法兰克福喜来登国会酒店

  • 德国
  • 法兰克福
  • Lyoner 大街 44-48 号
  • 邮政编码 60528
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可登记入住。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable well equipped hotel Comfortable well equipped hotel. Great location as walking distance from the office and only a short drive to Frankfurt airport December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Too Much A bit embarrass after raining, upon check in the front line staff still ask how are you while he looked at me im totally wet. Too irritate me October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I would expect higher standard from Sheraton international chain. Room was really nice clean but the rest was just wrong. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better This particular hotel used to be good in may respects, but has lost a lot in the last few years, in terms of the room comfort and amenities being up-to date. Reception staff was business -like, not very welcoming, SPG recognition was minimal at best October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice hotel with perfect sevice Nice hotel with perfect sevice. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Congress We also stayed in this hotel with Globus travel 2 nights in September 2013. Rooms to small. There is almost no space for second regular suitcase. Room was too hot .Aircondition did not work. We had to sleep with windows open . Noisy outside if you open windows. Great breakfast,( not included in hotel rate) There is a charge for Internet access after 45 min although staff claims it to be business hotel. Nice spacious lobby. Close to Frankfurt airport. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Hotel is good and the location suit me very well due to closeness to my office. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starpoints green program needs improvement I am extremely conscious of the need to be green, and tried to have my room cleaned only every second day. Some days my request would be ignored and the room would be cleaned, and on one other days they did not clean the room, but also did not leave the reward certificate, nor was the card returned giving me the choice whether I wanted my room cleaned or not the following day.. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent food My last stay at the Sheraton was excellent, especially because of the delicious food. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff I overnight at this hotel whenever I have an early flight to catch at Frankfurt. Every stay so far has been simply great. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at this property is great, they're very wellcoming. The bartender is a very nice guy, with a lot of knowledge of what he is doing. Breakfast is also great, especially sitting outside or in the new part of the buiding. The food in the restaurant was not that great and the terrace was not open, so I had to eat in a dark er room. The staff also here was very good. The fitness facility is also good. in, but the Good beds and July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff ! Great staff, everybody know my name. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but not special I stayed at Sheraton Frankfurt Congress hotel for one night from 06.06. to 07.06.13. The location met my needs, the staff was ok, but not special. I came, stayed and left, without getting really excited about coming back. Mmm.. There was nothing wrong, but also nothing special during my stay... My favourite Sheraton hotel still is the Sheraton Stockholm where one is greeted warmly and everyone gives me the feeling that I "belong here" and not just stay here. But wait, one staff member in Frankfurt did go the extra mile! It was a young man serving fresh orange juice during breakfast time and he really greeted me warmly (I was still sleepy..), came back with an extra orange juice and if I think of him now, I must say I will come back and have breakfast again! Thank you young man - unfortunately I did not note your name! June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to a Sheraton standards This hotel is too average for a Sheraton. The carpets need replacement and look dirty. The rooms have no safety box and the AC did not cool down the room. Staff at the bar was friendly. The front desk staff did not make me feel any special for being a SPG member. The event staff was friendly and accommodating. I would not stay at this Sheraton again. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but not up to Sheraton Brand The hotel is fine, but it's not what a US business traveler expects from a Sheraton. Rooms are small, beds are small, sheets are thin and starchy, and decor is dated. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied Excellent hotel! Only one thing disappointed me: air conditioner doesnt provide warm air. I had to turn it off at night because there was too cold in the room. Pool, fitness center and spa - excellent. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Business Hotel! The Sheraton Congress Hotel in Frankfurt is an excellent business Hotel. It provides the full package for a business trip as privacy, relaxing atmosphere and business comfort. The staff is always caring to make your stay an unforgettable experience. I can only recomment this Hotel!!! Wieland April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton ... but not close to city center This Sheraton meets all the expected amenities (except ice but this Europe!) but this great hotel is well away from City central and not too convenient. The staff are very helpful and the health club and restaurants are excellent. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 pleased to be there it was a great experience to have such big business event, i cant recall any negative observation, the facility, food, and staff were really on top of all expectations April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feld less important than a Tourist Unfortunately my last stay with Sheraton Congress Hotel was not meeting my expectations. I reserved a room for a 4 nights stay quite early and requested a smoking room as well as room with a full bath, but on my check-in the Hotel staff told me, they are fully booked by a tourist group and they are oblished to serve them my pre-booked room. I was quite obset as I am staying quite often (nearly 90%) at Sheraton Hotels , especially in this Hotel, so that I feld like less important as the toursit group was very well supported. I still like staying in Sheraton Hotels, but the next time I will be treated as being less important as a tourist I will change. Thanks for taking this comment very serious and best regards, Wieland - a 8 years SPG Gold Member April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price Performance Unsatisfactory Paid for 2 nights 329,80 Euro, got a room with view on garbage container. Room not at all soundproof (outside window, inside horrible). April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsolved reservation problem My hrs reservation couldn´t be found even I represented reservation number etc. Because of that I got charged twice. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very warm and friendly staff who recognized my Platinum status and afforded me every convenience and assistance. I was at your hotel for business and I was made to feel at HOME, by all I encountered, and the Front Desk Staff set the tone of my stay and the Food and Beverage staff continued to add to my enjoyable stay. The Breakfast/Food/Beverage vouchers coupons were a huge plus, Go SPG!!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to SPG standards Even thought I was paying a full rate on the executive floor, breakfast was an expensive extra. My newspaper never came in the morning, and although billed as an "Airport Hotel" there was no airport shuttle. These extras added almost a hundred EURO to my stay, which means I could have stayed in the center and had a more pleasant evening for less. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with good location The hotel is located in walking distance from my company and is a relaxing spot to return to with all the comfort you need after work. Also the close distance to the airport is an advantage. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI It would be great if you include internet access in your rates like many of your competitors. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced Old and needs renovation, public internet available only in lobby , in rooms you have to pay and it's not cheap. Staff has some 70's attitude and does not understand the concept of service. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This property is an old property.. But the staff that works here are awesome.. The staff here made me feel like home. I spent a lot of time here in 2012 around 35 nights in total over 4 months.. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff are fantastic I stayed at this hotel for 3 days during a large IT conference taking place at Messe Frankfurt. Taxi to Messe and airport was a 10-15 minute journey and the taxis were always available. The staff at this hotel stand out for their warm welcome and always willing to assist in responding to any questions small and large. It is a real pleasure especially for someone that travels every week to feel at home away from home. Thank you and do keep smiling! December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some service improvement Straightforward business traveller hotel. Disappointing & frustrating internet service (could not sign in to hotmail ) which staff were unable to resolve & did not seem compelled to try & resolve. Told it was a Hotmail problem yet could access hotmail from other places (e.g.exhibition I was attending, cafe, airport lounge). I'm afraid not good enough especially in comparison to the many other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in. December 6, 2012
  • 2015-04-23T19:54:51.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>