Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay for for a family vacation The Sheraton was centrally located and had everything we needed for our family vacation. The direct access from the hotel to the underground was ideal as we were able to walk everywhere we needed to. The girls really enjoyed the pool that was half indoor, half outdoor. Really cool being able to swim outside in the winter. Rooms were very clean. Had a city view room which was ideal coming from a small town. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to our next stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel stay was fine but charges not accurate on bill I checked out by calling front desk and they told me just room charges on bill and would email. I received 3 different emails with additional charges on receipt for phone calls (which I didn't make). I called hotel and asked to remove incorrect phone calls and email me new receipt. Never recieved updated receipt. There is too much hassle to stay at Sheraton. You receive 3 incorrect emails with receipts, constant emails for survey but can't get the updated receipt. I'm a business traveler and this process is way too time consuming. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Customer service was excellent. Chris at the front desk was awesome. The room itself was poor. The vent blew out cool so room never warmed up. No ventilation in bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling in bathroom. Flat screen tv was bad. Picture screen kept pausing during programs for multiple channels. We liked the underground city, plenty of food choices and shops, just room poor. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location, Sheraton Centre My wife and I like this hotel for the location and we've always had good experiences there. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not honor requests of SPG members I have asked for a room at a high Floor and away from Elevator and I was told that all rooms are booked and I was given a room at a low floor and exactly near the elevator. I was hearing the elevator bell and door open and close with the floor announcement every night. During check out when I mentioned my compliant, staff mentioned that this is a corporate hotel and priority is for corporate members. I am an SPG member and I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels and much better experience. I will not use Sheraton in Toronto again. October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a problem the night I stayed When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised that I was given free local calling and internet as they are not usually included with my corporate rate. But I wasn't told I was getting these because none of the TVs in the hotel were working. After a long day of the Polish Festival with relatives, all I wanted was to climb into my sweet sleeper bed and watch a couple of hours of TV. So very disappointing that the staff did not provide this information at check in -- I wouldn't have spent half an hour trying to make the thing work. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor rooms My room was the smallest hotel room I have stayed in over the last 20 years the toilet in the bath was in front of the sink in the bathroom. Really bad room should be made into a closet. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, solid service This hotel was in a perfect location - always important, accommodating staff, clean and comfortable rooms. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21st Surprise birthday My 21st surprise birthday given by my family was indeed a memorable one. We were all treated like a very important people, we stayed in other starwood properties, but the staff at the Sheraton Toronto Hotel were amazing, starting at the Front Desk with the help of Steve and Lily. The Room Service staff Alam surprised me with an amenity delivered to our room. Priscilla our room attendant and all the club lounge staff were also very friendly and helpful. Our high regard to Lily and Alam , who did a bit further for our great stay. July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best Hotel in Toronto! I just wanted to share with all who are thinking about booking The Sheraton Toronto; it is an amazing hotel and you will not be disappointed. Beautiful property, great rooms, wonderful staff and do not leave home without your bathing suit as this is the Most Outstanding Hotel Pool in the city. You can swim indoors and outdoors in winter and summer. Hotel Sheraton offers everything. I have stayed here multiple times and just love it. Have even booked the hotel for my daughter's Birthday party. Love it! And I travel globally. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where to stay for Toronto Boat show We stayed in the hotel overnight so that we could visit the Toronto boat sow. The rate offered in conjucnction with the show was very good. With a shuttle available to transport us to the CNE grounds the hotel was in a perfect location to give us access to the downtown night life, shops and eateries. The only complaint we had was that the mattress on the King size bed was in need of replacement. All in all the room was clean, roomy and well equipped. We will be back and would recommend the hotel to anyone visitning Toronto. January 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Great Stay Although I had reserved my room over a month and a half earlier, the hotel was unable to fulfill it's commitment to a King bed, not even a queen size was available, had to settle for two double beds. Room was within 15ft of the elevators, and the hotel does not turn off the elevator bell during sleeping hours. The deal breaker was, not being able to cool the room to set point, in fact the room temperature went to 28C with no control. Absolutely terrible stay. Very disappointing for a hotel with this supposed reputation. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major renovation The hotel is tired. The service wasn't good (long waits for check-in; no answer when calling the front desk etc.). One of the beds in our room was broken so my husbsnd's sleep was seriously affected. The food quality was poor. The location is great but I would not recommend this hotel until it is renovated. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found both my room as well as the meeting room to be very cold. During the two day conference, I had cold air blowing down my neck. I even saw other participants wearing their coats! I asked the conference coordinator several times to arrange for heat but nothing happened. As for my room, the thermostat was set at 71 degrees which was way too cold especially for my elderly parent. We tried adjusting the temperature but the heat only kicked in at night. As a result of this, I ended up returning home with a very bad cold. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncommon Bad Experience I should write reviews when the experience is good, but given that very little was done (discount, free stuff, coupons, complimentary room service, bonus Starwood points, etc etc) to acknowledge the issues, all is fair and this Time, Sheraton Downtown Toronto will have some due diligence to govern themselves with, by way of this review. 1. The room was frigid, and even half way through the night, it was impossible to get it to a comfortable temperature. 2. I didn't know the room service menu was on channel 3. Only after calling help desk, and on my out of the room noticed the card that explained the channel 3 rules had fallen behind the t.v. 3. The bathroom was not clean from the pevious guests. No joke. 4. Had a meal at the BnB bistro, once I finally got seated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vending machines/room Hi, I have stayed at this hotel previously and was dissapointed this time. Our hotel room smelt HORRIBLE!!! We had to keep our window open which then caused less sleep due to the noise outside by the construction. I tried 5 floors to get a drink from the vending machines and they were all empty. When I called room service to get wine glasses, I had a rude girl answer the phone and did not want to assist me until I said that I have been dissapointed and then called back to try help. Frustrating because we were trying to make other arrangements in the meantime when she could of just helped us the first time. The hotel is a great location and I do like staying there. But, this time I was dissapointed. I hope next time I stay there, it is not the case. Thank you Hayley August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but no SPG benefits I must say I love the location and the amenities of this hotel. Though on check in nothing was brought up to me in regards to being an SPG member. I have never had to pay for wireless/wired internet before at a Sheraton but when I signed in I had to. After paying I asked about the fact that I always got free with SPG card. They said they couldn't change fee now due to the fact I already paid. Other then this extra charge I was very satisfied, however I thought they would take care of their members. Hopefully next time. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is just a bed factory Not impressed at all. The only good thing was the room which was clean and tidy. One small bottle of water for one person, although there were two of us, no tea just coffee and no complimentary biscuits or fruit or anything special. Window showed it's lack of once a year cleaning and although we had independent room air con, there was another wall vent which we were unable to control and poured out cold air all night . Parking shocking and expensive so don't take your car! Staff rather grumpy. The only two bars/bistro on sit was in the foyer and cost fortune or a faux irish bar with miserable and unfriendly staff; the small café was closed early so no chance of a coffee. Internet in your room if you want to pay for it or free downstairs but limited. Not good enough. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still very dirty - three strikes this year... This is the third time I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto in the past year. After writing my last review about how unclean the rooms were, I was invited to come back and try them again. I did and the room I was in was even worse. Dust everywhere, the room temperature was ridiculously hot. Maintenance was called and couldn't fix it. And the bathroom was deplorable. I understand missing a hair or two, but there over 35 hairs all over the floor/counter/bathtub. Just disgusting. Not going to ever stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by short stay Thankfully. Check-in line was longest I have ever seen at a hotel. Used my gold status so OK, but still. First room I was put in was very filthy and disgusting - I really can't believe that this room would ever be used for a hotel guest, never mind a frequent SPG guest. Because the carpet was soaking wet, I requested a new room and was fairly quickly given a new room - much better, but a/c worked only average, and temp was very hot. Tried asking a few questions for guest services, but half the time only got voicemail. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as quiet as I would have liked Since Toronto is a city, I didn't expect a real quiet hotel, however I was very disappointed with how noisy our room was. We were in 4224 right on the other side of the elevators. We could hear the cables from the elevators all day and night. I can't believe a hotel would have a guest room in this location. Everything else was great. The woman working at the desk on club level was fabulous and the man who checked us in was equally pleasant and professional. The fruit and veggies on club level were fresh and delicious. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by twice now.. and both times have had a bad experience. one of the times, being the worst experience ive had with them, the closet in my room was leaking water through the ceiling.. i reported it and all they did was offer to pay for my dry cleaning. Like that would make it more convenient for me. I argued with them, and then they were willing to give me 50$ off my next stay in points on my spg card (Which they definitely did not honor).. i found that out when i checked into the hotel just this past weekend, and they even charged me more to get a room with a King size bed. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great room I was really pleased with the service from the Reception Desk. I politely requested for an upgrade and they obliged by upgrading me to a very nice room on a high floor with a great view of the city skyline. Moreover, when I went back to them for help, they remembered me by name - I would say that's very rare unless you are a VIP. The room was very spacious and had a separate living room area with its own washroom, closet, mini-fridge, dinner table, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for its location, rooms and service. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consider adding hotel info. pamphlet I believe you should have a pamphlet that tells guests very briefly what is available in the hotel, including listing the TV channels. I had to ask "where the pool?" Also staff was excellent, very helpful. Of note, a maid working on the 31st floored on Sat, 2/15 around 3-4 pm knocked on the door to return $10 in cash that was left near our door, dropped when entering. You should be proud to have this maid as a member of your staff. It speaks well of your hotel. I wish I had noted her name. February 17, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 56 next>>