Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 952 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Fantastic location in downtown Seattle, close to the main shopping area anchored by Nordstrom & Macy's, and surrounded by fantastic dining options, from super-high-end to food-fair casual. Easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, and to the transit tunnel at Westlake Center. And the view from the pool deck is breathtaking. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Seattle It was during the holiday season and the accomodations were wonderful. The staff was always very helpful and eager to please. If I had to have to recommend any improvement, it would have to be the resturants. I solved this by eating out; no problem in the area. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please upgrade your key system Your key system was the only flaw in an otherwise great hotel. I stay at this hotel at least 15 weeks in a year and each time, at least once (one time 6 times) your keys get demagnetized. It gets beyond annoying now. It's the only reason I wouldn't rate this hotel 5 stars. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This beautiful hotel is situated in a great location for easy access to downtown conference center, shopping, restaurants and events. A bit of a walk to the waterfront but well worth it. Starbucks in the hotel room and on the first floor made my mornings! Taxi stand always has cabs ready and waiting. Staff is very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in and out problems Had surgery, Lifting restriction. Requested adjoining rooms, got room on same floor, but not close. Had roommate for 1 night, requested one bill, gave 1 credit card. Told staff in person and 2x on phone, still divided the bill and had wrong price. Staff had difficultly putting the bill back together. I think my credit card got charged twice. The new receipt can only show the date I checked out. Staff scolded me for not telling them at check-in. But I did tell the trainee and called that night to make sure it was correct and the staff called me again because we didn't leave two credit cards and I told them also. Those 3 people just chose not to enter it correctly. Also, not having the beds made to save water means you also don't get your garbage dumped or bathroom cleaned. Four days without maid service is not worth the $10.00 you get to spend in the hotel on food. I chose to put the $10.00 towards SPG points. Hope I get to use them someday. Not a good experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor service The hotel is very convenience to the conventional center and in the middle of the downtown Seattle a really great location,and good room space and furniture. The bad experience with me is the room service, were they don't serve from the first call, you have to call several time. Up to four time for me and the to be serve. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle Location I often stay here for business. Great location, great service and nice facilities. This is the first time that there was noticeable noise from adjoining rooms. I was on the preferred guest level and the room above me must have been a common area which was very noisy. Room was large, but the noise was tough to deal with. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong marijuana smell on smoke free floor Everything was perfect for our business use. Except the strong marijuana smell on our smoke free floor night and early morning. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed reviews I loved the opportunity to opt out of having my room cleaned daily. I'm happy to reuse towels, etc and appreciated the $5 off coupon. On the other hand, the prices for drinks in the bar were outrageous and I was disappointed that I couldn't use my coupon there. I did happily use it for lunch one day in the Daily Grill. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staffing and Service The hotel room was OK, but walls were thin and we could hear people next door. Room Service took forever, 15+ minutes to answer phone, then 60+ minute wait for delivery. Valet was not taking calls, so had to walk down to lobby to request vehicle which was another 45+ minute wait in the busy lobby instead of in our room. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't stay here when we had to move to another room & the air conditioner did not work we told the front desk of this at 7:45-52a.m. & when we returned that evening NO one had looked at it and we were told by the front desk that NO mention of this had been made-don't call me a liar and if something doesn't work why did you not move us? August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad choice Our A/C broke in the middle of the night. Although we informed staff next morning, It had not been fixed when we got back to our room in late afternoon. We had to pack up all our things and move to another building and we were told this happens often. Although it's in a great location, I would not stay here again. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable downtown Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Close to shopping, restaurants & attractions. We used the monorail to get from downtown to Seattle Center (Space Needle & EMP). Too many homeless people in downtown Seattle now. Won't return. Becoming too seedy & uncomfortable. Encountered this issue in September 2012 & again during this stay. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel need better customer services Beautiful lobby, staff polite. One towel per guest in room, with standard amenities. Called three times to front desk about a billing issue, each time called answered by different person who promised to call right back, no call after 90 minute wait went to front desk, bill still inaccurate and there seems to be no end February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff throughout From the moment we arrived we were immediately impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff at every level. From check in to check out we found the staff made the difference between a good stay and a great stay. We will not hesitate to make this our first choice when booking future stays in Seattle. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has GREAT Staff The staff at this establishment are professional and pleasant to work with from check in to check out! This is one of the main reasons we return to the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle. January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to return I have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle many times and this will be my last visit. The bathroom was not clean and the front desk staff and bell staff were very unfriendly and did not make me feel welcome. I was at the Westin Seattle in October and they have my vote. Sheraton - it's time to step up your service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel is located at the center of the city. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 33 next>>