シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet is awful and staff is nice but not helpful I am a platinum Starwood member who travels for business frequently...to Toronto on a monthly basis. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Major inconvenience...incompetent valet service and lack of staff assistance made me late for meetings two days in a row when I did my part and called down for car 20 mins in advance. Unacceptable and I was also very disappointed in managements handling of this situation! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NDP Leadership convention Hi Marsha, Recently I stayed at the Sheraton Centre for the NDP Leadership convention. We had an amazing time at your hotel once again and I feel the need to thank you and your staff once again. Ronnie Hossein came through for me again, he was able to secure a room for myself and a friend even though he was very sick at the time. He's a great guy and thought you should know that even sick he performed his duties amazingly. Blesilda who works in the club lounge recognized me right away and greeted me as she always does. It's nice to see friendly faces when you spend so much time away from home as I do. Actually all the staff upstairs stop and talk to me when they see me and welcome me back. You have a great crew working there and when I stay in Toronto it will be at your hotel. I'm glad you changed the menu upstairs it's always nice to grab a snack after a meeting. Take care, April 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Down hill Have stayed here many times but this time we had multiple issues. We were in two different rooms for noise reasons (not hotels fault) but both rooms had things that didn't work or were not clean. The staff were pleasant and tried to help but we seemed to keep having issues. We used starwood points this time and it used to be 7000 but is now 10000 but the hotel is no where near as good as our many past stays. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last stay The room was fine but small. I am a platinum member but i certainly did not feel like one. This was the smalllest room i ever had over 7 years of using that hotel. I had bigger rooms even when I ws not a gold member. The bathroom was horrible. It was for a handicapped person which i am not. The bathroom had no shower dooe and water got everywhere and the bathroom was cold. I wwill go elsewhere next time. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Queen street I stayed at the Sheraton on Sunday the 8. It took me over 15minutes to check in because the representative was unable to find my reservation. I then was never told the hotel was under renovations. I was put on the same floor as the renovations! And to top it off early in the morning they were testing the fire alarm. All of this could have been avoided had the lady at check in advised me of these concerns. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Weekend We haven't been in downtown Toronto for years and boy have things changed. One thing that hasnt changed is the value and service at the Sheraton Centre. Still number 1 in my books. The location is great, close to everything. Easy walk to the theatres on King Street. We had a great room on the 33rd floor with wonderful views!! Check in was unbelievably fast and efficient! Thank you Sheraton! We will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and Good location My husband & I went for our 26th year anniversary during the 2013 Esther weekend. Awesome location, walking distance to allot of major attraction.The staff was awesome, special thanks to Semir at the front desk and Joanna in the club lounge . Room was clean and comfortable. The one thing that I would have like different is having firmer pillows. Other than that awesome experience . I recommend it to anyone. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto We love the location of the hotel. It's close to shopping and an easy walk to the Ferry. The kids had a blast at the pool. They really catered activities at the pool for the kids. The bed was comfy and the room a nice size. The hotel has a great, updated lobby but the room is a little old. Valet is very expensive, $48 with in/out privileges. The valet attendants were very helpful. We would stay here again. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff When I checked in my room wasn't ready, and then when it finally was, I found an unexpected rollaway bed inside. I asked for it to be removed. It took two days and multiple complaints in person to the front desk because phone calls were never answered. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs some work I stayed for two nights last week and was dissappointed in the room service and air conditioning. The first day I did not get breakfast on time as no one took my order from my door despite it being placed outside at midnight. The second day breakfast was late. I turned my room temperature down to 18.5 degrees but it stayed a a much hotter temp all night which made my sleep very uncomfortable and restless October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Heart of the City I certainly got more than I expected with this hotel. First of all the facilities for eating are great. You can go upscale or enjoy casual dining all in one billing. The hotel is connected to a shopping centre as well which makes it really convenient for folks who need additional items or just like to look around. I actually traveled for work and was close to both my working location and fun things to do. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was great just a couple of sidenotes The front desk was very friendly , and I checked in with no problem, the rooms are tight since I had 2 adults and 2 children, but managed, I was pleased with everything with the service with one exception, the chambermaid was extremely unfriendly, and I felt she was quite annoyed that she had to wait an hour to clean my room. I am very accommodating but just found that very out of character for the hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Rooms were dated with bathroom needing a refurb but rooms were clean and comfy July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Only received a standard room even with Gold status. Room is very dated, bathrooms tiny. Wasn't able to bring two guests back to the room for drinks because of a ridiculous " NYE safety policy" which should have been disclosed at time of booking- I would have booked at another hotel had I known. Inflexibility by staff, particularly Abigail (Front Desk Manager)-- will never stay at this property again. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst check in experience consistantly This hotel provides the worst check in experience consistantly for me. They always have a different rate than what I have booked, mix up my rooms. Poor poor service, treated poorly. I have chosen to move all of my team activity away from this hotel in TO but will use starwood sites in other cities but will never walk into this hotel again. absolutely awful experience every time April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not enough staff from check-in to check-out, every operation is understaffed. Is there a labor shortage in Toronto? Restaurants take an hour to get water. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tainted Stay My daughter and I booked a two night stay, Friday and Saturday and had planned to have lazy sleep in mornings and relax. We had booked the upper floor, to ensure we had quiet and extra amenities. We were woken at 7 a.m. Saturday morning, to voices shouting and machinery operating. I called, Guest Services and was told, the hotel is replacing windows and the work would go on all day. I asked for a room change to face north and was told it couldn't happen until 3 p.m. and only a King Bed was available. We had no choice but to accept the room with a King Bed, adjust our afternoon and be back at the hotel to move by 3 p.m. I should have been informed of the construction when I booked. I booked on the phone not the internet. I was given a $60 credit to my bill which really was nothing. I now know, to ask, if construction is happening and not to rely on being told. A good stay but tainted! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is marginal for this expensive hotel Had a difficult time with the staff when I could not get cell phone reception the information desk was brisk and almost rude tried to explain never had this problem before ...but staff would not let me speak......also burger at "burger" restaurant was dry and overcooked waitress ignored us for 20 min when we sat down and we could see our food sitting under the heat lamps for a extended period of time October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great workout, great stay as a swimmer who stays in hotels for half of the year, i have *never* stayed at a hotel with such a great pool. the workout facility is also quite large (~10 treadmills...extrapolate from there) and never crowded. the staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. amazing view from the club lounge and super friendly staff as well. only issue is that i wish there were more power outlets in the room. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ambiance Has a waterfall garden that can be enjoyed from the lobby and some rooms. Staff was helpful in using the concourse underground to access stores and food court and Tay out of the rain. Great location and views and on bus and trolley, subway lines. Only criticism...kind of expensive. I especially liked their green Hotel program conserving water on towel and sheet laundering. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable!! I stayed for two nights March 1-3, 2013 while on my training course and found the Sheraton Centre Hotel very comfortable and relaxing after a long day. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable for a good nights rest. Although the fire alarm was pull at 3am on March 2 breaking up that sleep. The only other problem was the hot tub, the water temperature is good but the water jets are very weak. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre As part of the CPA Conference, I was delighted to be staying at the Sheraton, my only concern was that the downstairs ballroom was absolutely freezing on June 18, 2014. We spent most of the morning there, plus had lunch, plus dinner, I was frozen for the duration. I had asked two organizers of the CPA Conference to ask Hotel Mgmt to make it warmer, as I was not the only one who was freezing and nothing happened. Then Thursday morning as I was standing in the Lobby just shivering due to the cold, someone from the Hotel asked how my experience with the Hotel was. I told this nice young lady everything was great, except for the "freezer" downstairs where we spent most of our time and asked her if she could get the air conditioning to turn off. That afternoon it was warmer and by Friday it was great! I wish I would have talked to Hotel staff earlier, then I may not have caught my sore throat and most likely would not have had a horrible flight due to the sore throat becoming a full on summer cold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank that person and the hotel for making the environment more pleasant for me and quite a few others. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, nice rooms for price Rooms are quite nice, very clean and comfortable. Great location for a conference. Did not find bar service to be that friendly and prices of drinks/food quite high. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location- room and floor it is on( 27th) needs refreshing Stayed at this hotel many times - but the room- an upgraded suite is ''tired'' - needs a lot of help . The Jacuzzi open to the bedroom with pedestal sink does not feel luxurious at all The whole floor seems old and tired . The on line /TV screen room service menu is NOT a good addition. While many on line features are the way to go- ordering a meal off a screen with no controls is a poor feature . December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I would like to personally commend two of your staff: Blesilda in the Club Lounge always remembers me - though I have not been at the hotel much this summer. The other person is Rocco - who constantly amazes me - his personal touch is simply unmatched at any other hotel I stay at. I spend 100 plus nights a year in various properties - so kudos to your staff, yet again for making an enjoyable stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointing at best Very overrated and overpriced. Old, musty, not very well maintained and most of the staff outside of housekeeping and room service were rude and snobby June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great staff We arrrived in Toronto on the hottest day to date, it was 36 degrees for the Enrique Eglisias concert. We went to the hotel early to see if we could get a room, and the Sheraton was able to accomodate us so we wouldn't have to wander around in the heat. The room was great, like the computers in lobby, and staff weregreat. Unfortunately price had just gone up from due to season but otherwise great. July 22, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 60 next>>