Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improving Hotel staff did not recognise me as an SPG member and was not willing to even deal with WiFi unlike other Sheraton's have in the past in the US. Was not even willing to look at a better floor to accomodate my daughter's special day to watch the fireworks. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem!! I must say that this hotel was by far the best one out of the three that we stayed at during our trip earlier this month. the condition of the property from what I saw is immaculate. We were here on our first family vacation and loved the fact that you offerred rooms w/two queen beds! The parking was very convenient along with the proximity to Disneyland. Unfortunately we were only able to book one night w/StarHot rate but would have loved to stay the entire week that we were there. We encountered very friendly staff at the front desk, bell desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to our next trip back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favorite place! this is our 5th time we have stayed here. love this hotel and will still continue to stay here on every california trip in the future! June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Anaheim It was a clean hotel, smaller rooms but comfortable. We used our points to upgrade our room; the service desk person was extremely helpful with this part. We had a cancellation issue handled by the hotel manager Warren, extremely nice. When we arrived the front desk person, Esperanza, was EXTREMELY RUDE. She said I had 2 reservations, we had to clear that up. Then she said I had to pay for my upgrades, we cleared that up then she said I had to pay for parking then we had to clear that up And then finally she ran my card and said it was denied and handed it back. As if I would just pick up my bags and leave. So we went over the price of the room. I asked for a manager in-between her eye rolls – she then replied to my request “what’s a manager gonna do?” I was shocked. I said “this is not the Sheraton warm welcome I am used to” and insisted upon a manager. I didn’t get one – I got an accountant, Peggy, (I believe that was her name). Who was extremely helpful and was really struggling through my check in and Esperanza watched un-assisting. I was offered apologies and given a $25 gift card for a restaurant at the hotel. Needless to say – we let this experience roll off our shoulders and went on to enjoy our 3 night stay. We had 3 other rooms with us. Club Lounge staff EXCELLENT; Housekeeping EXCELLENT. I will probably go back to my previous hotel. I was saving on dollar here but losing value in my stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Convention Center I chose this hotel for it's close proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center. I've been making arrangements for our group for the past 4 years for a particular annual conference and this is the first time I have been completely satisfied with the service of our hotel. The site is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and it's within walking distance of many restaurants and destinations. A+! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to upgrade Proximity to Disneyland was awesome, but the name should live up to its expectations. The bed was uncomfortable, like too many people had slept in it. The pool looked outdated; needs more modern furniture. Staff that brought our crib was very good. But overall the look of the place needs an updo. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Father - Daughter Weekend Decided on a last minute trip to DL with my 6 year old daughter. We had a great time at the Sheraton, loved the 4 pillows on each bed, and the pool area was a fantastic mid-day break at 3pm. Well done for a resonable price. Thanks to Saul at the pool for making our snacks just right...fantastic service. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland This hotel had comfortable features and was close to Disneyland. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again I have stayed here several times in the last few years but this was the last time. I ask for a Disney view on the club floor and got neither. Instead I got what appeared to be the living room of a suite room 1234. There were large doors conecting to the other half and I had to listen to the room next door all night. I had no balcony. I asked to change rooms but the desk cleark said no other rooms would be ready for 2 hours. I was not offered late check out or thanked for being a loyal guest. The elevator by my room let me off at a door that couldnt be used due to construction that I wasnt told about. I dont know what Club room some of you others were in but this one was a zoo. Nobody checking room numbers and I got off the elevator with 4 teens that were being let in by a friend. There was no room to sit and the breakfast selection was poor at best. Even your sister Shearton down the road offers a hot breakfast in the club room as do most of your hotels. The was a huge group in the hotel and it felt like they were far more important than I was. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a Disneyland visit, also well placed for most visits in the OC. Have stayed here twice now, friendly staff, great beds and pillows. A microwave would be helpful for people staying longer. Please note, it's a bit of a walk to actually get into the Disney parks- roughly 10-15 mins. You can't really stay all too much closer, but just a note, for those with kids or a large group you may want to look into the shuttles that run. Otherwise, for people looking for a little more exercise a trip or two back and forth with all the walking in the park make for a great day. I like being about a block away from the worse of the traffic anyhow. Molly's has some great food, not cheap, but decently priced andtasted great. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for Disneyland Having stayed at many other hotels in this area previously I tried this property in Dec 2011. On the plus side, friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean, bed was comfortable, fantastic balcony to sit and watch fireworks (good Disneyland view), easily walkable to Disneyland, useful convenience store with reasonable prices for hotel store, good location for restaurants, nice if compact pool area with bar open in evening. Very helpful valet parking, good vaue fro money rate. Negative, did not get Suite upgrade. Easily my preferred hotel in this area. Booked for this year already (we visit Disneyland for the holidays as family tradition). March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The lounge was nice and so was the pool. Staff was friendly. The restaurant was fine but there were many other restaurant choices within walking distance to satisfy our needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Starwoods Property Hotel met all expectations. Everything seemed on the newer side. Nothing was old or worn. We booked this hotel for our trip to Disney. It was about a 20 minute walk (with young kids) and the walk back after a long day at the park was a bit tedious. However, a cab ride back was only about $5. Much cheaper than catching the bus or a shuttle. Cabs are readily available in the drop off area in front on the Disney entrance. Would definitely stay at this hotel for a Disney trip again. The inexpensive cab ride back pushes this location as a plus. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Sheraton Hotel in US I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Stayed at Sheraton hotels >75 nights last year and this is absolutely my favorite in the US. The staff is awesome starting with Naz in the Club Lounge, Sandra and Sandra, Veronica at the front desk, Leticia in the restaurant, as well as all the staff. The staff remains the same which has something to say about managment and making employees satisfied. For business travelers, the hotel makes you feel comfortable, the next best thing to being at home. Love this hotel and the employees. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean, comfortable Experience was overall excellent. Good location, safe, clean. Front desk could have been a bit more friendly. Only complaint is, after spending late nights at Disneyland we wanted to sleep in and felt rushed by Housekeeping who left a message on our voicemail at 10am everyday to see if we wanted our room cleaned. That was annoying considering we were on vacation and trying to relax. Also, we would have liked Molly's Kitchen to serve breakfast all day rather than just in the morning. Despite that, would probably stay here in the future. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is INCREDIBLE!! The Club Lounge hostess arranged delivery of a beautiful, big slice of chocolate cake complete with a birthday candle.....My eight year old Grandson was truly treated like a king. TOO AWESOME!! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the hotel overnight for business, and the only downside was that everyone in the building seemed to be there with their family for a summer Disney vacation.. so I was jealous I had to work! With all of those families and kids, I never heard a peep once in my room, and the hotel is large enough where it wasn't distracting at all, even for a work trip. I walked about 100 yards out of the parking lot to Mortons for dinner and that is amazing perk! The location is so close to great food! July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Check in was a breeze. The value for two people was really good. The room features, coffee, waters, etc were lovely. I didn't get a chance to see the pool or fitness center, so I have no review on those things. The beds were comfortable, and the shower was refreshing. My biggest gripe is the parking fee. If you are a guest at a hotel, you should be able to park for free. Making people pay for parking is ridiculous. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Walking Distance Hotel to Disneyland 10-15 minutes safe walking distance to Disneyland ... avoids the hectic parking lots & sardine can trams! Great for afternoon naps! The staff was VERY accommodating to all my requests such as adjoining rooms, crib availability, late checkout, etc. Great service! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommend highly for a great stay I travel to Anaheim, CA often to go to Disneyland. I always stay at this Sheraton. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The club lounge staff make me feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are always clean and I enjoy the pool area which is always kept up. I find it hard though that I am charged for parking. I am aware of the cost before hand, but it just does not feel fair with the cost of staying at this hotel, that they also charge for parking. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Disneyland trip Perfect, easy to access location to Disneyland. Though please note if you walk it takes about 15-20 minutes to actually reach the front of the parks, but I believe they may offer shuttles. Or you can walk across the street to the normal Disney parking and catch one of those buses. Rooms are clean and roomy, great beds and pillows as per the norm at Sheraton, but not the newest facility overall. I've stayed here 3 times and haven't have a bad experience. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple but very nice. I thought the hotel was very nice. I could see the fireworks from Disneyland outside my window every night, so that was kind of cool. The bed was very comfortable. There are laundry facilities, which were a little crowded on a Saturday night but nice. The restaurant is not superb but there is a snack shop where you can get hot prepared snacks. It's a little expensive for my taste (from the Northeast) but okay. Overall it was a very positive experience. The pool was nice -- lots of kids so be prepared for that. My only complaint was that they couldn't give me a room near the front of the hotel and I had to walk. I have a bad knee so that was a bit of a problem. Being at the hotel, whether sitting by the pool or just in your room was pleasant. Most of the staff was good too although there was some room for improvement at the front desk and bell stand. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SNA Stay I liked the hotel and recommending to people want to stay close to Disneyland, I think it is a good hotel for vacation but I am not sure for business stay May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sheraton Experience After a stay last year at another Sheraton property in Anaheim, the Vice President of Customer Relations reccomended this property. I am very happy with his suggestion. Overall a great experience. Although I think parking charges were a little high per day for guests, the staff was very helpful, courteous and eager to please. Of all things to complain about, the pillows in the room are really the only thing I can complain about. They are so soft, it takes 4-5 of them to make a comfortable positon as oppsoed to normal pillows. Also, the jacuzzi should be open past Disney hours for guests to be able to soak away their achy joints after long days. The onsite restaurant was excellent as well. The hotel is also walking distance to Disney, which is a big plus also. So, if you are coming to Anaheim, and especially to Disney, THIS is the Sheraton you want to stay at. June 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>