Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2289 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bogus charges on the receipt I stayed for one night and got charged for bottles of wine and water that I did not order. this is totally unprofessional January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bogus charges on the receipt I stayed for one night at this hotel and got slapped with charges for bottles of wine and water that I did order. This is totally unprofessional January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping improvements I stay here often, the room was a bit dirty, small pieces of hair on the bathroom sink, I wiped it down. The over for the bed comforter was dirty (stains), I asked the front desk to info house keeping, to change sheets. They did not, I called again. They finally changed it. I also replied to the guest relations. They sent a new comforter to the room (not checking records that they were changed). This time, they just left a comforter on the bed. I like this hotel location and that there's a club room. The club room staff are always friendly. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever I appreciate the hospitality and warm welcome of your front desk Staff. Akaida made me feel like I'm the only guest. There was a gentleman who was cleaning the club lounge went above and beyond to get milk for my baby,my room was clean and the linen was crisp ,Me and y family travels alot to new york and I will make sure next time we come to NYC we stay with you guyz.. I just want to mention that my internet didnot work the entire stay. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience in Times Square The hotel was very comfortable. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. We were on the club level and the amenities were awesome. The staff was responsive and friendly. All of our requests were met with kindness and consideration. Special thanks to Marjorie, Housekeeping Manager 45th Floor, and Milton, Bell Staff. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was very lavish and a in a great location. The entrance was very posh and the rooms were very nice. The beds were incredible and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel and most certainly stay another time. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk provides an ideal welcome After braving the tundra during the polar vortex, it was a welcome relief to be greeted by Nicole at the front desk. She knows how to make a guest feel important. She earned my respect for turning my frustration into a positive memorable experience and stay. I also thought Cathy was an exceptional server in your restaurant . I would suggest that you allow your morning breakfast patrons to choose something other than your overpriced buffet. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always perfect!! I stay at this hotel every month for work and it is always perfect, as are the staff, rooms, location everything!! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Central Location Just want to stay this is one of my favourite SPG properties in NYC - great location and the Sheraton Time Square have some of the friendliest staff I have ever met, even the staff in the coffee shop can't do enough for you. Cant wait to go back! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Rooms seem newly renovated. High rooms on the Northside of the building have a partial view of Central Park. Excellent gym! January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable- poor service I was very excited to stay at this hotel. Confirmed a room for a king size bed, for myself and finance to celebrate our engagement in NYC. We arrived around 5pm for check-in, and about 45 minutes later we were able to Valet the car, where I felt I was being herded like cattle. After an extensive wait at the front desk, we were told that my confirmed King room would not be available until 10 PM due to an airline booking out a large number of rooms. This is absolutely outrageous, we needed to get ready for dinner so settled for a small two double bed room. My girl and I like to be close, but no two adults should have to share such a small bed, as there is no room to roll over without falling out of bed, which I did. I found the staff unsympathetic and very cold. Poor customer service. I have stayed at other SPG hotels, including the Westin right down the street where the service was far superior and accommodating. I was outraged and will never recommend this hotel, especially for the premium price during the holiday season. Beware, unless you like to be herded like cattle, then by all means, enjoy. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel that met my needs. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay From beginning to end, I had no complaints about the hotel. The staff were friendly and hospitable at all times. The only issue I had was with the water temperature- it was hard to maintain while in the shower and would often go from freezing cold to scalding hot. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Ever We were delighted with everything this hotel delivers for an extremely reasonable price which is difficult to find in Manhattan. Staff friendly, coffee maker in room, newspaper every morning early under our door, beautiful breakfast buffet with heaping luscious fruit and miso soup offered along with traditional items. All amenities were well thought out. Kudos to the management and staff. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost upscale hotel The hotel has an excellent downtown location. The rooms are large and comfortable. My one complaint is that the small additional charges for services like in room wi fi, fitness center and bag check seemed out of place in a hotel trying to compete for the upscale market. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY good not great Overall experience was good. Efficient courteous checkin, courtesy internet, overall very nice customer service. BUT: Bed was NOT good, had depression on side near bed table, and I was forced to move to the other side, which made my sleep more difficult. Shower not hot enough--it was quite warm but not as hot as I preferred. I know it was turned on fully. When I finished my shower, I tried the faucets, and they were hotter than I needed so I believe there was plenty of hot water. Also the toilet needed leveling and wobbled whenever you sit down. It surprised me that these things, while minor, had not been noticed and repaired. Rates reasonable with our group but still high, but location very convenient and lots of fun. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Squared in Times Square The location for this property is convenient to Times Square. The property needs improvement. The spg recognitions is subpar but it is a good alternative to more expensive hotels. Very hard to get an upgrade as an elite traveler. It is telling when a lot of platinum members rate this hotel so low. They really need to improve. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very good accommodations The staff were all very friendly and efficient. The only thing I would change is having at least one queen bed in the room, instead of doubles. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great location nearby Times Square and theaters. Steak House across the street . NY Waterways Ferry bus drops you off 2 blocks away, so easy trip from NJ. Friendly staff and pleasant room. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Profesional staff Cynthia Munoz from front desk gave me a big warm welcome in the coldest day ever in NY. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in experience I had booked on the phone with SPG for our stay. I was told I was bookedfor a King suite for 32,000 points for one night. When we arrived, I found we were booked for a junior suite. I showed the associate my confirmation with the information on it and he still insisted that we were getting the junior suite. I stayed patient, but kept to what I expected , and finally he found us a suitable suite. Upon checking out, I found that we were charged 42,000 points, which I don't think is right because of what I had agreed on when booking, I think SPG should make good about the reservation. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine service I founf everything fine, clean and good service. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel was convenient and comfortable with all the ammenities to survive a snow storm. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location Service,location,and professionality fit the description of this fine hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory Hotel met our needs since expectations were low. Good location and serviceable. Bathroom smelled funny, hallway light wasn't working properly even after they said they had fixed it and the safe kept on braking since the battery was being held in by duct tape. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding outstanding even when the hotel is busyiest during the New Years holidays!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great return Once again the Sheraton Times Square has provided us with a great place to stay during our now annual visit to NYC. Perfectly located at Times Square and very conveniently located for access to the subway and many attractions and restaurants. This is not an inexpensive hotel but it is worth every penny that you pay. The staff are great. See you next year! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE 2014 We stayed at Sheraton Times Square for the NYE 2014 - excellent location, affordable price, excellent staff and hotel in perfect conditions. The best location possible if you want to be in the pulsing heart of NYC NYE parties - distant enough from the big crowds and near enough to walk by. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms hotel and staff were outstanding. room excellent January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel's Family Every employee encountered was hospitable, pleasant, welcoming and very willing to accommodate our needs. This made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and return. January 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:32:30.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_2289
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 78 next>>