Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1203 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your Hotel rooms need to be more Fresh & Clean! Im an SPG member and I usually like your hotels but this room was not up to par! The duvet cover was very dirty as well as the shower certian. The room was very small for my liking and the doors, I could hardly sleep because your doors are so heavy when they shut they kept waking me up. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Patrick at the front desk was assisting some dance mom's while I stood in line. It was a challenge for him to assist them as they were high strung and all talking at once. He did an exceptional job of defusing whatever their situation was (something about the valet). Great customer service. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining While Staying at the Sheraton The hotel resturant and bar menus do not offer a multitude of choices, but what they do offer are good. There aren't a lot of choices for dinning that are within walking distance of the hotel, in my opinion; however, there are a lot of breakfast and lunch facilities at the Mall of America. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green choice doesn't work Stayed in North tower this trip. Nice room, in good shape. But when you try to do the "Green Choice" to not change linens but you select to have coffee and water replenished - it never gets replenished - they just completely ignore the room. Recurring problem at this site. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this one Small noisy rooms, cramped shower and bathroom. High priced internet, long check in lines, over cooked food in the restaurant. Lounge is nice, Pete's Coffee is good, beds are comfy. Shame the walls are paper thin. Check your bed before you crawl in, mine was short sheeted......seriously. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask Questions!! Was never told there was a parking fee until we checked in. This should have been told to me when making the reservation. There were no washcloths in the bathroom. Had to ask for them. When taking a shower, I noticed blue toothpaste all over the liner to the shower curtain. Really nasty. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed average or below experience, good conventional facilities, but small room and inconsistent service. Slow elevators but friendly and pleasant staff. Hotel seemed old and needed some refreshment, self parking at $22 per day seems high and the bed was past it prime for supportive sleeping. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I have never been in four star hotel that was less satisfactory. Water drainage not working properly, no internet connection or impossibly slow internet connection, as well as expensive bar where a waiter doesn't serve tea spoon with the tea... not a 4-star hotel standard in my opinion. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in an elegant atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, from check-in to check-out. The staff was professional and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The only flaw was in making a reservation at the hotel's Kitchen Table restaurant -- I needed a lunch reservation for 8 for noon on a Saturday. The online reservation system told me the only times available were 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. I chose 11 a.m., but when we arrived, we were given breakfast menus and initially told that lunch wouldn't be available until 11:30. (In the end, we were able to order lunch.) As noon approached, the restaurant was still nearly empty -- obviously there was some flaw in the online reservation system. There was plenty of room in that restaurant for noon reservation. I would recommend that people bypass the online system and just call the restaurant to make their reservations. Other than that, I was 100 percent pleased with my stay. Thank you especially to Jeannette (or Janine?) at check-in and Ronnie in the club level lounge for your friendliness and top-notch service. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay for business meeting Restaurant food and drink was overpriced. Room next to elevator with lots of elevator noise / whine until about 1 in the morning. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Check in and internet When we checked in on Tuesday the July 31 at 2;30 you had 1 and then after a long time in line another person came to check us in. We were in line for entirely too long and the line never moved. We should be able to access the internet in the room and in the lobby without paying $25.00 August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located in downtown Dallas This is the largest hotel in downtown Dallas, but it is run efficiently. The room was nice, but the rug was not clean. I asked for it to be cleaned, but it was not. Also, the tub leaked. And, I had a bad experience with the tech that I needed to call to trouble-shoot a wifi issue. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow All services were very slow - this is a convention hotel - you should be prepared for large groups. Housekeeping left one towel after cleaning on Friday. When we realized this on Saturday, we called for more. No one ever brought any. Dirty glasses were left in the room after cleaning. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I opted to go green, however, my room was never tidied up. Coffee maker stopped functioning the first day. I finally received a new one on my last after 3 requests, however, it wasn't operational. Room service didn't answer on my first evening. Concierge had to help me place an order. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This place has really nice comfortable rooms. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed for a 3 day stay, I had engineering in my room 4 times to work on the heating unit. I was unseasonably cold in Dallas during my stay so I can understand heating being an issue but I was on a first name basis with engineering. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough staff at front desk, very slow check in process. SPG platinum desk not staffed. However almost always see 2-4 people at concierge desk. Have to ask for room bill, never under door and did not get the bill on-line either. I only stay here because it is close to my client January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall good stay and would stay again. Just a couple improvements - bathroom mirror wasn't clean and counter had some liquid on it. Was disappointed about having to pay for parking, but understand, especially in a downtown area. Bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad rooms The TV didn't work in the first room and there was a spider in out bed. Then the room they moved us to was way smaller. The bathroom was tiny and the A.C. didn't work. For the price we had to pay it was ridiculous. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Worst hotel experience I've ever had! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very professional & spacious! Thank you to the professional staff from the gentlemen who greet you when a guest pulls into the front of the Hotel, To check-in was smooth & quick! Rooms were very clean. Pool & work-out facility was outstanding. Business travelers should be very happy with the accommodations ! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than made up for wrong room My colleague and I were put in the wrong rooms (old tower, not club level). Whitney took very well care of us, offered to move us, which we turned down (inconvenient) but made it up to us with personal messages and wine etc in our rooms. That's what keeps me coming back to SPG. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel pampered ME! I work in the field of child abuse prevention. The Sheaton makes anytime I have at their motels a time when i feel put first and pamperd with excellent service and lavish amenitys Sheraton Hotel staff go above and beyond what a hotel staff need to do to make your stay perfect!!! August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has room for improvement Being the Sheraton I expected better; many of our group had trouble with room key programming, the hotel keys to the safe were misplaced every time and many safes broken. One day dirty towels were left on the counter by room service. Internet access is below modern expectations. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel all the staff from the hotel check in to the waiter/waitresses in the restaurant, to maintence & yes we did have to call as we messed up the AC. Still they were very nice. Thank You for making our business trip to Dallas less stressful. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So...So Hotel This hotel is a bit dated. The initial room I was given was not cleaned. I was given a room at the top level and still had issues. The toilet had to hold the handle to flush completely. A couple of more positive points is that the bed was comfortable and the staff was very nice. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I ordered room service two and my three nights during my stay. The food was the best I had in a long time. The fresh broccoli was awesome. I had the fish tacos and they were also delicious. The meal exceeded my expectations. It was also delivered in a timely manner. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The airline misplaced my luggage, and the hotel staff was wonderful about it. When I checked in with concierge to see if my bag had been delivered yet, they went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable until my personal items arrived. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, terrible evening wait staff and bartender. Pros: Hotel looks very nice, clean and impressive. Views of the city are beautiful. Fitness center is well equipped and excellent. Cons (outweigh the pros): Sheets are way over starched and pillows feel like they are from a hospital. Room walls are paper thin. Could hear conversations, TV, etc.. of my neighbors. Tried to get a drink / food at about 9pm. Waitresses were not attentive. Moved to the bar - bartender ignored me and a few other patrons to talk to some middle aged, plasticized blonde at the end of the bar. Moved over to the lounge - noisy. Was seated right away and then promptly ignored to even take a drink order. Wait staff wasn't over-worked, just all seemed more interested in chatting it up with each other than actually waiting on customers. Went to the front desk to ask for a comment card. They didn't even ask what was wrong and just told me they didn't have any. Uhhh.... ok... Breakfast was 'meh'... not very creative. Not bad, just lacked any imagination / creativity. Coffee was terrible. Long time Sheraton customer and very disappointed. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel room has amazing views of downtown, my room had gnats in it and I wished I would have been able to turn the air down more but other than that I was very pleased with the hotel. LOVED breakfast every morning. The fitness center was amazing, never had to wait for anything! November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected When I checked into my room, there was no shampoo, internet service went down, and toilet did not flush properly. The wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast were less than professional. the only highlight was the bartenders in the Draft Lounge that were very professional. May 6, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 41 next>>