シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Gorgeous Hotel From the moment I walked into this hotel I was impressed. The hotel was beautiful and from the time I strolled up to the door the staff was helpful and friendly. I was politely greeted by at least three different staff members before getting to the check-in desk. The woman that checked me in was incredibly helpful, she had trouble finding my reservation at first, but went out of her way to call and find out what had gone wrong. She upgraded my room to a beautiful room on the 33rd floor with a gorgeous view of downtown, especially at night. The location is fantastic, walking distance from tons of eateries and attractions throughout downtown, as well as being close to the DART line. The staff was jumping to help at any chance, including bringing up extra blankets, in less than five minutes, twice. The food in the bar downstairs was delicious and even the waiters in there were incredibly accommodating and polite. I would stay here over and over again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable No significant problems. We were a bit disappointed with storage space for clothing and misc items. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Alan I checked in late at night and Alan at the front desk was polite, efficient and offered me a room upgrade because I am a SPG member. I really appreciated that after a long and unexpected day of travel. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Good Staff was very good at check in. Hotel was very organized with handling the Ambit Convention attendees. Servers in the Draft were great, especially Jose, Justin and Matthew. The only down side was the service in the restaurant. For breakfast the order was wrong and for dinner it took an hour for food to be served and it was not busy. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need food and snack options Everything was fine, but for the type meetings we had at your venue it would have been more advantages to have food options during the evening hours or at least snack options. We checked even for vending machines and only found drinks. A store or an after hour food service at a "reasonable" fee would have been used if made available. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting old and left behind Room decor and moderness does not match that of the common areas. Towels are worn and of motel, not hotel, quality. Tub was filthy. Rooms are dated and showing wear. Large mirror counter area outside the bathroom but no electrical plugs nearby. Staff was awesome. I would recommend several downtown Dallas Hotels before this one. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use if your doing a running event. We did the Dallas half marathon and booked in as runners. They put us next to a room being used for a party. At one time there had to be twenty people in the hallway drinking with loud music. The desk was called at ten and eleven. Th desk advised security but the music continued till after midnight. We had to get up at five to race. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black Tie Dinner 2013 My room was dirty. Bed linens smelled of mildew. A Silver Sponsor and advisor to the Dallas BTD Board, the service and food was more than below average. The service was one of the worst experiences in my years of hospitality; details too extensive to define in this survey. Dennis Centorbi Director, Global Accounts HelmsBriscoe November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but..... Parking is $21 per night! I booked a two night stay there. It would have been nice to know beforehand that the parking was going to be $42 per vehicle above the quoted price! They sent me an email to get me ready for my stay, but no mention of a parking fee. In fact, there is not even a sign as you enter the parking garage!!!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of things Overall the stay was met with very friendly staff and comfort. Our room was not made up on Monday for some reason unknown to us. The hotel may not have any control over the shuttle to the airport but the driver was slow and demanded cash instead of using a credit card. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, uneventful stay w/ GREEN credits Sheraton has "hit the ball out of the park," w.r.t. their Dallas-Olive St. property. Stayed 5 nights w a convention and really appreciated their GREEN program, recognizing that one doesn't need housekeeping every day. Sheraton has decided to recognize their guests desires to forego housekeeping with a $5 daily-voucher. Excellent! April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major upgrade I had to switch rooms twice!!! First room had a horrible odor and a leaking ceiling. Second room the air conditioning was not working and the nightstand were filthy from the last persons stay. Rooms need a major upgrade. Not enough staff at the front desk as there was a large group checking in and only 3 people at the front desk. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable suite/wonderful staff Usually don't stay downtown, but did we were in Dallas for a wedding. The executive suite was perfect for our family. Very spacious and comfortable. The staff acknowledged us by name throughout our stay. We will absolutely stay here next time we are in Dallas! A full service spa would really be a plus--please consider adding one. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The room was clean. The staff was so pleasant. The facilities were great for our convention. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended conference Staff was very responsive and cordial. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory While booking, I noted that inetrnet was included but it liklely was not. Called staff for direction to fitness center, they moved me around for 25 min when i dropped an idea. Hotel's address is Olive st; however, it shows North Olive st on my itinarary, which I could not find on GPS. I wasted 30 min extra to locate the hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good and bad. This hotel was pretty. Parking was expensive but adequate. Room service took twice as long as quoted and my room was not cleaned 2/4 days I stayed. When requesting more towels we were met with met with attitude and towel arrival did not reach us for over an hour. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice This hotel is great. In the heart of downtown Dallas with easy access with everywhere I need to go. The gym facilities are amazing! It is a full gym with everything you could need to sweat the stress away at the end of the day. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The only things that I am not crazy about is that the parking is either across the street and it takes forever to walk from there to your room every day or it is underground in a lot which is closer but very scary feeling for women traveling alone... And they charge $21 a day for it. My only other suggestion is that they do something about the doors to the rooms that SLAM shut behind people every morning as they are leaving. Not every morning is a crazy early one for me and I would like to enjoy my extra hour without constantly being jolted awake by other people leaving early. I would definitely keep staying here and would certainly recommend it to others... If u r not a light sleeper :) February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything needs improvement During this stay, my key card malfunctioned twice. On the first occasion it took the hotel 45 minutes to correct and deliver new key. IN meantime, missed a meeting. Twice the pool / gym area was without towels. They failed to respond in over an hour on 7/31. My hallway had walls with peeling wallpaper, stained areas, and carpet was unravelling and in very poor condition. The meeting rooms for my conference were FRIGID and terribly uncomfortable but my room was able to maintain a constant temperature and was continuously humid and uncomfortably warm. The room staff did a fine job however. Pool area does not have adequate seating and the pool area is not well maintained. Trash was constantly visible and not collected and soiled pool towels were not picked up and clean towels were not restored. The gym area itself was small and did not provide amenities such as TV for news, cable, etc for the ellipticals and running machine. Several ellipticals were not operational. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to navigate The rooms are small and walls are thin. Noise from adjacent rooms was very distracting late at night or early in the morning. Hotel is split into 3 towers. Elevators are slow when trying to get to meetings in other towers you have to wait on the elevator twice. Once to go down and then again to go up in a different tower. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many things went wrong. Air conditioner in room did not work. It was 100 outside and felt the same in the room. This is the second summer I have experienced this at this hotel. The attempt to "fix" the issue failed. Key cards did not open parking gates or exercise room. Exercise equipment did not work properly. Restaurant prices are outrageous. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay! This hotel met and exceeded my expectations of a Starwood Preferred hotel. The last experience I had was not a great one, but the Sheraton Dallas 100% compensated for that. The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff took care of our needs quickly and efficiently. Will absolutely be staying at this hotel again! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms / Bad Food There was a large group at this hotel that I was a part of and I didn't find one person who thought the food was good. Chilli may be the worst ever unless you have the chilli cheese fries as well. Our server told us not to even order the burgers on the menu because the Chicken is better. The rooms were very nice however. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a lot of staff in the lobby attempting to attend to guests' needs. A light bulb in the lavatory was never replaced even though a guest services representative assured me it would be. The air vent by the light bulb was dusty. The towel rod was across the room from the shower. The room was very noisy. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The overall rating for this hotel is a four out of five. The reason for the rating is due to the outside noise coming into the room making it difficult to sleep. Other than the noise, this hotel is well kept and provided outstanding customer service. I plan to return to this hotel in the near future for a mini vacation. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The conference I attended decided to go green and I had no problem with that. I did have a problem with the fact that my pillows smelled of sweat. Most of the staff was very helpful, but the kady who checked me out seemed bothered that I aked her for a receipt that my disctrict required. Either than that, all was good. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice & Staff Attitude Overall a very average experience. Certain staff are not too friendly or unwilling to take an extra step for clients. I simply do not understand this hotel "Green Choice Policy." Requiring a guest to actually go up to the front desk and turn in some card that states you did a green choice is unefficient and impractical January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WW LEAP - 2013 Bad News. My first room, 1671, was too close to the elevator's mechanical equipment. Very noisy and the air pressure in the room changed with each elevator movement. Good News. Helen, at the front desk, was very accommadating regarding my request for a new room. She moved me to a much quieter, corner room. Thank you! January 18, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 42 next>>