Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1550 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by still very good but not as good as in the past Enjoyed staying at your hotel for many reasons; great staff, room and location, but the club lounge has slipped since last year. some of the food didn't seem as fresh as past years - especially some of the bread and muffins. also the was no meat and cheese. despite these shortcomings, ours say was very good, just not exceptional as in the past. if we stay again, we will probably not stay on the club floor although we will miss the wonderful people who staff it. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager Labour Relation this Hotel falls short of meeting my needs, front desk has errored with my bill several times, parking I feel I'm being held-up, staff are always baggering me to clean our work rooms 3927,3929,3933, workout equipment is broken, I handed in 50 green cards on December 27, 2012 and still have not got credit, not getting credit for the rate I have paid is sad and really puts this program at the bottom of the list. I have not got credit for any money spent on extras January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desperately needs renovation! The rooms are tired and worn. Security bolts are coming out of the door as if the door was forced open. Wallpaper is dirty and peeling off of the wall. Paint peeling off of the wall in the bathroom. Furniture stained and damaged. Certainly not my expectation of a Starwood property. Valet parking was complete chaos and no one was in control of directing cars so it became gridlocked. Beds as always were amazingly comfortable with fresh crisp sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NIght noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night in the summer and while I understand that people wil be out partying I had real problems with being woken at least 3 times after midnight including to one man banging on his room door and bellowing obscenities. When I mentioned it in the morning to the desk staff I was advised that my complaint should be dealt with by responding to this email request for a review. While I liked your facilities I am unlikely to return. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room, Staff could use work We had no problem checking in or checking out, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. After traveling home from departing this hotel we realized we had left prescription eyeglasses in our room, after calling and talking to several staff and getting no where, we finally had one staff member help us and go to the room and call us back, they are still claiming the glasses are not there, which would only mean someone has taken them. Not the best service. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, poor restaurant value Our recent stay at the Sheraton Centre was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, although they were not ready when we arrived. Because of this, we were given a discount coupon for the BB restaurant. The food there is very overpriced. . $17 burgers, both chicken and veggie, came with pre-prepared, probably frozen patties, that were very small and tasteless. The veggie one in particular was mostly rice and corn. I would not eat here again despite a discount. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I just want to let you know how much I appreciate the care that your staff at the hotel has given me over the past year that I have been staying there; these people deserve recognition for the great work that they do: • Rocco – guest services • Atef, Long, Prakash, Roland, George, Ron, Michael, George, Edward – bell desk / valet desk • Paul, Nonie, Ronnie, Maria – front desk • Blessie and the morning team at the lounge • Reggie, Dante, Helena, Jun – Trader’s February 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, outdated hotel, grubby in the corners This hotel might have been nice about twenty years ago, but it seems to have fallen into a state of disrepair. Don't be fooled when you walk in by the lobby, which looks pretty good. The rooms are old, worn, and dirty if you look closely (and it doesn't even take too close of a look). The carpets are stained, the wallpaper is peeling, the windows are so dirty it's difficult to see out... I can see that it was once nice, but the price they are charging no longer justifies its current condition. My colleague and I also had to be switched out of our initial rooms (side by side) because both rooms had an overpowering , strange human-ish odor. The staff were kind enough to give us free internet for our trouble, but we had to tough it out in these vile smelling rooms for a night. Not a good experience overall. Look for a different hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last stay The room was fine but small. I am a platinum member but i certainly did not feel like one. This was the smalllest room i ever had over 7 years of using that hotel. I had bigger rooms even when I ws not a gold member. The bathroom was horrible. It was for a handicapped person which i am not. The bathroom had no shower dooe and water got everywhere and the bathroom was cold. I wwill go elsewhere next time. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff for A Large Hotel - Terrible Elevators Good: Rooms are out dated, but clean and comfortable. Blessilda in the club lounge is amazing at making you feel at home! She is always smiling and welcoming. Bad: I don't feel that there is enough recognition for the Platinum tier. The only time I was ever given an upgrade is after I specifically asked for one. The room service option is incredibly overpriced. Why charge a markup on food, then a delivery charge, THEN a mandatory gratuity when it takes 45 minutes for a sandwich and soup? UGLY: Now, the elevators. I understand that there is a union strike in Toronto, but the number of working elevators is, and has been for two months now, ABYSMAL. Waiting 10 minutes at 8am to leave your floor is just not acceptable. Until this is resolved, I cannot recommend this hotel, even with the amazing views that the 43 floors provide you. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice enough, but.... I was there to attend the 2012 ISSRT World Congress and spent 3 nights. The rooms, while clean, need a makeover. The colours I found depressing instead of relaxing; they look like they are from the 70's. Plan slab doors on the closets and bathroom, no hooks on the doors either. Minor things, but at $239/night I expected more refinements. OTOH, the lobby,meeting rooms, washrooms were all spotless and comfortable. Definitely a good place for a conference. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing One-Night Getaway Having arranged to see the performance of "The Wizard of Oz"...we could have easily travelled back to Guelph, but it was very convenient to have pre-planned for the performance, a relaxing night cap at a restaurant / pub and then back to the comfort of our room... Overall our stay allowed us to not be rushed for our evening out and allowed us the relaxing atmosphere for the remainder of our stay. The staff were welcoming and very pleasant to work with. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professor Great hotel and I had a great view of the city. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in good location, but check-in takes too long The lines at check-in were extremely long this weekend (stretching past the front entrance to the restaurant) but only 3 of 5 check-in counters were open (excluding the one counter opened for gold card holders). Check-in for each person was also slightly slower than what I've experienced at other hotels. This could be a one-off situation due to Canada Day / PRIDE weekend, but the hotel should have anticipated the situation and staffed up appropriately. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel has been renovated feels like new Great location and we had a great stay March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My wife and I have been travelling to TO for 23 years. We only found the Sheraton Centre in 2004, but it has since become our home away from home. The location, facilities and staff are second to none. We stay here 4-5 times a year and even when we've had issues on one or two occasions, the staff has addressed them to our complete satifaction. We love Safwat, our favorite bartender anywhere....he is always a highlight of our trips. Our only current issue is the transformation of Trader's which was our favorite bar anywhere. It was one of the major reasons we came to love the property. We are apprehensive about the new bar/restaurant, but willing to take a wait and see approach. Even if we end up disappointed with it, there are way too many positives to outweigh that single negative. Already booked for April and can't wait to be back! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location is Difficult to Beat In using The Sheraton Hotel Toronto as your Ground Zero, you can launch an all out assault on just about anything that aligns with your cultural, entertainment, and leisure targets. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and AVAILABLE. This is my hotel of choice whenever I am downtown Toronto. The options are endless here. If the whether is not to your liking you are able to access the PATH network of underground shops, in which the Toronto Eaton Centre is a part, and avoid going outside. The better alternative, with better weather, is to venture outside. Numerous cultural spots, shopping destinations, restaurants all within a 15-20 min walking distance fulfilling ANY desire you might have. Even good access to subway, regional train/bus, and island airport. There really isn't too many competitor's hotels that can match this centrality. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here! As soon as we arrived we were greeted by a very unfriendly valet attendant. Our room was unbearably hot even after having our room temperate adjusted to 67 all day long. Called front desk they sent up engineering only for them to tell us nothing they can do. Room was almost 80 degrees!! Sheets felt wet the entire time. Asked for a late check out as we were attending an event in the Sheraton Hotel itself till 5:00 and they said "No". Again when checking out, the same attendant told us we had 5 mins to load up or our vehicle would be towed! As we approached he would not even help us with the door and we were loaded down with luggage. He was literally standing right beside and watched us struggle through it. When we mentioned this to the front desk at check out they did nothing except offer some points on our SPG card. What a joke!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This hotel has a good location, but rooms are old and tired, so is decor. Heating does not work well, showers don't work well. Food choices on the menu are quite poor, especially for vegetarians. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charles Ighorewo, Bell Canada's Expectations Exceeded Good morning Arjun, I just wanted to inform you that my stay at your establishment for the first time from May 13 – 17, 2013 was pretty impressive from a customer service standpoint. From the time I arrived at your hotel your staff was very polite and helpful in getting myself and my things organized into my appointed room with a great view by the way as well. They made me feel at home if that is a correct term to describe how I felt throughout my 4 night stay... I will definitely be staying at your hotel from now on whenever I am in the GTA Region for work and will recommend you to my friends, family, and of course business colleagues. The last thing I would add is that the room was pretty old but it was overlooked once again by the overwhelming customer service which made everything okay. Take care and enjoy your summer season! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Weekend in Toronto with my 23 y.o. daughter, we shopped, we dined, we hot tubbed... We were greeted by gentlemen who parked our car, then led us to the registration desk, where they went not only signed us up for our room, but went WAY beyond the specials we thought we were getting... Added 2 buffet breakfasts, and late check out... thank you Brian!! The original special was the room, valet parking and $25 for the Eaton's Center for 160 incredible!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Staff Member Made Trip When I arrirrived at the hotel the line to check in was extremely long. I am thankful for the help of one staff member on the front desk - Marilyn - who made the difference. She was attentive to my needs (I am suffering from a foot injury that makes walking difficult right now) and she was helpful and cheerful as she selected the best and easiest room for me. I felt that her concern was genuine and I truly appreciated her friendly demeanour. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Hotel I have been using this hotel for several years with excellent results. This stay and the one before left a bit of concern. I was put in a club floor room by the elevator wall, sounded like construction going on. Did get the room changed to a non club floor level, as it was full. But than had to pay for internet. A month before I had stayed there and left a pajamas in the room, which interestingly never showed up in lost in found . December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As elected Arrived for a one nite business trip. Stayed 3 nights. Staff very accommodating to the change and went out of their way to link my membership to the second and third nite so points would accumulate. Food in the restaurant very good on both nights. staff were polite and accommodating overall. Not sure of names at front desk possibly Lily and Bella?? Anyway very accommodating. Have already booked next trip and will be staying here again. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton - Toronto. I am a regular customer, and always request the Sheraton as my hotel of choice. My only concern is the follow-up on receiving a copy of my bill. On two different occasions - most recently last week - I requested a copy of my bill. But I never receive it, and never get any reason for not receiving it. I need it now. I have requested it, but am still waiting. You need to improve your follow-up service. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Location Hotel is Great! Location is Wonderful for access to anywhere in Toronto!!! Staff and Service were excellent and fast, even when calling down to repair a malfunctioning television. It was fixed quickly and remotely, then followed up on with a live person. Club Level rooms could have been a bit nicer! Robes And Slippers would be a big bonus. Also the Club Level Breakfast left something to be desired by way of selection available, and overall quality. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed for one night. Everything went well i was able to get connecting rooms. Small issues were toilet didn't flush very well had to do it maybe 3x it was very slow. I also bent down to get something near bed skirt and found a coffee stir stick on floor (not ours i threw it out) but otherwise everything was good. Pool was very nice despite the bad weather. Liked how close hotel is to underground walking and the subway. Would definitely stay again. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I know it was busy but the service was sub par. Our room didn't even have a fridge (and when we requested one they said they'd get back to us but they never did). When I tried calling guest services I had to try at least 3 times to get through. I've stayed in many sheraton hotels but this room was old looking and dingy. The location downtown is great, but there are many other hotels in the area that I would prefer to stay at next time. November 19, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 53 next>>