シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by TV ruined the overall experience Bedroom TV would not work. In the grand scheme of life -not a big deal. But in a hotel room for 3 nights, it becomes a big deal. Other than this issue, a good experience. Kudos to Ron in the Club room. 2013/02/16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Not impressed. Room was dirty with electrical cords and cables strung across the wall. Loose tile and faucet bathroom and the thermostat needed serviced. The combination TV stand/desk was not very functional as either. Overall no attention details and excellence that I would expect from a hotel in this price range. 2013/02/15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service We asked for a rollaway bed. Never showed up. Finally got one the following day. One night room service lost our order. Took us an hour and a half to get food. Next night the food was on time but came covered in hair. 2013/02/12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed No one was at the SPG when I checked in, I asked for Club access and was told it was $50 a day and I was paying the same rate as the club rate. I called down from room on three different occassions and tried 3 different lines and never got an answer. The phone just rang and rang. The hotel was totally unpreparred for the Rodan + Fields group. When checking out again no one at the SPG desk. My experience was not good at all. I would never return to this hotel. 2013/02/12
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton I have even stayed at This place doesn't have stairways on the first floor: the stairs start on the second floor. Which was weird. There was no wash cloths in the bathroom. So we used the hand towels to wash our faces on our first night. The next morning, we found out that there was no shampoo or soap (just lotion & conditioner). 2013/02/12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service We were there for a business conference & the service in Restaurant was horrible.The first day they forgot to leave us washcloths.. No one cleaned our room the second day so we had no towels or washcloths. We called & it took 3 hours after 2 phone calls. We were late for the Gala!! My worst ever for a Sheridan!!! I have never had any complaints in the past at any Sheridan Hotel!!!! They need some HELP!!!! 2013/02/11
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Great - Can't Handle Capacity Starting with Check in. Excessive wait in preferred guest line. Friendly staff but computer froze. Moved to new line...again super friendly and knowledgeable staff....engaging..] A large convention at the hotel so the other "non-preferred line" had at least 60 people in the queue....place was sold out... Lacking any map check-in staff tried to tell you where the club lounge is located versus your room....different towers so there's that need to inform. made it to the room...without challenges Clock flashing 12:00 with no intuitive instructions on how to fix.....just hit and miss until I got lucky.....these alarms are not the easiest to fix.....20 of the hotel exec's without any education on them should try to adjust them..... Tried making a call to internal numbers....yeah right.....3X at over 2 minutes per call to no avail.....tried all the touch buttons attempting to get directions to fitness center and club lounge.....!!!!! Directory does not state where fitness center or club lounge is located. Elevators listed Fitness Center on 4th floor. Fitness Center is nice but 3 elipticals had audio or touch screen issues. No signage for Club Lounge in elevators for Center Towers or apparent and visible when you get off the elevators on the 27th floor. Staff have to right this down on the key jacket provided at check in. Kitchen Table Service that night - great. No issues untll next eve....Draft Lounge....for dinner and drinks.....food server overlooked me three times to wait on others seated next to me at the high chair tables......really!! Busy place and understaffed.....Texas chili was cold and did not taste good......unusually strong flavor....smokie in excess..... next morning....club lounge.....out of yogurts, muffins and breads.....guy couldn't keep up and probably was waiting on kitchen to send up supplies...... no receipt....maybe Sheraton is e-receipt now....didn't know that so was not what I expected. This is my first write up in over two years in the complaint category......just to let you know my level of tolerance... 2013/02/09
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would have expected more Arrived in my room to take a shower and I had no shower head in my shower. Took an hour and half to get a shower head now it was 10PM. Got in the shower to find no wash cloth at all in the room. While in the shower I could not stand facing the shower head because the shower was so narrow, either my one arm was sticking to the cloth or hitting my arms on the soap and hand bar. Next day got back to my room at 4:30 and room was not cleaned and still not wash cloth. Then the maintains staff shows up to change the shower head to another one. Finally housekeeping came and I asked for fresh towels and washcloths. Needless to say I now still do not have a wash cloth I now do not have any hand towels either. I would have expected a Sheraton to be much better accommodations for the price I paid. Over all the room was old and in disrepair. 2013/02/09
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel dissapointed in many areas The hotel is very nice inside and out. Attractive styling and very clean. The food is not great and very over priced. The service was non-existent at times and otherwise lackluster. All vending machines on each floor were broken. They actually looked vandalized. I asked for a 6am wake up call and the desk clerk said and enthusiastically, "all set!" Well, no call at 6am! Lucky I set the alarm clock. Not a pleasant experience. 2013/02/08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I opted to go green, however, my room was never tidied up. Coffee maker stopped functioning the first day. I finally received a new one on my last after 3 requests, however, it wasn't operational. Room service didn't answer on my first evening. Concierge had to help me place an order. 2013/02/08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas Disappointment From being put into a dirty room initially. Afterwards, I had to move and then each day the key to my new room was malfunctioned. I was inconvenienced to have to move then having to check the front desk thereafter was not satisfactory to me. In addition, this is the first time that I got no special recognition from a hotel for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. I was disappointed in my stay and will not recommend the hotel to anyone. 2013/02/04
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where are the towels and washclothes? When I checked in there was a good supply of bath towels and hand towels, but no washclothes. I called and three of the latter were delivered promptly. I used all three and the next day after the room was made up they only gave one washcloth and did not replace any of the handtowels that I used. Thus, by the third day I was down to only having one washcloth and one hand towel each day. I always use more than this and finally called to have more delivered. While the absence of a washcloth on check-in was clearly a housekeeping problem, the replacement with only one washcloth and one hand towel each day was clearly hotel policy. I find this to be extremely cheap on the part of the hotel. I have always gotten more towels than this, even at more low-priced hotels. I would never would have expected this type of cheapness from a high-end hotel like the Sheraton. Thus, in an apparent attempt by Sheraton to save money, they have lost me as future customer. I will stay elsewhere. 2013/01/31
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a great third class hotel. My wife and I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at first class hotels and you have to pay for them. In Dallas at the ASHRAE meeting I paid for a second class room and got a third class hotel with broken down fixtures and noise. The room was never cleaned until evening or we grabed someone. If my wife did not object to moving, I would have checked out. 2013/01/31
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? 2013/01/31
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Room hot - Engineers were great in trying to fix but could not keep it cool. We had to request wash clothes EVERY night as housekeeping never left any. The bathtub was slick and both me and my wife almost fell down until we put a towel in the tub to keep from slipping. The room and bathroom were not designed for guests but for looks. There was absolutely no place in the bathroom to put my toiletries or my wife's stuff. We had a one week stay and the drawer space was not adequate for a long stay. Overall the room was roomy and very comfortble in-so-far as spaceousness was concerned. The management was very accomodatng but not able to get houekeeping to leave the proper linens for use each day. 2013/01/31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I have never been in four star hotel that was less satisfactory. Water drainage not working properly, no internet connection or impossibly slow internet connection, as well as expensive bar where a waiter doesn't serve tea spoon with the tea... not a 4-star hotel standard in my opinion. 2013/01/30
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice 2013/01/29
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? I stayed at this hotel in December for 4 nights and the accomodations were clean, comfortable and staff friendly. This time, the guy at check in was less than helpful (while the other ladies at the front counter seemed to be going above and beyond to make sure the guests had the best accomodations (view, type of room, etc). Aside from the phone system being down, I was given a room in the south tower (1517). The insulation left alot to be desired. The noise from the hallways was loud & if that wasn't bad enough around 5:45am I was woken up by banging of pipes from the floor above. The bathroom was extremely small (half the size of the one I had in the north tower in December) and not clean(i found the toilet unflushed.) Again because of the inconvenience of not having a working phone and timing it was not convenient to request a different room for the night. Very dissapointed. 2013/01/25
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Experience - My room was spacious but the bathroom was tiny. I was barely able to turn around. The bathmat had red spots on it the first day and there was no bathmat the second day. I called down and one was sent up promptly. Additionally, my clock did not work (I did not tell anyone because I was just tired of having to call down). I was there for a large ATT meeting but the room facilities were not great. I know that the phones did not work and the hotel knew about it but it was annoying since I needed to call to fix/request things. 2013/01/25
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough staff at front desk, very slow check in process. SPG platinum desk not staffed. However almost always see 2-4 people at concierge desk. Have to ask for room bill, never under door and did not get the bill on-line either. I only stay here because it is close to my client 2013/01/24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager Room was not clean. Air did not work. There was no wash cloths in the room. 2013/01/24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Room Our room was next to the elevators and for 3 nights we did not get much sleep. It was like a 747 going by our room for most of the night. We asked to be moved and they did two rooms away and we could still hear the elevators though not as loud. This hotel has no insulation between elevators and the the rooms next to them. I realy don't believe that it has any insulation in the building periot. 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very helpful Conceirge staff was not helpful. Gave us wrong directions, told us no restaurants were in walking distance not true. Had to call for room cleaning 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WiFi and slamming doors We called 3 times to have our WiFi/Ethernet cable fixed and were told each time it would be fixed within 4 hours. No one ever returned a call and it was not fixed. The room was not initially stocked with towels and the phone did not work. The trim was falling off the wall and the back of the TV was broken. The slamming doors were extremely obnoxious. Our room was also not restocked with coffee. 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We just spent three nights at the Sheraton and were completely dissatisfied with our stay. The hard wire internet and the wifi connection in our room was not working and the staff was unable to get it reparied. To be fair, the Sheraton did issue us a $40.00 credit but being a business owner it was unaccepatle that during this day in age, they could not resolve this issue. In addtion to the internet/wifi connection not working, the closet doors were broken and some of the paneling in front of the window were coming off. 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by lackluster experience Climate control was a major issue for me and all those I traveled with in both the conference center and guest rooms. Rooms were sporatically too hot or too cold with no logic to it. Catered food tasted like it came from a hospital cafeteria. You could hear through the walls of the conference dividers which was very distracting. Wifi said it was free, but forced you to enter a cc number and limited to one device. Very frustrating for two travelers each with devices. The entire facility was impeccably clean, but overall the experience was not worth the price paid. 2013/01/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Live and Learn We arrived at the hotel late at night. On the wall it said the heater was "green" and worked by movement. We slept in sweatshirts that night. The shower was cold. Come to find out from the maintance man the water heater was unplugged. The bed skirt in the room must of had many stories to tell. The mirror on the closet door was very dirty. . Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have not been able to get an answer for.. For the price I paid per night for this room I expected much better. 2013/01/07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask Questions!! Was never told there was a parking fee until we checked in. This should have been told to me when making the reservation. There were no washcloths in the bathroom. Had to ask for them. When taking a shower, I noticed blue toothpaste all over the liner to the shower curtain. Really nasty. 2013/01/06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. 2013/01/03
<< 26 27 28 29 30 ... 34 >>