite room key was not working in the elevator. After explaining to the lady at front desk, I was told the key should work and that I 'just need to try it a few times.' She then proceeded to come to the elevator to test the card. Sure enough, after 10 tries, it worked. I asked to get a new card because I had zero confidence in the one we used, but she recommended to go try it in the room first. Okay then. After trying both keys (and both not working, go figure!) I called down to ask someone to come help as we were not able to use our keys. I called down again after 6 minutes and no sign of staff, and was told they were on their way. 3 minutes later, finally someone arrived, but they were extremely rude and did not apologize for the delay or faulty cards. Second issue was after we checked out. We found that our visa was charged over $1300 for one nights stay at the hotel. I knew it was inaccurate and proceeded to call back to rectify. All this being said, we initially made it very clear to the front desk staff that we had two nights at the hotel for this particular room, but that we were paying one night on a different credit card. (Cards already on file) Front desk assured us that we would be able to charge separate rooms with different credit cards for payment, however we were not only charged for 2 nights on our one credit card, but also for 2 vehicles @ 2 nights EACH for parking. After multiple emails and phone calls to try and get an answer on why we were overcharged, I finally managed to have someone in accounting help us rectify the situation. Jeanette Colete was very helpful and professional in assisting us to reverse the incorrect charges, but after countless phone calls and emails to their staff, Jeanette's good intentions have not changed my terrible second (and last) experience with this hotel. All this on our perfect wedding day, which was a bit disappointing to say the least! Front staff need to improve their customer service - or maybe just the ones who 'helped' us that morning. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We stayed at the hotel New Years Eve, and although there was a misunderstanding about an additional fee for a room with a view for that evening the staff handled it proffessionally and quickly and to my satisfaction. The front staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me another perk for this confussion. We had a great stay and lots of fun. It is because of this excellent customer service that I would recommend the hotel to others and would stay there again. The Smiths January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEM we have stayed for the Boat Show several years, however, the last two years our billing has been fouled up. Two years ago we reserved two rooms for separate couples, we both separately checked in, however, the entire bill was charged to our account!We ended up settling by check between the couples.This year we reserved two rooms, but had to cancel one, while we were told a credit would be done(2 phone calls), we needed to re-contact billing after our stay to obtain our credit. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasnt what i expected hello i hate to be the one who tell you that but i have been in the sheraton hotel all over the world and my last station was france dubai than i came to canada. i was very disappointed with the customer service i got and very upset when i kept calling room service and nobody picked up i love the sheraton as a company but i did not get the room i was told and it was not what i requested. thank you for the follow up and taking the time to read my feedback. happy thanks giving. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto in Occtober I stayed for 6 nights & enjoyed an excellent level of service from friendly attentive staff who were very responsive to my questions & requests including supplying a bathrobe and extending checkout time as I had an evening flight back to the UK. Clubroom on floor 43 very good & again excellent service morning & evening. Couldn't quite get used to the walk from the men's locker rooms down corridor to gym/pool - why no direct access? Other than that a brilliant stay - thankyou! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender! John, the senior bartender at the Club Lounge, is the best bartender in Canada and US! His warm smile, exellent service attitude and memory is fantastic! September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoking in a non-smoking hotel I normally enjoy this property and regularly stay here. When I checked into my room, it wreaked of smoke. Clearly the person in the room before me was a heavy smoker. I asked housekeeping and the front desk when I checked in to have the room aerated with an oxygen machine that they use. They never brought one and said it was in use on the 18th floor. So much for a non-smoking hotel. I couldn't shower as the smoking was done in the bathroom. They weren't able to switch me to another room until the next day. As I have a tough time with smoking (my system shuts down), I just put towels on the floor outside the bathroom and literally didn't use my own bathroom but rather the public ones downstairs. Pretty pathetic. The next day's room was perfectly fine but that one night experience was really horrible and left a really bad taste (no pun intended) in m mouth. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I've already discussed this with the Sheraton Toronto staff. I stayed there this past Wed-Fri. My wake-up call came in a half hour late on Thurs and 45 mins early on Fri (after a late night). I also stood in a pool of water to shower each day due to a drainage problem with the tub, even though i was told it would be addressed the first day. I'm sure this is an abherration. I've stayed at Sheratons often and have had good experiences, and likely will again over the holidays. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown stay. We chose this hotel for its location and specifically proximity to the theatre and package deal for theatre production. My husband and I stayed here pre children and had a great experience 8 years ago. The pool was a bonus and we could not get our kids out. Brian at the front desk and all of the staff including the housekeeping and valet were more than accommodating. The only suggestions that we had was that our room on the 11th floor needs a updating reno , there was a mysterious stain on the floor next to the bed, the windows needed cleaning and the toilet needed a new seat and the toilet was constantly running. This was the only let down since we have recently stayed in brand new hotels in the vicinity. I am confident that the next time these issues will be resolved. Thank you again Brian for your assistance. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience It was a road trip meeting my friend from Ottawa for the Fleetwood Mac concert. I was fortunate enough to secure the friends and family rate for the two nights at the hotel. The kindness of the staff and their friendliness throughout the two days was just amazing. Every whim was accommodated with ease. In the past I travelled a great deal for my employer so I've seen many hotel rooms over the years....this experience was by far the best I've ever had. Thank you soooo much. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've been staying at this Sheraton hotel for the past two years. I'm there almost every week for 3 nights. Clearly, I've given them plenty of opportunity to connect my name with my face. I have been more than pleased with my treatment. The rooms are very comfortable. Whenever I ask for assistance, I am greeted with pleasant faces. The hotels amenities, like the full-size pool, are a huge plus. The lounge on the top floor has a wonderful view and excellent food and drink. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Your staff are all welcoming, warm, and helpful. I appreciated the bottled water handed out, as the check in line was a bit long on Saturday. The restaurant in the lobby needs some attending to in terms of greeting guests. Three servers passed us, and did not acknowledge we were waiting to be seated. They looked away and pretended not to see us. While I can appreciate they are busy, or may not be the host, a simple, "Someone will be with you in a minute" would be helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by banging water pipes and what's with pool Hi, paid the extra to stay at Sheraton for comfort and to enjoy pool area a bit. #1. Room was clean but there was a pipe hammer banging noise constantly all night coming from bathroom. sound coming from below..probably coming up from boiler room or basement. i told staff at check out and he showed minimal interest and did not appear to write a work order or take note. he asked me if we had called to complain in middle of night and i said no. i didn't expect them to have maintenance staff middle of night so why would i call? 2. Also pool area under construction again. last year it was building new bar area. now bar area closed off for building maintenance. pool area has so much potential for summer fun including adults but is really only utilitized as a kids and parents swimming. also hot tub area needs cleaning. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that my room was not ready upon arrival, around 6:00 pm. The front desk wanted to move me to two other rooms- both with single beds - of which I declined. Since our conference had evening activities, I did not get into my room until around 11:30 at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay here again There is a huge charge for wifi in the rooms. $17 day is outrageous! It's free in the lobby but not in mtg or conference rooms. The hotel was run down. Carpets were stained. The windows were filthy and there was extensive mould. An ancient noisy Air conditioner kept me awake at night. No bar service at pool. Dirty plates and towels all over. And even the driveway was clogged with cars not being parked causing huge delays. Horrible hotel. Reminded me of a 3 star in Mexico. August 11, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 61 next>>