Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with lovely facilities The hotel has one of the nicest pool in Wakiki. The infinity edge pool has a fantastic view and is lovely to hang out all day. Food in the buffet is very good, pastry and bake goods are exceptionally well. Lowson Station is better than the normal sundry shop. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great It was perfect time in hawaii with sheraton. I got promotion from starwood. thank you February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short of a stay! We had a great time, and can't wait to go back. Floating on the bean bags in the pool was so relaxing and such a great idea! The service was great... and the hotel is located in such a great spot. Everything was perfect. The club lounge was a nice addition. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is excellent for family We stay at Sheraton Waikiki for 6 nights. Our 4 yrs old son has a good time at Keiki pool and waikiki beach. We love Kai market restaurant, they have variety food for all of us. We leave your place with smile and best memory Thank you. We'll be back again. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Sound isolation of the rooms was dreadful. Footfall and conversation was easily transmitted through the walls. The club Rum Fire completely disrupted our sleep. Not a family friendly environment. People in the suite below were smoking pot on the balcony. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location and view The best hotel I've ever stayed at. It is a huge gorgeous hotel with a great location for shopping and site seeing. It has great shoppes and restaurants inside and a koi pond. Also the ocean view is amazing. Will defiantly stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Had a wonderful week stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. Room was spacious with an incredible view. Staff was amazing. Enjoyed the Club lounge daily. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole Family was very impressed.. Overall great experiences. We really wished we could have stayed a few days longer. The Sheraton team staff were very helpful and imformative. I was really surprised at how fast the services were upon request. Thank you for making our stay memorable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Your staff was great. Our room was upgraded that made the trip more special. It was our first trip to Hawaii. The dining meet our expectations and more. The staff are very friendly and helpful to any questions we had. The location was very convenient. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location. Every one helpful and friendly. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay Great location and pools, rooms need upgrade, some staff need an attitude adjustment. Paid for large suite and got a mid size suite. Then we moved into a large suite which had ants in the living room and bathroom. Moved again and was told, I'm sorry. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel amenities intensely disagree with resort fee. Also hotel has eliminated HD and the Golf Channel from the lineup which I find remarkable, especially in view of the $30+ per day resort fee. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Lounge and good Platinum recognition We like the Sheraton Waikiki for its pools, beach access, ocean front rooms, and activities such as feeding the Koi fish. Good Platinum status recognition by hotel and staff. Maybe the best Club Lounge for a Sheraton in the U.S. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a group of friends Travelled with 3 others, stayed in a ocean front deluxe double room. Great view from the 22nd floor, the club lounge was excellent, great breakfast buffet and evening food was enough for a meal! Awesome work! There are heaps of lifts so you don't wait a long time. Tea and Coffee in the room and a small fridge which was excellent. Food in the hotel was fantastic, and the convenence store in the lobby stayed open late which was great. The spa temp was very very hot, so you had to be carefull but the pools and water slides and Waikikii beach right there was amazing. There were even huge turtles swimming right next to the hotel, and you could see them from our room. Pool staff were fantastic, and we had Gold SPG wrist bands so that the staff knew and they were always extremely helpful. The self car parking was right next to the hotel and easy and safe to park. Stacks of shopping and other foods options right next door aswell. Awesome location on Waikikii. My only regret was not staying longer :( We definately be back at the Sheraton Waikiki. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel My family and I love this hotel! It's a perfect location on Waikiki Beach. The only thing lacking in the room are drawers. I know the closets have the shelving, but drawers would be a great addition. Other than this, it is our favorite hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room size, awesome views The view from our hotel room at the Sheraton was amazing, complete view of Waikiki beach, and plenty of room in the suite for our whole family! January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha.....the spirit of Hawaii Great hotel in central location. Recent renovations make this great! Staffs attention to detail ensures a great stay......Mahalo! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Living on another Island I have traveled to Oahu many times for business, but stayed at another Hotel. This was our first stay here at the Sheraton Waikiki, and wont be the last. Loved every bit of our stay here and we are coming back for more. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and features I stayed 11 nights. I had a room with 2 double beds and ocean view. First time to Honolula and Hawaii. I was extremely happy with all features, The family pool was excellent for my young children (6, 8) yet we had the choice of going to 2 beaches on each side of the hotel. We generally went to both each day. The pool staff were excellent. The activities coordinator was also very helpful to guide me to places and things to do. Check in went very quick and the first night I took the valet parking as we were in late and then switched to self parking which was accommodated with not problem. When ever I went by the registration area there never seemed to be a long line and there was up to hotel 6-7 clerks on at times. We ate breakfast at the hotel as part of our hotel package each morning and it was excellent. Staff were always friendly and also responded to any reqests quickly. I also found the resort fee of $25.00 to be a good deal as I used all the features of it including high speed internet, self parking and the 1 hour international calling. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation! We used to stay in this hotel 25 years ago. I don't think the rooms have been renovated since!! Although we had a great view of Diamondhead--the rooms NEED work!! The tub was chipped and peeling, shower curtain dirty, room had no color--bland. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delay cheak in time We had a excellent time at this hotel. The view is in front of th diamondhead,two balcony,big room. But I have one point unsutisfied. We cannot cheackin the time promised. We can cheak in 3pm past 25minits. Except this I'm very sutisfied. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It command a exellent view ! I spent 4 days at 16th floor ocean front room in sheraton waikiki with my wife and a young daughter. I was surprised at the view over the window. I had never seen it before. It is like a beautiful picture~, great beach and diamondhead. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite had great feature The suite we had was excellent. It was newly renovated l believe and everything was perfect. The toilets had automatic BD system, However the breakfast at the lounge could vary a little as for long staying guests we have the same everyday. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud and pool ridiculous The ocean view is perfect and the staff was very friendly. However, the noise from the nightclub is obnoxious and ridiculously loud. Add to that a pool with chairs around it only available by renting, and it's just not a place for families. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I just got home from vacation in Waikiki. We spent 5 days at the Sheraton and it was a good experience as usual. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>