Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No towles in room When I checked in I was hot and sweaty and looking forward to taking a shower. Unfortunately, there were NO towels in my room! Not one ... Not even a wash cloth! I had to wait 35 minutes before someone came with towels. Its the little things that counts! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I Needed Hotel staff was nice, loved the valet team. Bed was comfy and floor was quiet which was exactly what I needed after all day workshops. Close to many great sites. Forgot a few toiletries but housekeeping quickly brought it up for me. Very pleased overall. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room dirty, staff not that friendly When we checked in, our bathroom was dirty and the phones didn't work. Front office staff was friendly, but the DRAFT staff and the KITCHEN TABLE staff was not friendly or attentive. The woman who ran the business center was terribly rude! We had received a shipment on Wednesday evening, but had not been notified. When we inquired, she confirmed that it had been received, but that it would take 20 mins to pick up from the loading dock. I expressed that we were in a hurry, and asked if there was a faster way. She said "no" and that I would have to wait until all of the people in front of me were helped first. There was a significant line of people. The problem with that is the fact that I was the second person to walk into the business center to inquire. While she was looking for my package in the computer, several others had walked in. Again, she was truly rude. We had to leave one of our party behind to pick up the package while we went to the convention. She finally went to pick up the package, and charged us $16.00. Pretty bad. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major renovations I have stayed at Sheraton's before. I was surprised that the hotel was so outdated. Wireless connection was weak and sporadic (at best); heat/ac inconsistent; elevators had at least a 10 minute wait everytime; room seemed "dirty". I was glad when I left. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by June 2013 Issues with room: 1) Phone full of static - maintenance did fix on Tuesday 2) Shower would not hold constant temperature - kept oscillating between freezing and scalding 3) Shower dripped constantly 4) Could not switch TV to alternate inputs (VGA/HDMI) June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Board Chair I elected to accept your "green" offer for the room, to save on laundering. I did not need fresh sheets and towels each day. However, the trash built up, no one made the bed or replenished the coffee supply. This made the experience less pleasant. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Booked a last minute one night trip to Dallas. When I book a downtown 4 Star Hotel I expect to be able to valet park. Not this time valet was full. The parking garage was overcrowded due to non hotel guest using the garage. Room was nice with a good bed and nice flat screen. However, I would expect a refrigerator with pay per use snacks and drinks especially if you are only going to have one snack machine in the entire hotel located in another tower on a floor that requires a separate elevator. The in house magazine says snack vending on every other floor. Not! Among other things no wash cloths, TV went in and out the entire night and the room would not get anywhere close to the 65 that was on the thermostat. Not that I wanted it 65 but 72 would have been good. I guess the part that really got me was the valet. Valet should figure it out. Stack the cars, park them remotely and move them when you can. If you say you have it then you should have it. If you don't, you shouldn't then tell the guest you can go pay $19 and park your self. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff extremetly hospitable. Besides the great workout area, good rooms, excellent food, your staff is very welcoming and extremely helpful. They knew where good Bar b que was and how to get there. They made the stay. I would not hesitate to recommend or stay there again. Wow. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over priced This hotel is average. My room was dusty and the air conditioner didn't really work. The room never really cooled down. They did have a coffee maker in the room, but the creamer was bad when I opened it. The lack of free wifi was most disappointing! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as advertised For a room that advertises "oversized rooms" and a large selection of suites, I was extremely disappointed. The only room that was even potentially smaller that I have ever stayed in was in NYC. Particularly disappointing for an SPG platinum member. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room ac was horrible. Was very disappointed with the fact that the ac system was so poor. With such heat at this time of year the last thing you want is to be uncomfortable when sleeping. While not return to this specific Sheraton even if I'm in Dallas 3 times per year. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service!!! Stayed here Texas/OU weekend! I was very impressed with the staff and service at this hotel. The hotel was completely sold out, and they still managed to be extremely efficient with every request. Great Breakfast and AWESOME workout facility!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel like royalty The room was spacious and very clean.The bed is very comfortable. It have a feeling of excellence throughout the hotel. The employees were very helpful, friendly and very professional. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time in Dallas. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by re: average I found the room to be very average and hotel confusing in its primary layout. The restaurants also have something to be desired. I use to find the Sheraton Hotels as a upper end hotel, however they have fallen over the years to a low end class. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great problem solvers While staying at this hotel, I did have a few issues; however, the staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond to find resolutions to my issues. If possible, upgrade to the suites because they are worth the money! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one disappointment Lovely hotel in great location. Great staff, excellent restaurant. The only problem was a backed up drain in the tub. This was gross but the hotel was packed that weekend for the Margarita Ball and we didn't want to add to the strain on the staff. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was excellent. We were treated with great customer service and respect.. The beds were very nice. We would certainly come back if we are in the Dallas area. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was average and no insolation from hallway noise. Bed and pillows comfortable. Woken several times every night because the doors slam close very loudly. Small bathroom. Very large hotel - no handout when you check in or in room to assist with locating facilities such as pool. Never found a spa. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay I was very impressed. Staff was great! Room, small but nice, great bed AC was NOT cool enough and would NOT adjust---???? central control maybe Great price for quality! Hate to pay for parking!!!! Surprisingly easy access in Center of Dallas October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade surprise Got upgraded to Sheraton Club Status; Ron and Sarah know how to take care of their guests with true pineapple service. Always a pleasure to stay here and i love booking the Executive Queen Suite as they each offer plenty of space to stretch out June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Outstanding service. Nice facility March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & rooom, but issues.... Very nice facility and room. However, 2 of the 3 printers weren't working in computer area and no one was nearby to assist. Seems kind of silly that a hotel of this caliber would have an achilles heel like this. Also, one computer wouldn't type the "5" key as I repeatedly tried to log into my email and later discovered that was the issue. Also, concierge gave me incorrect meeting about the DART. She told me I would have to switch lines to get to the American Airlines Center when there are two that go directly there. Also, told me that passes were good for 24 hours. They expire at the end of the night and I even asked her as usually that is the case, but she was certain it was 24 hours. Then, she told me that the Love Field airport was "right there" at the DART stop. I had to ask someone how to get to Love Field from there and there is a shuttle that goes as it is a couple of miles away. Not a huge deal, but a concierge should know this and shouldn't give false information with such decisiveness, let alone 3 times in the course of 90 seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service There was a small issue when I first got to my room (I thought someone still occupied it because it had not yet been cleaned), but I called downstairs, they changed my room and brought a new key up to me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair was fun, your hotel made out visit great! We were staying in Dallas to go to the state fair. We really enjoyed the hotel and the Draft Sports Bar. Very nice place to watch a game. We visited the pool and fitness area, and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Thanks for a great visit. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From West Texas This is a nice hotel, and the staff was great. The room was hot, and the temperature could not be easily adjusted. Getting in and out of the parking lot with a room key was also difficult. With that said, this is still a good place to stay, August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. The entire stay at Sheraton Dallas our air conditioner flashed the needs maintenance symbol and wouldn't get cold. Called maintenance, a man came up, pulled it off the wall to "reset it" and then told us it would cool down. The king size bed was comfy, but the sheets had stains on them and instead of a traditional "bottom" sheet, it was two top sheets, so they moved during your sleep and you ended up sleeping on the dirty mattress. Again, not impressed by this. If you want a drink in the room and don't want to pay the expensive room service charge and the expensive tax/delivery fee on top of that, be sure to bring your own drinks in. There was a "vending machine" for drinks on most floors, but all were broken with the exception of the 4th floor laundry room machine that was a snack machine, not a drink one. There are two bottles of water in your room, but only one is free. The other is $4! For a Dasani* water, the whole case costs $4!! Parking is a nightmare, my suggestion, park in Bryan Tower parking garage, it's managed by platinum, and we got out not spending nearly as much on parking as we originally were told we would-- and you can walk the sky bridge between the two if you park on level 3. It was the best choice we made all weekend. At the end of the stay our room was charged $46 for parking and a bottle of water, but after talking to the front desk and explaining we didn't use their parking and didn't realize that one water was free (it had a sign) and the other was $4, they cleared the charges. Thank goodness. Don't forget to take a credit card. They hold a $50 minimum out of your credit card for "incidentals." The chill was the place I most looked forward to, and it seems if you don't stay during the week you don't get a chance to try it, it stayed closed all weekend---Very sad about that. All in all, really it wasn't a horrible place to stay, I just expected a little more class for my money. We likely won't be staying next year (my husband wasn't a fan) but I wouldn't tell people to stay away, either. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean We stayed at the hotel for it's convenient location to many of Dallas' attractions. It lies in the heart of downtown Dallas and is only a few miles away from the State Fair. The room was very spacious and lovely. No complaints here! October 7, 2013
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 41 next>>