シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Second stay as nice as the first. Everyone is always nice with a smile on their face. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great asked for wine at pool bar-came from a can -was bad-bartender wem nt to inside bar for a lass of rodnet strong -excellent 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat and clean. Every staff person we dealt with was informative and cordial. Hotel was clean, comfortable, affordable and has easy access to our itinerary. 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!! We just spent Oct 8th through Oct 22 in Florida and 8 of those nights were at the Buena Vista Sheraton. I must say that the employees at the Sheraton were so polite and helpful each and every minute of our stay. Usually you might have someone who goes above and beyond ,but everyone ,really ,everyone! that we came in contact to during our 8 night stay was so genuinely helpful in an extremely warm hospitable manner. We were there for the 2013 International Conference Oct.18-20. Representatives were there not only the US but many different countries. The hotel staff was quite tolerant of our very late night social hours! and I am extremely grateful for that. We do not have this opportunity but twice a year. The housekeepers were so amazingly sweet! Please Thank them for keeping my coffee stocked! I traveled from Oregon with my husband and my granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service that we experienced. You are very fortunate to have such wonderful people on your staff! Best Regards, Deborah Wiebold 2013/11/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and warm friendly staff Everything was amazing!! but mostly impressed with Dercy Rojas Guest Services Supervisor.. 2013/11/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. 2013/11/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets and Exceeds my expectations This was my second time to this hotel and all I can say that I can not ask for any better stay. All was great, staff exceeded expectations and is very friendly. They were also able to upgrade my room even with a very high occupancy, so Thank you to the staff and very special Thank you to Gil Reyes Resort manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Orlando, family friendly, minutes away from Downtown Disney, Disney parks, Sea world and Malls....great lcoation and wonderful staff. 2013/11/06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel! Would highly recommend. 2013/11/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. 2013/11/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has comfortable beds. Enjoyed our stay except air conditioner kept us awake. We are coming again in Nov. and would like to know how we can get a room with a quiet air conditioner. when the compressor comes on it wakes us up. Staff were great! 2013/10/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. 2013/10/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando The staff & hotel are very professional 2013/10/28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, outstanding service,but slow elevators Very nice place, and the service and food in the conference facility is outstanding, but the elevators in the main lobby are very, very slow, and the service elevator in building 2 was out of service last week. 2013/10/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome,awesome i would stay here again and recommend that if you want comfort and good customer service this is the hotel for you.Can't say enough about the staff who went above our expectations to make our staff the best experience. THANKS AGAIN 2013/10/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. 2013/10/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay at the Sheraton Orlando The beds were comfortable, the pillows were great, the pool was nice but not heated. The hotel is nice, and the front desk agents were very professional, and helpful. Nice play to stay, and centrally located with easy access to I-4 2013/10/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT 5 night stay with pet We will definitely visit this Sheraton again! Everything was simply WONDERFUL! The beds and pillows were very comfortable, giving us great nights sleep! Sheraton has really out done themselves with the pool area! Both kid and adult friendly! All of this luxury at a great price! 2013/10/21
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! 2013/10/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you from the Aduhene Family for a great holiday For many of us from the UK a trip to Florida and Disney World is a once in a life time opportunity and the cost is significant. One of the most important aspect of a trip, such as the one we took, is the quality of the accommodation. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort by a very long way exceeded our expectations. If it was possible I would have given them 7 Stars. From the moment we arrived after a 12 hour journey Michelle Mantor (sorry if that is spelt wrong Michelle) made us feel very welcome. Seeing that we had three children she immediately upgraded our room to give us two bunk beds and a whole lot more space. We really appreciated that. Throughout our stay at the Sheraton the staff were unfailingly kind and helpful. Every time we asked for iced water it was either bought to our room or freely given in the bar. One of the concierges (is that how you spell it) Jonathan made such an impact on my children that they were upset when we was not on duty. The swimming pool and hot tubs were excellent and we were delighted to find fresh clean towels available to use on a daily basis. Again my children were taken by the very friendly nature of one of the barman, Danny Nicholls. I cannot thank the hotel staff enough for making a very large contribution to what was by far our best family holiday ever. If you want somewhere good - no, great - to stay, I would highly recommend the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. A stones through from the Walt Disney World Resort. Thank you again from Anthony, Michelle, Abygail, Izaiah and Yden (Nottingham, England) 2013/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Bellman who was on duty Tuesday 10/15 @ 6 am very freindly nice guy.Sorry did not get his name. 2013/10/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. 2013/10/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet and family friendly There were multiple excrement bag stations throughout the property and the mini water park is a huge hit! 2013/10/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel close to everything I have stayed at this particular location several times. The staf is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is great for families as well as business or just a couple traveling. My partner and I have stayed here because of its proximity to the parks, highways and the property is great. The rooms are huge with bunkbeds which is great since we usually travel with our nephew and other family members. The pool area is really great with a nice water slide. We will be back next month again. 2013/10/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel had a movie for the kids in the pool area the fire place was a wonderful site and the pool was a excite for the kids and big adult kid which i enjoyed. the room where so cozy and comfortable in sleeping what joy. and lots of places to eat. in the area 2013/10/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In All Aspects. Recently visited Orlando with couple of friends.stayed at the Sheraton and Wow! Such a great place and great location. Liz at the Front Desk was very helpful, and provided a truly welcoming experience. The pool is clean and nice size, plus the outside bar is nicely stocked and you are able to charge drinks to your room account. The hotel also has shuttles that provide transportation free of charge to and from the Disney Parks. This hotel is nicely located within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and stores. As an avid traveler, the Sheraton was a pleasant experience and a great choice for Families, couples, and groups of friends. Its Clean, Comforting, and Cool! :) 2013/10/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to enjoy a vacation!!! From the minute I arrived at the door, to the minute I left, everyone was very professional and very eager to serve and make my vacation comfortable and enjoyable. It was absolutly camaraderie at its best! I loved the clean white sheets, soft bedding, the pillows and the white towells. Everything in the room was nice and clean; this is one of the most important features I look for in a hotel. The service was excellent and all staff members were very polite and sweet. Having two pools to choose from was great! I would like to thank the SPG Lady Ambassador for her kindness!! I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a fantastic place to stay near Orlando and the Disney parks!!! A very nice family oriented hotel!! 2013/10/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly Chose this location because it is dog friendly and surprisingly there is no pet fee. Great location for Disney theme parks, very friendly staff and our room was exceptionally clean. Our room was somewhat noisy because it was located on the first floor right beside the elevator. Didn't complain though because it was a good location and convenient to step outside and walk the dogs. This location has been beautifully renovated. 2013/09/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is pet friendly with super customer service I had back-to-back weekends at the Sheraton LBVR and I rate it at the top. Thanks for giving me and my family such a great place to live. 2013/09/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF ON THE PLANET!! Grace, security & housekeeping were overly accomodating with assisting me with an emergency with my Mother. Everyone was there for us, making sure all our comfort needs were met & so understanding. We appreciate everyone who was there for us. 2013/09/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel / staff Excellent staff - especially Sean and Michelle !!! Will be staying again, soon 2013/09/03
<< 2 3 4 5 ... 21 >>