Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 868 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Stay Great location and pools, rooms need upgrade, some staff need an attitude adjustment. Paid for large suite and got a mid size suite. Then we moved into a large suite which had ants in the living room and bathroom. Moved again and was told, I'm sorry. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a group of friends Travelled with 3 others, stayed in a ocean front deluxe double room. Great view from the 22nd floor, the club lounge was excellent, great breakfast buffet and evening food was enough for a meal! Awesome work! There are heaps of lifts so you don't wait a long time. Tea and Coffee in the room and a small fridge which was excellent. Food in the hotel was fantastic, and the convenence store in the lobby stayed open late which was great. The spa temp was very very hot, so you had to be carefull but the pools and water slides and Waikikii beach right there was amazing. There were even huge turtles swimming right next to the hotel, and you could see them from our room. Pool staff were fantastic, and we had Gold SPG wrist bands so that the staff knew and they were always extremely helpful. The self car parking was right next to the hotel and easy and safe to park. Stacks of shopping and other foods options right next door aswell. Awesome location on Waikikii. My only regret was not staying longer :( We definately be back at the Sheraton Waikiki. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Living on another Island I have traveled to Oahu many times for business, but stayed at another Hotel. This was our first stay here at the Sheraton Waikiki, and wont be the last. Loved every bit of our stay here and we are coming back for more. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel My family and I love this hotel! It's a perfect location on Waikiki Beach. The only thing lacking in the room are drawers. I know the closets have the shelving, but drawers would be a great addition. Other than this, it is our favorite hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and features I stayed 11 nights. I had a room with 2 double beds and ocean view. First time to Honolula and Hawaii. I was extremely happy with all features, The family pool was excellent for my young children (6, 8) yet we had the choice of going to 2 beaches on each side of the hotel. We generally went to both each day. The pool staff were excellent. The activities coordinator was also very helpful to guide me to places and things to do. Check in went very quick and the first night I took the valet parking as we were in late and then switched to self parking which was accommodated with not problem. When ever I went by the registration area there never seemed to be a long line and there was up to hotel 6-7 clerks on at times. We ate breakfast at the hotel as part of our hotel package each morning and it was excellent. Staff were always friendly and also responded to any reqests quickly. I also found the resort fee of $25.00 to be a good deal as I used all the features of it including high speed internet, self parking and the 1 hour international calling. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation! We used to stay in this hotel 25 years ago. I don't think the rooms have been renovated since!! Although we had a great view of Diamondhead--the rooms NEED work!! The tub was chipped and peeling, shower curtain dirty, room had no color--bland. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud and pool ridiculous The ocean view is perfect and the staff was very friendly. However, the noise from the nightclub is obnoxious and ridiculously loud. Add to that a pool with chairs around it only available by renting, and it's just not a place for families. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delay cheak in time We had a excellent time at this hotel. The view is in front of th diamondhead,two balcony,big room. But I have one point unsutisfied. We cannot cheackin the time promised. We can cheak in 3pm past 25minits. Except this I'm very sutisfied. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite had great feature The suite we had was excellent. It was newly renovated l believe and everything was perfect. The toilets had automatic BD system, However the breakfast at the lounge could vary a little as for long staying guests we have the same everyday. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It command a exellent view ! I spent 4 days at 16th floor ocean front room in sheraton waikiki with my wife and a young daughter. I was surprised at the view over the window. I had never seen it before. It is like a beautiful picture~, great beach and diamondhead. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Club Lounge and good Platinum recognition We like the Sheraton Waikiki for its pools, beach access, ocean front rooms, and activities such as feeding the Koi fish. Good Platinum status recognition by hotel and staff. Maybe the best Club Lounge for a Sheraton in the U.S. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This Hotel gives you fun in the sun as well as fun after sundown. Great restaurants, and really nice staff. You can do the pools or the beach without having to go very far. Great location to spend quality time with family & friends. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & food The views are to die for. Infinity pool gets crowded but nice place to hang out. Great location for dining and shopping. Non ocean view rooms get noisy with delivery trucks and construction. Food & shops in the hotel are very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by local one nighter I'm a local resident that stayed a night at the Sheraton Waikiki. They were super accommodating, giving me an early check in and a late checkout for kamaaina. Room and view was awesome. No complaints. I would definitely stay again! October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't feel like number I live off Island and have always stayed at another Hotel in Waikiki for the past 10+ years. This past weekend was our very first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki and felt very welcomed when checked in. I highly recommend this Hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel I had ever stayed in Rooms maintenance needs to improve urgently and you should renew your whole front desk staff including the manager "Leslie" Instead of help you to feel welcome they make you want to leave. They just don't care about guest needs August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service at this hotel This hotel provided excellent service and recognition during my stay. It has surpassed any experience I've had at a Starwood property in the USA. I'm very impressed and have change my plans to visit this hotel again. Thank you. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired Flight Attendant I am a Preferred Starwood guest and a retired airline flight attendant. I have stayed at countless hotels and feel that I am well qualified in reviewing different aspects of this hotel. I am concerned that as a Preferred Starwood guest who is contemplating buying a deeded property next year with them, my status had no bearing whatsoever on any part of my stay. The hotel room was disappointing and I don't feel up to par with Sheraton. We are coffee drinkers and when asked for more coffee, the request was sometimes accommodated, but not always. When asked for rates for an extra day, they would not match a beachfront property's rate down the street, thus, we left and gave our money to the competition. Not a wise business decision. The desk clerk didn't even try to keep us on their property despite the room availability. Location is fabulous, but didn't make us stay with them as we could get a better rate down the street (literally) and for better accommodations. Now, I'm actually re-thinking the idea of buying into Starwood Properties based on this experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with the right price We thoroughly enjoyed our six nights stay. The hotel has lots to offer. You can get everything you need in the hotel. It is a perfect location in Waikiki. The infinity pool is amazing and relaxing. I am definitely coming back! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the eternity pool! Eternity pool and floating "bean bags" were exemplary. Customer service throughout the hotel was also extraordinary. Everyone was so welcoming and warm, willing to help with most anything. Waikiki is a very busy area, though. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Hotel But Fine for Leisure Even though this is a giant place, geared towards conventions, it still works for a family vaca as the location on the beach is excellent, the facility is kept up, it has all the services you need, and the staff is friendly. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My Wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This hotel was excellent and the staff was very helpful with planning activities. I wish we could stayed longer because we didn't have enough time during the day to do everything. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Waikiki activities For such a large hotel everything seems to work remarkably smoothly. Breakfast buffet seating very adequate inside and outside on lanai. Check in/out handled very efficiently. Poolside/beach personnel efficient and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOrrible pool service Had hotel pool guy remove items from our chairs, eyewitnessed and pointed out by guests, when asked for items back,"did not have them"! Talked to manager of pool guys was NO help...horrible pool service at this facility!!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class service and amazing views! The service, location and staff are excellent and the views from our balconies in the Kai suite were amazing. We had a great time and were welcomed by Betty who more than met every expectation we had for a spectacular week. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was really great We were first time in Honolulu and we were really very happy with our hotel. Nothing was missing, the location, the staff, the room, the pool, everything was great. We also recommend the SPG member, we enjoyed our stay. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever Spent 5 days at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is perfectly located on Waikiki Beach. The staff (especially the Leahi Club staff) were the best! The rooms and food were great! Have a Sunset Mai Tai and enjoy the view! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service! From check in to check out we had amazing service! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon stay extra special. Only thing is that we didn't have enough tokens to give out to exceptional staff members. October 4, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>