Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad choice Our A/C broke in the middle of the night. Although we informed staff next morning, It had not been fixed when we got back to our room in late afternoon. We had to pack up all our things and move to another building and we were told this happens often. Although it's in a great location, I would not stay here again. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PHulse Good hotel in the centre of Seattle. Can also be reached via Light Train from Airport. Just another good Sheraton Hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amount of outlets for computers in the lobby We had a corner room with fantastic views of the city and water. The room was quite large. Plenty of windows to enjoy the views. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping very average Bed sheets were never changed in the 6 days/5 nights that we were there. Only towels and bathroom necessities. No cleaning. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It had good accommodations was clean and had an excellent gym June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to return I have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle many times and this will be my last visit. The bathroom was not clean and the front desk staff and bell staff were very unfriendly and did not make me feel welcome. I was at the Westin Seattle in October and they have my vote. Sheraton - it's time to step up your service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASHRAE Enjoyed stay for ASHRAE conference June 28 - July 2 July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel builds friendships with guests Recently, I've stayed her twice, Nov'13 w my service dog - exceptional service with Rose and her staff. In March I was back w my dog's ashes and they delivered flowers to me for her memory. Rose the asst mgr/PM mgr is a reflection of hospitality and creating positive bonds. I'll be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for Delta reservation Was notable to obtain a boarding pass for a delta flight July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Great location, comfortable accommodations - would select this property again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels in the US It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel on my business trips. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, The bedding is crisp, clean and so comfy! The restaurant has fast service, great waiters, and deliciously fresh entrees. The club lounge is always clean and well-manned during club hours. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I was disappointed in our stay. The lines were long at check-in. We had multiple issues with card key. I like that you are a "green" hotel but you didn't explain at check-in that it meant no clean towels or glasses. The pool was closed due to a leak which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 38 next>>