法兰克福喜来登国会酒店

  • 德国
  • 法兰克福
  • Lyoner 大街 44-48 号
  • 邮政编码 60528
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可登记入住。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel hotel was nice and elegant. close to airport. we stayed here 1 night because we had an overnight connecting flight in frankfurt. I am gold so we were upgraded to a room on the executive floor. the room was spacious and the free internet (as a gold member) was a nice touch. would stay here again. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Booked three rooms for a one night stay with family and in-laws. Service was extremely smooth. Here, I'd like to extend a special thank you to "LEWIS" at the reception desk for his professionalism and willingness to help. Looking forward to my next stay on 7/17/2012 July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I use this hotel several times a year for business and its location is ideal for the Neiderrad busness area and close to the airport. The staff (particularly the front desk) are very friendly and helpful - more so than a lot of hotels I stay at May 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel exemplifies brand standard There is nothing to find fault with at this hotel. It exemplifies the brand standard in all aspects. Although there is no Club Lounge, platinum members are provided with additional benefits such as drink vouchers and choice of a snack. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Staff The hotel staff was very friendly and immediately recognized me as a platinum member. I was upgraded to a remodeled suite that was huge. It had great furniture/decor. The gym was a little small but had nice equipment. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff This property is an old property.. But the staff that works here are awesome.. The staff here made me feel like home. I spent a lot of time here in 2012 around 35 nights in total over 4 months.. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with good location The hotel is located in walking distance from my company and is a relaxing spot to return to with all the comfort you need after work. Also the close distance to the airport is an advantage. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable well equipped hotel Comfortable well equipped hotel. Great location as walking distance from the office and only a short drive to Frankfurt airport December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and reliable This hotel is in a quiet, but convenient local, and was very good for the Bookfair. Good fitness facilities, transportation, and dining , make this hotel a very good choice. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 pleased to be there it was a great experience to have such big business event, i cant recall any negative observation, the facility, food, and staff were really on top of all expectations April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel poor network Very poor network connection capabilities in the room, wired and unwired anythingh other is ok and aligned to SPG standard maybe upper. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff I overnight at this hotel whenever I have an early flight to catch at Frankfurt. Every stay so far has been simply great. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel Usually I used this hotel as I stay in Frankfurt and I found it always at high standard September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect F&b department Exceptional service and food quality August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience Great staff. Convenient location. Clean Rooms. Outstanding restaurant and bar. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super hotel Although a 4 star hotel, it offers all the amenities and luxuries of a 5 star hotel. Most responsive staff and very comfortable rooms and public area make a stay here very pleasant May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotei ideal This hotel offers everything that a business man expect. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating The desk staff were friendly. The bed was comfortable. The in- house restaurant had great service, and the food was delicious. However, the bathroom smelled like mold or mildew. It had no overhead fan, and overall needs a good update. I was disappointed that there was no gift shop/sundries space. I would not stay here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feld less important than a Tourist Unfortunately my last stay with Sheraton Congress Hotel was not meeting my expectations. I reserved a room for a 4 nights stay quite early and requested a smoking room as well as room with a full bath, but on my check-in the Hotel staff told me, they are fully booked by a tourist group and they are oblished to serve them my pre-booked room. I was quite obset as I am staying quite often (nearly 90%) at Sheraton Hotels , especially in this Hotel, so that I feld like less important as the toursit group was very well supported. I still like staying in Sheraton Hotels, but the next time I will be treated as being less important as a tourist I will change. Thanks for taking this comment very serious and best regards, Wieland - a 8 years SPG Gold Member April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I ever have seen! This hotel is the biggest waste of money. When you are thinking about staying here, then don't waste your time. Move on to something better. We called the hotel to ensure that our room would be ready when we checked in from our international flight. The lady on the telephone assured me that it would be taken care of and not to worry. We get to the airport, there was no shuttle. After the 18Euro taxi ride to the location, we then were told that the room wasn't ready. We are a gay couple and the front desk agent kept eluding to the fact that we needed two beds until it got to the point that I had to say WE ARE A COUPLE. We can sleep in the same bed. We had to accept a single room with a small bed. The air conditioning was not working in the room and it was so hot. We were not comfortable at all. Nothing in the room was set for two people. I have never felt so underwhelmed by a hotel. It is not worth the money they are charging. Since they require you own way to the hotel, then it would be better to stay somewhere with a shuttle. The fact that they have human rights sensitivity issues, is something that anyone should worry about. I would never send even my worst enemy to this hotel. SHAMEFUL! May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great and convenient public transportaion. I stayed at this hotel recently (12/18-20) and had a very pleasant experience while there. After a long and draining flight, it was nice to see a energetic and enthused front desk staff waiting to check me in the morning. I wish I could remember her name but she was great. She welcomed me as a Platinum member and helped me out a lot with my bad German skills.People like that make you want to come back. I loved that the tram runs by the hotel, easy access to downtown. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biz trip a good couple of days business meetings and stay at the hotel. Not the most cost effective but helpful staff. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Stingy and Cold "Business" Attitude Prevails This is a hotel with an attitude; and it is a bad attitude: parking costs ER 16.00 per night, internet 10.00. The buffet breakfast is 23.00! This is stingy. Furthermore, the staff was cold and impersonal and did not give me the feeling that I was wanted there. I travelled with family and my guess is that wealthy business travelers are perferred. I will not recommed this hotel to anyone. Besides, it is wedged between corporate headquarters and has no charm at all. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Frankfurt Congress We also stayed in this hotel with Globus travel 2 nights in September 2013. Rooms to small. There is almost no space for second regular suitcase. Room was too hot .Aircondition did not work. We had to sleep with windows open . Noisy outside if you open windows. Great breakfast,( not included in hotel rate) There is a charge for Internet access after 45 min although staff claims it to be business hotel. Nice spacious lobby. Close to Frankfurt airport. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet should be included in all rates Overall I was satisfy, however, I'm not on a cruise boat where telecommunication is a challenge. Having an internet fee that is multiple times what a cellular operator is offering is kind of "from the previous century" approach. It's way too expensive. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition Restaurant good, breakfast is very well done and the restaurant staff are great. I stay at this hotel on a project rate every week. The hotel goes out of its way to deny any SPG PLT recognition. Over 40 stays this year, upgraded 4 times (only after complaining), I feel the front desk staff now see it as a joke, they know I should be upgraded but they never do. If you are looking for a hotel that recognizes SPG status....look elsewhere. October 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some service improvement Straightforward business traveller hotel. Disappointing & frustrating internet service (could not sign in to hotmail ) which staff were unable to resolve & did not seem compelled to try & resolve. Told it was a Hotmail problem yet could access hotmail from other places (e.g.exhibition I was attending, cafe, airport lounge). I'm afraid not good enough especially in comparison to the many other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It could've been picture perfect...but I stayed at Sheraton Congress back in Oct. 6th for one night. I used starpoints and suite upgrade for the stay, and the room looked luxurious and spacious...but... 1. Heater didn't work. Engineer didn't know how to fix 2. Coffee maker in the room was so dirty 3. One of the faucet didn't work The frontdesk staff didn't even offer compensation like starpoints when heard. He only wanted to fix it for next guests... October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Sheraton I found it lacking The staff was excellent - very cooperative and knew what they were talking about. The recreational facilities (pool, sauna, fitness room) were all very good. The location was good with transportation just outside the door. The issue I have is with the room amenities. I travel a lot and frequently stay in the Express versions of a competitive global chain. They are functional but offer few room amenities. When I spend the extra money to stay at a Sheraton I have come to expect much more. There was no in room iron & ironing board, no robe, no slippers, bathroom amenities were limited to shampoo & body lotion. I understand all of this was probably available on request but the same is true of the Express hotels. I just expected more from a pricey Sheraton. The overall experience was good because of the staff and recreational amenities but I found the room below a standard I expect of Sheeraton. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starpoints green program needs improvement I am extremely conscious of the need to be green, and tried to have my room cleaned only every second day. Some days my request would be ignored and the room would be cleaned, and on one other days they did not clean the room, but also did not leave the reward certificate, nor was the card returned giving me the choice whether I wanted my room cleaned or not the following day.. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>