Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Hotel features love everything especially the pool August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renovation is needed in this hotel location Dallas Shereton is in need of major renovation. Had to exhange rooms because of wet carpet and oder in the room July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was average and no insolation from hallway noise. Bed and pillows comfortable. Woken several times every night because the doors slam close very loudly. Small bathroom. Very large hotel - no handout when you check in or in room to assist with locating facilities such as pool. Never found a spa. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service!!! Stayed here Texas/OU weekend! I was very impressed with the staff and service at this hotel. The hotel was completely sold out, and they still managed to be extremely efficient with every request. Great Breakfast and AWESOME workout facility!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during National Baptist Congress The following employees deserve extra praise for their help during my stay: J. Wallace, Raven and James(?)-night technician who fixed TV and Air Conditioning. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair was fun, your hotel made out visit great! We were staying in Dallas to go to the state fair. We really enjoyed the hotel and the Draft Sports Bar. Very nice place to watch a game. We visited the pool and fitness area, and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Thanks for a great visit. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in an elegant atmosphere I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, from check-in to check-out. The staff was professional and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The only flaw was in making a reservation at the hotel's Kitchen Table restaurant -- I needed a lunch reservation for 8 for noon on a Saturday. The online reservation system told me the only times available were 11 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. I chose 11 a.m., but when we arrived, we were given breakfast menus and initially told that lunch wouldn't be available until 11:30. (In the end, we were able to order lunch.) As noon approached, the restaurant was still nearly empty -- obviously there was some flaw in the online reservation system. There was plenty of room in that restaurant for noon reservation. I would recommend that people bypass the online system and just call the restaurant to make their reservations. Other than that, I was 100 percent pleased with my stay. Thank you especially to Jeannette (or Janine?) at check-in and Ronnie in the club level lounge for your friendliness and top-notch service. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD The registration/check out were BAD. For the Sheraton, this was unacceptable. You knew that a 1000 people were coming for their Convention, you should have had more staff on hand. Except for the above everything else was fine. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by power outage Power was out when I checked in Megan did an excellent job getting me to my room in unfortunate circumstances. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nursing expo The staff at this location are outstanding. Every staff member I met always asked if Help was needed or made sure our request was taken care of. Room was clean and in good order. Common areas were bright and relaxing. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had a lot of staff in the lobby attempting to attend to guests' needs. A light bulb in the lavatory was never replaced even though a guest services representative assured me it would be. The air vent by the light bulb was dusty. The towel rod was across the room from the shower. The room was very noisy. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. I did not like that you had to pay for wifi when the price per room was already high. The food during the conference was bland but edible. Overall I enjoyed my stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay It was a nice stay, we had a great experience, the accomidations were good. I would have liked not to have had to pay for a refriderator and the tolit broke and took them awhile to come fix it. But it did get fixed before we came back. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great people. Wonderful people--so helpful and friendly. Rooms are relaxing and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy...Can't sleep Local train is a huge problem. Very noisy in the room until past 1 AM when the train stops running. Then a problem again very early. Would recommend requesting a room as far away from the train as possible if you have to stay here. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some more attention to details the sink water faucet was very very loose. Luckily it did not leak but it was not secure to the sink. No to minimal coffee condiments e.g. sugar (one), creamers (none), stirers (none) etc. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreams of Dallas The staff and location were amazing. We were able to get an upgrade, and the room was incredible and spacious. The staff was very attentive and quite helpful. Being a rewards member, I was able to check in and out with great speed. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by chet66 the hotel was what i have come to expect from the sheraton brand. i thought the restaurant was pricey but the food was very good. had a problem with being able to charge my food items to my room. would stay here when i'm in dallas. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 43 next>>