Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Billing Statement Stayed at this hotel from Nov.28 to Dec. 1. Was told at check-in and check-out that a copy of my bill would be emailed to me. Today Dec. 3 I still have not received it. Am very disappointed at this lack of service. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to adjust room temp the rooms are clean and large;service is acceptable but not above that. My big complaint is the inablility to lower the room temp to lower than 65 at night; made for not great sleeping in spite of the very comfortable bed. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Accommodations very comfortable, staff terrific, check-in seamless -- overall a great place to stay in Denver. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good downtown hotel option This was a pretty nice hotel in a very active part of downtown Denver. The restaurant adjacent to the lobby was surprisingly good and reasonably priced. There are also many nice dining options within walking distance to the hotel. The lobby was incredibly spacious and quite nice. Too bad they charge for Internet in rooms, though it is free in the lobby. I stayed in a 650 sq ft corner room. It was nice but the space could have been put to much better use with additional furniture and such - had a bit of an empty feel to it. Comfortable bed, good water pressure in the shower. Decent view from my fourth floor room. I imagine the view is better the higher up you go in the building. Pleasant decor. Starbucks coffee in the room is always appreciated when I stay at a Sheraton. Parking was expensive at $24 per day but the hotel is in the heart of downtown, so it isn't surprising. My room was missing a few essentials such as a room service menu and overview of the hotel. Unclear if they forgot this in the room or if they don't offer such a book or if they not offer room service. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water in the bath We arrived late on Thanksgiving Day night. The Doorman, Valet and Front Desk Staff were terrific. The room was very nice. The only problem was that there was clear evidence of relatively recent water damage on the wall of our bathroom which someone tried to cover up with wall paper. Very disconcerting for such an otherwise very nice room. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club level don't expect much The club level rooms are about as small as you can find. The king sized bed takes up 90% of the room and the bathroom you have to turn sideways to get in. I know there are other larger rooms but the majority are just too small. If you pay to stay at the club level be aware that the Drinks are kept too warm and the breakfast is all carbs, no protein to be found or anything hot. VERY disappointing. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to everything Denver Great Location, Wonderful Staff, Secure, and definitely made it a point to reward my Starwood status. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds, endless hallways Be sure ask for a room in the vicinity of the elevators. There is only one set per floor and the hallways are endless if your room is in the far hallway. The bed was great and they offer a "Green Option" (no housekeeping) - very nice to see that. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restrauant Staff Rico - 'from Puerto Rico' & Godfred Rico - amazing energy and focus on the customer !!!! Well trained, wish I had a job for him ....... Godfred - hope he makes it .... there is alot of desire to do well; be patient, he will bloom. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Although the room we stayed in was quite spacious and clean, I honestly was shocked to find no mini fridge, microwave and a lack of mirrors. There was plenty of room for all of these accommodations, and at $200+ I would think the Sheraton could provide these things for their guests. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again Good size and clean room with king-size bed. Room service breakfasts were large, tasty, and delivered quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. Well-equipped fitness center. Great location. Only criticism is of the excessive heat in the room, which could not be changed. That was not so comfortable. November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was disappointing When I checked into the hotel for business. I hoped it was fast and smooth with no hassles. What I got instead was front desk woman who rolled her eyes at me when I wanted to change my room to a room not in front of the elevators. Good grief. I am in front of you, you could atleast try to be helpful. I got a different room, but I walked in on a man already in that room. How embarrasing!!! On top of that, they then finally got me a room after an hour, and it was on the other side of the hotel. The only consoling person was the bell hop manager who got me and walked me to my new room. Never again would I stay here. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Scam Having to pay at least $10/day for a basic service like wifi is outrageous. This service is offered for free at any budget motel and it was a scam to have to pay for it. Moreover, having to utilize two different networks between the lobby and the concourse levels was highly irritating, made even worse by the fact that they constantly timed out. And to boot, there are no mini-fridges and microwaves in the rooms! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Kindness I felt welcomed by the staff at the Sheraton. The kindness they extended made my stay enjoyable. This hotel is near anywhere I wanted to go in Denver. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My experience at the Downtown Sheraton in Denver was a good one. The two-bed room was very spacious and had two closets. My only concern was that the bathroom was too small even for one person. The meeting rooms, fitness center and all other areas I visited were spacious and nice. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice older/updated hotel Location is great, hotel is old but clean and cafe staff was excellent at breakfast. Shower knob fell off twice, toilet flushed like a tornado (very loud) - neighbors was loud as well. No view from room on 3rd floor - had to walk a very long hallway to get to room which got tiring after 3rd day. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance The hotel check-in was good. When we got to our room, I was a lttle disappointed at it's overall size but it would work for what we needed. I noticed that the shower/tub was leaking water, but didn't have time to worry about it then. I regret this now! When we got back to our room it was late, so we tried to go to sleep. But the leaking/running/dripping shower was clearly audible over the air conditioner. We were tired and the hour was late or we would have called maintenance, but they should have known as this was not a new issue obviously. When we got up in the morning, we discovered that no one had informed us on where ot go to have the breakfast that we had gotten in our package. And was VERY dispappointed in the breakfast buffet. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great entire staff great very service oriented November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - would stay again I stayed at this hotel for a conference and was pleased by the spaciousness of the room. A bit unhappy that the cleaning staff wasn't as meticulous as I would have hoped as the room's previous occupant's shower supplies were left in the shower. I would stay again at this hotel however. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at another hotel chain If you want to stay at a convention type hotel with inadequate staff to take care of all the guests this is the place to stay. The room is adequate for one but for my wife and I with only one chair in the room one of us was delegated to sit on the end of the bed if we weren't sleeping. You can do as bad with another international chain but chances are you will do much better. Don't waste your time staying at this hotel. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid choice in downtown Denver Large comfortable room. Had difficulty getting the temperature down. Found the pillows uncomfortable. Really appreciate the bottled water in the room. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad housekeeping checkout service I was told many times by your staff that check out was at noon. When i returned to my room at 11.15am to gather up my belongings and checkout, I found housekeeping in my room. She had thrown away my items still on the vanity in the bathroom and could not understand why I was there or why I was displeased and she would not leave until I forcefully requested her to leave. This was after I opted out of having housekeeping for a day and worked with the hotel on check in when my room was not ready. I went out of my way to accommodate the Sheraton, but the Sheraton did not go out of it's way to accommodate me. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference stay The soda machines on my floor did not work and when I called the front desk they brough up a can of soda immediately at no charge. But the next day the machines still were not working. Also, the air did not work too well and my room was very stuffy. I like a cool room to sleep in and this certainly was not. It was very warm for early November, so maybe it was turned off for the season. Great location for a conference,a s I walked the 5 blocks to the cnvention center each day. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and close to denver attractions. The hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay People were so friendly and helpful. Great stay! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel lacks one of the most "common" free features I was very disappointed there wasn't free wireless access in the rooms. I understand there was "limited" free wireless in the lobby but that was not very convenient. I was there to attend the country's largest Information Technology conference and we had to pay for wireless access in our rooms. My colleagues who stayed on surrounding hotels had free wireless. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel needs to work on its housekeeping department We had to ask for towels of some sort every night. They removed clean towels and left us short handed every night. They did not change the sheets for days at a time. Front desk and other staff were great. No problems in any other area of the hotel and very quiet rooms. I like that. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Staff I have ever encountered This is the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in for a convention. The housekeeping and service staff were immediately there to meet our requests and the service center checked to see that all had been taken care of in a timely fashion. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business class hotel If you need to stay in a business class hotel in downtown Denver, this is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is incredibly responsive, and the $5 rebate coupon for every day of deferment of housekeeping was used to apply to our morning breakfast buffet meal costs. November 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T19:21:06.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 36 next>>