シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly, and Very Accommodating My daughter's wedding and reception were at this hotel, and we could not have been more pleased. The hotel was very clean, the food was great especially the breakfast buffet, and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. We had many out-of--town guests who stayed there as well, and there were no major glitches. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD This whole week-end, I went was bad.. Celebrating my wife’s B-Day When I 1st arrive .I had to unload my entire luggage, the valet was bad, and Valet would not answer the phone when needed. To leave...The soda vending machines, on about 3 floors …did not work, took my money,. When I wanted to leave the phone, did not work at all...would not recommend...if want service February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep Recommend yes/no. Yes for location, staff, cleanliness, ammenities. No because our bed was big but not plush, more like HARD AS A ROCK. The pillows started out thick; however, they flattened like a piece of paper. The shower head had an extremely low stream. Doors to rooms SLAMMED causing loud noise all night. Good night sleep is important to be alert & well rested. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a great third class hotel. My wife and I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at first class hotels and you have to pay for them. In Dallas at the ASHRAE meeting I paid for a second class room and got a third class hotel with broken down fixtures and noise. The room was never cleaned until evening or we grabed someone. If my wife did not object to moving, I would have checked out. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bumpy at first At first, I was booked into a dirty room. When I advised the front desk, no apologies provided, she just put me into another less desirable room. I had to complain to her manager and they made good on the situation with a nice upgraded room for the probelms I was faced with. As a long standing SPG member, I still had to move rooms 3 times which should never happen. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bright Side of the Road The area around the hotel isn't exactly an entertainment mecca, which is why the amenities of the hotel, with a great bar scene at Draft and the SPG Lounge on the 27th floor was a real asset to my stay. The concierge desk was very helpful for finding restaurants and bars in the nearby neighborhoods. Check out the Deep Ellum neighborhood with its cool and raw vibe. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not up to par There were four people staying in our room all women, 2 Moms and 2 teenagers, its not hard to figure that out when cleaning a room, we never had 4 towels the whole time we were there and it took an hour get more unless we could flag down a cleaning person. Everyday we had to request towels. These are the basics. Also bed linens were not the cleanest either. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful I had the most amazing time. My stay was very comfortable. The staff were excellent. They were all very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and most of all...completely happy with my experience there. The only thing I can complain about is that there was no spa as advertised on the interactive "you are here" menu in the hallways. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds were comfortable Had trouble calling room service, came in room made bed did not clean anything left dirty rags in bathtub only left towels, tv only got maybe 10 channels. had a phone call on my bill did not make. Several people we say also complained food service first night horrible. Overall would have not even should have pd price for this hotel. Will not recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, friendly and accommodating staff, excellent restaurants My three day stay was very comfortable, staff very kind and accommodating, really liked the ease of which I could check in and out July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Adventure Hotel is in a good location; close to bank; public transportation; access to a mall; staff is courteous, helpful, responsive, and show concern; room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Only negative was the noisy, noisy trolley car directly under the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value...Great Stay This hotel was a great choice for my short business stay. The room and bed were very comfortable and I enjoyed the benefit of paying for and staying on the club level as I usually do. The food in the club lounge was good and I found the service by the attendents, especially Ron, to be exceptional. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathoner Recently lodged at this locaation while running in the Dallas Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon. Great accomodations. Refrigerator in room was awesome for my morning of race prep. The hotel also supplied free bottled water in room, which came in handy for my protein shakes. I was also obliged a late check out which allowed me to shower and relax post-race. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITING AFTER 3 I arrived at 3:00 for check in and had reserved 2 rooms with two queen beds. My rooms were not ready and I was asked to have a seat and check back in 30 minutes. I checked back in and the room still wasn't ready when I asked how long it would be she could not give me a time frame. Very rude person and then to top it off I had both rooms on different floors. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvements Attending with a large corporate team, the hotel was not set up to effeciently handle check in (long lines), heating units in rooms were not functioning and the engineering staff did a poor job of taking care of the situation. The food for the meetings was the worst I have ever experienced. Fitness center equipment not working properly. Terrible experience. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, Cramped Bathroom Hotel public spaces are lovely and staff was very helpful. They did a great job managing the crowds during Margarits Ball stay. We stayed in a standard king bed room. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. Only 1 person can fit in the bathroom at a time. Rates are high and should include free wifi and refrigerator. Hotel charges for both. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros, Some Cons This is a very large hotel with 3 buildings. Here are the pros: (1) The hotel staff is very friendly and eager to help. This is great! (2) The fitness center is large and even better than my gym at home! Here are the cons: (1) The executive lounge has helpful and friendly staff but the hotel is cheap on the food. For breakfast they serve no hot food, no eggs even. (2) They have crickets, most of which are dead, but they don't remove the dead bugs fast enough. (3) I got a small package sent to me, and the hotel demanded I pay more to receive the package than was paid to have the package sent to me. They claim that it is a service fee... But where's the service? They neither deliver the package to my room nor inform me the package arrived. I had to call repeatedly to see if it arrived and then pay to go down and pick it up myself. Sheraton Dallas, you really shouldn't be stooping so low to add nuissance charges to your customers! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel truly catered my requests My daughter and I took a holiday mother/daughter trip and I actually booked the room at the last minute. I requested that we got a room with a view and they were able to fulfill my request. The room was larger than we expected, we felt as if we were in a business class suite. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dallas, Tx! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room temperature, sink noise The temperature was 68 in the room. I shut off the AC, had the engineer check the temperature, and move the cover from bed 2 to my bed. I set the temperature at 85 but it never warmed. When I used the sink, the clanging afterward could only be stopped by rerunning water. and a minor point: throw away plastic glasses? Not reflective of a convention hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business/weekend stay Easy to get to, right off highway downtown. Parking is convenient but pricey at $21 per night for self park. Main restaurant is also pricey..ie. $16-$20 for an egg/meat breakfast that isnt room service is a bit much. AWESOME FITNESS AREA...like going to a small gym, lots of options..by far my favorite feature although the beds were super comfortable also. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor phone service+ Phone system was out in my room, called 4 times on 02/26 but no one helped. Called 02.27 someone came and fixed it and then it went out again and never worked. I was on the 18th floor, my cell phone reception was not good so I was basically without help if an emergency had arised. Poor service.. Also breakfast buffet was substandard with limited choices. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always stay at this hotel but.... When I travel to Dallas, my first choice is this hotel. I have stayed here on numerous occasion. However, this trip was a little disappointing. My executive suite a/c was working properly, toilet handle broke, and food was found on the floor. Due to the a/c working off and on, I contacted a cold...:-( Needlesstosay, I would still choose this hotel again. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff I had to wait 15 minutes for the concierge to stop flirting with 2 men and talking about which bar to go to. Could not find a luggage rack for 20 minutes. They brought the rack up to the room 20 minutes later. The morning we were leaving it took them 35 minutes to get a luggage rack to our room. The hallway to our room smelt bad. Very unfriendly staff!! February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible WiFi My room, which was in the newer North Tower, was very nice. It was clean and well-kept. However, the WiFi service, for which I paid $17 per day, was terrible. It cut out about every 10-15 minutes the entire week. All of my colleagues staying in the same hotel had the same experience. When the WiFi was connected, it was fast, but the signal disappeared regularly. This happened no matter which device I was using (iPad, iPhone, laptop) so I don't think it was related to my equipment. This type of performance is unacceptable in a modern hotel, particularly when the hotel is charging a premium price for WiFi service. Although WiFi has become so essential to business travel that it is always an inconvenience when it doesn't work properly, it is easier to accept the inconsistencies when a hotel does not stick the customer with exhorbitant charges for WiFi. When a hotel charges as much as Sheraton does for the WiFi service, IT SHOULD WORK! October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovation is needed in this hotel location Dallas Shereton is in need of major renovation. Had to exhange rooms because of wet carpet and oder in the room July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference The hotel side of the conference was good. Everyone was willing to help, However, I would never recommend anyone to have a conference here. The food was not watched by hotel staff. We had to wait in a line for 20 mins while they replaced items that were cold when they switched them out. I was very dissappointed in the way the staff handled them selves. July 18, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 43 next>>