Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is well situated, right in the middle of downtown Seattle. You have easy access to the light rail and monorail, and lots of the sights are easy walking distance. The hotel is also quite nice in terms of amenities and such. The only thing I was a bit surprised by was the comforter on our bed--it had some strange red stains on it. I'm not sure if this was lipstick or something else. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way beyond comfortable The stay was very relaxing, though I was fully involved in a 5 day conference. Really made my experience the most it could be, really. The only glitch was with the wifi for my iphone as it was spotty in the lobby and non existent in my room. The desk clerk came up and tried it out but was unable to solve the problem and neglected to send IT to follow up on it so I did without. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location The downtown Sheraton Seattle was a large, well staffed, hotel right in the center of the downtown area. most all of the cities attractions were easy to reach by foot. The staff was friendly and professional. We stayed on the club level and the evening snacks and continental breakfast paired with the free internet made this an excellent value. The fitness room was large and clean . July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is right in the heart of the action, easy to get around to everything! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website for this hotel was misleading Website stated there was a Jacuzzi along with in-door pool. there was no Jacuzzi. I choose this hotel out of a choose of 3 hotels in the area, partly because of what the web site stated this hotel had available for their guests. i felt deceived. I had received a reminder of my stay 7 days before my arrival and again this reminder had the Jacuzzi in it. Because of all the walking that is done in Settle, the Jacuzzi was very much missed. And the small pool was very cold. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee Clean and comfortable room. Comfortable bed and bedding. Spray of water in shower was refreshing. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fitness center/pool Very impressed with the beautiful fitness center & pool at the top of building. Gorgeous view of Seattle. Thick large swim towels handy. Wish they had a shower however, but overall it was great. Machines were modern/top notch June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in and out problems Had surgery, Lifting restriction. Requested adjoining rooms, got room on same floor, but not close. Had roommate for 1 night, requested one bill, gave 1 credit card. Told staff in person and 2x on phone, still divided the bill and had wrong price. Staff had difficultly putting the bill back together. I think my credit card got charged twice. The new receipt can only show the date I checked out. Staff scolded me for not telling them at check-in. But I did tell the trainee and called that night to make sure it was correct and the staff called me again because we didn't leave two credit cards and I told them also. Those 3 people just chose not to enter it correctly. Also, not having the beds made to save water means you also don't get your garbage dumped or bathroom cleaned. Four days without maid service is not worth the $10.00 you get to spend in the hotel on food. I chose to put the $10.00 towards SPG points. Hope I get to use them someday. Not a good experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but disappointed in the Club room food I was very dissappointed in the food offered in the club room, in particular the breakfast. I would have expected something hot, if nothing else oatmeal. I paid extra each day for the ability to visit the club and was disappointed. I have received a better breakfast at low end hotels. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly The check in line was out the door, but moved fairly quickly. The staff was very courteous. The doors bang closed and walls are thin, so I frequently wakened during the night. The staff was very apologetic and at my request a fan was delivered to my room for white noise. The food is good - however it would have been nice to have either Seatlle's Best or Starbucks coffee in the restaurant. I didn't care for the restaurent coffee. The meeting rooms were comfortable. Th June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Green Option This hotel was nice and clean, but not worth the money for the room or food options. At checkin I was offered the "green" option, meaning that I was awarded a daily $5 voucher for food, but the beds would not be made during my stay. What I didn't realize was that meant no new towels would be delivered or checks for clean glasses, additional coffee and supplies, etc. Basically the room was ignored for my 4 night stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The extras for this room made out getaway so convenient We had a short getaway and to have the convenience of evening snacks and complimentary breakfast was wonderful. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by custiomer service reps unresponsive at checkin I arrived to check in at 3:00Pm and had to wait until 4:45Pm to get a room. My starwood # was not on the reservation even though I had received 2 emails prior to coming. What's wrong with this? My mattress was beyond replacing and the pillows were worthless. Very disappointing and not what I expect from Starwood hotels. Will not stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This beautiful hotel is situated in a great location for easy access to downtown conference center, shopping, restaurants and events. A bit of a walk to the waterfront but well worth it. Starbucks in the hotel room and on the first floor made my mornings! Taxi stand always has cabs ready and waiting. Staff is very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi While the beds were quite comfy, and I thought it was great they provided a shower puff sponge, I was disappointed at the lack of free wifi. If every coffee shop can provide free wifi (where I am only spending $3) then CERTAINLY a hotel at which I am spending hundreds of dollars could provide free wifi. The fact that they charge for wifi was a slap in the face. Very disappointing. Other than that the hotel was quite nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway We love staying at this location. The artwork and decor are beautiful. Easily can walk to Pike Place Market, Taylor's Oysters, Blue Acre Restaurant and H&M dept. store. Perfect!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location No complaints. Great stay! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view We had a double booked but were asked if a parlor room was ok. Took it and the room was nice, but sofa bed horrible. Coffee in room awful with expired creamers 3 months past due date... June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated us very well We booked a club room at the Sheraton Seattle, WA, for my wife's 60th birthday. The front desk clerk wished her a happy birthday when we checked in. The room was not ready so we were provided club access where we could wait in comfort. The room was on the same floor and very convenient to the club lounge. After arrival, an unexpected room service valet arrived with chocolate covered strawberries and a good bottle of champagne, courtesy of the manager. Who does this anymore? Thanks for treating an SPG Gold like royalty. We always will prefer starwood properties where we travel. The stay was excellent, late checkout was offered but not utilized this time. It was a terrific experience all around including the food at the club lounge and service throughout the hotel. It is said that there is only one 5 star hotel in town. I would argue that maybe there are two. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I visited Seattle for a conference, and chose Sheraton for its prime location near the convention center. But the amazing staff - and in particular the bell captain, Mr. San Gabriel - beat the location! Mr. San Gabriel went above and beyond to help me, and what could have been a disaster because of poor planning on my part turned into a very pleasant experience thanks to him. His outstanding friendliness and professionalism put a golden trim on my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Truly did enjoy being at the Sheraton in Seattle as the location to walk to restaurants and the water front were great. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Ive stayed at this hotel many times over an 8 year period and really was disappointed in the room this time. I felt I was put into a below average quality room that seemed quite dated. even more disappointing was the smell in the bathroom when I turned the shower on. It smelled of a dirty locker room. Also, the shower clearly needed to be cleaned better. there was mold growing in between the tiles. Again, Ive stayed there dozens of times and really disappointed in my last stay. So much that Im writing a review for the first time in my life.... June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and services but could be' improved Issues for computing the amount due. Still have to solve them, even if I am back Home... June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff shilling for tips As a platinum, I like to the benefits provided which include the complementary continental breakfast. I find most properties have a tip jar in the executive lounge. I was surprised that the staff print a zero balance receipt so you can charge your tip to your room. They then stand around watching if you fill it in. All the staff do is clear tables and fill a simple buffet and clear tables. While I usually tip (into a jar) it seems overkill to persent everyone a zero bill, and then expect a tip. This is a little crass. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym and pool with view of Seattle Did request to not have sheets changed, instead had no room service, I think one should have both options! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel has everything, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities are immaculate, well appointed rooms and really comfortable June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location good staff Most of the staff are great. However you do have some moody bell desk and front desk staff June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy doors and guests The room was nice, and the bed and pillows were the best! However, I had very noisy neighbors two nights and had to ask security to intervene. The guest room doors slam and were a big annoyance. June 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:09:52.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 39 next>>