考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. They made our stay at the Sheraton a real great experience. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wanted a quiet, relaxing place to spend a week together, and got more than we could have wished for. Staff was great, room was lovely, property felt like "a friend's place" rather than a touristy resort. Loved it, will definitely be back. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Iwas not impress with my initial contact with the front desk. I was communicated in a condencing matter and she ask too many questions. i did enjoy the rum fire personnel and the enviroment. in the resturant December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oceanfront rooms are terrific We upgraded our rm to an oceanfront and loved it!! The surf was crashing right outside of our room. Clean and comfortable, staff helpful, shuttle service a bonus. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Kauai Resort is amazing! Our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort was amazing. The view from our room of ponds and lush native gardens was so peaceful. The hotel staff was professional, friendly, and genuinely caring. Our young children enjoyed endless hours swimming in the incredibly beautiful hotel pool and much time on the nearby beach. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time!!!!!!! Hotel staff was very personable. Had a beach front room and it was spectacular. I wish we stayed in Kaua'i for our whole trip. Julio at the pool was awesome and very helpful and so was Noel one if the cool bartenders. Wings were out of this world! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We were all looking forward to your breakfast buffet which we remember well from our last visit to Kaua'i (as do our friends), however we were quite disappointed to find that it's now all A La Carte, which takes considerably longer in the mornings. Waiters (Kevin and Roger to be commended - both efficient & lively (needed at breakfast!!)). Just wondering if you have received similar complaints? Our travel agent was unaware of the non-existence of the buffet. Cafe on-site is good, all facilities excellent (great pool area). December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leftovers.... Weather was good so I asked about an ocean views-$80 upgrade--more than original difference. Then 'magically' $60--not close. "Amenities" covered by the resort fee doesn't add anything (except cost) to my stay. Please change to USAGE fees. Then we find the used condom left from previous guests.... December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel had some great amenities and fabulous staff. The hotel had a great beach too. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort Sheraton Kauai resort is a great place for vacation, solo or family. It is located right on the best southern sand beach. We love their grounds which look like botanical garden with fish ponds, and excellent pools and jacuzzi. Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly, great service, help in organizing tours, free shuttle to visit local events, free computer access. I would give them five stars if they would have microwaves in the guest rooms. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort This is by far the Best resort I have stayed at. The beauty is amazing and breath taking. Hotel staff was nice, courteous, helpful and prompt on service. I highly recommend staying here to anyone! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation in kauai Had excellent vacations. Service was great, Food was great. Facilities great. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location/food needs help Great location, quiet and comfortable resort, comfy beds. Deluxe ocean front rooms a must to truly appreciate this resort and its location. No chickens a plus. Food and drinks at Rumfire was below par in taste which was shocking because the Sheraton Waikiki was great. More flexibilty on check out times would have been very appreciated. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Breakfast Buffet In the past, I used to look forward to staying at the Sheraton Kauai. They had a fantastic buffet breakfast that has been discontinued. The buffet really made the stay most enjoyable. It is highly suggested that the buffet breakfast be offered again. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kauai This Sheraton was overall a nice place to stay. The oceanview room we stayed in was a nice size for Hawaii and was well kept. The proximity to a nice beach was also great and the pool area was beautiful, without the need to fight for a chair. Food was good at Rumfire, though overpriced for what you get. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable experience We were very pleased that the front desk was able to accommodate us with an upgrade to an ocean view room. Thank you to the very pleasant and helpful staff that made our stay a great experience. We dined at several of the best restaurants in Kauai. My wife and I rate the Rum Fire Restaurant the very best for ambiance, service, and amazing food. We definitely plan to be back to Kauai and return to the Sheraton for our third visit. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Sheraton After a magical stay at Sheraton Maui we wondered if Sheraton Kauai would meet same expectations but worried for nothing. We paid for an oceanfront room and it was stunning, 2nd floor overlooking an incredible infinity style pool with spa and the beach which was only metres away. 4 poster king bed and lovely decor. Oceanfront rooms are the way to go so upgrade if you can otherwise the garden view rooms are across the road with no view of beach but there is a pool and the rooms of our friends were comfortable and clean but you will have to go to the beachfront part of resort for a spa, meals and beach access. We loved the free shuttle bus to Lanai the old Whalers town and went in every day to sample different cafes and restaurants. food prices comparable with Aussie pub meals so no complaints about cost of food. If we ever go ack we will not hesitate to stay at Sheraton again, unbeatable position and value. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We loved this hotel! The grounds are beautiful, the pool was nice, and the beach was gorgeous. The staff seemed to go out of their way to make sure we had an excellent vacation. The valet was so great! He had good recommendations of where to go to see different things on the island and everyday he would let my daughter feed the fish (probably the best part of the trip for my 18 month old!) The only complaint I have is that we found the employees at the concierge desk to be quite rude. They made a big deal at check-in to stop by the concierge desk and get our free gift but when we stopped by the lady there couldn’t have acted more bored. On another occasion, I asked for suggestions of what to do with a toddler and she said the only thing she could do was ride some train, not very helpful. The last night we were there, we tried to make reservations for the restaurant and called the number listed in our room. The concierge answered and without even putting my husband on hold said to someone in the background, “I don’t know why these f---ing people are calling me.” Definitely not the professionalism we saw with the other employees who were all wonderful. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class except for restaurant and staff Everything about this facility would be world class if the restaurants would measure up. Best service in the Starbuck facilty--self-serve. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Plus at the Sheraton Kauai We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai. Our room overlooked the pool and beach - we were on the top floor. We also ate at the RumFire grill and the food was great. There was confusion over a promotion for SPG members until Dec 20 (10% off), but they honored it anyway. Also we had a flat and the valet guys changed our tire. Now that's service! A BIG THANKS to them! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is good The room was ok. We had a delux ocean view room. The beach on the property is tiny and the charge $50 for using the chairs on the beach. The restaurant rumfire, is shiny new but the food was pretty bad. The drinks were watered down so much that we had to check with the server if the drinks we got was virgin or alcoholic.. food was mediocre too. If you plan to stay, go out for meals and the luau. The location of the hotel is pretty that you have quick access to good restaurants and beaches off the property. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved being able to wake up and just walk out onto a beautiful beach of Poipu! December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great scenery, poor staff In my opinion about the only thing this resort has going for it is the beautiful scenery. I was very disappointed with a lot of things in regards to this resort. First of all the staff was not very friendly or accomodating. When I purchased my package I was supposed to get a breakfast buffet, that did not happen. I was never informed on the change. Apparently this review will not allow me to write much more. Overall I was disappointed with my stay. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The Hotel was great, from the staff to the room. Everyone there was at the hotel was extremely helpful. The best restaurants we ate at were recommended by the bellhop. The room had a great view of the ocean. I would stay here again and again. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I would happily stay here again. Especially since Starhot could fit me in. However the long hair all over my bathroom shower wall and stained linens was gross. Not interested in complaining as part of corporate and no compensation is required. However it is a fundamental cleaning aspect. Overall Sissy at Front Desk, Dolores at the booking / concierge and Vance in Lavas were outstanding customer service, remembering me by name, my preferences and just being genuinely interested in me. High quality staff. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Rum Fire rest was dissapointing for breakfast. Lava rest had best Mai Tai on island with great fish tacos. Fitness center is outdated and allows kids of all ages so impossible to get a decent workout. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible location, mediocre service Some of the staff were incredible and deserve high accolades. Others made the experience uncomfortable and awkward. Staff would say we have certain amenities and other staff would say we would not and place the blame on us. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a garden view room, and were just steps away from the beach. The beach was great, not too crowded. We enjoyed Rum Fire for dinner and Link Cafe for snacks, even ordered a pizza and salad and took back to our room. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Slice of Aloha My first time staying at the Sheraton Kauai was amazing! From the friendly staff to the fabulous room with a gorgeous view of the beach, to the pool and beach front! All made for an amazing trip! The only slight criticism I'd have would be the need for more food/restaurant options. Regardless, I'd stay here again next time I bring the family to Kauai! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much different platinum experience for me... I cannot speak for the experiences of other platinum members that gave this a single star but mine were dramatically different: When we arrived my GF was sick and we arrived maybe around 1400. The lady at desk was very polite and told me the room was not quite ready (this wasn't a surprise to me, but clearly others are bothered). I politely asked if they were upgrading platinum members (we had booked the lowest level room) to which she verified we had been upgraded. However the room was not a single King but a pair of doubles. We briefly discussed my GF's situation and decided we would take that room but if a King was available would like to move if possible. She coordinated this for us and checked in later letting us know they had something available for us the next day. For the inconvenience she gave us some additional free drinks. Ultimately we stayed in the room we were initially assigned because the vaulted ceiling + a fan + an open door was about the most perfect room condition you could ask for. They also called to ask how my GF was feeling later on and if there was anything we could do. Overall - the staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. The maid even gave us one of her water bottles because the staff had not replaced ours before we were leaving. Again, I cannot speak for the other experiences but I travel extensively and I have found that a smile and some courtesy on the client side of the desk will often get you rewarded. It has *always* worked for me and did here as well. I don't think I would stay here without at least a partial ocean view and while the rooms have been upgraded I do feel they could make them a little less "busniess-y" by offering different shampoos and remodeling the bathrooms from a step in tub to something a little more upscale. That being said - I didn't go to Kauai to sit in a hotel room and the facilities were very comfortable. We both liked that it felt a little isolated and more relaxed than the other resorts we have been to and over all were very happy with our trip! November 28, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T14:04:31.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>