Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30339
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Facility Issues Using the guest key to exit the garage did not work on several occasions. I paid with a credit card the $8 fee and it was not until the 3rd day that I started requesting assistance at the gate and leaving without using any key or card. The hotel keys were recoded 3 times during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was clean staff was outstanding class A. The food and drinks was a little on the expensive side. The rooms were clean only problem was the noise from the highway. I would recommend staying at this hotel location is great lot to offer in the area easy access. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The stay was really great. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great personnel This hotel has great personnel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Rooms were clean and the set up works well for a family. We love staying at this location. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel/Staff was totally AWESOME! The website doesn't do this facility justice. I was so impressed I called back to Birmingham to tell my family and friends what an awesome experience we had at your facility! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Experienced a Great Stay at Sheraton Suites! I came to Atlanta for the Lego Kids Fest and stayed right across the street from the Galleria at the Sheraton Suites. My suite was very comfortable and I was able to take advantage of the fitness center, pool, shuttle, etc. I chose the Green option so I keep my suite neat and clean myself. The staff was very helpful with getting me what I needed (toilet paper, towels and washcloths, coffee, cups, etc.) The location was excellent for shopping and dining and I even used the Linx Experience to print my boarding pass for my flight. I have no complaints. Thank-you very much. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, great rate This hotel was a great find. I am in the ATL market almost weekly and usually stay at other places. When they were all booked, I tried this property and was very happy with it. Nice room, great rate, great staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time with Family It started with the front desk, the staff was so warm and inviting. They told us to call if we needed anything. We were there for a Wedding so we were bound to need something. This was one of the best experiences I had ever had at a hotel. Rooms were fabulous. The food was exceptional. The pool area had been renovated and it was wonderful-indoor and outdoor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for dinnning and shopping We stayed with the Sheraton suites Gallaria during our wedding anniversary and had a great room and a great stay. They honored my service with a goverment rate and complimentary parking. The hotel is very well mantained and the rooms are spacious and clean. We will definitely recommend to all our friends and family. Great location for shopping and dinning. Adjacent to Cumberland mall. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great place to stay. Very friendly staff, and hotel is beautiful. They are constantly working to make it better! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied! We chose this hotel because of the location and were not disappointed. All of the staff were friendly and helpful during our entire stay. We were very pleased with the layout of the king suite which allowed easy access to the closet/restroom from the bedroom or living area without disturbing other guests. All areas we visited were clean. Having to park and pay $8 per day for the garage was not expected, but we were able to use the hotel shuttle service to get to all the places we needed to be on this trip. Our shuttle driver was very nice. This hotel is right next to the Cumberland Mall and several nice restaurants, as well as being directly across the street from the Cobb Galleria. Even though the hotel is still in the middle of rennovations, we did not experience any problems on our stay. I did like that there is a link on the hotel webiste to see what rennovations are taking place during your stay. I would recommend checking that link before staying. Overall, we had an excellent stay & experience and will definiately consider this hotel should we visit this area of Atlanta again. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated I was very pleasantly surprised at the new carpets and furnishings. This has been long overdue for Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is hard as a rock The room is very nice but the bed I slept on felt like I was laying on a piece of plywood. The furniture was very stiff and uncomfortable also. The restaurant is extremely expensive. Not going to pay $17.00 for a hamburger. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance The suite where I stayed was spacious and comfortable. The staff were attentive without being pushy and most friendly. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel will have my business again.! Very nice & comfortable bed, spacious room/suite. Everyone's at the Hotel was very cordial and made my stay enjoyable. Thank you.! June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great online Overall, the stay was just "okay". It was overpriced for the service and comfort we actually received. The pool was under construction, which that should have been noted on the website since they we accommodating a huge conference. Also, it took it about 25 minutes to check in with no line. The front desk phone line was always busy, so we had to get up and go downstairs for everything. It was just a lot of minor inconveniences that equal up to one big "I'd rather stay somewhere else next time" thinking. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! I can highly recommend the Sheraton Suites Galleria for ultimate convenience when attending functions/exhibitions at the Cobb Galleria. Not only is the hotel within walking distance (or a 2min shuttle ride) to the Galleria but it is conveniently situated next the the Cumberland Mall which offers a wide variety of Shops and excellent Restaurants. The hotel itself is comfortably furnished, staff are all extremely friendly and eager to please. The recently refurbished spacious rooms and comfortable beds are a welcome sight after a long day at the Galleria! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time This is the 4th time that we have stayed at this Sheraton. The staff are wonderful. It is the perfect location as it is close to the highways and downtown. The shuttle will take you anywhere that you want to go within 3miles of the hotel. The rooms were just update. We will stay there again next year. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service at this hotel is horrible I had to stay here because the hotel hosting my meeting was sold out. I was told at check-in that the shuttle ran every 30 min on the hour and half hour. I went down at 2:00 pm and waited for the shuttle. Never saw it. Went in and asked so they sent for him. About 2:20 he finally came. He told me to call when I was ready to be picked up. I had taken a cab to the mall from the original drop off because "the galleria" was not a mall as I had originally thought. At 6:3o pm, I called for a pick up at 7:00 at the south entrance of Macy's. No one came, finally at 7:08 I called and was told the driver was on break and they would send him in 10 minutes. Waited waited waited no one came. I had given them my cell number so he could call if he didn't see me. At 7:39, I called back and was told that he came and didn't see anyone. I was standing at the glass doors and he never came by. I am now out $16.00 in cab fares and am having to pay 9:95 for internet access. This is the worst Starwood property at which I have ever stayed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Suites and Great Beds As I business traveler, I really value the quality of my hotel rooms, especially the beds. The Sheraton Suites Galleria's recent updates are much appreciated. It's nice to have a comfortable suite and bed to come back to after a long day with a client. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best hotel stay I have had June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Renovations Our stay here was unexpected. However, we were quite pleased. Check-in was a breeze! The clerk was very professional and courteous. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was a mini suite. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is also very close to retail shops and restaurants. We don't have any complaints. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations When you stay at a hotel that provides a government rate your expectations must be kept low. This hotel is well maintained and the rooms are very nice and comfortable. My only complaint was the overpowering essence of potpourri in the lobby and common areas. Neutral is best. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bugs in the bed!!!!!! Everything was great until we went to bed. I don't know if this hotel allows pets however, I awoke in the middle of the night itching like crazy. I had very small ticks about 10 attached to me and I think a lot of flea bites. As far as we could tell this was only in the bed. We moved to the pull out sofa bed and that was fine. As much as we love the Starwood brand we will never stay here again. Room number 1017 needs to be treated. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel had great food and service but the construction noise ruined my stay I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta while I was in town for a trade show at the nearby Cobb Galleria Convention Center. The location was great for my trip since it was just across the street. My overall stay at the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta was a bit disapointing and unfortunately I can't recommend this hotel for a number of reasons. While the food and beverages were very good and the staff on site were nice and helpful, the ongoing construction above my room made my stay very unpleasant. Understandably when construction is taking place, there will be noise but the thumping and hammering was taking place late at night and early morning, which made it very difficult to sleep. In addition, the hotel shuttle took 30 minutes to pick us up (across the street) at the convention center and we ended up just buying a taxi to haul back our trade show equipment. There was a terrible smell in the elevator area that hit you as soon as you walked out of the elevator. The most troubling thing was that my hand towel had stains on it from a previous guest and I discovered this as I used it to wash my face. It was very upsetting and I was very surprised that this would happen at a Sheraton. Overall the staff were very nice, the food and beverage was very good, the location was convenient, but the constant construction noise, extremely delayed shuttle, and the dirty towel was a big disappointment. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stinky Pillows The hotel is great located in a good location. We have stayed there before. This time we experienced a problem with the pillows. They emitted a strong unpleasasnt odor. Staff was alerted when we checked out. Why not sooner; we used the extra pillows in the room. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay Very well maintained hotel.Staff was very nice.I only wished that the parking and internet access in the room was free.I really enjoyed my staff .I will stay again when I plan my next trip. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice renovated rooms Hotel is undergoing a renovation. Most of the guest rooms are complete and was able to stay in one of the newly renovated ones. Very well done and comfortable. Really liked the new colors and updated look. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding travel experience I felt the staff helpfulness was outstanding for myself who needed advise of logistics, restaurants, etc. The facilities were super (new refurbished room). Only ate breakfast and utilized the lounge, so could only comment to a certain extent. May 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:46:33.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>