Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair price and location, but... No bath floor cloth, and low quality towels. SUPER THIN WALLS...! I heard every conversation on every side of me - ALL NIGHT LONG. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay in Dallas Hotel amenities were very good. Great exersize room and pool. Room was comfortable and quiet. Can reach any part of the city easily, from museums, restaurants, attractions- even church on Sunday! Great views of the city from room, and conference rooms and convention spaces were great. Thanks for a nice stay! April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where did all the maid staff go????? My rooms was not touched by housekeeping the entire five days. By the time I left both trash cans were overflowing, bed was never made, tea and coffee were not refilled. Thank god there was an extra roll of toilet paper stashed in the closet. I felt like I was in the Twilight Zone stuck in the 1970's with all the outdated dark brown décor. Hotel has you captive for dinner and drinks since Dallas downtown offers nothing within reasonable distance. Gift shop really bends you over for a soft drink and crackers to the tune of $11. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here We stayed in the executive suite and hate to say I was very disappointed. First, my reservation specified there were four of us staying in the room and when we arrived there were only two towels so I immediately had to ask for more. Also, our toilet made the most terrible sound when being flushed but it became even worse when it just stopped flushing at all half way through the weekend. The shower itself was a disaster as well. As I mentioned there were four of us, all girls for a bachelorette party, and the shower did not train, AT ALL. I was lucky to have gone first but the other girls were standing in a bathtub full of water by the time we all showered. The bed was comfortable and that's the only thing positive I can say for this hotel. When I asked for a suite I thought I would be getting something completely different. In addition, since it was a bachelorette party, I had ordered cupcakes and confirmed with the concierge by phone the previous day we could put them in a fridge until we needed them Saturday as I had to pick them up Friday as soon as we arrived. When I asked as soon as came back with the cupcakes I was told I had to ask the restaurant to store them and when I asked the restaurant I was told to go back to the concierge. I would not recommend this hotel unless all you intend to do is go to the room sleep and leave immediately after and you don't need to shower or use the bathroom the entire time. Even after our toilet quit working and we called to have it fixed we were told it couldn't be done until morning which is when we were leaving (it was 9pm). We used the restroom in the lobby which smelled terribly of urine like it hasn't been cleaned in months. We tried the Kitchen Table restaurant for breakfast and it was equally as disappointing. We were seated after waiting in line (though there were plenty of tables available) and the people who were seated after us received service before we did and not just a few minutes but 25 as I watched the clock. We were seated for 30 minutes before getting water. Once we finally placed our orders we ordered the chicken and waffles which on the menu specified it had gravy which I had to request as it didn't come on our plates. Also you would think for how expensive the meal was they could have cracked some real eggs but no they use the same powder/liquid eggs as your local McDonald's. I had to refill our waters and coffee as the server was nonexistent and obviously hates her job based on the look of disdain on her face. As we were checking out, I was told when I called earlier to let them know about all the issues when checking out, she couldn't have cared less. She made it seem as if we were crazy to expect someone to fix our toilet and said she was not aware of the responsibilities of the concierge, etc. Everyone at this hotel is consistent about one thing, blaming someone else. The location is great so I hope they get it together. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wifi didn't work in rooms first room the tv didn't work. then had to call IT as wifi didn't work in room. They never fixed it. Downtown Dallas was ghetto with no restaurants in safe walking distance. The staff were all wonderful and helpful but the unresolved issue and location was a complete downer. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2-day Business Stay When I checked-in the room was rather cold - unusual cold Dallas in April late. Called the maintenance to see what's wrong with the heater. After 20 minutes, the heater was fixed (though a click-clack sound was coming from the vent thru the night). At 3 am woke-up feeling hot and realized that the heater is continuously running and would not shut down even though thermostate was set at 65F. Continued both days; ordered room services and notice that the plae left out was taken-out after a whole day sitting outside. directions to north tower central tower majestic conference rooms etc are confusing....several people kept asking where the rooms are and which elevators to take. otherwise, the hotel experience was fine. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend. We booked this hotel for a concert based on reviews. We were very happy with the staff but not at all with the room. The bed was so uncomfortable. My wife and I did not sleep at all. The sheets were almost like the just got back from dryclean/starch heaven. Literally the most uncomfortable hotel stay we have ever had. The AC unit was terrible also, it worked half the time, and we had to keep hetting up to check it. We expected more for the money we spent. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need a little updating When I checked in and got to my room, it had not been cleaned so had to go back down to lobby and wait until they could get it cleaned. Was disappointed that there was not a mini fridge in the room. Other than that, the public areas of the hotel were great! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Very convenient to medical facility! April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly kept On arrival, the hotel was uncomfortably warm. No recognition for Gold SPG verbally or other. On arrival to 24th floor, greeted by a large pile of dirty sheets and garbage bags by elevator (4pm)...another pile of dirty sheets by my room 2404. All that remained thru checkout next morning. In room, a long hair on the mirror and other moderately offensive housekeeping no - no's. As an owner, I am not happy with the way this property is kept or shows. I will never stay here again or allow our company (PWC) to book anyone to same. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a little rundown The location was great and very convenient, but the rooms were a bit older and not as clean as other SPG hotels. The staff was friendly, but I'll probably opt for the W next time I'm in town, April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home The Downtown Dallas Sheraton is truly my home away from home. For about the last 8 years, I have stayed at 400 N Olive and feel at home when I return. The staff is wonderful, the food is great, the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable! They have the BEST Fitness Center I always look forward to when I can return home at the Sheraton. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a pleasure This was my 4th trip to the Sheraton Dallas and the service and rooms are always terrific. We had to wait about 3 hours past check-in to get into a couple of our rooms, but considering it was the weekend of the state FCCLA conference it was a little understandable. Definitely will be returning. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little more improvement needed waited over 30 minutes in line checking out to try and fix my bill, and it is still not correct. the lobby was overcrowed with high school kids trying to get their rooms (with all their luggage and items). the adults they were with were frustrated with the service. i was not happy having to pay for internet service. my room had some minor flaws, but was overall very comfortable. the parking structure needed to be cleaned. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!! I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. I heard really good reviews about this hotel from coworkers that had previously stayed…maybe change in management? The beds are very hard, and the toilets throughout the hotel kept me up- literally you could hear the toilets flushing on different floors. I stayed on the 8th floor and it had a strange odor (a coworker stayed on the 9th floor and it didn’t smell). The staff aren’t very friendly (a few were friendly). The waitress in the sports bar even told me three different time I didn’t know what I was ordering, and that I was wrong. When I got home I checked my credit card and saw I had a charge- I called the hotel and the staff was extremely rude when I asked about their holding policy (she literally told me that the front desk didn’t know the holding policy and I HAD to call back and talk to Accounting). Bottom line- I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. April 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Experience I was attending an event held at this hotel. I stayed in the South Tower and it was awful. The bathroom in my room was dirty when I arrived. The elevators in the South Tower three out of the four were not working and it took at least 30 to 40 minutes to go up to my room and back down again the same amount of time. The door to my room was not working properly and I complained to the desk staff more than three times and just got hateful rude service and the problem was never fixed or adressed. I was not informed that parking was an extra fee and the quote from my online reservation was wrong and had to pay even more extra the just the parking. If there is actually free Wifi I still have yet to find it. Will never stay at this hotel again. Rude unfriendly desk clerks and employees as a whole. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY Unhappy customer There was a huge mix up with payment on my room. I was there for business and the room was prepaid by my company, but registration did not have the information entered in their system, which caused a HUGE mix up. They required me to use my debit card, until things were straightened up with my company, which my company cleared up (again) the next day. Well, two days later the mix up was still not fixed on the hotels end and my bank charged me $210.00 in overdraft fees after the hotel charged me the full bill and my personal bills went through. When I spoke with front desk people (three different times)they were rude to me (all but a young lady named Stephanie, who compt me a food tab). This was a very stressfull situation, caused by the hotels error and little was done to fix it. Then, I found two huge roaches in the fitness center. That is disgusting to say the least. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facility. Hotel location was great. Rooms were very clean. Great conference facility. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiece Registration staff was so helpful in fixing my company reservation, finding my SPG number and getting me oriented to the facility. Room was very modern, equipped and clean. On site sports bar restaurant was inexpensive which is rare for a Hotel. All staff contacted even in passing was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. PS. Largest Hotel Gym I have seen and used. Great Experience April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I Needed Hotel staff was nice, loved the valet team. Bed was comfy and floor was quiet which was exactly what I needed after all day workshops. Close to many great sites. Forgot a few toiletries but housekeeping quickly brought it up for me. Very pleased overall. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but a little pricey This hotel was very nice, although you had to pay for extras provided at other hotels, i.e. parking and internet service. Also, there was no in-room refrigerator. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful I had the most amazing time. My stay was very comfortable. The staff were excellent. They were all very nice and went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable, and most of all...completely happy with my experience there. The only thing I can complain about is that there was no spa as advertised on the interactive "you are here" menu in the hallways. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! My children and I love staying here.It's comfortable, convenient to downtown, the new Perot Museum, SMU and Highland Park. We really stay here because of the staff at the Club Level hospitality room. Mr. R, the older African American man, who works on Friday nights and Saturday mornings, is the best -- we love that he remembers us and helps my young boys put on cartoons while they're having a snack or breakfast. We travel a lot and we just don't get that same welcome elsewhere. Keep it up! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff was very precise with their advice and accommodating. I would stay again. Best hotel in Downtown Dallas. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff and Service top notch, everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and engaging. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location. This hotel has a good location in Downtown Dallas, near the DART trains and within walking distance of the Art District, the Sixth Floor Museum and the Convention Center. I would have liked to be able to buy some fruit, though. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by paying for Internet is ridiculous!! I enjoyed the hotel but was upset to find I had to pay additional money for Internet usage. Even the most under rated hotel now a days provides complementary Internet and Sheraton wanted to charge me an additional $14.95 and that was the lowest rate of Internet. Other than this I really enjoyed the hotel March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE EXECUTIVE SUITE / GREAT CONCIERGE STAFF It's a very big and busy hotel. We stayed in an executive suite that was really comfortable in the North Tower. The hotel is close to DART line and from there you can go to lots of places around the town. It was THE BEST CONCIERGE STAFF I 've already met. They have maps, information about reataurants in walking distance, information about how to go to North Plaza Mall, etc. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here Again This is the 2nd time I had to stay at this hotel for a conference and this will be the last time. Resturant service was extremely poor and food was terrible. The internet connection is overpriced for the speed. Internet is not conducive to conducting daily business off site. Rooms are small and cramped for the value. March 25, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:47:47.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1320, tr_1320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 45 next>>