Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited Hot Water My room on the 20th floor of the south tower was in the middle of the hallway of rooms. Yet I would have to wait about 5-10 minutes for hot water to make it to the room when turning on the shower at 6:30 AM. In addition, housekeeping did not have attention to detail. I recommend you stay someplace else. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baptist Conference I was quite pleased with the handling of our meeting although there were some special circumstances regarding our classes. The hotel did a great job handling our needs. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by paying for Internet is ridiculous!! I enjoyed the hotel but was upset to find I had to pay additional money for Internet usage. Even the most under rated hotel now a days provides complementary Internet and Sheraton wanted to charge me an additional $14.95 and that was the lowest rate of Internet. Other than this I really enjoyed the hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but eat somewhere else. Service was VERY, VERY slow in the Draft bar. I sat at the bar for 10 minutes and nobody served me. I then moved to a table and waited at least another 5 minutes before anybody said boo to me. Also note there is a $8.95 charge if you have boxes shipped to the hotel and the hours for pickup are limited. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more staff I stayed at this location last year for the same event and it was great. This year there was not enough to staff to take of your needs. The room that I was very small and not what I requested. Being an SPG member meant nothing and it took several calls/requests to get an answer to my concerns. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Linens The hotel is a great place for Dallas travelers. This stay specifically I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the bed. The sheets smelled as if they were left in the washer too long and there were multiple stains on the comforter and pillow cases. This was a surprising find for the Sheraton Dallas. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell Men & Front Desk Staff I arrived and my taxi driver would not unload my luggage - your bellmen stood and watched as i got my luggage out the back of a van struggling with the door and did nothing to help. NOT IMPRESSED. The front office clerk was AMAZING in contrast. He went out of his way to make my stay a great experience. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel front desk staffs were not friendly Staffs were not very welcoming when I checked-in. They did not describe hotel directories and any hotel features. When I got to a room, there was no hotel directory book. I just stayed for one night, but I feel that overall expectation wouldn't be improving even if I stay there for more than one night. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Failed to Respond to Request My Corporate Travel Manager called the hotel twice to request a form be forwarded. Each time hotel staff assured her the information would be emailed. My stay was otherwise great however without this issue being resolved my impression of hotel staff professionalism is marred. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a refurbish Although the hotel lobby is modern and nice, the rooms (at least in the south tower) need a serious refurbish. They are extremely small and definitely showing their wear. Also, there is no overnight laundry or dry cleaning service, so business travelers be warned. Fitness center is very nice though. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dallas fort worth stay my room was clean however, the trim was constantly falling from the wall. My schedule was too tight to deal with this issue. I asked for a room near the elevator and received one all the way downt he hall and around the corner, what a walk each time. no attention to little detail. a bit disappointing. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel check in, valet, concierge & maid service All were excellent and very helpful. Big Thanks to the check in desk-Emma, for going above and beyond during our check in. The hotel was busy with the lobby full and check in was extremely helpful and professional! Also, maid service, women restaurant manager, valet and concierge should be recognized! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but was not prepared for a big group I travel quite a bit for business and have always been happy with Sheraton properties. This past weekend I was traveling on a personal trip to my daughter's cheerleading competition. The room was to Sheraton standards: very clean, nice beds and nice size. I was disappointed that a refrigerator was not standard and that internet was not free (even for Starwood preferred members). The hotel also was not prepared for the large group. I called housekeeping and the front desk several times and the phone just rang and then I got a recording and eventually hung up on. I didn't have enough towels and I couldn't get anyone to deliver more. Also, it take several attempts to get room service and it took forever. Finally, on the last day we received no maid service. I even saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked them to clean the room but they never came. Although I still believe in the Sheraton brand, I was disappointed in my stay. I hope that Sheraton increases their staff for large events. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There for a conference Everyone complained about the freezing conference rooms, bar and resturants; very little response or fixing. The Gift Shop was out of this world expensive and they acted like they were doing you a favor. Fitness Center was one of the best I've seen though and the room was ok, but nothing noteworthy. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping Prior to arriving at the hotel, I called the Sheraton Dallas Hotel to add two people to my reservation and a rollaway bed. It was a simple request and I didn't spend much time on the phone. Upon arrival, I was quickly informed that it would be a fire hazard if I added a rollaway bed to my room. This unexpected response caused me to immediately pull out my computer from my laptop bag. I had saved all of the agent's responses in an online notepad: the date and time of the call, what transpired during the call and how the conversation had ended. The man who was working behind the reception desk at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was extremely calm, cool and collected. He listened to what I had to said and after a little digging found a note about the rollaway bed on his computer screen, confirming that I had not been lying about speaking with the agent. He upgraded me and my fellow roommates to an executive suite for free. I left the reception desk very happy and I fell in love with the room. However, that excitement was short lived because our room was NEVER cleaned. I had declined the offer to participate in the Make it Green program because I was going to be sharing 1 room with 3 other people. After noticing that we had NOT been giving new towels or sheets and that the trash was piling up in our room, I had to personally call the reception desk to request a housekeeper to come and clean the room. I had to do this twice on two different occasions. We spent a total of 5 nights in the hotel and only 2 of them were cleaned. Fortunately, our room was always organized because of my personal cleaning habits, but it shouldn't have been my responsibility. To add insult to injury, the last night in the hotel, we came back to find that two pillows were missing their pillowcases. If that wasn't bad enough, one of the pillows was stained with blood. One of my female roommates had trouble sleeping on the bed the remainder of the night. Sheraton Dallas Hotel then made a mess out of my credit card, frequently adding and removing charges AFTER I had already checked out of the hotel. The receipt (or folio) I had received via email did not match my credit card transaction history. Yes, I am fully aware that there was supposed to be a $50 incidentals charge which would be removed in 3-5 business days. But what I am referring to was the actual cost of the hotel room. I had been overcharged so I called to speak with a representative from the hotel. Even as we were on the phone together, changes were taking place automatically on the computer screen in front of her. It was a very tedious process having to be in constant contact with both the hotel and my credit card company to verify the exact amount that I owed. It was a nightmare. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staff very friendly but there was no recognition for being an SPG member, nothing special at all. "go Green points" for all and the bottled water in the room was even $4. Lack of quick service food options after 5pm. I would probably stay at another Sheraton property in Dallas but not this one..... July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay in my Life The airconditioning in the room was broken for all 4 days of our stay. You had to choose to be either too hot or too cold. The maid service was practically non-existent. They didn't take our trash and didn't leave us clean towels or toilet paper. When you called guest services, no one would answer. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating Major frustration in receiving clean wash cloths and hand towels. Housekeeping staff cleaning room NEVER left any wash cloths. The only way to get them was to call the front desk. I have always thought that when your room was cleaned you should automatically received clean linens for the bathroom. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Cons: Poor layout, inadequate staff (wouldn't answer the phone, waited in line for 10 minutes, called 3 times to fix drain that was plugged when we checked in, etc), and no shuttle to Dallas-Love so you have to pay $25. Pros: Really nice gym, parking is reasonable (though sketchy), and great bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work The front desk agent, Patrick, seemed as if he didn't want to be at work that night, let alone assist me with checking in. He never smiled and hardly made any eye contact. I believe since I had a starhot rate he treated me as if I wasn't a valued guest. Customer service was not his strong point. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I give this hotel an overall excellent rating. Service was excellent and the facilities met my expectation. Due to the extremely hot weather during my stay, the air condiioning had trouble keeping the room at the temperature setting during the day. Other than that, everything else was excellent. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by week long stay The rooms and staff were great. The corridors although were renovated not long ago already look tired and worn. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Easy access to highway & various shops. Very good restaurant. Staff was very helpful in most every area. My room was very warm during my entire stay however; outside temp was 105 & higher. I called in concern but issue was not resolved. Therefore, not sure if I would recommend hotel to anyone. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great for meetings This hotel is great for meetings. The facilities are spacious and comfortable, clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have some slight trouble regulating my room's air conditioner to the precise temperature I wanted, but not enough trouble to dampen my opinion. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay. From the minute we drove up to the hotel, the valet attendants were very friendly and welcoming to the staff greeting you as you made you way through the lobby to the front desk personnel, all very friendly and engaging. They all made me feel very welcomed and put me at ease. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room in need of repair Sticky tape on mirror was dirty and unsightly. Tub drain plug was broken and laying on the floor. Housekeeping ignored Do Not Disturb sign on door. Overall hotel was nice, but room was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. Charging for WiFi seems petty and is not the norm for most hotels. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK The hotel was clean and efficient...very large and has very nice restaurant and lounge. Elevators were fast and rooms were clean. However, the rooms were incredibly small for the price, dated furnishings, extremely small bathrooms and shower area and food and drinks were extremely expensive. February 20, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 43 next>>