Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a thought Other than the mass confusion of how to get to the different towers, it may have been better to keep all the people associated with the hospitality suites in the same towers with them. Just saying. Confusing layout and inconvenient with the massive elevator swapping. But fantastic hotel overall. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was excellent. staff person named Carrie at check in did an excellent job. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay troubled by last moments. I was largely satisfied with most of my stay. Upon jining SPG, I was glad to receive complimentary Internet access for the duration of my stay. The frustrating element of my experience was the seemingly disconnected nature of the hotel/SPG benefits and the knowledge /willingness if the staff to accommodate given the disparity. O my second night, my colleague informed me that she had been required to purchase additional coverage/wifi service when using multiple devices. We had both been instructed to simply select the $14.99 service wifi option and it would be deducted from our charges later. My colleague in another room was using an ipad and laptop as I was, so I was concerned when she was informed that she would need to pay $16.99 for a more substantial wifi package, which she had already done. As there was a serious wait at the front desk throughout most of my stay, I went to the concierge to address my question. There I was told that the charges would be deducted and that I should feel free to use as many devices as I'd like and deal with the situation on checkout. I also collected 7 of the 5$ eco- discount coupons during my 5 night stay. I had been told to use these anywhere in the building or present them at checkout when the discounts could be applied or SPG points given in exchange for any excess. Unfortunately, at checkout, I was informed that 1) only 4 of my seven coupons could be used as they could only be accrued at a rate of one per night. The remaining 4 coupons then were also not useful for my room service charge or restaurant charges (all of which had been charged to the room with using the coupons in mind). This was supposedly because coupons must be applied at the time of purchase. If this was the case, wouldn't checkout be in fact the time of purchase? What if I had paid cash and presented coupons, wouldn't the servers at the restaurant or gift shop have accepted the coupons? In any case, I felt weaseled out of a small discount and frustrated by the whole situation. I would imagine that a $20 discount is a small loss for a hotel at which I had just spent $1200 for a five night stay. The front desk personnel did offer the four coupon point value to my SPG account; however, I seriously doubt ill be staying at another Sheraton given my most recent experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special The excellent gym could not make up for the poor quality of the room. We kept the blinds shut because the windows were old, dirty, and trammelled any view we could have had. We could hear fellow guest coughing, using the restroom, and smell cigarette smoke from people (employees?) smoking near the stairwell. Not a pleasant experience. But if you plan to exercise throughout your stay in Dallas, this is the place for you. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Overall it was a disappointing experience. I was at a conference at which we held a dinner. The cost was excessive, especially for what we received. The food was terrible, a 3 on a scale of 10. The bar was ok, but the cost was somewhat high. The service at the dinner was so-so. I actually felt like we were being taken advantage of as we were kind of stuck with using hotel services. The staff generally at the hotel were friendly and helpful. I would not stay at or recommend your hotel. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Rooms not ready at check in time. Long lines to check in. Not enough help at check in. Procedure to pickup room keys not clear. Meeting rooms not comfortable. Restaurant very slow. Procedure to get out of parking garage needs work. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bright Side of the Road The area around the hotel isn't exactly an entertainment mecca, which is why the amenities of the hotel, with a great bar scene at Draft and the SPG Lounge on the 27th floor was a real asset to my stay. The concierge desk was very helpful for finding restaurants and bars in the nearby neighborhoods. Check out the Deep Ellum neighborhood with its cool and raw vibe. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! I loved the hotel but the bed was the standout! So clean and comfortable! I wished for a small refrigerator in the room but otherwise---a perfect hotel stay! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dallas Hotel! Close to arts district. Fantastic staff, beds, restaurant!!! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference The Sheraton Dallas offers all the amenities you'd expect in a conference hotel. The room decor was up-to-date with a comfy bed. Food options were pricy but no more so than any other hotel of this size in a major city. I was disappointed to have to pay $9 to receive a package (handling fee). Also, the bellmen tried to direct me to a private taxi as opposed to the city-sanctioned ones. They said, "same price as a taxi." They are not the same price. The bellmen and/or the hotel must get some sort of kickback from these guys. Buyer beware. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peets in Sheraton news attention Peets does not offer bagels, a staple breakfast food of runners. Fruit cups at Peets are much too large and would benefit from policing by a Mayor Bloomberg. (I don't want three servings of fruit for my breakfast.) Hotel: Wonderful experience, thanks to your great staff. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms but very underprepared for a convention The rooms were very nice however for the largest convention hotel in Dallas the entire staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed and underprepared for our competition weekend. The only place to eat when we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm was the bar "Drafts"- and they were overwhelmed. They even told me so! No toilet paper, no wash cloths, one small bottle of shampoo-didn't you know we were coming? March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level worth it Wonderful people working there in club level, and the view was amazing from27 th floor March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton Great hotel! Staff is great. Has everything you need. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Group members had to move rooms because of water loss. TVs were not working. No toiletries. Poor oversight by housekeeping. My expectations were higher for a downtown hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. The hotel is outdated, and so was very much below my expectations. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, just ok This was my first time staying in the Sheraton Dallas and I was travelling for business. Overall, my stay was ok. The sheets on the bed were rather itchy and not very comfortable. The day I was checking out, there was no hot water in the room. Its possible this was due to the construction in the area. Otherwise, the stay was great and the staff was very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG = no face cloths/No cell reception Cannot believe a hotel of this stature would assign a room on the preferred guest level that did not have face cloths. Futher, cell reception in this facility is virtually non-existant. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory While booking, I noted that inetrnet was included but it liklely was not. Called staff for direction to fitness center, they moved me around for 25 min when i dropped an idea. Hotel's address is Olive st; however, it shows North Olive st on my itinarary, which I could not find on GPS. I wasted 30 min extra to locate the hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton March 2013 Waited 18 minutes on floor 24 of the North Tower 5 to get an elevator to the main lobby. When I called the front desk they simply said 600 people were trying to check out. Not being able to get to the lobby in a timely manner created my schedule to be very behind. Phone in the room did not work. Had to go to lobby to request a repair. Then I was unable to contact the front desk the rest of the entire weekend due to a busy signal. Basically made the concierge desk useless. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not stay again The staff was unable to provide a roll away bed after several times of being assured and room service was unable to provide meals. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay! Check-in- 45 min, then all but one restaurant was closed. Thermostat did not work 1st night. Housekeeping picked up dirty (& I mean visibly soiled from my shoes getting something sticky on the bottom) towels off the floor & laid them on the tub & did not replace them. Service @ restaurant was slow. Locked in the parking garage, room key would not let me out. I could go on & on. Most staff were very friendly. The hotel basically could not handle the amount of guest they had & staff was doing the best they could. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations The shower kept backing up badly and needed to be serviced twice during our 3 night stay making us rush to our competition. Our telephone in the room was broken so when we needed more towels we had to go down to lobby to request them. The food was expensive and not good. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under staffed We were there for cheer comp the cafe closed to early and waited over 2 hours for food there also yogurt shop and the coffee shop closed at 4 when cheer went until 10 pm the only place to eat was the draft which waited over 2 hours for food and drinks and ran out of everything finally just left without food cause had a flight at 4 am and waited till 12 maybe need to check with company that hosting for so can accommodate longer hours and more staff even room service was 3 hour wait March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my Expectations The hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definately be adding the Sheraton family of hotels to my list of must stay at hotels. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had a hard time handling large crowds The bed was comfortable. The tissues were like sandpaper. The room had a buzzing noise that made it hard to fall asleep. Liked the green program. Rooms service was terrible. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very nice hotel but not when full! no one even answered the phones I guess because it was full because of cheerleader competition They also charge for internet I hate that But rooms very comfortable and clean and pretty quiet concidering.... March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but was not prepared for a big group I travel quite a bit for business and have always been happy with Sheraton properties. This past weekend I was traveling on a personal trip to my daughter's cheerleading competition. The room was to Sheraton standards: very clean, nice beds and nice size. I was disappointed that a refrigerator was not standard and that internet was not free (even for Starwood preferred members). The hotel also was not prepared for the large group. I called housekeeping and the front desk several times and the phone just rang and then I got a recording and eventually hung up on. I didn't have enough towels and I couldn't get anyone to deliver more. Also, it take several attempts to get room service and it took forever. Finally, on the last day we received no maid service. I even saw housekeeping in the hallway and asked them to clean the room but they never came. Although I still believe in the Sheraton brand, I was disappointed in my stay. I hope that Sheraton increases their staff for large events. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:44:20.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 45 next>>