Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very Clean The room wasnt very clean, the bed was not confortable and everyday when the cleaning lady made the room wasnt very clean. the bathroom was the same, not very clean. we heard everything in the next room and in the bathroom the same. i will never stay in this hotel again. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback from my stay Bathroom was not clean. Hair from prior stay was still in the sink and the tub. Compementry bottle water was only kept 2 days and other days when we called front desk, person said that they ran out. One of the day cleaning was done at 6:00PM when I came back from work. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom services I had the most dissatisfying experience with you on my stay. The water flow from the shower was a trickle and then it went from cold to hot to cold to scolding all through the most shower I think I could experience. The basin water was not much better Terrible facilities March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Wi Fi in the lobby only--ugh! Most of the day and the evenings the guests of your exclusive hotel are huddled in the lobby to use their electronic devices. Wi Fi is available in the rooms, but for a fee. Your nickel and dime policy provoked me enough that I would not choose your hotel in the future. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel this one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. The lobby is emacluate and the rooms are well maintained. The location is perfect for several attractions and resturants within walking distance. it has one of the best club lounges Sheraton has to offer. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton before and have always enjoyed my stay. The rooms are huge, the showers are great, the view is excellent, and it is quiet. I also like the exercise room with the wide variety equipment. I definitely recommend this hotel as my first choice. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. when I have activities to attend in downtown Seattle, my first choice is always the Sheraton! It is easy walking distance to the convention center, quality restaurants, and easy walking to downtown department stores and shopping. You are in the center of activities. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with Excellent rooms Easily exceeds the other Starwood Hotels in downtown Seattle and I've stayed with them all before. Great location, easy valet service, excellent club level and pool area and outstanding service. Don't bother looking elsewhere, you've found your home away from home! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks features We were very disappointed in the "free" wireless access in the lobby area. Very unreliable. We also spoke w/others who paid for wireless service in their room and they kept getting kicked off. I've stayed in hotels that were lower in cost and had better ammenities. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & excellent staff! The Sheraton staff are always outstanding , and the hotel lovely & conveniently located. In-room dining & service were great. My only complaint is the temperature of the room...MUCH too warm, and with no ability to adjust the temperature to a comfortable coolness. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle This stay fr us and our friends could not be better. great reception, loved the room and a great view. Close to shopping which was great for the women that were with us. We will be back December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Excellent work out facility, including pool. Great SPG recognition with welcoming wine presentation. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff This hotel staff from the valet when I drove up, staff at front desk, and conference staff were friendly and very customer oriented. They worked quickly and wanted to make sure that my stay and experience was wonderful. They succeeded. Thank you to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMTC Great location in a beautiful city made our medical transport conference a wonderful time! Staff was extremely attentive and helpful including the housekeeping crew. A few exceptions though: - 10/24 evening gift shop -> 3 shoppers in the store, clerk on phone speaking non-English personal call while I was standing at register to make my purchase. Had to push my credit card in front of her to complete purchase - was not offered $5 coupon each day that our room was not cleaned upon initial check in as our co-workers were, even though we did not have our room cleaned 4 put of the 5 days. (found about this after stay) - the entire bill was placed on my personal credit card instead of 4 of the 5 nights on our company's card as was discussed at time of reservation. I am awaiting Sheraton to get back to me on this (they don't adress this on weekends apparently). We all loved the lobby bar. Very comfortable seating. The food at the bar was the best I've ever had ( at a bar)! Especially the fresh spinach artichoke dip and calamari. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking Simple Features There wasn't a clock radio in the room. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Family Fun We decided to spend a night in Seattle upon our return from a family vacation in Las Vegas. We wanted to be close to the waterfront and the Sheraton location is perfect for wandering to Pike and take in some dining and shopping all within walking distance. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, needs some cleaning Everything was actually great about this hotel! The only couple of things were that it needs a little cleaning (hallway and room floors are VERY dirty and stained). Other than that, VERY convenient spot and we will be recommending the location to others! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need parking choices clearly listed Good location and hotel. It would be helpful for the hotel to recommend self partk options and/or have accurate valet parking info for their hotel on their own website. (Site lists $44; receipt stub said $37 but the actual price was $46 + tip for a night) May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good location; however, the pool is inadequate for the size of the hotel. The number of kids in the pool far surpassed the capacity and I was unable to swim during my visit. The room was OK but lacked a makeup mirror, and an extra chair. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Downtown Seattle The hotel was good, very clean. The staff were excellent, the location perfect for our needs. The valet parking rate was very reasonable, and included keeping the car until 6pm on departure day. This was unbelievably convenient for us. Perfect, actually. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Seattle Sheraton - always a reliable bet We live in Spokane, WA & the Seattle Sheraton has become our base camp for getaways. Hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Workout facility is outstanding. Room quality is consistently 4 star - usually a nice view to boot. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location If your needing to stay in a hotel close to shopping, restaurants and theaters this is it. The staff at this hotel was very nice. Plus it is close to the main freeway I-5, China town & many wonderful shops. In my opinion I would come back for certain. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff can't be bothered Great location in downtown Seattle. Staff at this hotel can't answer a question without the answer being NO. Rooms are on the smallish side. Lobby is nice and very open with free wi-fi. Good Happy Hour at the Daily Grill but room service is expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 32 next>>