Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The only negative thing to say would be that my room was not cleaned until 4:00-4:30 every day and we stayed for 6 days. We had to call twice to have someone come to clean it. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amenities were good. Loved free internet access in lobby. We like the pool area (but not big enough to accommodate a large group and other families at the same time. The workout facilities were great. The internet access and computers in the lobby were a great plus. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade I was upgraded to a junior suite, so that made my stay quite nice. It bothers me, though, that yet again no employee was servicing the SPG Gold and Platinum line both during my check-in (3pm) and my checkout (11:30 am). Also, I find the lighting levels inadequate in the rooms for extensive reading or writing. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Seattle Very good hotel in the middle of town. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed For the price, you get nothing extra. You can stay elsewhere and get more ammenities. I stayed 9 nights and did not get a discount or early check in. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class time The staff was perfect, from the moment I made my reservation. I am a platinum member and was treated with a room upgrade and was taken care of even before I arrived. I have to say thank you to May the club manager for making this trip one of the best June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to return I have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle many times and this will be my last visit. The bathroom was not clean and the front desk staff and bell staff were very unfriendly and did not make me feel welcome. I was at the Westin Seattle in October and they have my vote. Sheraton - it's time to step up your service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Your hotel has a excellent location for downtown business meetings as well as eating choices nearby and local attractions. Service is excellent and assistance by hotel associates surpurb.Made for a great stay in a normally poor month for travel due to weather conditions. Thank You for excellent service. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This property is well appointed and well maintained. Good workout facility. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed. writing a review is out of my character because i am usually very easy going. but, i feel like this needs to be brought to the attention of your staff because maybe they aren't aware of how they speak to their customers. last year when my boyfriend and i went seattle for our 5 year anniversary our experience was great. we loved the room and location so much, we decided to come back. this time, we decided to ask the concierge about where we should dine. we got recommended to the purple cafe which was okay. i decided to go back and ask them where we should go out from drinks that night. i know that seattle has alot of bars, i simply asked about bottle service. to my knowledge, most cities have bottle service. it was very disrespectful for the two women working the desk to give me a snide remark. i am guest, and to tell me, "you're a long way from vegas" and then give a sassy laugh is unacceptable. on top of that, one of the ladies decided to call someone on the phone and ask, "do you know what a bottle service is?", then hang up the phone and tell me, "i'm sorry, even ____ doesn't know what a bottle service is." i am well aware that the concierge with the keys are supposed to be the best. unfortunately her, and the other lady had less than exceptional service. we decided to go bar hopping with our friends that night. i asked them why the don't have bottle service in seattle, their response was, "of course we do", and they started naming different places. i understand if your staff isn't well versed when it comes to places to go out to. i just feel like as a concierge, they should know about clubs or fun bars, instead of just circling belltown. on top of their lack of knowledge, their attitude towards me was unacceptable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Ideal location downtown, easy access from freeway, splendid rooms with fully adjustable climate controls, wonderful bed, attentive service, efficient valet parking, friendly staff July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it was so close to everything pikes mkt space needle etc Flying into Seatac then taking lightrail to the end and then around the corner and there you are so convenient to everything,could walk everywhere, would definately stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here again It was easy getting reservations and paid partly with some of my SPG points. We had a super nice deluxe King Bed in their newer tower. Seattle Sheraton was very easy checking in with the Valet parking. And close to city events and theatre attractions made this a very relaxing weekend. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start bad finish Good start, great check in but my keys didn't work twice, one trip up with bags and stuck, second trip key worked. Third day no room service/turndown as requested. too busy to complain this time :) The facility and staff were great besides that. June 16, 2014
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 38 next>>