客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff extremetly hospitable. Besides the great workout area, good rooms, excellent food, your staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful. They knew where good Bar b que was and how to get there. They made the stay. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay there again. Wow. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Internet Link/reception staff lack of customer service Stayed recently with a conference group which was supposed to have free wifi connection in our agreement. On check in I mentioned I was with this group. On reviewing my bill in advance of check out, there were internet fees charged. I informed front desk staff that was not correct and that I was told on check in that the charges would be put on and "just taken off " at check out. On attempt to remove charges the evening before check out, I was given very poor customer service by reception staff(2 ladies working together?); they said they needed to "speak with manager" since I had upgraded my room so this didn't put me in the same group code as the other conference attendees.....RIDICULOUS!!! The 2 female reception staff tried to give me reasons why I shouldn't have the charges removed....that is customer service??? I said I didn't mind speaking with the manager but one told the other to "just take off the charges." The charges were removed at that time but I was then cut off from internet connection for that evening. How lovely......didn't want to go through that again so didn't sign up again.... September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Staff members were very accommodating. Lobby staff suggested a different room than the one I'd booked when I noted I needed a quiet room. The room was in a back corner, very quiet. Hotel is quite large but easy to navigate due to clearly marked signage. Loved the fact that bottled water was provided free-- staff readily provided refills. Only negative was the toilet in the room-- industrial type flushing mechanism was extremely loud (not fun in the middle of the night!). September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... There were roaches in the lobby and in the meeting halls where my business conference was held. Also, the water pressure in the shower is awful!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay I wish you would have had a fridge in the room. I have meds that need to be refrigerated. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms Need Improvement!! First room had bugs coming out of toilet. Second room had no hot water and mold in shower. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterans Service Officer Good clean rooms, staff very professional, very enjoyable visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 What difference a year can make We stayed at this same hotel a year or two ago, and had some issues at that time. We did talk to management about those issues and also commented about them on the survey we were sent after that stay, and I'm thrilled to find that those issues are no longer a problem. I feel that the management and staff at this hotel goes far out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I've never seen such attention to issues brought up by customers who have stayed at a hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I highly recommend that the hotel invest in pillow covers that are changed after each guest has left. As a person with severe allergies, I found myself itching constantly and had to invest in anti-itching lotion. I assume to sleep on the floor. In addition, I was severely disappointed in the concierge at the Sheraton Dallas. Not only I, but also a number of individuals that attended our conference were disappointed at the lack of knowledge the concierge had about recommended dining and cultural activities. Taking out a listing of restaurant locations without having a map to give a sense as to where these locations were located would have been an asset. It is what I have experienced from other hotels. I also find that the hotel business is dumbing down their interest in providing sound and responsive customer service due to turning over areas of shipping, handling and the business center to a third party as to remove the hotel from any sense of responsibility to their hotel guests as an aside. I predict that many consumers will complain about their treatment from the new in-house service that Penfield’s seem to have control. Overall, if I can help it, I do not plant o ever stay in the Sheraton Dallas again. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short but not complete check in When I checked in, I was not given any information about my room such as internet, the 'Green' option, check out, etc. Just given my keys, charged and that was it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Property Victor in sales ensured that we had the best possible stay. He was extremely helpful, and I look forward to working with him again. The Draft Media Sports Lounge is by the the nicest hotel restaurant hotel and bar I've seen. Their TV set up is unreal. The Club Lounge is very nice as well. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking to hit the main street bars or heading to Six Flags Over Texas. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was large and had great amenities. I really loved the large workout room and relaxing pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities This hotel has excellent conference and common space facilities and very helpful staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location but facilities need attention Staff is nice, good location, room is comfortable, but the room cleaniness and maintenance need attention. Rooms are not always clean and I have experienced issues with running toilets and stuck drains more than once. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean hotel The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional in all areas of the hotel. Nice, clean hotel. We were pleased with our stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Im not sure if I would stay again I was not impressed with the restaurant, Draft. The food was frozen and not freshly made. They served frozen crinkle fries that were soggy :( Also my hamburger was flat as a pancake and not tasty at all. On top of that my husband's drink was spilled on his lap. I also think that for the amount of money you pay to stay the hotel should be more luxuries. However, the hotel was very clean. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Staff was very good at check in. Hotel was very organized with handling the Ambit Convention attendees. Servers in the Draft were great, especially Jose, Justin and Matthew. The only down side was the service in the restaurant. For breakfast the order was wrong and for dinner it took an hour for food to be served and it was not busy. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, Great location I stay in hotels frequently, and this room was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in. Everything I needed was in the hotel complex and my room was wonderful. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff My visit started out rough but thankfully Sheraton was there to make it better. Our flights were cancelled so we were not able to make the first night. They were wonderful about needing to cancel that particular night and allowed us to check in the following day, early even. From the girls at the front desk to our favorite employee of all, Ronald who took incredible care of us in the Club Room, our stay was wonderful! September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises unkept Great location near lots of activities and restaurant. Only problem was we asked for a late check out when we arrived. The check in person said no problem. When we came back from the pool, we were locked out and no one knew of our late check out request. Also, second morning room service request was ignored completely. If it weren't for the great pool and location to activities, I wouldn't stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and disappointing I stayed in my first suite. It was disappointing. No mini fridge, it was a little dirty. The hallway was the worst. There was garbage on the floor outside our room the whole stay, obviously never vacuumed. There was a mini fridge two rooms up in the hallway with a dirty plate on it the entire time we were there. The room was hot. We were supposed to have free wifi, but were never able to connect and the staff were not able to help us. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not accommodating We had four people in our room. Everyday we had to request the 4th set of towels. Room was cleaned very late in the day. Called for toilet paper (an extra roll should have been in the BR to begin with) NEVER received it. (thank God we were leaving) Kleenex was soft. Ask for clean linen. Know it wasn't changed because there was a spot on the linen and was still there after room was cleaned. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, however the water was terrible! I was there for a conference. the room was good, restraunts were good too. The water in the room was terrible, actually smelled coming out of the shower. It was not drinkable. Then downstairs in the meeting rooms the water coolers, the ones with the 5 gallon plastic bottles were the same smelly awfull water!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hotel, but managable. Great staff. Fairly typical Sheraton hotel, renovated relatively recently. Room was nicely finished and very clean. Platinum received suite upgrade from regular room I reserved as well as club access. The club is one of the nicest in the chain, very large space compared to most, but food was average at best. They do offer complimentary beer and wine, though, as well as a variety of snacks. Check out the far back club room, which has a wii. Request a room in center tower, which is where the pool, fitness center, and club levels are. Self parking is conveniently in garage across the street. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more from a Sheraton I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference. I was disapponted by the "Little things" that were not attended to while I was there. My morning tea packets were not replensihed. I had completed the morning room service breakfast request form the night before& hung it outside my door at least an hour before the requested time but it was never picked up, thus I did not receive my breakfats the following morning. My room was clean & comfortable but I was surprised that these details were neglected. Also, the conference facilities were very cold. We were there for 3 days & the temperature was not adjusted until our final day. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by September Stay I stayed 3 nights in September from the 8th through the 11th. Last year in 2012 I stayed in your hotel and had a very good experience, however, this year I was disappointed. The room I had bubbles in wall-paper next to the bed. It looked bad and made me wonder if there was mold in the room and possibly what additional water damage might be in the room. The bathroom was very small. I stayed in the South tower while last year I stayed in the North tower. There was a day and nights difference in the rooms. The North tower had much nicer rooms and more spacious. If I ever stay in this hotel again, I will request a room in the North or Center tower. September 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:11:04.352Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 45 next>>