Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Colorado Perfect We stayed at this location every Labor day for the past seven years because the views are wonderful and the location to the festival is phenomenal. Plus, the bar has an excellent happy hour! September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by fire alarms Fire alarms were beeping loud starting at 3 am every hour. could not sleep all night and received no call back from a manager after 3 calls to the front desk. this happened on September 19th September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly serviceable I was allowed a late check in and late check out - both added huge value to my trip as I engaged a trying travel schedule. Everyone I encountered was a professional and made me feel welcome. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a large hotel with multiple towers so be prepared to walk. Staff was great. Rooms were small and the a/c was not blowing out cool air, it was warm. The club lounge was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some issues. Had only lukewarm or cold water in the shower; never received the receipt via e:mail as promised; lots of problems with cell phone connectivity in guest rooms as well as in meeting rooms. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton doesn't post bad reviews I posted a bad review and received a confirmation that it's posted........well it's not..........under DisappointedinDenver. That alone says alot about the hotel not posting bad reviews. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!!! The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The Hotel was clean, well appointed and in a great location. I hope to make a return visit to the Denver Sheraton in the near future. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was excellent and took care of all my needs without hesitation. I was very impressed. I do recommend you request to stay in the tower...the rooms are newer with better views. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location Great hotel, great location. I was at a conference Nov 6 -9 in Downtown Denver. The Sheridan is within walking distance of the convention center. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I needed my bedding changed because I am allergic to down. The staff was accomodating for my request. Great fitness center!!! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is located in an area that has lots of things to do in your off time. Lots of eating places to enjoy, the Mint is nice to see also the Captial all in walking distance. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Comfortable Downtown Stay This is one a the better Sheratons where I have stayed. Everything was in place , the staff was helpful and all was as it should be. My room had a great view of downtown Denver. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Stayed the day before and the experience resulted in changing plans and returning. The experience was even better and the staff was exceptional even during a very busy time. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value In Denver Not your typical Sheraton, newly renovated hotel in downtown Denver. Great service, friendly staff, spacious rooms. if you are going to Denver, this is the place to stay. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everything was nice, restaurants were great. There was minor repair issues such as a lamp which was not operable all week, and small items that happen with maintenence. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service and accomodations from the minute I pulled up the property was an issue. Brooke at the front desk should be promoted as she was the only thing good about the hotel and she was great! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Being new to the state of Colorado, this hotel was very accessible to restaurants, parks, museums, and stores. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely clean This was the cleanest hotel room I have been in. The staff exceeded expectations and it could not have been a better pick for our weekend. Absolutely beautiful hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Enjoyable Stay Very nice stay for business purposes. Excellent facilities and gracious staff. A special thank you to Gabriella in lobby bar for making a weary traveler feel welcome. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water booked a room for a week, 2 out of the 4 days, did not have hot water in the morning. called down and the staff stated there are a lot of people in the hotel. wow!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff And GM need help The staff were very perplexed when I checked in. It seems like I got a new hire and it was a trainwreck. Repeated calls to the GM went unanswered. Don't stay here! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very friendly sraff Very friendly staff and that I was reminded about my anniversary date at check in by Kellen. It was very much appreciated. Great location on the 16th Street Mall. May 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok... Room service needs improvement: had to constantly ask for: towels, shampoo, Coffee etc... Room was merely cleaned everyday. Walls made of paper, noisy hotel.... April 14, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 33 next>>