达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Booked a last minute one night trip to Dallas. When I book a downtown 4 Star Hotel I expect to be able to valet park. Not this time valet was full. The parking garage was overcrowded due to non hotel guest using the garage. Room was nice with a good bed and nice flat screen. However, I would expect a refrigerator with pay per use snacks and drinks especially if you are only going to have one snack machine in the entire hotel located in another tower on a floor that requires a separate elevator. The in house magazine says snack vending on every other floor. Not! Among other things no wash cloths, TV went in and out the entire night and the room would not get anywhere close to the 65 that was on the thermostat. Not that I wanted it 65 but 72 would have been good. I guess the part that really got me was the valet. Valet should figure it out. Stack the cars, park them remotely and move them when you can. If you say you have it then you should have it. If you don't, you shouldn't then tell the guest you can go pay $19 and park your self. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High volume corporate client Overall experience was very good. However Internet connection constantly dropped. Very disappointed when told I could not earn SPG points simply because the room was "paid for by my company" via direct bill. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Friends in Dallas My first time here and this hotel was awesome from the moment of checking in very easy, my room was ready to your entire staff at all the restaurants, bell hops, valet parking your entire hotel staff where very helpful and assisted me the entire time December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convention problems The Dallas Hotel is so big that there were issues with the room. No refrigerator, Hair dryer had to be replaced and TV worked on. For those arriving on the Sunday of the Convention, rooms were not ready and the wait was hours to get into a room. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised For a room that advertises "oversized rooms" and a large selection of suites, I was extremely disappointed. The only room that was even potentially smaller that I have ever stayed in was in NYC. Particularly disappointing for an SPG platinum member. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over priced This hotel is average. My room was dusty and the air conditioner didn't really work. The room never really cooled down. They did have a coffee maker in the room, but the creamer was bad when I opened it. The lack of free wifi was most disappointing! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room There were a few hairs in the shower and the curtain smelled like mildew. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff This hotel has a very courteous and professional staff. All are prompt with addressing your needs or questions. The gym is outstanding for a hotel. Plenty of equipment and spacious. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room ac was horrible. Was very disappointed with the fact that the ac system was so poor. With such heat at this time of year the last thing you want is to be uncomfortable when sleeping. While not return to this specific Sheraton even if I'm in Dallas 3 times per year. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff extremetly hospitable. Besides the great workout area, good rooms, excellent food, your staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful. They knew where good Bar b que was and how to get there. They made the stay. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay there again. Wow. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service at the Sheraton-Dallas I was impressed with Ms. Hearn during my stay at the Sheraton Dallas 6/15-6/20-2014. She was courteous, attentive and efficient. She is the kind of professional that will keep me coming back to the Sheraton. Thank you Ms. Hearn!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Board Chair I elected to accept your "green" offer for the room, to save on laundering. I did not need fresh sheets and towels each day. However, the trash built up, no one made the bed or replenished the coffee supply. This made the experience less pleasant. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one disappointment Lovely hotel in great location. Great staff, excellent restaurant. The only problem was a backed up drain in the tub. This was gross but the hotel was packed that weekend for the Margarita Ball and we didn't want to add to the strain on the staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was average and no insolation from hallway noise. Bed and pillows comfortable. Woken several times every night because the doors slam close very loudly. Small bathroom. Very large hotel - no handout when you check in or in room to assist with locating facilities such as pool. Never found a spa. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service!!! Stayed here Texas/OU weekend! I was very impressed with the staff and service at this hotel. The hotel was completely sold out, and they still managed to be extremely efficient with every request. Great Breakfast and AWESOME workout facility!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff where first rate. They took care of your needs in a unhuman speed that inpressed me. The only down turn was the hotel cost was a little higher than I expected and being from California that is hard to do. Overall Great JOB!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair was fun, your hotel made out visit great! We were staying in Dallas to go to the state fair. We really enjoyed the hotel and the Draft Sports Bar. Very nice place to watch a game. We visited the pool and fitness area, and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Thanks for a great visit. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in an elegant atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, from check-in to check-out. The staff was professional and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The only flaw was in making a reservation at the hotel's Kitchen Table restaurant -- I needed a lunch reservation for 8 for noon on a Saturday. The online reservation system told me the only times available were 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. I chose 11 a.m., but when we arrived, we were given breakfast menus and initially told that lunch wouldn't be available until 11:30. (In the end, we were able to order lunch.) As noon approached, the restaurant was still nearly empty -- obviously there was some flaw in the online reservation system. There was plenty of room in that restaurant for noon reservation. I would recommend that people bypass the online system and just call the restaurant to make their reservations. Other than that, I was 100 percent pleased with my stay. Thank you especially to Jeannette (or Janine?) at check-in and Ronnie in the club level lounge for your friendliness and top-notch service. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for my needs Reserved a King bed Jr Suite and only Queen bed rooms available is what I was told. Disappointing. Room was generally clean, but could have been a bit better. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a lot of staff in the lobby attempting to attend to guests' needs. A light bulb in the lavatory was never replaced even though a guest services representative assured me it would be. The air vent by the light bulb was dusty. The towel rod was across the room from the shower. The room was very noisy. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:16.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 44 next>>