Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1685 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time had by all we thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend in Toronto. Mother, daughter and grandaughter had a beautiful weekend, saw War Horse and attended the Royal Winter Fair. Your rooms are lovely and met all our needs. We were close to the theater and a ten minute ride to the fair. We shopped at the mall at the hotel and spent too much money. Your staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. We are already looking forward to next year. See you November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why are you charging me for marketing expenses Just received my folio for a one-night stay at the Sheraton Toronto and am somewhat surprised to see additional charges on the bill as follows: Rooms HST -- $25.87 -- I assume this is your local hotel tax. Destination Marketing Program -- $5.29 -- I am confused about this one. Why should your guests have to pay your marketing costs? HST Marketing Program -- $ 0.68 -- Then to top it off, you charge me tax on your marketing costs! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Parking Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Parking at Green P (city hall) inexpensive and a walk way from the lower concourse. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price and not child-friendly. The hotel is in a nice location, the rooms are fairly standard for the category of hotels. The best feature is the sound-proofing - very quiet. However, the cost is rather excessive. Internet service runs $15/day, the food, both at the restaurant and in-room, is outrageously overpriced. Fortunately, the hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall/center, where better and cheaper food is available. The room is small and cramped - so small that they refuse to put in a rollaway for a small child, who was too short to climb on the bed by himself and too big for a crib. I was there for a professional conference and one whole level (the Mezzanine) where meetings were held is incredibly difficult to find and the rooms are terrible - low ceilings, awful visibility, and poor sound. I missed an entire 15 min talk just trying to find the floor (the maps were pretty useless). November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Stayed at this property for 3 months straight in 2012 and loved it. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly. I stay there as much as I can when in Toronto. Very convenient to everything. Club Lounge is great and especially Blesilda. She is outstanding and helps makes this property very friendly and inviting. I've stayed at hotels around the world and seldom does someone still remember my name after 6 months! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly service! The staff to client ratio was super!! They were friendly, courteous and available. My bath room edges and corners were a little questionable and the window was smeared by little hands ( I hope). Directions to the pool changing room and showers were unavailable. Some signs maybe? It was unclear if we would be charged for use of the pool shower after 10.00 pm even though we are required to take one. Minor issues! Loved the ambience. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has grown tired Staff are first class and the lobby area projects a great big city vibe. The hallways and my room however need a real remake. Dull stained wallpaper and may years of poor paint jobs are far to obvious. My room actually has a paint stain in the middle of the washroom floor from the most recent attempt at sprucing up. The furniture in the room and by the elevators looked worn. fortunately the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to improve their customer service At check in the clerk asked for a few hours more to have my rooms ready as the rooms I paid for were not available yet. When I came back to get the keys the second clerk had no record of the previous clerk's notes. The second clerk actually lied about not having the booked rooms available because when I asked to speak to the manager, she immediately offered an "upgrade." When I checked online, I realized the "upgrade" the clerk offered was in fact not an upgrade but it was an equivalent room rate with a smaller bed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone that is celebrating a special event as this run around decreases the enthusiasm for celebration. In addition, I required late check-out and called the front desk and agreed to pay the fee. Yet my room key was blocked because the front desk didn’t put a note on the file about the extended checkout time. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For the cost of a night's stay, we were disappointed. The A/C never managed to get our room below 75 degrees in spite of hours of being set at 68 on high. The shower water pressure was weak at best, and the bathroom walls need repapering. The worst part was the noise - every 30 to 40 minutes we were awakened by a barrage of what sounded like firecrackers or rifle fire. I checked, and there were no fireworks scheduled that night! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton does it again Sheraton Centre, Toronto - in the heart of the city, close to everything - great service and nice rooms. Only thing that bothered us a bit was that we were in the Club room, but in the wrong tower so we had to go down to the first, second or third floors to catch the elevator up to the top floor to take advantage of breakfast and evening refreshments. Seemed weird at the time and a bit inconvenient. Other than that, outstanding. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Staff and location were terrific. The hotel itself has seen heavy usage with some of the rooms looking a bit tired April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I am a SPG gold member as well a a owner with Starwood. I:m a loyal customer and stay at your hotel for both business and personal use , this last stay was the most disappointing to me , I found that my concerns were not address by the desk mamager and went on deaf ears. when I come to stay I alays request a refrigerator for medical reasons , check in time was 3:00 pm and when I checked in at 3:30 I was told they were all out and no one seemed to care that I had medication that needed to be refrigerated it took 3 phone calls after checking in to get someone to agree to keep my meds in a refrigerator I was told someone would come to pick it up I waited 1 1\2 hours and no one came . called again to be told that they were not aware of the previous phone call. fond this totally unacceptable and I hope that I don't run in to the same problems with my up coming stay.d December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FireAlarms4 This was my first stay at the Sheraton. I will be working in Toronto for another 6 months and I was staying at the Sheraton to determine if I want to stay there long term. However 3 fire alarms on Aug 13 and 1 fire alarm on Aug 15 may cause me to rethink my decision. I will be staying at your hotel for the first two weeks in Sept to give your hotel another chance and hopefully the fire alarms will not go off on those occasions. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good place Hotel is a standard for me while in Toronto Financial District. Staff is courteous, and hotel is always clean. Fitness room is awesome. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue-Jay Weekend Holiday The Front Desk Employees are the best that I have ever dealt with, they do everything to help the travelers, also the rooms are very well maintained and kept up date. The Hotel is very close to everything, like sporting events and theaters, also it is right on the PATH route so it is good for shopping on wet days, the Club Floor extras are very good in the evenings and the Breakfasts are very good also. I had a very good time. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate To celebrate my wifes 40th birthday, we decided to stay downtown for a couples weekend away from the kids. I confirmed a city view king room and when I checked in the room had one double bed. When I called the front desk, i was told the hotel was overbooked and I would have to wait until the following day to move. The room we were moved to was a king, but overlooking the construction of city hall. The room was in good shape, but there were a few things that i noticed ie. curtains were ripped in places, the walls had smudges, and the furniture was dusty. In addition, there was an outage of the phones and internet service and the icemaker and vending machines on the floor were out of order. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels in various cities for business and have been uniformly pleased, it was unfortunate that the stay for my wifes birthday did not measure up. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You must be upset for someone to help I tried the Sheraton for a second time, after a very disappointing stay in the summer. The location and pool is wonder however as usual the room was a disappointment, I had booked a King suite and was given the worst one in the hotel. My room had an ice machine to the right and an emergency exit to the left. The employee who checked us out was helpful and understanding, however the GM could use some customer service training. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton Toronto The hotel was very nice expecially with all of the renovations. Overall I would recommend the sheraton to anyone who is traveling. I staied in the jacuzzi suite and it was very clean and super comfortable to relax in. The only thing I had a little trouble with was house keeping. They took over 2 hours to bring me towels when I called and over a hour for a toothbrush. So overall I would recommend the sheraton to all travelers. April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One disaster after another I recently stayed at this hotel for a 2 day conference. These are my issues: - many attempts to call the front desk were left unanswered. - free wifi access for conference guests was not provided upon check-in, although it was available. - our bathroom was not clean, there was hair on the counter and floor. - I am still waiting for billing errors to be corrected. A huge disappointment. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Usual The Sheraton Centre is our favourite hotel in Toronto. The rooms and services are always top notch and the location is unbeatable. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool did not meet expectations I always look forward to the pool at this hotel but was disappointed. There was an awful black mesh cover over the pool which took all the sun away. The outdoor pool bar was also closed, so after a hard work day I was disappointed. I hope this is not a permanent thing! The front desk said it was to keep things out of the pool. The whole lure of this hotel is the outdoor pool. This used to be the best hotel pool in Toronto. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convienent location, overzealous service I stay frequently at this hotel for business. Normally, the rooms are clean, the staff excellent. Recently however, I have had two stays in which the room required additional cleaning. I brought these to the hotel's attention each time & it was cleaned. My complaint triggered a over zealous responses: many intrusive phone calls to "check on me" and a bottle of wine delivered to my room while the Do Not Distrub sign was on. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one bad apple we were greeted with a disdainful-"are you sure you're a gold member? "-at the gold and platinum desk by a long time employee with an attitude. a greeting we never expected at a sheraton property. we wre given a very nice room on the 23rd floor overlooking city hall square. we soon discovered that this room had no heat and the maintenance people were too busy with a water leak and the front desk would not answer the phone. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lots of amenities We stay at the Sheraton Centre every time we go to the boat show in January. The hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the Boat Show. We enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub as well as the accessibility to blocks and blocks of downtown shopping (without having to go outside). Getting the Club room, which is a small additional cost is really worth it for breakfast in the morning and h'orderves in the early evening. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Guest Services I would like to say thank you very, very much to the staff who assisted me on Monday, March 3rd at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. My room key would not work and it took five trips up and down the elevator at midnight to solve the problem of being able to get in my room. I would to commend Davida, Vanessa and Myra for their assistance. Sincere Regards, Sylvia Gengler March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbishing Traders Bar The long awaited renovations to the lobby bar is a significant disappointment. It appears the designer had no understanding of the ambiance of Traders or the logistics of running a busy lobby bar. The former atmosphere is lost, there is very limited access to the bar itself and much space is wasted. That appears not to matter much though, because it looks like many patrons are now going elsewhere. A real disappointment!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for average amenities Don't get me wrong - the lobby and conference facilities were first-rate. But it is sad that a world-class hotel charges so much for Club membership - which entitles you to free wifi and a continental breakfast - amenities you would expect at any Days Inn - without the fridge and microwave. You can do better. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay, more or less Hotel location is superb, however, service in general was only 'average' overall. Gym is very good. One big problem I encountered was that my wake up call did not happen, and I nearly missed my flight back to the USA...and the bill I received upon check out did not match the final total on my CC statement. I could not speak to someone live to get a statement...had to leave a v.m. I wish I could have spoken to someone. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We tried this holiday as a result of our daughter`s suggestion for a `March Break``. We seldom venture into the city center anymore though familiar with the city. Response at all venues involved was exactly as promised plus a friendly greeting wherever we went. Hotel, theater and restaurant experiences most enjoyable and we`re already praising the deal to familly and friends. Thank you and hope to repeat this soon again. March 17, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 57 next>>