シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1296 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I highly recommend that the hotel invest in pillow covers that are changed after each guest has left. As a person with severe allergies, I found myself itching constantly and had to invest in anti-itching lotion. I assume to sleep on the floor. In addition, I was severely disappointed in the concierge at the Sheraton Dallas. Not only I, but also a number of individuals that attended our conference were disappointed at the lack of knowledge the concierge had about recommended dining and cultural activities. Taking out a listing of restaurant locations without having a map to give a sense as to where these locations were located would have been an asset. It is what I have experienced from other hotels. I also find that the hotel business is dumbing down their interest in providing sound and responsive customer service due to turning over areas of shipping, handling and the business center to a third party as to remove the hotel from any sense of responsibility to their hotel guests as an aside. I predict that many consumers will complain about their treatment from the new in-house service that Penfield’s seem to have control. Overall, if I can help it, I do not plant o ever stay in the Sheraton Dallas again. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short but not complete check in When I checked in, I was not given any information about my room such as internet, the 'Green' option, check out, etc. Just given my keys, charged and that was it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property Victor in sales ensured that we had the best possible stay. He was extremely helpful, and I look forward to working with him again. The Draft Media Sports Lounge is by the the nicest hotel restaurant hotel and bar I've seen. Their TV set up is unreal. The Club Lounge is very nice as well. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking to hit the main street bars or heading to Six Flags Over Texas. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was large and had great amenities. I really loved the large workout room and relaxing pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities This hotel has excellent conference and common space facilities and very helpful staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location but facilities need attention Staff is nice, good location, room is comfortable, but the room cleaniness and maintenance need attention. Rooms are not always clean and I have experienced issues with running toilets and stuck drains more than once. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean hotel The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional in all areas of the hotel. Nice, clean hotel. We were pleased with our stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Im not sure if I would stay again I was not impressed with the restaurant, Draft. The food was frozen and not freshly made. They served frozen crinkle fries that were soggy :( Also my hamburger was flat as a pancake and not tasty at all. On top of that my husband's drink was spilled on his lap. I also think that for the amount of money you pay to stay the hotel should be more luxuries. However, the hotel was very clean. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Staff was very good at check in. Hotel was very organized with handling the Ambit Convention attendees. Servers in the Draft were great, especially Jose, Justin and Matthew. The only down side was the service in the restaurant. For breakfast the order was wrong and for dinner it took an hour for food to be served and it was not busy. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great location I stay in hotels frequently, and this room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Everything I needed was in the hotel complex and my room was wonderful. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff My visit started out rough but thankfully Sheraton was there to make it better. Our flights were cancelled so we were not able to make the first night. They were wonderful about needing to cancel that particular night and allowed us to check in the following day, early even. From the girls at the front desk to our favorite employee of all, Ronald who took incredible care of us in the Club Room, our stay was wonderful! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises unkept Great location near lots of activities and restaurant. Only problem was we asked for a late check out when we arrived. The check in person said no problem. When we came back from the pool, we were locked out and no one knew of our late check out request. Also, second morning room service request was ignored completely. If it weren't for the great pool and location to activities, I wouldn't stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and disappointing I stayed in my first suite. It was disappointing. No mini fridge, it was a little dirty. The hallway was the worst. There was garbage on the floor outside our room the whole stay, obviously never vacuumed. There was a mini fridge two rooms up in the hallway with a dirty plate on it the entire time we were there. The room was hot. We were supposed to have free wifi, but were never able to connect and the staff were not able to help us. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not accommodating We had four people in our room. Everyday we had to request the 4th set of towels. Room was cleaned very late in the day. Called for toilet paper (an extra roll should have been in the BR to begin with) NEVER received it. (thank God we were leaving) Kleenex was soft. Ask for clean linen. Know it wasn't changed because there was a spot on the linen and was still there after room was cleaned. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, however the water was terrible! I was there for a conference. the room was good, restraunts were good too. The water in the room was terrible, actually smelled coming out of the shower. It was not drinkable. Then downstairs in the meeting rooms the water coolers, the ones with the 5 gallon plastic bottles were the same smelly awfull water!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel, but managable. Great staff. Fairly typical Sheraton hotel, renovated relatively recently. Room was nicely finished and very clean. Platinum received suite upgrade from regular room I reserved as well as club access. The club is one of the nicest in the chain, very large space compared to most, but food was average at best. They do offer complimentary beer and wine, though, as well as a variety of snacks. Check out the far back club room, which has a wii. Request a room in center tower, which is where the pool, fitness center, and club levels are. Self parking is conveniently in garage across the street. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more from a Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference. I was disapponted by the "Little things" that were not attended to while I was there. My morning tea packets were not replensihed. I had completed the morning room service breakfast request form the night before& hung it outside my door at least an hour before the requested time but it was never picked up, thus I did not receive my breakfats the following morning. My room was clean & comfortable but I was surprised that these details were neglected. Also, the conference facilities were very cold. We were there for 3 days & the temperature was not adjusted until our final day. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by September Stay I stayed 3 nights in September from the 8th through the 11th. Last year in 2012 I stayed in your hotel and had a very good experience, however, this year I was disappointed. The room I had bubbles in wall-paper next to the bed. It looked bad and made me wonder if there was mold in the room and possibly what additional water damage might be in the room. The bathroom was very small. I stayed in the South tower while last year I stayed in the North tower. There was a day and nights difference in the rooms. The North tower had much nicer rooms and more spacious. If I ever stay in this hotel again, I will request a room in the North or Center tower. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime, Spectacular Memories at Sheraton Dallas TX Ms. Carrie rolled out the carpet with an unforgettable weekend that left sweet lifetime memories. Limo transport services to and from the airport. As we arrived tired and hungry from the long plane ride, we walked into a luxurious and spacious 2 bedroom Executive Suite, with 2 queen beds each, rose pedals on the bed, personalized gift package, and some finger licking BBQ dinner to die for. Thanks so much Carrie for these lifetime memories, that will get me back to the Sheraton sooner than later. Outstanding staff, was very personable, courteous, and polite, great buffet breakfast in the lobby area restaurant, loved the Fitness Center, close proximity to Dart transportation system to the American Airline Center, all of which far exceeded my expectation of the Sheraton Hotel. Such an awesome experience, down to the complimentary Business Services for printing our boarding passes. Loved it! Thank you ALL for this dream vacation. Keep up the good work and God Bless you. Our family will always treasure it. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms, That may be it. I do not recommend staying at this hotel unless you are here for strictly business (and all of your expenses are paid). This hotel is in downtown Dallas which does not have much to do unless you rented a car or don't mind taking taxies everywhere. The food and bar was VERY overpriced (example: $60+ for 3 bagels w/ cream cheese packets an omelette, and 6 eggs). The staff wasn't exactly too helpful with our requests. There was no airport shuttle and everything just seemed extremely inconvenient. I would only come back here for a business trip, definitely not vacation material. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking in Amenities Small, somewhat tired room lacking in amenities expected. Had to ask for soaps as initially not in the room but also missing any other items like toothbrush, shoe mit, ear buds, etc. (Maybe just my experience in getting a poorly prepared room). No refrigerator/mini bar because, "This is a convention hotel and maintaining a fridge is too difficult." Excellent large gym and nice pool albeit not easy to really swim laps (all one color so hard to see ends). September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The staff at Sheraton Dallas Hotel are by far the friendliest and most helpful people that I have ever interacted with at any hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service - some amenities issues Over-all this hotel is a wonderful place to stay. As a platinum If I stay in Star-wood properties all over the world and this Sheraton does a good job in providing good service and a helpful hand. The good - Upgraded room, way more than I expected. Not that I'm complaining but on my profile it says upper floors. I was staying for 4 or more nights I would have looked for the upper floor. However the room was fantastic, well kept, nice furnishings. If I needed a headquarters for a business meeting this room had it all. The bar staff and hotel staff where friendly, helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Which brings us to why they lost a star. Every printer in the hotel was out of order. All 5 in the link and the 2 in the lounge. The reason why this isn't a 3 star review is the receptionist had me send the documents to her e-mail and we could print them off. Good recovery. Over all great location - some really nice restaurants nearby - good atmosphere and I look forward to being back there in 2 weeks. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great, overall The stay was pleasant, the staff ere great and friendly, and except for a small mixup (which they sorted out with no problem), the hotel was fantastic all around. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Hotel... Sheraton Dallas staff makes you feel like you're the only guest in the house. Everybody went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. I'm not even in the PresidentialSuite and I got first class treatment .. AAAA ++++ to Customer Service.. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Billing Issue We were in town for a three day conference. Upon arrival everything went horribly wrong. The valet parking tried to charge us 21.00 for self parking when it was actually 12.00. When brought to their attention, the young lady who was I am assuming in a managerial role, became for hostile and reluctantly made the change to our billing. Checking in was an entirely unbelievable matter. We paid for our room and a refrigerator up front in the amount of 615.00. The gentlemen stated that he needed a card on file for incidentals, and he stated that they would hold 50.00, so I gave him a debit card. Well to make a long story, the next day I was doing banking on line and saw where the Sheraton blocked 269.00 on the debit card. I contacted the front desk and she told me that I should not have used a debit card; I should have used a credit card. When I got down to the front desk, I changed over to a credit card, I asked the lady why was this not told to me, and she said he should have told me but oh well. Needless to say that this error on behalf of the staff caused me financial issues and their response was it was my problem. Upon departure I tried to get some resolution, and because the staff member was having an issue mathematically, she called another staff member over and asked her to assist because my issue was “getting on her nerves”. Wow what great customer service. I politely told the young lady that, I was not trying to get on her nerves, I just wanted the matter resolved in a manner that would leave me in the whole position I was in, prior to encountering the staff at the downtown Sheraton in Dallas, TX. The counter customer service is horrible. All I can say is REALLY! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I would not recommend this establishment to anyone. September 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:14.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1296, tr_1296
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 44 next>>