Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Problems I stayed here for the week of Feb 17th and the hotel has some problems that needs to be addressed. The lobby is beautiful but that is only the cover of the book. So dont judge a book by its cover. First for three days there was no hot water, two days lukewarm, one day completely cold after running it for 15 mins to see if it would turn hot. The hotel said there was a problem with the hot water heater. Also there are 6 elevators and one afternoon into evening none of them were working at all, again experiencing technical issues but these issues forced me to walk up 8 flight of stairs. The rooms had a modern 70s feel to them. All housekeeping did was make your bed and supply you pillows. My used glasses were never exchanged for clean ones nor was I even given a new liner for the icebucket, I had to throw out the old one because it was still on the counter when I returned. The hotel is located in the heart ot the city so it is convenient in that aspect but if I am ever in Denver again I will stay at another hotel. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot water problems Stayed with you to nights... Weds Feb. 20th and Thurs the 21st. No hot water Thursday morning at all... and luke warm Fri morn. Now I know there was a problem with the hot water system on Thursday morn... and ? maybe I hit a peak usage on Fri... but come on... Room 677 February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold water The shower water was ice cold the first day. The 2nd morning, I had warm water for about 10 seconds. Otherwise, this is a good place to conduct business. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fine This stay didn't "wow" me. The pillows were too soft and the blanket was a bit suffocating. The wireless set up did not work, but they allowed use it without room charges. The toilet sounded funny and after every shower there was a high pitched ringing. Some folks did not have hot water. I was fortunate! I also found he prices quite high for food and beverages. It was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The food served at the meeting was very good. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably not again I stayed at your hotel for 3 nights. The appearance of the hotel is very elegant and dignified. However most of that ended at the room. The beds, linen and restroom amenities were nice, clean and comfortable. The Internet was horrible and I ended up going to a nearby coffee shop just to do computer work and emails which is the main reason I stayed at the hotel. As I was trying to find an Ethernet connection in the room I found various used toothpicks, candy wrappers and hair balls. I have stayed at less than desirable hotels and have dealt with this before. But at least I could shower in the morning to clean the filth of the room off. Of the 3 morning I awoke, I only had one morning that I could actually shower with some sort of warm water. The first two mornings I was greeted by fresh ice cold water. So I had to attend my meetings stubble on my face and a less than clean feeling as I could not bring myself to the edge of hypothermia and razor burn. I must add that I have lived in North Dakota for 40 years and left on my trip when it was -22 below. So I know what coldness is. I will soon be promoted to the Denver office with my company and do not plan on ever putting my employees through such an ordeal. The staff I felt we're not given proper tools to deal with the situation and were completely over whelmed by complaints and had little comfort to the guests. I will end this with the meeting space and service we were provided, it was all top of the line. Beautiful conference room with very adequate meals provided. As a conference center, excellent, as a hotel, I have had better stays at the Knights Inn with cockroaches and no AC in Florida in mid summer. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Service was great, shower water was lukewarm at best... February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping must improve We came back from skiing pretty late and very tired to be waken up at 7:00 a.m. by the fire alarm who kept on going on and going on for at least 15 minutes. We could never go back to sleep! Then everything seemed to go wrong. There was no bottle of water but just the complimentary paper usually attached to it. There wasn't enough towels in the bathroom, even though our reservation was made for 4. And as my daughter was packing she found a leftover meal nearbye her suitcase on the window ledge! Discussing! Nonetheless the employee at the front desk refunded us the money the room cost us as we booked with cash and points, we felt that this stay wasn't up to the Starwood hotel standards we've been experiencing for the last 5 years as prefered gold members. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever!! The lobby is beautiful but you can't judge a book by its cover!! We were completely dissatisfied with our stay. First our room keys didn't work and we had to make the trek all the way back to the front desk for help. (which is quite a long walk) The check in staff was unfriendly. When we finally got into our room, it was freezing cold. I called the front desk for help because the thermostat wouldn't change. And after 2 hours of waiting, I called again. NO answer! NO maintenace person!! We froze the entire night. In the morning as we went to shower we noticed we only had 1 towel!! I called again for more towels, nobody ever showed up. I had to go walk the halls looking for a housekeeper to give us towels. She was the only pleasant person during our stay!!!!! Then we go to shower and what do you know, the water just barely trickled out of the head and the tub just kept filling up. I didn't bother to call anymore. I packed up and left. Very unhappy with the serviice!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience First experience at at the Sheraton Denver. The overall experience was very good -- would have been excellent, but had issue with the bath tub and hot water. Thought that at check-out when I told them I may get a little off the bill or a coupon for something when I come back. Only disappointment was that. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The Hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Front desk staff did a good job, but I was left to try and figure out the tax-exempt status for my non-profit, even though I had thought I had taken care of this ahead of time. I had a lot of items to get to my room (as we had finished a long, hard, day working) and received no help in getting luggage to room. Just handed my luggage and staff walked away, leaving me overwhelmed. Sometimes that little bit extra could make a difference. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical, tired Sheraton As I've experienced with other Sheraton locations, this hotel is clearly on the old side and needs some updating. General facilities are nice, but the rooms themselves are a bit haggard and in need of updating. Service, as usual with Sheraton, was wonderful. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Location and big comfortable bedrooms February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Business We have stayed in this hotel multiple times and so have other members of our company. Due to the nature of our business and our platinum status we are usually given larger rooms or an upgrade to a suite because we have a lot of equipment we travel with. My colleague's room smelt so bad, the bell hop told him I can't put you here. My boss felt the same about his room but was too tired to be bothered to move but he is not happy. I was put in a very small room that I think was the furtherest you could get from a lift. I asked to be moved and was put into a suite where we couldn't get the telephone to work (which is not great for business). I also had requested a king bed. When I finally got to ask about moving I asked if I could perhaps go to a club room as they are usually larger. I was told yes. As we got off the elevator to go to my third room you could smell the smoke all through the corridor and when we got to my room it sounded like there was death metal concert going on in the room next door but whilst the bell hop said he would ring security, it was obvious I was going to go into that room no matter what. When I went up to the club room to get a coffee there was group of youths who were obviously casing the joint and physically jumped when I opened the door (?) SO here I sit in my as small as the first room (if not smaller). I feel like checking out but am too tired to be bothered. I don't think we will stay here again. It feels like the hotel is not such a good choice for business travelers any more. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest services failed My wife and I stayed there last weekend. We don't spend many nights out and this was a special occasion for us. The hotel room was very clean and we were excited for a good night's rest after a fun night out. Around 2 AM we are awoken by a very loud group directly across the hall from us. They were banging on doors, speaking very loudly and running up and down the hall. Because there were so many I didn't want to confront them myself. I called the front desk to report the noise. The front desk told me that somebody else had called 10 minutes earlier and that security would be up right away. Security never came, and the raucous group continued until 4 AM. The next morning, when I relayed my dissatisfaction to the front desk I was given only one option--to leave a complaint for the guest across the hall. I instead suggested that they pass my dissatisfaction to upper management. I do not feel my complaint was heard, and it's very unlikely that I will stay there again. For a "4 star" hotel I was very disappointed. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay again The first time I stayed here I was treated unprofessionally. The manager called and said sorry and gave me some SPG points. I thought ok first experience was bad maybe next one will be better, I was clearly mistaken. The room was a mess and whole hall way plus the room smelt like piss and throw up. I stood at the front desk waiting to be helped and the gentleman not helping anyone looked up saw me, and then went back to what he was doing. 5 minutes later after standing there and him seeing me waiting I asked for help, he looked up at me said he was busy and walked away. Wow well never stay there again or recommend this place to anyone. Tried to give the Sheraton a second chance and they slapped me even harder this time. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Accomodations I stayed for a recent conference and the meeting rooms and guest rooms were great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food provided during our meetings (lunches and snacks) was great and not your typical conference buffet quality foods, which was a nice surprise! My only comment is navigating the two buildings can be confusing with multpile elevator banks that take you to the different areas. It was confusing to find the meeting rooms initially and then took two days for everybody to finally feel comfortable getting around and knowing they could find their way back! February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Unable to get wifi in room due to location? IT had no suggestions. Hot water tap in the sink did not have water 1/2 the time. The shower was barely warm and would end cold daily. The grate for heater rattled which was very difficult to sleep. Staff just told me that the problems were being addressed daily, but this continued over 4nights, 5 days. When I discussed this at check-out , I heard the same excuses. No efforts to correct things. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for conference meetings I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference. It was very convenient and the facilities were great for the conference. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable friendliness of staff This is our Hotel of choice when we are in Denver and we visit at least 8 times a year. The welcoming staff in all venues make the visit a true pleasure. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stressful Getaway We went to the Sheraton in Denver hoping for a great stay, since that is usually what we get at all the Sheratons we have stayed at. Unfortunately we were very wrong. When we arrived, we were surprised to hear we had been upgraded to an "executive suite" and we were very excited. Once we got to the room in the "Tower" side of the hotel, we were surprised to see how small it was, not to mention oddly shaped. The bathroom was about the size of a coat closet and the closet was the size of a bathroom- no joke. Not to mention to walk between the sitting area (which had an old and stained couch in it) and the bed room, you had to cautiously walk by the window in what I guess would be called a hallway big enough for one person at a time. So we called downstairs and a very nice man named Frank helped us find the room we had originally booked which was just a standard King room in the Plaza part of the hotel (i.e.- newer part) Once we got there all seemed to be okay.... but then my spouse decided to take a shower and the water would not get hot, let alone warm. You had to flush the toilet to get it hot, but that would only last so long. We later figured out you have to take a shower in the morning if you want to guarantee not to be freezing. The following day we ordered room service for breakfast, food was okay, the ladies who delivered it were right on time and very nice. After we ate we placed all the dishes back on the tray and we went down to the front desk asking that housekeeping come and clean our room (since we had originally said we don't need housekeeping) and they were happy to say that housekeeping will come by for the remainder of our stay, and that they will remove the dishes for us as well. We came back that night and not only were the dishes still there, but housekeeping had never even come. So I called the front desk and they said they will send someone up right away. We went out to dinner and came back to our bed nicely made, new towels, and our dishes from breakfast STILL THERE!!! So I put them in the hallway. (By the way, make sure you get housekeeping to remake your bed otherwise you will be very frustrated trying to keep the sheets in place, the pad that is on the mattress flat, and the comforter on the bed). The next morning, we went out again and made sure to take our privacy sign off the door, and go figure when we came back, housekeeping never came by again. So I called the front desk just to discuss my frustration, and the nice lady on the phone apologized and said to mend the issue she would comp our 1 day of Valet (we rented a car and only parked it at the hotel for one night). I was happy and said ok. When it came time to check out, I went downstairs and spoke to a gentleman and when he gave me my receipt, and not only was parking on it, but it was charged TWICE! I explained to him what the lady had said and he said ok. He typed a few things and again gave me a receipt showing the comp for one day of valet and a charge for a second day! I explained to him again that I only had the car for one day TOTAL! He didn't seem to get it, but eventually he reversed the other charge as well. Don't get me wrong, all the people I spoke with seemed nice, but it seems that every time someone told me something was going to get done, it never did. There is so much more detail I would go into if I had the time, but just know that if you plan on a nice, stress free vacation in Denver, it probably won't happen at the Sheraton. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I would like to make sure the following people get recognized for their great work. Kristi from the Club Lounge was absolutely wonderful. I inquired our first morning if they had hard boiled eggs available which she informed me they did not, but went out of her way and made sure we had them for our second morning. As someone that works at a 5 star hotel in Chicago this was very impressive. Linda in Engineering showed us one of the suites as she was doing room inspections as we let her know we were in town booking our wedding. She shared a wonderful piece of information about the 16th Street design, that is is a diamond back snack. She was very kind and loves working for the hotel and shows in her actions. Abby in sales was very helpful in arranging our room block for our wedding in 2014. She has been very quick to respond to emails and requests and look forward to having our friends and family stay at the property next year. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 The rooms could be better The water in the shower was not appropriately heated. As a result even though I had a cold I was not able to get a good hot shower. Even after the staff was informed the problem was not fixed February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corabi This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The air conditioning did not work properly which made the room very uncomfortable. One night I ordered room service and the maid never removed the tray the next day. Finally, when I went to get a shower prior to leaving for the airport I was surprised to find the water completely brown. It didn't look like rust. I had no idea what was in it or if it was safe so I couldn't shower before my 14 hour trip back home. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower may be different than Plaza I requested an upper floor room and the staff provided an upper floor room with the caveat that it contained two full beds rather than the queens I had requested. This was no problem as I was by myself. However, I have to assume that this type of room is the least often requested as it was in generally bad repair and in need of maintenance. The shower temperature was varaible, toilet prone to not filling, and the tub needed re-grouting. In the main sleeping area, access to electrical outlets was accommodated through power strips-- never have I seen this in a commercial establishment. And, for whatever reason the room was never serviced in the three days for which I stayed. It may have been a misunderstanding of the "go green" campaign that avoids towel/linen changes, but it shouldn't result in no coffee refills, no cleaning, and no bed making. The room itself was spacious and well-equipped with work space. However, it was in definite need of maintenance and updating to achieve the typical level of accommodation for a Sheraton. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Delight Great hotel, quiet room, located well. One of the best places to sleep on the road I have been to. My only objections are that it seems as though not everything was updated in the last remodel. The light switches need cleaning (there's long-term grunge) and the tub had chips in it. Odd because everything else was great including those oh-so-soft sheets! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest beware! Arrival and guest-check in went well-nothing to complain about there. But the room was just horrid! The room was "non-smoking" but the bathroom smelled of smoke, I'm sure the previous guest had smoked in there. The walls were dirty, there were staind dripping from one of the walls. The AC/heater box did not work and our room was extremely hot! The room was outdated and seemed very old. The hallway to the elevator smelled moldy. Oh what a terrible stay! February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing... My room was tiny, it was stuffy with no air circulation. The bed was almost comfortable, but regrettably not quite. There was no mini-fridge, which I need for my diabetic meds. The bathroom did not have a fan. The wallpaper was peeling. I paid a premium for this disappointment. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:39.727Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 37 next>>